1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars630 reviews

      Our Price
      €6.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 46744.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold 630 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      47776%
      4 star
      11618%
      3 star
      183%
      2 star
      81%
      1 star
      112%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold

        Our Price
        €6.95

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by LadyT89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased this to go with the silky restraints and so glad I did.

      The silky front along with the soft inside feels so nice. They do what they’re meant to.

      With losing that sense, and just off what you’re only able to feel is amazing. Definitely makes it more exciting and adds that bit of spice to the bedroom.

      Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it! Adds that excitement for sure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and great material

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by sophie0000, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This blindfold is very good quality material and has that super satin silky feel. It's comfortable to wear and fits very well.

      Great price and value for money. It's used as a sleeping mask also! No negative feedback to give - this is the blindfold to get whether you're a beginner or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by ashley90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Does what it says on the packet. The elastic is so much better than the tied masks. Had other blindfolds and you could still see light when laying down, but this blocks everything out. Perfect for our bondage kit and always use it at the weekend.

      Perfect for beginners or experienced users. Don't hesitate to get yourself one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and good fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and experienced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeps her guessing

      Reviewed: 16 October 2020 by Colin17, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this along with some cuffs and it is perfect for sensory deprivation. I read up a lot about it beforehand and made sure my OH was prepared for using this.

      When tied up wearing a blindfold I find my OH enjoys the anticipation so much I can really hear her getting more excited wondering what is coming next.

      I have introduced hot and cold sensation and other surprises after gaining some trust using this cheap and great quality blindfold.

      I fits very well and blocks out a lot of light. Remember to dim the lights before removing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works very well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best night sleep

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      I added this to my basket as an impulse top-up item to qualify for a deal and it was one of the best decisions I’ve made!

      I have insomnia and struggle to stay asleep even when I finally get there. I’ve found that wearing a sleep mask helps, but others I have fall off during the night but this one has stayed put. I think the double strap helps with that.

      Due to this being dual purpose, a sleep mask and also blindfold for BDSM/sensory deprivation play, the quality of the mask is excellent and no light comes through or around it.

      It looks totally innocent hanging on my bedpost, but its hidden purpose gives me a little thrill too.

      I would have absolutely no qualms about popping this in a toy bag to be used as a blindfold for a kinky trip away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent as a blindfold

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Joemoe, a Straight Married Male

      I didn't know when I bought this that it will be so soft and silky, it is by far the best blindfold I've ever used. It has great quality and blocks out all light.

      The blindfold is perfect for keeping your partner on their toes.

      I would recommend this product during sex and sleeping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to spice up foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent-value product

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Vr20, a Straight Engaged Male

      This blindfold is perfect for keeping your partner guessing.

      It fits well and restricts 99% of your vision. All you can see is some light coming in near your nose. This is a common problem with blindfolds, though, and doesn't affect its use.

      It is comfortable to wear and really does heighten the senses. At £6 you can't beat it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The anticipation it helped to create.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product that is a must-have in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection as a blindfold

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Satin Blindfold is an essential for anyone’s toy collection, and I wish I had bought it sooner!

      Soft and silky, for the amazingly low price, you cannot go wrong with this blindfold. I purchased as a part of the 3 for £15 Fun and Foreplay deal to go along with a couple other purchases, and I regret not doing it earlier!

      The simple design is perfect at its job and so very comfortable. I’ve had issues with blindfolds being uncomfortable before due to the materials they were made of, but I haven’t had that issue with this! There are two elastic straps around the back, which are both very comfortable and also practical as they keep it properly in place. Due to it being such a simple design, with only a very small Lovehoney label on it, the blindfold is also discreet enough to leave out, as it could easily be used and passed off as a mask to sleep in!

      Using this with my partner has been wonderful- the sensory deprivation in the form of having your sight taken away means you’re anticipating every touch, exaggerating all the positive sensations across your body. For anyone experimenting in kink and BDSM, either for the first time or someone established, you can’t go wrong with this essential!

      Overall, I completely recommend the Lovehoney satin blindfold. It’s perfect for anyone - experienced or not!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness, comfortability, simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone wanting to experiment in kink!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly Soft

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by bradleybehaved, a Gay Single Male

      The first time I used this product it was to spice things up with a sexual partner, I shortly realised how soft and fluffy this product was.

      I now use this product every night as my sleeping mask as it is by far the most comfortable sleeping mask I’ve ever worn.

      I can happily recommend this product during sex and sleeping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft and perfectly fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing negative.
      Bottom line
      The best and most affordable mask I’ve ever worn.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satin Blindfold

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Leox

      This satin blindfold is by far the best blindfold I've ever worn.

      Its design isn't intimidating as it just looks like a regular blindfold. This makes it ideal for beginners. Even if you just want to use it for a good night sleep I recommend it. It's double elasticated straps ensure a comfortable fit and prevent any light from getting in. The blindfold itself is also quite large which helps to prevent the wearer from seeing anything. The material has a very luxurious feel to it and it does not irritate the eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great blindfold for the price

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by T&S, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this blindfold as part of the 3 for £15 deals, along with a massage candle and some restraints.

      It’s a great quality blindfold for the price and blocks out almost all light. You can still see directly below your eye line if you look downwards, but only just. Make sure to position the blindfold low enough if you’re trying to fully block your partner's view!

      The blindfold fits well and doesn’t really irritate the ears, and it has a soft lining that sits easily on the face.

      It’s also quite plain and discreet so you could also double it up as a sleep mask if needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, does not irritate or dig in to ears. Blocks all vision.
      Cons
      No complaints really.
      Bottom line
      Great blindfold for the price, we even bought a second one for partner's house.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Orangejoy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great little blindfold, does what it's supposed to and is lovely quality.

      Nice and silky/soft and looks lovely. We use it for kinky stuff and I use it to sleep with sometimes when my partner is playing the PlayStation. His little face lights up when he sees me get it out only to realise it's so I can sleep, bless him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This really spices things up

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by VGPixie

      Me and my fiancé purchased this as we were really excited at the concept of blindfolding each other whilst getting busy with foreplay.

      Putting this on my fiancé instantly made me feel more confident and in control, I liked the fact he couldn't see me as I performed some dirty things on him, it made me want to be 'naughty'. It made me feel so empowered.

      I also liked wearing the blindfold myself, it adds another level of spice to our sex life and is super exciting not knowing what my fiancé is going to do to me next. It's nice and snug, a comfy, cosy fit and the quality is lovely. An all-round great product if you're looking to gain some control in your relationship but are feeling self-conscious or just for adding another layer of excitement into your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cosy fit of it. How empowered I felt having my fiancé wearing it.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A staple in our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality Blindfold

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by The_Bored_Mallards

      Bought for my partner and I to try with satin restraints. We were really surprised about the quality of the blindfold as it's a soft material and feels very comfortable. We have had it over a year and has no wear or tear.

      It's a great addition to use when trying new things or become more kinky in the bedroom and even better it blocks out all light.

      This blindfold goes great with the satin restraints and has allowed us to explore light bondage/restraint play because both are non-intimidating products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing - Perfect.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So silly and soft

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by BellaSim, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great product for a great price! So soft and comfortable to wear!

      For such a small and simple item, it adds more excitement to the bedroom not seeing what's coming next! Great for getting into something more kinky. It's so soft, silky and such great quality!

      A successful buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials and colour are perfect. Looks so expensive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 630 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Satin Blindfold page