This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars40 reviews

      RRP
      €12.95
      Our Price
      €10.36
      You save:
      €2.59 (20%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts 40 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2973%
      4 star
      820%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts
      2. Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts

        RRP
        €12.95
        Our Price
        €10.36
        You save:
        €2.59 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Men's boxers but with that feminine touch

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Lovely soft material, lacy, feminine and sheer. Designed to fit the male anatomy but they have a very girly look to them. The picture on here does not show how sheer they are, you can see what is being stored in them, for me that adds to the sex appeal. The material has enough stretch to ensure a nice cosy fit, and they hold your manhood nicely.

      I am a 32/34" waist and the medium is the perfect fit. These are sexy and not tacky in the slightest, nice to see more thought going into male lingerie. Put together really well, no loose threads, good quality stitching.

      Usual LH service, discreet and fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sheer and comfy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Stretchy

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Ragnar Lodbrok

      For the purpose of this review, I am 5’ 8” tall, weigh 12 stones, wear 34” waist underwear and purchased the Medium size in this product.

      A while ago, my wife had dropped hints about her liking for my wearing men’s lacy underwear. More recently, whilst we perused Lovehoney’s Underwear for Men page, she’d made it quite clear what items of Lovehoney men’s underwear she’d like to see me wearing. She definitely liked lace and she wanted to see me wearing it!

      I already like wearing my black LHM All Over Lace Boxer Shorts so much, that I decided to buy another pair, the Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts in white as well. After my liking of wearing my black LHM Lace Boxer Shorts, I was ready to take the plunge and buy some white lacy underwear to my wife’s approval and delight.

      I feel that these white Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts have somehow increased my feeling of naughtiness when I have worn them. Perhaps this might have something to do with the colour and floral lace design and their feminine associations. Perhaps it’s the taught, stretchy lace pulled across my package and buns? Nevertheless, these boxer shorts give me and my wife a terrific thrill and enjoyment when I wear them.

      They are so comfortable that I am able to wear them all day without any discomfort. The nylon feels smooth and silky against my skin. The Medium size I chose is a perfect fit for my 34” waist and the waistband holds them securely in place - although I would prefer a little more elasticity.

      My wife is very appreciative of how the central pouch showcases and enhances the size and shape of my package. She particularly likes to see and feel my attributes through the soft lacy material. She also enjoys the glimpse of my flesh through the sheer mesh between the floral patterned white lace. She finds the image both a sexy and erotic one. The best effect is that she loves to run her hands over my silky, smooth, lace-covered package.

      We like the sexiness of the Lovehoney range of male underwear but, in particular, the lacy items. Little did we know how much pleasure and enjoyment we would derive from the revamp of my underwear drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The white lace stretches and enhances my attributes!
      Cons
      The waistband could be a little more elasticated.
      Bottom line
      Stunningly naughty and erotic looking male underwear.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More Power to the Male Stretchy Lace Boxers

      Reviewed: 21 July 2017 by Mel3, a Straight Married Male

      Boxers that are exactly what it says on the label.

      They are made for males and are stretchy, lace boxers. They feel super soft and hold everything in place as they are cut for men, so there's no fall out!

      These are very comfy to wear all day, any day or night, and the waistband is wide enough not to dig in.

      The Medium size fits a 32"/34" waist comfortably.

      These wash well and keep their/my shape when wearing them. Still looking good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft feel and keep their shape after multi washes.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Super soft feeling lace boxer shorts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky, Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 March 2016 by Clairabelle21

      I bought these for my husband. I always find it difficult to find underwear for him that turns me on and doesn't make me laugh!

      These are amazing. They fit really snug and are so silky and soft.

      Hubby describes them as being almost naked. They are lace but are not itchy at all and are so soft.

      Am thinking he needs to go and put them on now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, silky and sexy lol.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product really happy with it. Think hubby needs a pair for each day!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another sexy product

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by Richie1, a Straight Single Male

      Having experienced LHM lace shorts and absolutely loving them, I decided to purchase another pair and bought a white pair of the Male Power lace boxers as well.

      They arrived this morning, again on time and very discreetly packaged, and I couldn't wait to try them on. Wow, I wasn't disappointed, they look and feel very sexy and comfortable. Once I had tried them on I didn't want to take them off.

      Thank you Lovehoney these are another quality product, and thank you for providing us men with a fantastic range of lingerie so we can also have sexy underwear, without having to raid our OH's lingerie drawer.

      I advise anyone who enjoys wearing female underwear, but hasn't yet tried men's lingerie, to get a pair of these and try them... l guarantee you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft and comfortable, a very sexy feeling when worn out and about.
      Cons
      Nothing. Love everything about my increasing collection of lingerie.
      Bottom line
      A quality product allowing men to explore their feminine side. Very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love lace

      Reviewed: 13 December 2015 by Barny1

      I liked the look of these boxers but I was not sure if I would take to the feel of lace.

      Oh boy, I should not have worried at all as they not only look and feel an excellently made product, they are well made and offer superb value for money, offering many years of pleasure.

      The boxers have an instant sex appeal to them and a beautiful patterned lace design which runs all around the product. The sexy lace is so smooth and lush I don't want to take them off, but my partner does, after a long stare and watching me walk around in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are smooth, sexy and they have an instant yum factor.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I love the beautifully fine crafted black lace boxers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big lace package

      Reviewed: 29 September 2015 by DrippingWife, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is the first time I have brought sexy lace boxer shorts for my husband and it won't be the last.

      As usual Lovehoney did a amazing job with their service and delivery.

      No issues with size, fits him really well and makes his package look so much bigger.

      We mainly use these while pegging and my husband said he loves the feel of the lace while I pull them down.

      Will be buying more in different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for him to wear while pegging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 10 February 2015 by funsurreycouple1, a Bisexual Married Female

      These are a very well made products. The elastic material has just the correct amount of stretch to give support and remain comfortable.

      The material is lovely and soft and feels very sensual. Maybe a little too much!

      We may at last have found a product that stops him raiding my underwear drawer.

      A little expensive. If they were a bit cheaper, would wear them every day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, quality and feel.
      Cons
      A little expensive.
      Bottom line
      Sensual.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 07 February 2015 by aanda, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These fit very well for a man. Much better than wearing ladies knickers.

      They are nice and soft, and it's a thrill knowing that you are wearing them, while out and about, and an added bonus is that my girlfriend loves the look. And if I am wearing these, a good time is always on the cards.

      I think I will be ordering more pairs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good addition to any guy's kinky drawer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of man lace

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by MidnightMystic, a Straight Married Male

      Whilst the variety of female orientated lingerie is utterly mind-boggling, with something for pretty much every taste, it has always seemed that this area has always been very lacking for us men - until now.

      Male Power have produced a fantastic range of underwear items aimed purely at men-folk. I purchased this and another pair of Male Power boxers to be a little bit more imaginative in the bedroom, and I can assure you I was not disappointed.

      The boxers are beautifully finished with a very attractive lace, with just the right amount of femininity to allow them to be flirty and exciting, whilst still retaining the shape and feel of men's underwear.

      I am very impressed with these boxers - without putting to fine a point on it - these get me horny as soon as I put them on. They are true to size, whilst hugging the important areas nicely, and accentuating your manhood nicely.

      All in all, I am very impressed. A great product, which adds something very special and a little unusual to the male wardrobe. I urge you to buy a pair - your partner will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look and the change of scenery!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect - sexy, liberating and a real turn on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous shorts

      Reviewed: 16 August 2014 by S&M sexy times, a Straight Other Male

      I chose these in white as I felt it would make a nice change.

      When I took them out of the packaging the first thing that I loved about them was the pattern. This was part of the deciding factor when I chose to purchase them.

      I ordered a size small as I have a 29-inch waist. The feel when I first put therm on was sublime, they felt extremely well made, the size fitted my waist like a dream, the lace is soft on the skin and very comfortable to wear, the cut is very flattering, and the feel of the material made me feel incredibly sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and the pattern.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous material and fabulous pattern.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great shorts

      Reviewed: 10 August 2014 by experimenter1

      These shorts are great.

      They are a nice bit of lace without being too see-through. A great buy. They give a bit of a lift to both the front and the back. They're well worth purchasing.

      The sizing is spot on - I had no issues with the size I ordered. They're quite stretchy too, so they will still fit if you gain or lose any weight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly sexy feeling shorts

      Reviewed: 28 March 2014 by RUTTINGSTAGG, a Straight Single Male

      These shorts are amazing. They feel soft against the skin and make me horny when I wear them.

      They do give my genitals that added lift and comfort. I sometimes find it hard to take them off.

      Thank you LH for sorting my issue with first pair. Had very quick service, so will use again. Kisses to you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensual feeling and snug fitting. Made me feel horny. Did not want to remove.
      Cons
      I cannot fault these sexy shorts - 10/10.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sexy shorts. Guys, buy these. You will love them. I do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace boxer shorts

      Reviewed: 12 February 2014 by Phil123, a Straight Single Male

      Very well done to you and your staff - fast service, 48 hours.

      These shorts are well made and feel good when I have them on, fit in all the right areas.

      Value for money is good. Will definitely be back for more.

      This is not the first time I have used this site, will be back soon.

      Well done one and all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and fit.
      Cons
      None, all good.
      Bottom line
      Very, very good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy - Feels Great

      Reviewed: 14 October 2013 by Marrwyck, a Bisexual Married Male

      I purchased these as I loved the look of them.

      When I unpacked them I thought wow, when I slipped into them I felt sexy.

      These lace boxer shorts are lovely in design, they look great on, they make you feel good and my wife loves seeing me walk around the home in these sexy sexy lace boxers.

      Guys, if you like a feminine feel to your underwear then you have just got to consider buying these lovely lacy shorts, go on treat yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - lacy and so sexy.
      Cons
      I had to take them off, lol.
      Bottom line
      Great product - great choice I made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 40 | next
    Return to main Male Power Stretch Lace Boxer Shorts page