1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars350 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31342.

      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring 350 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18252%
      4 star
      9828%
      3 star
      3610%
      2 star
      175%
      1 star
      175%
      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

        Our Price
        €19.95

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Won’t let you down

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by LadyL1

      This is a brilliant product!

      The 5 functions are great to play with and even though he’s new to it, my partner says that it’s comfortable to wear. Also, he loves the reaction he gets from me when we use it during sex. It’s really helped to reignite a fire back into our love life. I definitely recommend it and am not surprised that as I write this, it’s currently out of stock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel explosive!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Contributes towards a mind-blowing orgasm!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to the toolbox

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by M&M Snack

      My husband initially gave me a raised eyebrow when this arrived.

      After using a bit of lube and helping him put it on, he relaxed.

      This is a game-changer for me. I had never reached orgasm so quickly on top before, and I find myself reaching for this more than any other vibrator or toy we have. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped reach orgasm very quickly.
      Cons
      A little tricky for him to put on.
      Bottom line
      Amazing hands-free toy during sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cock ring

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by TG2694, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Brilliant cock ring for both adults. My girlfriend loved it. The vibration settings are powerful. Very stimulating and pleasurable.

      And the ears are in the perfect position to come in contact with the clit. Really easy to put on, it stayed in place, and the pleasure we both got was worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ring so far!

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Married orgasm, a Straight Married Female

      We have tried other cheaper rings in the past, but they just break or are to loose fitting. I like a good tight fit as I like the way it makes me rock hard.

      The ball loop is nice as it keeps everything in place and the wife likes them when there held up.

      The vibration on this thing is pretty impressive with a few different speeds and functions. The rabbit is great! Makes my wife very happy when things get going.

      You can pop the vibrator out and use it to tease or like a bullet.

      Really happy with this ring does a great job and at a good price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight and great vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great ring! Great vibrations! Great rabbit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised

      Reviewed: 20 April 2020 by Mini_Beest, a Straight Married Male

      My wife brought me this little delight to try out while we had sex. The design is tight but comfortable to wear.

      The bullet has a number of settings but even on the lowest setting it don't half feel good for myself and my wife

      The ears and vibrations on my wife's clit made from moan and wanting more.

      It is definitely a toy for newbies and does who like to their bits tickled and teased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packs a right punch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Surprised.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprising

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by Everyday Normal Guy, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first toy I bought with my wife before I had an account which this toy lead me to.

      It was an amazing experience for both of us and has opened our sex life up to so much more since, this toy allowed us to open up about what pleases each of us and has given us the thrill to try more and more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight enough to grip but stretchy enough to be comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first toy for a couple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good buzz

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by Cab96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Very comfortable for my partner. Usually struggles with cock rings as they feel too tight, but the stretchy material helps.

      The ears are in the perfect position to come in contact with the clit. Very stimulating and pleasurable for me and him.

      The bullet has 5 settings which will meet your needs and wants. Would definitely recommend this rabbit cock ring. It's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of settings. Flexible, fits a variety of positions.
      Cons
      Not overly keen on battery toys.
      Bottom line
      Unexpected delight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock-ring first-timers

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by SHEN, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my boyfriend got this toy to try and slow him down and speed you up!

      It's brilliant definitely worked for him to maintain stamina while still being pleasurable for him and the rabbit feature is amazing for her.

      The vibration settings are powerful. I also like to pop that bit out and use as a bullet too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increased stamina for him.
      Cons
      Maybe a little too restrictive if you're a larger man.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for both.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring virgin

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Jimmy J, a Straight Married Male

      First time and went all in for this one as it had the rabbit ears and the Mrs wanted that added extra. Wow, it didn’t let either of us down.

      Really easy to put on, it stayed in place and the pleasure we both got was worth every penny. Don’t mess about with other cheaper models, just dive straight into this baby, it won’t let you down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and stayed in place.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was great.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product that will add extra spice to the bedroom.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing bit of kit

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by SheffieldChris., a Straight Going Steady Male

      First time we had used a cock ring and we are glad we did.

      Gave pleasurable vibrations to my balls and the rabbit head worked wonders for the Mrs. She came, the cock ring delayed me cumming long enough for the Mrs to cum again before I finally came. Both rings were easy to get on with a bit lube. But harder to get off and needed more lube to get off my balls.

      Definitely a great item and glad we bought it. Can’t wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and the range of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ears the best bit

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by Tommy Trout, a Straight Married Male

      Bought the toy in a sale, so got it half price and it was so good that we would easily pay the full price if we had to buy another.

      It has a great and powerful buzz which is amazing for both couples, and the rubber ring helps maintain a strong erection.

      It's easy to put on and stays in position and doesn't move or slip off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, doesn't move once on and the position of the ears are perfect.
      Cons
      Can only really be used in the missionary to get ears in contact with clit.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a cheap price and really works for both couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by aimilouise, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was the first cock ring my partner has also enjoyed!

      He usually finds them too tight and uncomfortable! But not this one, it's super stretchy and comfortable around his cock! It gave me an amazing orgasm and he also enjoys it when playing alone!

      This was 100% worth the buy and will definitely leave us buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration and fit.
      Cons
      Awkwardly placed button.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why did we wait so long

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Trebor106, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I are new at using toys and had been looking into rings for a while.

      Came in a discreet box so no one would know what it was.

      Looked slightly intimidating when we first took it out the box, but was very easy to use.

      The different settings are great depending what mood you are in. There will be one to suit your needs. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds/vibrations.
      Cons
      A bit awkward to reach button when your both using it.
      Bottom line
      Well worth trying out. Can be used alone or together for a little added fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to the bedroom and pleasures both of us

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Bullet buddies, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When we used this for the first time he wasn’t sure how it was going to fit, but it is super stretchy and easy to get on.

      It is really stimulating for the both of us and after climax it adds an additional element of fun of you keep the bullet going. Great quality product and so easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is something that works for both of us.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Carl1984, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit apprehensive before applying this to my shaft, but needn't have been.

      Once on, it felt extremely comfortable and added sensation to both my wife and me during intercourse.

      While pressure on the clit is only applied when fully inserted it was still extremely pleasurable.

      The male orgasm was the most explosive I've had for years. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Out of world orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 350 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring page