20% OFF EVERYTHING! Hurry, offer ends in
...

This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars320 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31342.

      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring 320 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      16552%
      4 star
      9229%
      3 star
      3511%
      2 star
      155%
      1 star
      134%
      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Niiiiice

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by WyrdWitch

      We've never used a ring before so my OH and I were a little nervous at first.

      A bit of lube and it slid on him easily without being too tight and the vibration certainly worked their charm!

      On my end of things, it took a little time to get used to the feeling but once I did, I just laid back and enjoyed - I was almost paralyzed by the new sensation!

      The different vibrations are versatile so you're bound to find one that suits you both and they really shock you - you would not believe that this little rabbit could have so much power!

      Delighted with our new toy and looking forward to using it again and exploring this new thrill!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Little bit noisy due to powerful vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Takes a little getting used to but perfect for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Giving good vibrations

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Make Me Say Yes

      I ordered this vibrating rabbit cock ring to change things up a bit in the bedroom, and my god am I glad I did!

      My OH found it a comfortable fit, despite it looking like it would be a little tight. With a small amount of lube it slid on easily and sat in just the right place.

      Once we were ready to go, we clicked through the different vibration patterns to find the one I liked best. Don’t underestimate this little love bunny, it may be small but it packs a punch! With me on top, the ears sat beautifully on my clit, making me cum within a matter of minutes. The OH said he loved watching how much I enjoyed it and the rings enabled him to go for longer.

      Definitely one of our favourites in our naughty box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, good, good, good vibrations

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this cock ring as the Bionic Bullet on my standard vibrating cock ring had broken, so I needed a replacement. Thought I might as well get the rabbit as I'd then have a couple of different styles of vibrating ring.

      My wife loved the vibrating cock ring I already had, and when we used this it targeted her clitoris perfectly and she was moaning and cumming in no time whatsoever - even before me!

      The rings aren't too tight but do lift my balls forward and make them more prominent, the rabbit sits nicely in position for hitting the right spot during lovemaking.

      Vibrations are strong and a simple press of the button cycles through the variety of patterns to introduce some different pleasurable sensations.

      Well worth getting and a pleasure for both of us to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, rabbit sits nicely in position for it's obvious intended target...
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cock ring

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by KMR16, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this cock ring to please both me and my husband. This is by far the best cock ring we have used so far.

      It has 5 functions and my husband loves it. The cock and the ball ring helps to make the sex last longer and the rabbit vibrating on my clit feels amazing. A great cock ring and we both enjoy using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best we've used and it would take something special to better it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow and Wow Again

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by EvieR3, a Straight Married Female

      Now, this is the first time we have ever ordered a rabbit cock ring. We’ve used dock rings before that vibrate and don’t get me wrong - they are amazing! The fact I know my husband-to-be is getting pleasure from the vibrations of a real turn on for myself!

      But this rabbit took it to a whole new level.

      Pleasurable for the both of us, it’s amazing as there are two rings, one for the testicles and one for the cock itself. So you can play with the both or one of the other (makes it good because you can play around a bit more).

      Also the vibrator. Wow, now this is intense! As you have not one, now two, but 10 settings! Slow pulses, faster pulses, pulses with patterns you name it! It really is ever so good! So you won’t get bored with this one!

      My husband-to-be said it’s very comfortable to wear. The material it’s made out of is soft and very stretchy. So will suit all penis types!

      Can’t recommend this product enough - it’s insane! Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, we love it all!
      Bottom line
      The best rabbit cock ring ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Moving on from disposable ones

      Reviewed: 25 February 2019 by NameScreenYour, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were looking to buy a cock ring after previously trying out disposable ones, and we weren’t disappointed with it.

      Very comfy fit. Wasn’t sure about the extra loop for my balls however it holds them nicely in place. Would never go back to disposable ones after using this one, premium feel and professional look. Great to use with and without the vibrator in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes rings to a new level

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by boatinsalty, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had enjoyed beginner rings and even a vibrating ring but the rabbit really hits the right spots for her.

      I still get the great sensations of the different vibrations but it has really put her to the next level with more of a pleasurable touch! It has definitely taken the place of our other ones we use and I would recommend to anyone not to hesitate on this buy! We absolutely enjoy this product, it keeps the orgasms cumming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel from both rings! Nice fit!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great design! Very pleasurable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ears in all the right places

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Adelemay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well... where do I start. I bought the Lovehoney Bionic Bullet vibrating rabbit cock ring to introduce toys into the bedroom, and wow I must say it really does have 'ears in all the right places'. Me and my partner absolutely love it!

      At first it was a bit daunting. The whole idea of having to stretch it over him just seemed impossible. However, under inspection it was a lot more flexible than we first imagined.

      It does have a slot where the vibrator sits. However, it is completely up to you whether you use it or not. Often we will choose to just use it alone and then spice it up with the vibrator in.

      The ears are perfectly positioned to give you clitoral stimulation whilst making love and I must say it really does do wonders for your sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It can be difficult to slide the vibrator in.
      Bottom line
      10/10, a great addition to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Feekie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We both enjoy this product.

      We use it every weekend and take it on holidays with us.

      My girlfriend loves the sensation of the rabbit vibrating as I'm thrusting myself in and out of her.

      Every couple should have this product in a drawer of the bedroom.

      Using with a penis pump, super exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's great value sexual satisfaction.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitorally the best

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Iwonttell

      I love this, it seriously hits the spot.

      My boyfriend loves it too, although I do finish a little before him at times and it feels so good I forget he's there.

      But in all seriousness it's a great little toy for you and your partner... I can assure you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      I loved all it.
      Bottom line
      Amaaaazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrating to ecstasy

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by RAFW12, a Gay Single Male

      This is by far the best combination of ring and vibrating bullet I have ever tried.

      And I tried a few and they never lasted long This one is grrrrrreat!

      The two rings are perfect for the base and the small one for the penis and the different speeds on the bullets will sent you vibrating in ecstasy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      The clitoris teaser.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 09 September 2018 by Sam1002, a Straight Married Male

      Well, this thing is brilliant.

      It looks quite small and tight at first but it is stretchy and very comfortable, definitely makes things look bigger and I found delays the release of your man gravy. You can twist it if you'd rather the bullet underneath. If your solo playing it works well with a stroker and it's easy too clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing hard

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by M & M, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great toy and addition to Pandora’s box.

      I’ve heard many comments about these and we had to try one and after scrolling through the huge selection we decided on this.

      Again, as we are hardly home for deliveries, the discreet packaging is great - thanks Loveoney!

      After opening the product and adding a bit of lube to my partner's cock and the cock ring. He slid it on quite easily and all I can say is wow. His cock stood to attention firmly for a long session. The added buzz from the small but powerful vibrator reached my clit and added to a great orgasm.

      We will certainly use this more often. My partner loved it and has used for solo play too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Buzzzzzzz.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 24 August 2018 by Firebilly, a Straight Married Male

      Another great product from Lovehoney and as always comes safe and secure and discreet in the packaging.

      I have left the review of this product for a while because wanted to give it a good go first

      Well the material of the product is of exceptional quality. As for the packaging, it is of the typical you come to expect from Lovehoney.

      The rabbit ears are positioned just right when wearing the cock ring that they deliver the vibrations to just the right place on my wife, making her pussy clamp tight on my cock, while inside of her also having a bullet to power gives you an extra toy to use on the other half. So as for value for money this is excellent as you get two for one.

      This cock ring has not disappointed us as the wife can’t get enough of the rabbit ears on her clit and I also love the vibrations on my cock. I would recommend this ring to all you out there another great product from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multi-speed vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best sex toy I've ever bought

      Reviewed: 04 August 2018 by EllieJ20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was by far the best thing I have bought from Lovehoney so far.

      I have a rabbit vibrator, which I love to use, but this ring allows you to have the rabbit ears (which work wonders by the way!) and also lets your boyfriend be involved too.

      It has changed our sex life and we almost always use it!

      100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibrating speed and rabbit ears.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, guaranteed orgasm, 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 320 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring page