20% OFF EVERYTHING! Hurry, offer ends in
...

This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Our Price
      €49.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 10722.

      1. Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager 45 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2556%
      4 star
      1227%
      3 star
      613%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager
      2. Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        €49.95

    1. Large but comfortable

      Reviewed: 30 December 2015 by skittles1123

      This was my first Aneros product and I bought it because I was not new to anal play, therefore I thought bigger = better. I was wrong, this is a completely new thing. Aneros devices requires your pelvic floor muscles to learn how to contract and move the toy naturally without using your hands, something which is hard to do with a large toy such as this.

      The Progasm is more comfortable in the P-tab than a beginner device (Aneros Helix) as it is a ball not a thin disc like the others. The Progasm is the only Aneros with a Kundalini tab (sits at the tailbone), I find this does nothing to enhance, but don't take my word for it. In essence, if you've tried another Aneros before, you might like this one as the fullness means you can feel more involuntaries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable tabs, good size difference between beginner models.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you know how to use an Aneros.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it Says

      Reviewed: 21 November 2015 by Otterman, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first purchase of a prostate massager.

      I was sceptical at first, but after a few sessions experiencing the new and alluring sensations provided by this product, I was very quickly convinced of its amazing capabilities.

      I chose Aneros because after reading lots of literature I decided that a lot of experience lay behind the Aneros brand. I think they have the design perfected, because for me I can only say that I am very satisfied by this product, but also wish to experiment with other types of prostate stimulators. We men do like to experiment!

      Did I achieve the big O? After a couple of sessions I began to get some very new and exciting sensations. Then it started. I thought the orgasm wouldn't stop. Wave after wave of powerful contractions for several minutes and then again after a short rest to get my breath back. It was quite scary in a way because I wasn't sure if this crescendo of pleasure would ever stop. Then I realised that you are able to slow down the contractions if you want and also bring it to end if you really, really want to. So you don't die with pleasure, but what a way to go!

      The only downside to this devilish little device: it is very addictive. I think about it when shopping and can't wait to get chance for another session as soon as convenient.

      Last, but not least, the Aneros is beautifully packaged and the plastic is very smooth and almost sculptural in appearance. Wow, I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It's very addictive. I spend too much time using it.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 18 May 2014 by PoshDave, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first prostate massager I pick up these days.

      I originally bought the MGX classic but found it a bit small, but the Progasm always hits the spot. The size of it is just right and gives a good feeling of fullness.

      I find the circular ball parts are much more comfortable and stay in place better than the flat tabs on other models.

      The quality of the material is good - very strong, but very smooth.

      Yet to achieve the fabled Super-O but getting closer every session. It definitely enhances traditional orgasms and is also great during sex as you feel it push every time you thrust.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best Aneros toy there is.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Aneros

      Reviewed: 19 January 2013 by Lovefox, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Arrival:

      Ordered, LH delivered quickly as always.

      Look and Feel:

      Being the first Aneros first impression, being a straight guy - wow this looks, but will it go in and will I even like the feeling. Baybe I should have bought a smaller one to start off with instead of taking the big plunge. The Aneros feels very solid, not bendy at all, and seems like it is of a very high build quality.

      In Use:

      I has now been a long time since I first purchased this product, and it feels mazing. The initial couple of times it was a bit weird and you have to get over the thought of sticking something up there, but when you get over that barrier you enter a whole new world of pleasure.

      I have still to achieve the Super 'O' that everyone talks about but it is a journey and it really is quite amazing. The trick is relaxing and letting it do its own thing while letting your muscles build over time. I have purchased a smaller Aneros as well just to have something to change between, and that has been great as it requires some strong muscles to move this one around. It comes over time but will take a while. Would really recommend the Aneros range to anyone and this one is special. Its extra size gives an enhanced feeling of being filled out and is has more contact area to hit the prostate.

      When you order any prostate massager I would highly recommend ordering an anal douche, lube applicator and lots of anal lube these things a vital to get a good start to the whole area of exploring anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing prostate massager, filling feeling, good contact.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit big for beginners like I was myself.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend all the Aneros range, especially this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 September 2012 by eggboy, a Straight Married Male

      I'm a novice when it comes to prostate massage. Why did I wait so long!

      Took delivery the next day and, having read the reviews couldn't wait.

      I wasn't disappointed. Again, why did I wait!

      Insertion wasn't tricky and with a few contractions I thought I was away. I don't know what I expected, more from the start obviously, but after a while I was no longer in control!

      This is different to any other experience to date and I can't wait for a longer session later tonight!

      If you have looked and thought, maybe, do it - you won't be disappointed!

      And enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, beautiful looking bit of kit. Couldn't wait to try it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just hits the spot

      Reviewed: 19 June 2012 by Richie's, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Thought it was about time I delved into some anal fun and was definitely not disappointed!

      The massager is really smooth, fits well and just hits the spot - gives fantastic orgasms just playing or having sex.

      Only downside is trying not to use it all the time!

      Definitely a must for the all-important bedroom box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, slides in easily and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow Wow

      Reviewed: 09 June 2012 by Jozbo, a Straight Married Male

      Well, it was time to ditch the vibrating prostate massager and move on to what is regarded as the elite range of products from Aneros.

      I decided to go for the largest product Aneros make, being the Progasm, knowing that I had already experimented with the largest model from one of their competitors.

      All I can say is summed up in the title of this review... Wow, wow, wow!

      I have never experienced non-penile orgasms, and on my very first journey with my Progasm, which lasted nearly 2 hours, I ended up shaking uncontrollably with the most amazing pleasure I have ever experienced.

      Guys, you have to get one of these. Can't wait for round 2!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Comfortable. Great box design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A truly amazing product with results the very first time used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just one word really... Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 May 2012 by FoxyB

      Well. I got a text to say this had been delivered, so I rushed hOme, got it open and slipped it in... and I have to say that it just went straight to the perfect spot.

      I could feel it just working me and began to shake. My fun times were cut short when I had to go and answer the front door. I put my clothes on with it still in me and went downstairs. On my way I nearly couldn't stand up while answering the door, my knees just wanted to give way with the pure pleasure of this one. And since then I have used it nearly every day since.

      The only other thing I can really say is I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone, it was just amazing for me, and look forward to trying it on my boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit the spot, again and again!
      Cons
      Nothing, except I didn't see a need for the K-tab.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size, hit my spot first time, just great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, way better than anything - ever

      Reviewed: 30 June 2011 by Ezriyder, a Straight Married Male

      I started out with the Eupho a few weeks ago and, contrary to general opinions from others, found it worked pretty much immediately without any real practice time. Loved it - gave staggering sensations. Found it a bit small, though, and sometimes difficult to keep on the 'sweet' spot, so I thought I would go the whole hog and get the Progasm.

      Well, I only got it two hours ago and I couldn't wait to try it, so used it while in the shower this morning.

      Well, it was touch and go whether I could stop, really, unless than the shower ran out of hot water and forced me to stop and get dried off!

      All I can say is, I can't rate this highly enough. I popped it in and almost hit the floor with the level of pleasure it gave me. My eyes rolled and my knees buckled in seconds as the pleasure waves and muscle spasms started. I only had a short session with it but I can honestly say I've never felt anything that even comes close to it. I had trouble getting the thing out of me to stop - didn't want to let go!

      I just can't wait until tonight to get it in me again - this is going to be a major obsession, I think. I'm going to be a quivering wreck within a week!!!

      Get one if you crave real pleasure. They really do work - and although for some a bit of practice is required, it's so worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything, it's staggering!
      Cons
      Really a minor niggle - could be polished better.
      Bottom line
      Totally eye-rolling and mind-blowing sensations - nothing else is like it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still chasing the elusive Super-O

      Reviewed: 09 August 2010 by Captain Kinky

      I've had one of these for at least a year now, and have used it more times than I could count.

      The theory is simple: once inserted, clenching your anal muscles pulls the device further into your body, pressing against the prostate. Relaxing the muscles allows it to slide back out a bit again. Repeat until satisfied. The theory, as I understand it, is that after a while your muscular rhythm becomes involuntarily linked to the prostate stimulation and it does its thing without effort until you hit that magnificent Super-O and collapse as a gibbering wreck.

      Well I've tried, and tried, and followed all of the instructions, including refraining from an orgasm for over a week and making sure I have total privacy, and I still can't hit that Super-O. I can't even get into the cycle where it's moving of its own accord. So far, so bad...

      But even though I haven't had that magic moment, this is still a very interesting and pleasurable sensation to have, so despite not having an orgasm, I'm giving it 8 out of 10 on that scale for taking me right to the verge of a very intense orgasm for half an hour or more. For some more fun, try popping it in place and going for a walk. The whole time, you'll feel as though you're about to explode in your pants and go weak at the knees.

      I do not recommend silicone lube for use with this device, as it's too slippery, which in turn seems to prevent it from moving in and out as much as it otherwise would. I'd recommend using a water-based lube, putting a fair bit on the tip, and then the bare minimum that you can get away with on the rest of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really wonderful sensations. If you've never tried prostate stimulation, you'll never look back.
      Cons
      No Super-O for me as yet, and I've been using it for ages.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, try it, and you will enjoy it. Just don't bank on the Super-O
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aneros Eupho wow

      Reviewed: 21 July 2010 by loui, a Straight Married Male

      I am new to anal experience and this was the first prostate massager I purchased. At the age of 50 I had never tried anything round that area, what a fool! I have never enjoyed sex so much since, and it has improved my sex life.

      As a married man, it has open new doors with my wife. She is playing round that area even more these days. She gets off giving me anal sex. So try this you will not look back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, style, feel, and general high standard of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% this will make your day!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very satisfying toy from the Aneros range

      Reviewed: 19 February 2009 by ted29

      This was my second Aneros (the first being the Helix). After having spent a little time getting into prostate and anal toys I'd looked for something a little more satisfying and this was it. It'd be quite intimidating perhaps for a first anal toy so if you're not too sure what you're after maybe go for something else, but if you're confident (whether from previous experience or just not afraid to take this step) then you'll not go wrong with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and very filling
      Cons
      'Prongs' at bottom can be a little high pressure after a while
      Bottom line
      First rate, and a real favourite long after buying it
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 February 2009 by DxxxD

      This is the first Aneros I have ever bought, and since this I have tried a few other prostate massagers, but for me this is the best.

      When I first started using this I was slightly disappointed as I was hoping for instant results, but with this item patience is a virtue.

      After some time getting used to it, I get incredible orgasms every time!

      I think the trickiest part isn't just relaxing, its working out the technique to get the best 'motion'.

      After an hour using this I can now get several orgasms in an hour and it has given me the most intense orgasms I've ever had.

      This product may seem expensive but it is very well made and built to last.

      Extremely recommended!!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, goes in easy and stays in well.
      Cons
      Takes patience and effort, but it rewards if you take the time.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sex toy!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Total Class

      Reviewed: 08 September 2008 by 7eaven

      I must admit (being up to then an anal virgin), it took a long time and a build-up of courage to finally use this toy.

      Even then and even now despite lots of lubricant, lots of relaxation and lots of patience, I have to fight back "No! I just can't take this" thoughts.

      So insertion is not easy for me, but it's getting more tolerable.

      Because insertion is not the point; it's what it achieves in place that matters.

      And wow, unbelievable - a totally new sexual sensation!

      Very comfortable, with a feeling of fullness.

      Even just lying on my back and concentrating on my breathing my penis responds until I get a very full hands-free erection - that morning glory feeling.

      In that position contracting/relaxing my sphincter muscles or gently rocking my pelvis puts different pressures on the points of contact of the perineal and kundalini tabs and gives me some amazing sensations - at times my frenulum (that vertical ridge of tissue on the front of the penis, linking the head and body) feels on fire.

      I haven't had any truly hands-free orgasms as yet (perhaps need one day to take time to explore alone when I haven't orgasmed for a while), but get lot's mini-gasms.

      So an excellent solo toy.

      But.

      What really sets it apart is what it achieves during sex.

      Having persuaded my female partner that, yes I did propose to have something up my bum while making love and that, no her finger was not the answer, she consented.

      Her initial amusement was replaced by "mmm" when she saw the effect it had on me.

      The rest is rather private.

      Suffice it to say.

      With her on top and with slow, gentle short but deep strokes and with her varieing the contraction/relaxation of her vaginal muscles I experienced multiple orgasms (genuine) for the first time in my life. The final ejaculatorly one was extended and mind-blowing (a true macro-gasm).

      In summary.

      This toy has given me the ability to experience something I have always envied in women.

      Reaching a point of full sexual arousal and holding it for a long time with many variable sized mini-orgasms and one final earth-shattering one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi-orgasmic
      Cons
      Nothing I can't live with
      Bottom line
      I won't throw this one away!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sure works for me

      Reviewed: 19 August 2007 by rubjunkie, a Straight Married Male

      I did a lot of research before I ordered this product - it's my first Aneros and on the face of it, a lot of money - but this seemed something genuinely different and interesting. Most men recommend the MGX or the Helix for your first Aneros, but Love Honey was briefly out of stock on the Helix so I got this instead reasoning that if I could make an Aneros product work, I'd want this one eventually.

      It arrived (on time on next day delivery as part of a small consignment of interesting toys) and was as advertised - an interestingly shaped lump of smooth, high quality plastic. I had a few hours to spare so I gave myself a clean, lubed up and put it in.

      The next thing you should do is relax to let your body become =really= comfortable with it. At least for 15 minutes. I think this is fundamental - particularly with the larger Aneros products - as you need to open up to allow it to make adequate contact with your prostate. Then begin the breathing and contractions in positions that feel good and don't touch your penis! Basically your contractions cause the 'head' to tap, rub and press against your prostate, and the handles to press against your perineum and kundalini. At maximum contraction, the Progasm pivots on the perineum knob and squeezes your prostate.

      If you're thinking about buying an Aneros you should visit the forum on Aneros.com for a detailed description of how to use it and what it feels like. Like another of your reviewers I was really lucky: on my first time I had my first orgasm after about 20 minutes and I continued with at least 5 multiples over the next hour(!). I couldn't keep count.

      And when I finally gave in and started rubbing my penis, I swear I orgasmed all the way to ejaculation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing, mind blowing, revelatory. High quality and built for a lifetime of pleasure.
      Cons
      Although it worked for me first time, your mileage may vary. Expensive.
      Bottom line
      Well worth every penny. I'll have a Helix next...
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Aneros Progasm Prostate Massager page