1. Reviews Page 1 - Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Our Price
      €18.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 190 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 32689.

      1. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack) 60 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3863%
      4 star
      813%
      3 star
      610%
      2 star
      712%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)
      2. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

        Our Price
        €18.95

    1. Errr hell yeah

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by AndyDD, a Straight Married Male

      So I got these as a help to increase our time lovemaking, and boy do they work!

      I can see from previous reviews that they can be hit or miss for some, so I was a tad dubious but gave them a go anyway. Well the first time I used one I would like to think my wife was more than happy. The second time didn't have the same effect but still made some difference.

      Upon looking at the condom when you unwrap it, make sure you hold the end. This keeps the delay cream/gel in the condom. This is the difference! It can drop out of the condom so you don't get the full effect, but holding the end before you put it on keeps it all where it needs to be!

      Since knowing this every time is spot on! So much so after 2 weeks I'm nearly out and need to re order! Go Durex, what a great product. I'm sure my wife will thank you if she could! :-) Also, having used a cheaper brand for a few years, you can tell these are a better quality item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, definitely delays climax! Nothing.
      Cons
      Nothing apart from price!
      Bottom line
      Great item, we love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, Lost for Words

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by L+L=love❤️❤️❤️

      OMG, these are amazing.

      They made me cum so fast and multiple times. I definitely would recommend. It feels great, it was so intense it was just amazing. I am completely lost for words. I just couldn’t stop. I was so wet and my hubby loved it too. Definitely would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Youonlyliveonce101

      Great product. Delayed ejaculation. Also has ribbing for the woman’s pleasure. So great for me and my wife.

      Tried other Durex before but this one is definitely worth the extra money as keeps the man going longer, allowing more time for the pleasure to build.

      Would recommend as a product. Also quick discreet delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delay ejaculation.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by AJDB, a Straight Single Male

      These are amazing. They are called intense for a reason. I would recommend anyone to buy these.

      Sex will never be the same again. You won’t be disappointed with what you experience.

      They feel so damn good and I never thought I would say that about condoms before. Must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling when climaxing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Staying Power

      Reviewed: 06 July 2018 by arry069, a Straight Married Male

      Been using these for ages and they are brilliant. We started off on Durex Performer but have now moved onto these for the Ribs and Dots which the OH loves. They really do work a treat.

      Just the right amount of delay gel and once everything has been rubbed in you can really go for ages. Only downside is the normal "condom" smell, but we put these on after a good play session, so it's just sex all the way after that.

      They also have very little loss of feeling. I have just as much fun with these on with the added bonus you can get into loads of positions and just keep going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and staying power.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mutual pleasure

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by Melboi, a Straight Married Male

      Had read the reviews on these but was sceptical.

      Needn’t have been. The numbing cream is just the right amount. You still have plenty of feeling down there.

      Don’t starting “banging away” immediately. Let things start to work. I honestly felt like I could go all night!

      My OH commented how strange the ribs and dots felt to start with but soon was very satisfied with the feeling of pleasure that swept through her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works like they say.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for both parties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for both

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by Kurosaki-Kun, a Straight Married Male

      I had heard about these condoms before but had never tried them, now I can't recommend them enough.

      The promise is they will speed up the ladies orgasm and slow down the guys, what's not to like there then?

      Once out of the foil packet you can see the small amount of numbing cream in the end of the teat, if you hadn't seen it you wouldn't know it was there and you certainly don't feel it.

      Personally, I did not 'feel' numb, all the usual sensations were there during, but it felt like more of a slow build up. It certainly did not affect my erection. My partner said the bobbles on the outside of the condom felt 'strangely nice'.

      Onto the most important bit, the orgasm(s)! My partner often orgasms more than once when we use these due to the amount of time we can constantly have intercourse, I personally have very hard orgasms, which is partly the amazingly slow but pleasurable build up and probably partly psychological, seeing my partner orgasm and/or trying to time it perfectly with hers.

      Thumbs up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works exactly as it claims to!
      Cons
      Nothing yet!
      Bottom line
      Not just for premature ejaculaters! Best condoms around for everyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Au naturel

      Reviewed: 28 May 2015 by Kayzie&Rab

      Both myself and my partner like these condoms.

      As my partner is not a fan of them (she does not like the feel), we tend to go for thin feeling ones, so that there is more of a natural feeling, and these did not disappoint us.

      They're great feeling when you become over sensitive, meaning that you can last longer and enjoy the sex more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel of them.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A good natural feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing :)

      Reviewed: 16 May 2015 by zombifiedguy, a Bisexual Single Male

      I tried these condoms mostly out of curiosity and I'm so glad I did. :)

      They are the usual amazing quality Durex offers, but the desensitising agent works really well and allows for longer-lasting sex and a huge build up.

      I used these with my partner, and while they increased my lasting time the special lube made her more sensitive and gave her almost twice the amount of orgasms, which made for a happy and exhausted lady. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, effective desensitiser and lubricant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definite recommendation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for all

      Reviewed: 18 December 2014 by 9times, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We had to start using condoms again a year ago and so I got these for me and my OH after we normally use the red ones, which are meant to give him more sensitivity. I was not expecting to feel much from the bumps but wow!! When he enters, I can feel the friction and it's incredible. He has even rubbed up against my clit and the bumps can definitely be felt.

      He has told me that he can still feel through them and the numbing part of it does work a little. He can still feel me through the condom though, which he has said is a downside of using other types.

      Would definitely recommend these, it is like turning his penis into a bumpy dildo but much more fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the friction - really good!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for everyone involved!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooh What A Feeling

      Reviewed: 07 June 2014 by CJHSG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These condoms are the best there is for men who feel like they don't last long enough!

      They are a fantastic fit with dots and ribs to intensify your partner's experience!

      The tiny numbing agent in the top makes you last absolutely ages and allows you to give your partner pleasure over and over again before finally reaching an amazing climax!

      Like all Durex condoms, these are safe to be used with water-based lube, so just slide them on lube them up and go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great fit, and delay effect.
      Cons
      The numbing agent is sometimes a little too weak.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic condom and always buy this type now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a difference

      Reviewed: 09 April 2014 by Crazy_keef, a Straight Married Male

      I have used the Durex Performa for some time to help meet with my wife's wants, and they have not let us down.

      The same as the Performas with that little extra, these help you to last that bit longer and the ribs give that bit more oomph during sex for your partner.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Last longer with a bit extra for her.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Packs a punch for both involved.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Safe and satisfying

      Reviewed: 18 November 2013 by Passion thriller, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Nothing worse than using condoms. They numb your partner or they don't feel as good!

      However these were great! Not just for me but for a partner! Could feel everything!

      yo

      Lasted longer and easy to put on! A safe option for bedtime!

      A really good price and leave u wanting more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture felt great! Was simple to use and not at all icky!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great! You can also stop the embarrassment of reading the box in the local chemist!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing - made me last ages

      Reviewed: 05 July 2013 by biggusdickus, a Bisexual Married Male

      Like most men, I found it very hard to hold back cumming when turned on and although it wasn't 5 minutes, I did feel disappointed that I didn't last longer.

      These condoms have saved the day!

      I can now keep pumping for much longer without any real fear of an orgasm until I'm ready.

      Add a good amount of lube and we can keep going for well over 30 minutes if we wish - of constant shagging - made me feel like a porn star! ;)

      Amazing condoms without numbing you so much you can't feel anything.

      Every guy should use these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Numbs just enough without losing sensation but avoid an orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Next to lube the must have accessory in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Condoms Ever

      Reviewed: 07 May 2013 by newlywedscotland

      My wife and I bought this to see if we could make our sex sessions last a bit longer.

      This length of our sex sessions are normally a decent length and normally ends with both of us cumming, but thought of making these last even longer appealed to us both.

      When these arrived with the normal swift LH service we tried them later that evening and we weren't left disappointed.

      I believe it made out sessions last at least 30mins longer and with my wife having multiple orgasm. Overall a top product and great fun had by both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything great product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must buy if you want to last a bit longer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 60 | next
    Return to main Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack) page