This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml
      2. Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml

        Our Price
        €7.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: 05 April 2014 by Hagenuk, a Straight Married Male

      It's super slick and my wife love it. It is one of our favourite and best used lubes.

      We use it for sex toys, for masturbation. We also use other lubes, but this is one of the best.

      No smell, easy to wash, does not get sticky.

      The human body needs a little help sometimes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting lubrication.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      The best for us.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lube in a Tube

      Reviewed: 02 October 2013 by Vanilla_Kink, a Straight Single Female

      When I bought this lubricant I didn't realise it was such a small tube. I was just looking for a cheap lube to tide me over until I could afford a better one. There is still a good amount of lube in the tube though.

      My partner and I have been using this lube for about a month now and the tube is still nearly half-full. This is down to the fact that this lube lasts for ages! Unlike other lubes we have tried that need reapplying over and over again we only need to apply this lubricant once.

      Personally I like my naughty drawer to be filled with pretty things. This is probably the dullest looking thing in there. I am not at all a fan of the design of the tube. It has a screw top on it.

      A gentle squeeze of the tube dispenses the perfect sized dollop for your lubricating needs. It has pretty much no scent or taste, which is great!

      This lubricant is safe to be used with condoms and sex toys so it really is a great all round lube.

      Despite the plain and boring packaging I would certainly buy this lube again. I have tried dozens of different lubricants and this is definitely one of the best!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, condom and sex toy compatible, no scent or taste.
      Cons
      Dull tube design.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic lube that is worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube I've Tried

      Reviewed: 13 August 2013 by Nikolai, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product simply seals the deal. You know what you get and it surely gives you the exact thing.

      What a bargain. It's really cheap and makes everything slip right in, toys, sex or just a masturbate.

      There's nothing more to say, this is perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, effective, only 3-4 ml needed to have a good time!
      Cons
      Would have liked a bigger portion, but buy two!
      Bottom line
      The best for just about free!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippy Stuff !

      Reviewed: 13 September 2007 by Alfie's best mate

      Does what it says on the tube, Great product,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, great lube properties & no sticky stuff !
      Cons
      None
      Bottom line
      Slippy stuff, highly recommended !
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 November 2014 by you wont like it till you try it, a Bisexual Single Male

      The best lube I have ever used.

      A large pea size blob is enough to cover a 7-8 inch dick and lubricate it in a 9 inch ass tight toy and last about 30 minutes of hard pounding (by then I have my own to add to it anyway).

      Best for masturbation and sex toys, not for anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small amount = long way, no smell, good texture.
      Cons
      Not that much in it for the price.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, premium lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good product

      Reviewed: 05 September 2012 by you wont like it till you try it, a Bisexual Single Male

      I read a previous review on this before I bought it on Lovehoney. It seemed a bit pricey but it had good hype so I went for it!

      OMG I did not regret it. Literally a blob on the end of your finger will be enough for a good 2 minute fast wank. But it does not matter if it dries out. Add a drop of water or more to make it glide again.

      It tastes a bit minty, which is nice, but doesn't sting like mint. It has the consistency of like a gel soap and the colour of water.

      Would recommend to that temporary single man that wants to cheer himself up before bed ^_^.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, the sensation and the quantity.
      Cons
      The price may be a little steep for some.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for those who like a good rub.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. a great lube

      Reviewed: 19 December 2006 by bart1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      a good lube for anal play its nice and slippery the tube makes application to the toy/cock/ass easy. a little goes along way with this lube. its easy to wash off and is condom compatible.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      a little goes along way
      Cons
      a little pricey
      Bottom line
      a great lube for solo play or with your partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube, but get the bigger bottle

      Reviewed: 27 September 2014 by fudge92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first lube I ever tried.

      I got it because it was relatively cheap and water-based. It's really nice, with a very smooth feeling to it, and not greasy at all.

      It's a tiny bit sticky, but not enough a quick wipe won't sort out. It does have a slightly unpleasant smell and taste, but for the price it doesn't bother me.

      I have used this vaginally and anally, and it works fine for both. I have bought it again and again (although I now buy the bigger bottle!).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth.
      Cons
      Smell and taste.
      Bottom line
      A good, basic lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good all-rounder

      Reviewed: 07 March 2014 by VirginAngel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A nice, slick lube, that really is odourless and tasteless.

      Works well and a little goes a long way, not one I'd use for oral personally but then I like flavoured better.

      Washes off really easily which is handy, little difficult getting the lid back on without spilling what you've squeezed out.

      A nice thick formula, not too watery and lasts a good while.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wash off easily, no strange smell, lasts
      Cons
      Pump dispenser/flip top would be better than screw on.
      Bottom line
      Good for any kind of play, no mess afterwards, great all-round lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well lubed

      Reviewed: 31 March 2009 by VonRichter, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this lube to use with my first anal toy. Wasn't sure how much to use at first, but soon found out that not much is needed to get the desired entry.

      Lasts a long time in action, which is good. It does what it needs to do and for a reasonable price too. Will be buying the larger tube next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless, easy to wash off
      Cons
      Does go a little sticky after a while
      Bottom line
      Good quality lube
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great, but not terrible either.

      Reviewed: 10 October 2008 by TheToyMan, a Bisexual Married Male

      I found the packaging to be a bit of a problem, once I'd got some lube on my hand trying to get the screw lid back on was "fun", it shot off across the room & I had to spend a few minutes finding it by which time I had to top up.

      The lube itself gets the bits wet it's supposed to & you do only need a little but it wears off a bit too soon for my liking & starts to go slightly tacky needing a top up.

      If this came with a pump instead of a screw top it would be better.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gets the bits wet, like it should.
      Cons
      It wears off a bit too soon for me.
      Bottom line
      Not bad but the screw top can be a problem.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Aquaglide Original Lubricant 50ml page