This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Our Price
      €22.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 18167.

      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml 87 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7890%
      4 star
      78%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml
      2. Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml

        Our Price
        €22.95

    1. Struggling VBD for years

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Tussock, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had all but given up on ever having enjoyed sex again. I suffer badly with VBD. I was over taking the most disgusting antibiotics. They knocked the shit out of my whole body.

      And friend gave me the link to this site and have found the best lube for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sex is back on track - whoop whoop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the feel and it didn’t dry me up.
      Cons
      Dried up a little bit on my partner, so had to apply more.
      Bottom line
      Let’s just say I’ll be back. Awesome product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by LittleWolf, a Straight Single Male

      I originally wanted to buy this as it is a gel as opposed to a more runnier lube. I prefer it to be thicker as it gets less messy.

      This is a decent level of thickness, but you can definitely go further. I have used with both partners and toys and it's been great on all occasions. Haven't had to reapply except for the really long sessions. Not had any irritations or adverse effects.

      Get it if your budget allows.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, though slightly pricey lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes it almost too easy

      Reviewed: 08 January 2019 by Heird, a Straight Single Male

      I've tried this product with different partners and they were all surprised on how easily anything would get in.

      No irritation, no pain, just the pleasure.

      Definitely the best of the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No irritations. Super lubricant. Perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best I've tried and best my parters have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but worth the money

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by rockboat, a Bisexual Single Male

      I initially bought this product years ago wanting to try something expensive and see if it was worth the money. After experimenting with lots of different lubes over the years, I can confirm if you have the budget for it, Sliquid lubes are the ones you want to get.

      Vegan, glycerine and paraben free, the natural ingredients of the lube ensure that those with sensitive skin (like mine) can use it for all sorts of play. The fact it works with all different toys means that it can be used standalone during a session where multiple toy materials may be introduced during play.

      In addition to this, the long-lasting nature of the product ensures that you will not have to apply much to get a lot out of it. Don't be fooled by the bottle size and price, it will last you much longer than other lubricants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glycerine and paraben free. Vegan.Long lasting. Can be used with all toys.
      Cons
      Can't be bought on a budget.
      Bottom line
      Luxury lube for those environmentally concerned with a diverse range of toys.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by KinkyAndTheBrain1421, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Having found other that lubes (from Durex) caused me discomfort and burning, my boyfriend decided to buy this for me because of its claims for being natural and good for sensitive skin.

      Have used this a lot and have had no issues with it, no burning or unwanted side effects! Have used it with toys and for anal and both have been very successful!

      I’d highly recommend this lube if you’ve had issues with less natural lubes. The bottle is large as well, so will last a long time! Love the fact it’s cruelty-free as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Saved my sensitive vag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube Ever

      Reviewed: 21 April 2018 by adam451, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      It has a great consistency, easily applied anywhere and in any amount thanks to the simple and effective cap. It soothes as it lubricates but is no barrier to sensation.

      I wouldn't consume it by choice but the taste is not a problem if doing oral later, it's toy-and-female-friendly and perfect for vaginal or anal (even urethral). Absolutely the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything; totally universal and organic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Patch_C

      Had a bit of a chuckle to myself at the gendering of the product and the blurb on the bottle.

      Suffice to say that, while I’m not their target market and I may not have a delicate “lotus”, I do indeed have a sensitive rosebud, which prevents me using most water-based lubes for anal play.

      Having tested other products, it seems both glycerine and parabens are the source of the problem for me, which this product is free of, and unlike similar lubes I’ve tried, isn’t watery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent if you’re sensitive to glycerin and parabens in lube.
      Cons
      Unnecessarily gendered. Men can be sensitive too.
      Bottom line
      Slippery, not stingy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bedroom Essential

      Reviewed: 13 February 2018 by Alindl11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've been trying out different kinds of lubes for years and kept switching from brand to brand as I could never find a decent water-based lube. I personally prefer water-based as it doesn't cause any bad reactions with my body and it is also the best to use with all of my toys I own.

      I finally came across this and decided to try it out. This is by far the best lube I have bought. It is smooth, easy to apply and lasts for ages! It doesnt leave that sticky texture either, which is one of the best parts.

      If you're looking for a perfect water-based lube then this is the one to go for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: 16 January 2018 by Fab83, a Gay Engaged Male

      Well what can I say: I love it!

      I love the ingredients, it’s natural and it soothes your intimate parts beautifully. More than a lube is a soothing treatment for sex.

      The actual aloe vera inside and the water content gets absorbed easily by the cell walls and hydrates you from the inside. Only downside is that this process also causes the loss of lubricating power.

      I am too health-conscious to use something else that most probably has a better lubrication and at the same time is highly carcinogenic. I like big things and hung men, so I have to use litres to keep me going.

      Overall I feel better knowing I can trust this product. It is water-based and so it has its limitations. I tried oil based organic lubes and yeah mmm very smooth for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Organic, soothing, clear, smell, everything.
      Cons
      Less lube power.
      Bottom line
      I love it anyway.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like dropping into an exquisite oil

      Reviewed: 31 December 2017 by Mr Pheebs, a Straight Single Male

      Ordered this with some toys because the stuff we had was getting old, because it’s made of natural non-toxic plant extract, it’s water-based so safe with toys and all condoms, and because other reviewers suggest it is tasteless. Thanks for the heads up reviewers!

      For purpose of review I will rate this product against all other water based-lubes we have tried so far. I won’t name them though. That wouldn’t be fair...I haven’t rated this against silicon-based lube. It would be unfair. Silicone lube doesn’t dry out/rinse off but you can’t use it in many situations. In our experience you need a bottle of each to have all bases fully covered. We use Pjur Bodyglide as our silicone lube of choice.

      The Sliquid Organic Natural Gel bottle is plastic, brown and has a tilt clip cap. This is great as in my experience screw lids are a fuss during the throws of passion and pump-tops break off and squirt everywhere when they’re in your drawer. The bottle doesn’t pretend to be sexy. The label is clear and the simplicity of the packaging smacks of confidence.

      This lube is a little thicker than others we have used, but it applies well and doesn’t have any bits in it.

      It doesn’t have any discernible smell, and, in the interest of science, neither myself or my wife could taste this once lubed up and licking each other’s genitals.

      It does change sensation in the mouth slightly as it coats the lips and tongue, but so does a cup of tea or a bowl of custard. It isn’t bad or unpleasant in the slightest and unlike silicone-based lubes it quickly dissolves.

      Some people may find this odd as you can feel it’s there in the mouth. It has a mild cooling effect but it doesn’t actually taste of anything. It’s a bit like thick water but it’s better than any other lube we have tried in the taste department in that it doesn’t and this means you can use it for whatever, swap to oral play, swap back et cetera. You can also use your saliva to rehydrate the lube so it lasts for ages!

      You need a tiny amount for it to work and it can be reactivated with water or as above with something a bit more fun if it hasn’t totally dried out.

      So yeah. It’s a brilliant lube. It’s got no glycerine or parabens. It’s suitable for vegetarians and it enhances slipperiness. What’s not to like?

      Now the constructive criticism bit - I wouldn’t use this for prolonged full body massage. It is in my mind a pure sex lube. I also wouldn’t use this in water. For these two things I’d use a silicone lube. But for everything else this is the best and most natural lube we have used to date.

      I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just works on every level as a sexual lubricant.
      Cons
      Not for prolonged full body massage.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have a bottle of this, it’s that good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 02 December 2017 by NiAl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      More than what we hoped for.

      The feeling using it is good and it doesn't stain the sheets (or anywhere else that it dropped). Also easy to remove if required. It can feel a bit sticky if a sufficient amount is not used. The amount we required we thought was too much but turns out we were using too little after we checked the bottle and it was still almost at the top.

      To touch on what other people said about the skin feeling better, I cant be 100% certain but it does seem to have some benefits. Price wise, it does look expensive but considering the bottle size it is not that much more expensive than the competition and it certainly is worth the very little extra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does stain and provides very good lubrication.
      Cons
      Can feel a little sticky if too little is used.
      Bottom line
      Best so far, don't think we will be trying anything else now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only lube we use

      Reviewed: 22 November 2017 by TenThirtyOne

      My OH is very sensitive to lube. She finds most very discomforting and it really reduces how much she enjoys sex.

      We tried this based on reviews. She didn't have an reaction to it, which was great (trust me haha).

      It's a great natural lube with no horrible smell that I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No bad reaction to this lube!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality lube, well worth the money, especially if you have sensitive skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever

      Reviewed: 04 September 2017 by Rhia, a Straight Single Female

      I have very sensitive skin and am prone to thrush.

      I tried countless lubricants until I finally found sliquid organic natural lubricating gel.

      It's the only one that doesn't irritate me and is excellent quality also.

      Please don't ever discontinue making this product!

      Best one on the market for people like me who can't use the fragranced ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for avoiding thrush and skin irritation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: 31 August 2017 by Shady67, a Straight Single Female

      We have tried many different lube variations and this is the Holy Grail! I'm really tight (with money!) and happily part with the £20 every couple of months for this.

      It causes absolutely no irritation whatsoever. I have previously had burning, itching, swelling and thrush from other products. I have never once felt any discomfort using this, a little bit goes a long way and there is no stickiness at all. There is no smell either to get sick of. Adding a little bit of moisture helps what you have applied to further.

      We use this probably 7 times a week and it lasts us a good couple of months.

      Honestly, give it a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky. No irritation. Lasts long.
      Cons
      Price! But worth it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely faultless.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by AC79, a Straight Married Male

      We tried this lube with one of our new anal toys and it was perfect.

      My wife has just started to allow me to play in that area because she was afraid of the pain. This lube not only allowed me to use a toy but she was also willing to take it further because of how well this lube worked.

      This is definitely our new lube that we will be using. With it being a larger bottle too it should last us longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't dry up and stays slippery.
      Cons
      What's not to like about it?
      Bottom line
      Works perfectly.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Natural Gel Lubricant 255ml page