1. Reviews Page 1 - Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Our Price
      €5.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 2559.

      1. Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3284%
      4 star
      513%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g
      2. Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g

        Our Price
        €5.95

    1. Willies for everyone

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by AndyK25, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Jelly willies, these go brilliantly with Jelly boobs for all great parties!

      Overall, very good product, all you could ever need. Tasty funny and good to look at.

      Just a real shame it's not the real thing, or as big as the real thing. That would be really funny to try and eat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasty, colourful, good to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would eat again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Alternative choice of sweetness

      Reviewed: 02 September 2016 by AlwaysKeen, a Straight Going Steady Female

      To brighten up your day, try these out.

      People can't help but laugh at willies from time to time and these are no exceptions. Make a cake a bit for fun for a hen do or just for a good friend.

      They taste great and the packaging is so bright, colourful and fun that people can't help but notice and have a little giggle when they see it.

      A good fun alternative choice of sweetness

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fruity nice taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Yummy alternative choice of sweetness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sweeties

      Reviewed: 13 August 2016 by Batgirl200, a Straight Engaged Female

      These were given to me as a novelty present and I found them very funny.

      Despite being willies, they taste delicious, very fruity and chewy. The orange ones were my favourite.

      The box is bright and fun, and there is a good quantity in the box so I could share them around to share the giggles.

      A naughty but nice funny treat, good for a party or to eat with your friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very fruity and funny.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great novelty gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy and funny

      Reviewed: 05 August 2016 by RoyalPaws, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a joke for my boyfriend (you can surely think of the puns), and was delighted of how tasty they actually were.

      My previous experience with sexy sweets made me think they would be inedible, but I couldn't have been more wrong. They were fruity, tasty and had great fun sharing them!

      Best penis I've ever had in my mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste and smell.
      Cons
      -
      Bottom line
      Yummy in your tummy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jolly jelly

      Reviewed: 05 March 2015 by Briona87, a Straight Single Female

      The Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets come in a colourful cardboard box that is not likely to make anyone (well, definitely not anyone who is likely to read reviews at Lovehoney, anyway) cringe. It looks like a cheerful and slightly cheeky (a bit puerile, yes, but that is hardly a crime) novelty gift, rather than like something truly seedy or vulgar.

      Inside the box you find a plastic bag with the jelly sweets. These look just like the product photo indicates. Each colour has a different fruity taste and all of these are surprisingly good. Many novelty food products taste awful, but this is definitely not the case of Jelly Willies.

      These jolly jellies are neither too hard nor too soft, and their fruity flavours are amazing. There are twenty-five willies in the package, enough to share, should you wish to do so.

      I bought these for myself as a little giggle-worthy treat, and I was definitely not disappointed. Getting a box of Jelly Willies for yourself, your friend or your partner is definitely a good, fun idea.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fruity and tasty.
      Cons
      Could have done with a bigger box.
      Bottom line
      A nice cheeky gift, much better than I had expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty little peckers

      Reviewed: 22 January 2015 by AmyDodgemz, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a jokey present for a hen do and they were very well received.

      They got a good few laughs from the bridal party (and a few cute cheeky men nearby!), and they actually tasted fantastic.

      They had lovely, vibrant mouth-watering flavours that also ended up in some of our cocktails. ;)

      They're a wonderful consistency; not too hard and not too soft.

      Would definitely buy these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic flavour, great value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Willies you'll certainly want to wrap your tongue around! ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 18 January 2015 by annaceecee123

      I actually got these given to me for a Christmas present. I couldn't stop giggling! It was just so hilarious! As I do leave things lying about, I put them in the cupboard.

      One night I just got a big sugar craze and was looking to see what sweets there were. I opened them up whilst giggling. They were pretty good. I loved the taste. I didn't think it was my thing to eat jelly willies, though these were out of this world!

      I definitely think I'll get these, but in secret, to save the hassle of friends and family laughing at me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good for a willy. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So tasty

      Reviewed: 12 January 2015 by Binxx, a Straight Single Female

      I got these as part of a birthday gift from friends. It was brilliant! They got us giggling non-stop, and once home I put them on a shelf and left them there.

      A couple of months later, in an induced sugar craze, I dipped into them and they taste amazing!

      I would buy them just for me because they are so tasty. I might get my friend some of the boob ones for a laugh too! These are a brilliant gift and yummy too! Can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So yummy and juicy!
      Cons
      When you find you have eaten them all and have non left. :(
      Bottom line
      Tasty, fun and good for a laugh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 11 December 2014 by rivi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These were bought as a joke present for a friend. I got her in a Secret Santa draw between all of our friends.

      It made the whole group laugh, and she seemed to see the funny side of it. Needless to say she said they were tasty! Overall, a great gift that can suit a lot of people as long as they have a sense of humour!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Funny and cheap gift.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for a joke gift!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: 30 November 2014 by Triple J, a Bisexual Married Female

      These are a great gift for somebody with a crude humour - not something you would give your mother-in-law, but something you would give to maybe your best friend.

      Believe it or not, they do actually taste as good as they look. They are edible and very easy to eat, even my husband was eating them. I actually think he ate more than I did. They are very soft and not too chewy.

      I actually have them on my wish list to buy again as they tasted so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved that they were not hard fruity sweeties like wine gums as I expected.
      Cons
      I did not like that my husband ate more of them than I got to.
      Bottom line
      An absolutely perfect humorous gift for your best friend, and a sweet treat all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously fruity

      Reviewed: 08 November 2014 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      My jelly willies arrived in a squashed box, as they were sent in a jiffy bag, so that is something to keep in mind if you are giving it as a gift. But they were still nice and fresh as they are sealed in a clear bag.

      If you are wondering how much 150g of willies is, I would say it is a large handful. I had 25 willies altogether, evenly shared between the red, orange and yellow colours, with one solitary green one. The willies are a big size, a nice mouthful, and big enough to only eat one at a time.

      The flavours are delicious. The green was my favourite, although it didn't have a distinct flavour. The orange tasted very orange, and the yellow tasted pretty lemony. But the red ones I was most looking forward to just tasted fruity, rather than strawberry, but still yum.

      There is enough to share with someone else, if you really want to! The box is bright and fun, and the willies are very tasty and chewy. A naughty and funny treat, good for a party or to eat with your friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tasty and chewy. Great flavours.
      Cons
      The box was squashed.
      Bottom line
      A delicious and naughty treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, fun, fun

      Reviewed: 28 July 2014 by bianchi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered these to send out to my OH when he was in a very warm, sandy place as a joke present.

      He and his buddies really enjoyed them, and played quite a few games I believe.

      I can't comment myself on how they tasted, but none of the lads complained, so I can only take that as meaning they were okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good humoured present.
      Cons
      I didn't get one!
      Bottom line
      Great way to lighten the mood.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 15 March 2014 by LeeLeeShay, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Ordered these for my ex-psychology lecturer. He absolutely loved them!

      He said they were a fair few in the pack and tasted great! Very happy with these and will definitely pay this cheap price again for another gift!

      Also, they were delivered very fast and right on time too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, a lot in the pack, great value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best tasting willy I've ever had in my mouth

      Reviewed: 17 December 2013 by blonde vixen13, a Straight Married Female

      These were bought to me as another hen party gift. We all laughed when we saw the box and couldn't wait to try some.

      I was expecting them to be smaller like normal sized jelly sweets, so I was surprised by how large they were when I opened the box.

      They all tasted great. All the usual flavours you would expect to find in a bag of jellies!

      They definitely brought a sense of humour to our night and where great to nibble on while we were getting dressed.

      Definitely the best tasting willies I have ever experienced! A great party gift because they are not to vulgar looking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of the willies.
      Cons
      They ran out to quickly.
      Bottom line
      Bargain price for a yummy treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweets for my sweets

      Reviewed: 29 November 2013 by mrs.c, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to use in naughty pick and mix bags for a hen do and all the girls really loved them.

      They were quite large, really tasty and were detailed without being vulgar. Just what I needed!

      I also bought the willie marshmallows from LH and along with some cherry lips and one or two teethy sweets they made fantastic silly treats.

      I did find it quite difficult to judge how big a box of jelly willies would be and how many sweets you'd get, so... The box itself is 9.5 cm by 12 cm by 3.5 cm. the sweets come in a plastic bag inside and you get 150 grams, which was 24 little willies which were approx. 4 - 5 cm long.

      Overall Lovehoney were fantastic, fast and discreet. The sweets were reasonably priced, fun and tasty... and if/when I order again I'll probably pop some into my basket - but no sharing this time! :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly nice taste and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing... should've ordered more.
      Bottom line
      Yummy, funny giggles for a hen do, or any day of the week. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Jelly Willies Sexy Sweets 120g page