1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars120 reviews

      Our Price
      €22.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 18167.

      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml 120 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10285%
      4 star
      1210%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      43%
      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml
      2. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

        Our Price
        €22.95

    1. Works well

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Gp0506, a Straight Married Female

      This lube works well.

      Since I've become pregnant, I've become more sensitive to things and lubes have been one of them. Since this is 95% natural it doesn't irritate the areas I use it on. It doesn't have a bad smell either. It's a good price too. I'll definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      95% natural.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for sensitive ladies

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by For better sex, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first lube I've been able to use for vaginal sex without irritation. It feels great. No odour and no taste.

      Personally I don't use lube for oral but did lick some just to see. I read other reviews that said it was good for anal. I disagree with that. It's not thick enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, no irritation.
      Cons
      Small bottle for the price.
      Bottom line
      Great feel for sensitive vaginas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Lube

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Sheetfreak69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this lube to try something organic. Also bought it to try a gel lube for anal. After reading the other reviews I decided to pull the trigger on this one.

      This lube is high quality and worth the money. Provided a lot of cushion when used with anal and vaginal penetration. Also lasted a lot longer than standard water-based lube.

      There were no foul odours and clean up was a breeze with a little wet rag. The wife said she liked it a lot as well. She's sensitive and this didn't cause any kind of irritation to her.

      I recommend anyone looking to buy a high-quality lube to increase their comfort during vaginal and anal penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The consistency.
      Cons
      I wish it was in a pump bottle.
      Bottom line
      Great quality product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Legoman1992, a Straight Single Male

      I use this constantly (I always try buying the bigger bottle to last longer) I use this with my Lovehoney O Force 2 Dual Motor sex toy. I think it works great!

      I normally use more than I should in my toy, but I like that the lube doesn't just run off and actually keeps me going with lube!

      I don't notice much smell at all from the lube, I only have a smell from my toy.

      Sometimes I refill the toy several times with the lube to enjoy a few orgasms (I have to spread out the orgasms, as for some reason without a partner I get less orgasms) maybe I'll try an anal toy also and will definitely use this lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clean and isn't too solid or too runny.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for sensitive skin

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by Wanderer01, a Straight Married Female

      This lube is fantastic.

      I have sensitive skin and often lube will cause irritation but this stuff is fantastic. I made sure I did a patch test first and after no reaction couldn’t wait to try it.

      A little goes a long way and gets you wet and slippery without any stickiness in no time at all. It is fantastic for handjobs and tit wanks too.

      We found it to be fairly long-lasting but as with all lubes you may need a little more applied later on but certainly not as quickly as others on the market. It had an inoffensive taste also.

      We really can’t fault this product and doubt we will ever look for another brand again.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for sensitive skin, slippy and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Silky and slippy, amazing for foreplay or sex.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super smooth

      Reviewed: 04 October 2019 by Alaina R, a Straight Single Female

      By far this is the best lube I’ve ever tried. The texture is silky and feels great on the skin, and doesn’t become sticky and it lasts for a long time, so I don’t have to keep applying it throughout play.

      I would definitely recommend trying this out the travel size is great, but I’m getting the bigger bottle next time. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky.
      Cons
      No cons really.
      Bottom line
      My go-to lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube for sex toys in my opinion

      Reviewed: 02 July 2019 by Thetester1287, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have used the Fleshlight lube that Fleshlight recommends, but over time I have noticed it leaves my penis feeling dry after washing everything off, so I switched to this natural lube.

      This lube is great and I have had zero problems with it. It feels nice smooth and more realistic in my experience than these other sex toy lubes.

      It's great for handjobs as well. I haven't used it for sex with my GF as we use something else for sex, but I can assure you it's great for handjobs and sex toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Wish it came with more.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naturally Slick

      Reviewed: 02 July 2019 by BigBootyFan1987, a Straight Married Male

      Great organic all natural lube. My wife is sensitive to some products, but this works great. I love that it's slick and thick enough for anal play but has no taste, so if I want to finger my wife's ass during cunnilingus, if some lube slides up it's no issue.

      This lube does seem to dry out quickly if used externally, so not ideal for handjobs, but for intercourse it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasteless, organic, thick.
      Cons
      Dries quickly externally.
      Bottom line
      Great organic lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Struggling VBD for years

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Tussock, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had all but given up on ever having enjoyed sex again. I suffer badly with VBD. I was over taking the most disgusting antibiotics. They knocked the shit out of my whole body.

      And friend gave me the link to this site and have found the best lube for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sex is back on track - whoop whoop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the feel and it didn’t dry me up.
      Cons
      Dried up a little bit on my partner, so had to apply more.
      Bottom line
      Let’s just say I’ll be back. Awesome product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I've Used

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by J5371, a Straight Married Male

      This stuff is great. A little goes a long way. Does not seem to dry out as fast as others.

      There is no smell and does not leave a sticky residue. Works great with my plugs and when there is a little left on the hands it works great for masturbating.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odour free, price, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I have not found a better replacement.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by LittleWolf, a Straight Single Male

      I originally wanted to buy this as it is a gel as opposed to a more runnier lube. I prefer it to be thicker as it gets less messy.

      This is a decent level of thickness, but you can definitely go further. I have used with both partners and toys and it's been great on all occasions. Haven't had to reapply except for the really long sessions. Not had any irritations or adverse effects.

      Get it if your budget allows.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, though slightly pricey lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes it almost too easy

      Reviewed: 08 January 2019 by Heird, a Straight Single Male

      I've tried this product with different partners and they were all surprised on how easily anything would get in.

      No irritation, no pain, just the pleasure.

      Definitely the best of the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No irritations. Super lubricant. Perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best I've tried and best my parters have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but worth the money

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by rockboat, a Bisexual Single Male

      I initially bought this product years ago wanting to try something expensive and see if it was worth the money. After experimenting with lots of different lubes over the years, I can confirm if you have the budget for it, Sliquid lubes are the ones you want to get.

      Vegan, glycerine and paraben free, the natural ingredients of the lube ensure that those with sensitive skin (like mine) can use it for all sorts of play. The fact it works with all different toys means that it can be used standalone during a session where multiple toy materials may be introduced during play.

      In addition to this, the long-lasting nature of the product ensures that you will not have to apply much to get a lot out of it. Don't be fooled by the bottle size and price, it will last you much longer than other lubricants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glycerine and paraben free. Vegan.Long lasting. Can be used with all toys.
      Cons
      Can't be bought on a budget.
      Bottom line
      Luxury lube for those environmentally concerned with a diverse range of toys.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I've used

      Reviewed: 04 August 2018 by The A Man, a Straight Married Male

      I am very happy with this lube. It's water based so it works well with my Fleshlights.

      It is also a great lube for masturbating. A little goes a long way and when it does dry out a little.

      All you need to do is apply a few drops of water and it is just like it came out of the bottle.

      It leaves my skin soft and supple after clean up and drying off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not sticky at all.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by KinkyAndTheBrain1421, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Having found other that lubes (from Durex) caused me discomfort and burning, my boyfriend decided to buy this for me because of its claims for being natural and good for sensitive skin.

      Have used this a lot and have had no issues with it, no burning or unwanted side effects! Have used it with toys and for anal and both have been very successful!

      I’d highly recommend this lube if you’ve had issues with less natural lubes. The bottle is large as well, so will last a long time! Love the fact it’s cruelty-free as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Saved my sensitive vag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 120 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml page