This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - ElectraStim EM60-E Flick Single Output Stimulator and ElectraPads Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      €129.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 41185.

      1. ElectraStim EM60-E Flick Single Output Stimulator and ElectraPads Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ElectraStim EM60-E Flick Single Output Stimulator and ElectraPads Set 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      00%
      1. ElectraStim EM60-E Flick Single Output Stimulator and ElectraPads Set
      2. ElectraStim EM60-E Flick Single Output Stimulator and ElectraPads Set

        Our Price
        €129.95

    1. ElectraStim Starter Set

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by West271233, a Straight Married Male

      I have been considering purchasing an ElectraStim set for a while, and after doing some research on the internet and reading the reviews, I took advantage of a discount offer and ordered this basic set to try.

      I was not disappointed. It is a very versatile machine, and just with the four supplied pads in different positions I was impressed. It feels like you have invisible hands caressing different areas, and the different modes and intensity settings provide very different sensations.

      On the low intensity settings you get a gentle pins and needles buzz, and on the higher setting this turns into a more painful feeling - good to punish the sub if he/she is naughty! Immobilised and with a moderate setting on one of the modes, the sub was gasping for breath and flexing her feet and toes uncontrollably as the speed of stimulation increased.

      On myself it took a few tries to find the right level of stimulation for a hands-free orgasm, but it was fun getting there. The Flick feature is good for the occasional instant punishment. This product is a bit addictive and the batteries last a long time, so hours of fun await. I will definitely be investing in a few more ElectraStim attachments in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile machine for solo or couples play.
      Cons
      Wires get in the way occasionally, and pads pull off occasionally with the wriggling about.
      Bottom line
      Excellent introduction to electroplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You'll giggle, you'll beg, it's all the fun

      Reviewed: 30 October 2017 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      In usual Lovehoney style, this item arrived quickly, in discreet packaging, and by a tracked delivery method so you know exactly when to expect your parcel to arrive.

      The kit is easy to set up, and also really simple to use despite having a lot of different modes to play with, including speeds, patterns, and the flick mode. To begin, charge the control unit, then attach the pads to the unit and stick the pads to the skin. You need to use two pads to complete the circuit and feel anything. It has indicator lights on the display so you always know what level you’re at which is useful for whoever’s in control but also is a nice marker of progress to have your Dominant hold up the remote to show you’ve reached full power.

      The thing I was most curious about when reading reviews before making this purchase was how it would feel, so I’ll give it my best shot but it’s unlike anything I’ve felt before. As a starting point, my only experience with electric is having had a vintage violet wand used on me, which turns out is a hugely different sensation. With the Electrastim kit, on its lowest settings you feel a slight prickle, and as you turn it up it becomes more like a vibration under your skin. Think some crazy mixture between vibrating chairs and having your blood pressure taken.

      Wherever you stick the gel pad, if you reach a high enough setting then it will cause the muscle to tense. It’s completely involuntary and forces your body to react in that way – there’s no thinking your way around it, which makes me very curious about trying Electrastim dildos!

      For example, with it placed on my leg, I could feel it affecting the muscles all the way down to my toes. It’s strong enough that when placed on certain points, you will automatically bend your leg or such like. I think that aside from the pain there’s quite a fun element of humiliation for the Dominant in seeing they have full control over your body from the inside. You get to be like a pathetic little puppet! ...Maybe this is just my fantasy...

      Sir decided to take advantage of this by tying me in a position that made me shake anyway, then put the pads on muscles that made it almost impossible for me to stay standing, causing all the giggling and Him having to help me to stand afterwards.

      On the higher settings, it feels a lot like pressure – kind of like a weight on your skin, like being stood on. It feels intensely relaxing to go from a high setting to lower or nothing because it feels like having your muscles let go of. I can see it having application for massage type things on lower settings, particularly using the pattern modes.

      When set to flick mode, the person holding the control just needs to flick, shake or otherwise erratically move the unit. We found that it works dropping the control too! It reaches a much more intense level than any of the other settings but only for a very short time so you get an acute shock in response to the movement but then it almost immediately goes back to whatever setting you were at before. It works really well and is very responsive.

      It makes for a very special sort of pain play, especially having an electric spanking. It puts me to a really giggly sort of place but can equally still leave me begging for mercy. The pain feels quite manageable to me because it stops immediately when turning it down or off, and it’s also a pretty awesome gadget for anyone who wants some pain without the risk of any marks or bruises.

      From a sub perspective, flick mode adds a real element of surprise and the sensation feels really different, a lot more jolty and like ‘traditional’ electric, and my Dominant is generally someone who doesn’t enjoy electric play because He finds it too disconnected, but with this because you get to make a movement and see the effect and reaction with no delay, it feels like being a lot more involved.

      Having one of the gel pads stuck onto my clit and the other just a little lower down felt pretty amazing because it’s such a mixture of pain and what almost feels like vibration, and all the time you’re feeling your body move without your permission. My Dominant’s slave usually dislikes electric play and was very unsure of this kit but was able to orgasm just from having the gel pads stuck in those places. By the time I tried this set up we’d all been having enough fun to have significantly drained the batteries (we didn’t fully charge before curiosity got the better of us…) and I found it wasn’t strong enough for me to get there but I’m looking forward to trying it again.

      There are just so many ways that you can use this kit, it’s a little bit incredible just for that. If you place one pad on one person and one on another, they need to touch to be able to feel anything. When touching, you feel the usual vibration in the pad but also static where you touch. Kissing while using Electrastim is such an odd experience! I don’t think any of us were really a fan of this but it’s a unique sensation and it’s a lot of fun for some fear play where you can have two subs terrified to touch because they’ll shock each other.

      One thing to note is that if you’re in charge of the control unit and you’re not into the idea of feeling electric, make sure to turn it off before you touch the pads!

      Yes, this unit is expensive, but you get so many different ways to play and it’s a really good investment if you want to get attachments since anything like that is only going to be as good as the main unit. From my perspective, I would say that it’s a fun way to share some pain that isn’t going to leave any marks, bruises or any other lasting damage other than some sore muscles if you use it on high settings for a prolonged time. I liked how it felt more on the pleasure side of the spectrum, but it wasn’t an immediate “wow” in that respect. I’d like to play with it more to see if it can have that effect on me, but the pain is enough of a selling point in itself. It was just awesome seeing my Dominant smile and laugh being able to inflict pain just with a flick of His wrist. Definitely a good purchase for sadists with a penchant for gadgets!

      I’d say that its appeal is a lot about the shared experience you have with it, so it’s fun as a sexy party piece. It’s worth the price because of all the laughter and trust that it provokes – plus the creativity of working out what weird situation you can engineer with it next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, intense sensation, fun experience, great for pain and pleasure, responsive flick mode.
      Cons
      Gel pads may need regular replacement with continued use.
      Bottom line
      So much fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Electrostimulation - Wow

      Reviewed: 17 November 2015 by SimonR974

      I have been considering buying one of these types of toy for years, but have been put off by fear of electrocution and the vast array of choice when it comes to power boxes and toys.

      When I saw ElectraStim had this new model and read some positive reviews, I decided to go for it, and have been more than impressed already.

      USB rechargeable - much preferable to changing batteries or running from mains (too scary!)

      I have been fascinated by the possibility of having a hands-free orgasm using one of these toys so was both excited and mildly terrified.

      After a couple of "dry runs" of installing the electrodes and connecting up but not using, I was brave enough to turn on the power. Nothing was felt immediately but once you reach power level 2 (of 24) there's a very slight tingle. This gets stronger the higher you go until it feels like your penis is being stroked or squeezed - although it's like nothing I have ever felt before.

      There are a variety of modes - long or slow pulses, constant, variable. The intensity of these can depend on the power level, but some really take your breath away when the pulse goes off then on again and makes you jump - in a good way! Can feel like intense pins and needles the higher you go.

      I was amazed to achieve my first hands-free orgasm on my first use! And just to make sure it wasn't a fluke, I tried it again the day after with the same result. I look forward to longer, less intense sessions when I'm not just testing it out and learning how it works. So far it's a lot of fun with new sensations and seems very effective at creating an orgasm.

      It starts to get quite painful for me about two thirds up the power range (I'd say at level 16+) so there should be plenty of scope for teasing and/or torturing depending on what you or the person you're using it with are into!

      I can see this becoming very addictive - although you do need to take a little bit of time to prepare with the lube so the electrodes make good contact. I only briefly used the sticky pad electrodes that came with it as I had also bought additional conductive rubber electrodes from a different manufacturer. I also wore medical examination gloves to make sure I didn't forget and accidentally touch any live parts with my fingers, creating an above-the-waist-contact which is not recommended due to safety reasons.

      Easy to get going with if it's your first experience with electro play but lots to learn and experiment with due to the large number of different electrodes and possible configurations. This will be one toy I'll keep on using and won't be joining the ones that are stuck at the back of the wardrobe after a few uses.

      Update: I wrote the above a few days after purchase. I've now had it just under 2 weeks and out of 5 sessions, I've had 5 hands-free orgasms.

      It's not totally hands-free as in you need to be pressing buttons etc but I'm sure that'll be out of my hands when I summon up the courage to give my lady the controls! :)

      Still worried about electrocuting myself but at the same time it's just so much fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Totally different type of play. Hands-free orgasm every time!
      Cons
      A bit scary applying electricity to yourself!
      Bottom line
      Amazing if you're looking for some wild new sensations. Very exciting!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Electric tickling fun in and out of the bedroom

      Reviewed: 19 September 2015 by D D1D iT

      I got this after a friend recommended it to me, and it was easy enough to set up and charge, more or less plug and play. It had a fair amount of battery straight out of the box so thought I would give it a try with a partner.

      After putting a pad on each of us we turned on the device and adjusted the settings til each touch gave us tingles. Then we kissed and I can honestly say that from just that sensation the toy has already paid for itself!

      Sex was even more amazing, with the extra sensation along my penis and a quite obviously positive reaction from her. The pulsing setting brought about an orgasm that felt almost uncontrollable in next to no time.

      I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice things up in the bedroom or just looking for something fun to play with on a quiet day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, incredible sensations.
      Cons
      Wires occasionally get in the way.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent and a permanent addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The possibilities are endless

      Reviewed: 17 July 2014 by Sum Sub, a Straight Married Male

      Electrasex is something which has been playing on mind for a long time, but I’d never quite plucked up the courage to buy a set. Then, as fate would have it, the Lovehoney tester gods chose me to test out the Flick Single output unit.

      When it arrived, I felt a nervous trepidation I haven’t felt for a long time. Electricity. Sex. Eeeek. Unfortunately, it was then several weeks before I had the chance to give it a whirl, and this nervousness subsided the longer it spent sitting in my cupboard.

      However, when Mistress took it from the cupboard, somewhat unexpectedly, the fear rushed back. As she unpacked the flick control unit, cables and Electrapads, I was almost physically shaking with nervous energy. I managed to persuade her to avoid any sensitive areas, and instead stick the pads to my bottom.

      First she switched the unit on, and used the pre-programmed functions to stimulate. On lower settings the feeling was almost undetectable, and on middle settings is like a pleasant tingle, as she ramped up the power, it began to feel as if my bum was doing a jiggle all of its own.

      But Mistress reported she was barely able to see any skin movement at all. As you get to upper third settings, the sensations become quite intense, and there is definitely a level of challenge involved here.

      I think on the lower settings, I became used to the stimulation very quickly, which makes it easy to tolerate, but as it goes higher, it is just so rapid and so intense that I hadn’t a hope of controlling my responses. The flick function just takes this to another level.

      Essentially the flick function gives the control unit holder (Mistress in my case) full control over the power and frequency of the stimulation. With a quick flick of the wrist, it delivers and instant jolt of electricity, and it is instant, there is very little, if any lag between flick and pain.

      And for us, this is what the flick is used for. The steady stimulation of the pre-programmed functions is good for stimulation, and warming up for a spanking, but the flick actually feels like you’re being whipped with a crop, and the action is the same too, only much less physically tiring for Mistress. Using the flick function like this, Mistress found that it was extremely easy, almost effortless to deliver really intense shocks, but that she struggled more in delivering gentle ones. It does leave you tingling for a little while afterwards, but not as much as actually being struck does.

      Once Mistress was satisfied that my bottom had received enough shock, with a big grin on her face, she moved the pads so that one was on my penis, and one on my testicles. I actually felt a little calmer now, having experienced the shock on my bottom, I thought I knew what to expect on my genitals.

      That was a massive error in judgement.

      She turned the control box on, and my semi-flaccid penis was jolted by a low level shock, she quickly stepped up through the intensity settings to somewhere just below half way. My penis had now turned into a hard throbbing cock, dripping with juices. I can’t say that I could feel the shocks on my ball sack, but I think that’s just because the intensity on my cock was so much.

      After a few minutes, she removed the pad from my balls, so I had one pad on the top side of my cock, and one on the bottom side of my cock.

      When she was happy that she had reached a level of intensity that was just right to keep me aroused, she decided to go through the different patterns. You can see the patterns in the product description, but they are all very good, and for once, this is a toy I prefer not on the constant setting. Having variations in intensity and timing really makes this something special.

      Once she had found a setting she liked my reactions from she grabbed my cock and started to stroke very slowly up and down. As she did, the pads moved up and down my shaft, which was all very good, and I was whimpering from the sensations. She made extra effort to make the pads go over the glans of my penis.

      OMG I’ve never felt anything like it. It is confusing, really. Firstly, it made me want to back away from it, it hurt, it was so painful, so intense that my senses couldn’t deal with it; they were in overload. But I couldn’t back away, the pads are attached to me, and Mistress is in control.

      After a minute or so, I calmed down and was able to concentrate and try to withstand the sensations. At this point, it’s almost like delay spray, in that the sensations are so intense it’s almost numb, but numb in that kind of squirmy way. There was absolutely no way I was going to be able to cum with such a multitude of sensations, and I think Mistress knew this.

      Thus began Mistress’ new favourite game. She will now attach the pads to my cock, turn on the unit, let it get me hard and dripping, and then start wanking me until I am right at the edge of cumming, at which point she turns up the power, and pulls the skin on my cock up so the pads are over my glans, and it instantly stops any approaching orgasm. This is both incredibly frustrating but so much fun, as I try to hide from her just how close orgasm is, and she has fun shocking my cock.

      The flick setting, with its even more intense nature is actually unbearable in this situation, and my safeword has been on the tip of my tongue a couple of times, but Mistress can read me well enough that I’ve not had to use it.

      There are seriously so many hours of fun in this versatile set. It may be close to £100, but believe me, you can spend £100 doing much more mundane things.

      There is one last experience I want to share with you, and that is its ability to make you cum. For us, this toy is more about tease and denial, and the pain element, but you can rest assured it is super effective at making you cum too.

      In a rare moment alone, I arranged the pads on my cock as Mistress does, and played around with the settings myself. I found there is one particular function that on a lowish setting brings me right to the point of orgasm, that all I have to do is stroke my glans a couple of times and I erupt everywhere. And it is everywhere. It is a bit of a pain cleaning up afterwards, but oh my, that was an orgasm to remember.

      We're both really looking forward to experimenting with other ways of using this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, intuitive, versatile, powerful.
      Cons
      Impossibly short charger cable.
      Bottom line
      This has revolutionised our playtime.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More interesting places

      Reviewed: 18 August 2015 by Stevie, hetro sub curious male, a Straight Married Male

      I could not wait - bedroom door closed and jeans off.

      I tried the pads in more intimate areas. Firstly, on my penis - one pad above and one below. It was quite an interesting sensation. Nothing like I have felt before and if I was really aroused then it would be incredible. Don’t forget I am trying this cold!

      This sort of stimulation you won’t quite get used to. Also it really depends on where you place the pads. Just half a centimetre adjustment could give you a completely different feeling. The whole pad has to be in contact with you for the best effect.

      I managed to ramp the power up to 16 out of 24 steps and that was reaching my limit. If you placed the pads on larger muscle groups like your butt or thigh muscles you cannot help but let the muscle contract involuntarily. This gives the person with the control quite an influence on what you feel.

      In a hot and sensual scene with plenty of time to get warmed up (and I am a guy who loves tease and denial), this unit could really bring me close to the point of no return, or even deny it. With practice you can tailor it to what you want to feel.

      I do want to get the ElectraStim penis loops as I quite like using loops on my penis.

      The EM60 is at its best if you are aroused with a glow in your cheeks. Even the low settings would tease you silly. The pulse patterns are great. There is one that builds in intensity with a quickening pulse that ends in a constant sensation - wow!

      I cannot wait to introduce the EM60 to my wife, so she can use it on me. She does not know I have it yet. I want to learn what it can do before I let her loose on the controls! If you are a newbie at ElectraStim then this is an excellent first step. Get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Discreet. Lightweight. It's the sort of toy that develops with you.
      Cons
      Pads can lose the stickiness after several uses.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full of potential

      Reviewed: 18 August 2015 by Stevie, hetro sub curious male, a Straight Married Male

      First opening... The unit itself is smaller and lighter than you think. It's well shaped and has a logical and easy to view layout. The buttons seemed sure and not the old fashioned type. The LED lights are bright and fun to watch.

      I wanted to quickly see what this unit could do so I attached two pads on the underside of my forearm. Wow ! On just setting 6 my hand was twitching involuntary. Be aware that each LED lights on the power scale represents 2 levels.

      For instance level one is a dim light then level 2 is a brighter light. I used three bright lights on my arm which is a quarter of its full potential. I can't wait to use the pads somewhere more interesting! I'm a complete newbie to electro sex. I believe this unit is an excellent starter pack for newbies. It will easily take you to unexplored territory.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, ease of use. Robust unit. Light and portable. Clear display.
      Cons
      Sticky electro pads may not last .
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant kit for people new to Electro play

      Reviewed: 01 March 2015 by missMay01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      What a nifty piece of kit!

      The packaging is a really stylish little black box. Inside is the actual e-stim product, as well as a cable (not a long cable, but more than enough for body parts), a charger, a little pouch so you don't need to take the box around, and 4 electro-pads.

      The design is sleek and easily concealed. It's lightweight and has a ton of settings.

      The power settings vary from a light tickle to a very intense shock! Turning up the heat towards the higher power makes you pay attention, in a good way. Take care with where you put the pads though. Lower body parts like genitalia, inner thighs and ass feels amazing. :)

      There are 24 intensities and 7 functions such as long pulsations - what a range! I haven't even hit the higher numbers yet, and I am really great with pain, so you know this packs a punch.

      You can use attachments too (1 bi-polar or 2 uni-polar toys), I have used the pads with one on me, and one on my partner so when we touch the current hits both of us - it's incredibly sensual.

      I have purchased a lot of attachments for this kit, it is a staple of my kinky toolbox!

      As usual with Lovehoney, the packaging was discreet and delivered quickly! Great gift from my hubby!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many settings, and modes to use alone and with my partner!
      Cons
      Wish the cable were a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Great for solo and couples, beginners and advanced players alike.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as bad as I thought

      Reviewed: 04 July 2015 by Dom+sub1810, a Straight Married Female

      I really do like this ElectraStim Flick, but unfortunately for me the pulsing just wasn't strong enough.

      I love the packaging that it comes in, with it's lovely elegant black box, and the little black bag so you can carry it around without the bulkiness of the box.

      My Dom put the 2 of the pads on the outer parts of my vagina last night and to begin with I was really nervous, but I couldn't feel it at the lowest settings. So he turned it up, and up all the way to the top. When it was at the top (the 24th one,12 power levels with 2 settings each), he started to go through the the 7 different pulse settings, and it all felt good.

      To be honest, when I first felt it, it felt like a cross between a vibrator and an ab belt, nothing like what I thought originally. I thought it was going to be like an electric shock, but it was overall really good, and although it would've been nice if it was more powerful I would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall feeling.
      Cons
      It wasn't powerful enough for me.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best addition to our sex life

      Reviewed: 11 March 2015 by Bigboy_21

      My OH and I have been using this device for a few months now, and it is arguably the best thing to happen to our sex life - its simply amazing.

      The EM60-M Flick Electro Sex Simulator Multipack is the perfect starter kit for anyone wishing to dabble in electro sex play. The clean white packaging is great. Inside the first white box, you will find a second black presentation box with the logo embellished on it. Tucked inside you’ll find the Flick EM60 power unit, a 2 pin connecting wire, a USB lead, all the accessories pictured above and a nice addition of a little storage pouch.

      This is such an amazing little unit. Once switched on you’ll have at your fingertips a variety of 24 settings ranging from a low tickle to a intense high. In addition to this you also have a range of 7 quick, short, long and continuous pulsating patterns, so you are more than spoilt for choice.

      When placed directly on the head of the penis or on or near the female clitoris, you can generate a constant sensation that is far more intense than manual stimulation through masturbation or sexual intercourse.

      I can honestly say I have never felt anything like it in all my life. The feelings really were mind-blowing. I laid back let the magic box do its stuff with my OH on control. We managed to keep this up on and off for almost an hour and ended up with a hands-free orgasm that seemed to last for minutes. Absolutely unbelievable!

      I suggest you use this product with some care at first and experiment with it carefully, as too much can hurt, but find the right setting for you and your OH for pleasurable fun.

      Overall, this is the perfect starter kit for anyone interested in trying electro stimulation and brilliant value for money for what it contains. This was amazing with solo and dual play, and is so versatile as you can mix and match the accessories depending on what you use.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensation, unmatched by anything out there.
      Cons
      It can hurt if not taken seriously.
      Bottom line
      The perfect starter kit, brilliant value for money, amazing with solo and dual play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shocked me hard

      Reviewed: 05 September 2014 by MadameAmrita, a Bisexual Married Female

      This shocked me hard!

      The vaginal probe felt strange, but in a good way, so I thought it would do the same anally. Noo! It hurt my ass.

      And then the electrode pads were next. One each on my clit hood and bum. interesting on the butt, but just wouldn't stick to my hood.

      Next try: one electrode each side of outer labia. Really coool until I ejaculated, and then it went from "Oh Yes!" to "Oh nooo!" I couldn't get the electrodes off fast enough I felt searing hot pain burning my genitalia everywhere the fluid touched the electrodes and clit and vaginal opening! Hated it.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vaginal probe felt strange but in a good way. Electrode interesting on the butt
      Cons
      Shocked hard, hurt my ass, hot pain and burning on ejaculation.
      Bottom line
      Not for squirters! Shocked me hard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes