1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars329 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31342.

      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring 329 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      17052%
      4 star
      9429%
      3 star
      3511%
      2 star
      155%
      1 star
      155%
      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Ears the best bit

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by Tommy Trout, a Straight Married Male

      Bought the toy in a sale, so got it half price and it was so good that we would easily pay the full price if we had to buy another.

      It has a great and powerful buzz which is amazing for both couples, and the rubber ring helps maintain a strong erection.

      It's easy to put on and stays in position and doesn't move or slip off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, doesn't move once on and the position of the ears are perfect.
      Cons
      Can only really be used in the missionary to get ears in contact with clit.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a cheap price and really works for both couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by aimilouise, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was the first cock ring my partner has also enjoyed!

      He usually finds them too tight and uncomfortable! But not this one, it's super stretchy and comfortable around his cock! It gave me an amazing orgasm and he also enjoys it when playing alone!

      This was 100% worth the buy and will definitely leave us buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration and fit.
      Cons
      Awkwardly placed button.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why did we wait so long

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Trebor106, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I are new at using toys and had been looking into rings for a while.

      Came in a discreet box so no one would know what it was.

      Looked slightly intimidating when we first took it out the box, but was very easy to use.

      The different settings are great depending what mood you are in. There will be one to suit your needs. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds/vibrations.
      Cons
      A bit awkward to reach button when your both using it.
      Bottom line
      Well worth trying out. Can be used alone or together for a little added fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to the bedroom and pleasures both of us

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Bullet buddies, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When we used this for the first time he wasn’t sure how it was going to fit, but it is super stretchy and easy to get on.

      It is really stimulating for the both of us and after climax it adds an additional element of fun of you keep the bullet going. Great quality product and so easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is something that works for both of us.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Carl1984, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit apprehensive before applying this to my shaft, but needn't have been.

      Once on, it felt extremely comfortable and added sensation to both my wife and me during intercourse.

      While pressure on the clit is only applied when fully inserted it was still extremely pleasurable.

      The male orgasm was the most explosive I've had for years. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Out of world orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Niiiiice

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by WyrdWitch

      We've never used a ring before so my OH and I were a little nervous at first.

      A bit of lube and it slid on him easily without being too tight and the vibration certainly worked their charm!

      On my end of things, it took a little time to get used to the feeling but once I did, I just laid back and enjoyed - I was almost paralyzed by the new sensation!

      The different vibrations are versatile so you're bound to find one that suits you both and they really shock you - you would not believe that this little rabbit could have so much power!

      Delighted with our new toy and looking forward to using it again and exploring this new thrill!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Little bit noisy due to powerful vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Takes a little getting used to but perfect for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Giving good vibrations

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Make Me Say Yes

      I ordered this vibrating rabbit cock ring to change things up a bit in the bedroom, and my god am I glad I did!

      My OH found it a comfortable fit, despite it looking like it would be a little tight. With a small amount of lube it slid on easily and sat in just the right place.

      Once we were ready to go, we clicked through the different vibration patterns to find the one I liked best. Don’t underestimate this little love bunny, it may be small but it packs a punch! With me on top, the ears sat beautifully on my clit, making me cum within a matter of minutes. The OH said he loved watching how much I enjoyed it and the rings enabled him to go for longer.

      Definitely one of our favourites in our naughty box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, good, good, good vibrations

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this cock ring as the Bionic Bullet on my standard vibrating cock ring had broken, so I needed a replacement. Thought I might as well get the rabbit as I'd then have a couple of different styles of vibrating ring.

      My wife loved the vibrating cock ring I already had, and when we used this it targeted her clitoris perfectly and she was moaning and cumming in no time whatsoever - even before me!

      The rings aren't too tight but do lift my balls forward and make them more prominent, the rabbit sits nicely in position for hitting the right spot during lovemaking.

      Vibrations are strong and a simple press of the button cycles through the variety of patterns to introduce some different pleasurable sensations.

      Well worth getting and a pleasure for both of us to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, rabbit sits nicely in position for it's obvious intended target...
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cock ring

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by KMR16, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this cock ring to please both me and my husband. This is by far the best cock ring we have used so far.

      It has 5 functions and my husband loves it. The cock and the ball ring helps to make the sex last longer and the rabbit vibrating on my clit feels amazing. A great cock ring and we both enjoy using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best we've used and it would take something special to better it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow and Wow Again

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by EvieR3, a Straight Married Female

      Now, this is the first time we have ever ordered a rabbit cock ring. We’ve used dock rings before that vibrate and don’t get me wrong - they are amazing! The fact I know my husband-to-be is getting pleasure from the vibrations of a real turn on for myself!

      But this rabbit took it to a whole new level.

      Pleasurable for the both of us, it’s amazing as there are two rings, one for the testicles and one for the cock itself. So you can play with the both or one of the other (makes it good because you can play around a bit more).

      Also the vibrator. Wow, now this is intense! As you have not one, now two, but 10 settings! Slow pulses, faster pulses, pulses with patterns you name it! It really is ever so good! So you won’t get bored with this one!

      My husband-to-be said it’s very comfortable to wear. The material it’s made out of is soft and very stretchy. So will suit all penis types!

      Can’t recommend this product enough - it’s insane! Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, we love it all!
      Bottom line
      The best rabbit cock ring ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Moving on from disposable ones

      Reviewed: 25 February 2019 by NameScreenYour, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were looking to buy a cock ring after previously trying out disposable ones, and we weren’t disappointed with it.

      Very comfy fit. Wasn’t sure about the extra loop for my balls however it holds them nicely in place. Would never go back to disposable ones after using this one, premium feel and professional look. Great to use with and without the vibrator in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes rings to a new level

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by boatinsalty, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had enjoyed beginner rings and even a vibrating ring but the rabbit really hits the right spots for her.

      I still get the great sensations of the different vibrations but it has really put her to the next level with more of a pleasurable touch! It has definitely taken the place of our other ones we use and I would recommend to anyone not to hesitate on this buy! We absolutely enjoy this product, it keeps the orgasms cumming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel from both rings! Nice fit!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great design! Very pleasurable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ears in all the right places

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Adelemay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well... where do I start. I bought the Lovehoney Bionic Bullet vibrating rabbit cock ring to introduce toys into the bedroom, and wow I must say it really does have 'ears in all the right places'. Me and my partner absolutely love it!

      At first it was a bit daunting. The whole idea of having to stretch it over him just seemed impossible. However, under inspection it was a lot more flexible than we first imagined.

      It does have a slot where the vibrator sits. However, it is completely up to you whether you use it or not. Often we will choose to just use it alone and then spice it up with the vibrator in.

      The ears are perfectly positioned to give you clitoral stimulation whilst making love and I must say it really does do wonders for your sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It can be difficult to slide the vibrator in.
      Bottom line
      10/10, a great addition to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Feekie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We both enjoy this product.

      We use it every weekend and take it on holidays with us.

      My girlfriend loves the sensation of the rabbit vibrating as I'm thrusting myself in and out of her.

      Every couple should have this product in a drawer of the bedroom.

      Using with a penis pump, super exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's great value sexual satisfaction.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitorally the best

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Iwonttell

      I love this, it seriously hits the spot.

      My boyfriend loves it too, although I do finish a little before him at times and it feels so good I forget he's there.

      But in all seriousness it's a great little toy for you and your partner... I can assure you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      I loved all it.
      Bottom line
      Amaaaazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 329 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring page