1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars105 reviews

      Our Price
      €14.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 52414.

      1. BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch 105 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7370%
      4 star
      2625%
      3 star
      66%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch
      2. BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch

        Our Price
        €14.95

    1. Great beginner dildo

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by Mrboombastic69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this dildo for my partner along with another couples set.

      Arrived promptly and discreet as usual.

      My partner was happy with the feeling and the look of it. Really realistic and great value for money, don't be put off by the fact that it's a basic range as the quality is really good.

      Would recommended to any beginner or maybe to experiment with anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic and detailed it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Nescio, a Straight Single Female

      This is my first time ever buying something like this and I honestly was nervous because I had no idea what to expect.

      When it got here I was still a little intimidated by the size but with a little water-based lube I've had a lot of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect for a beginner.
      Cons
      Plastic- rubbery smell when first opened.
      Bottom line
      I definitely recommend it. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by DannyLG19, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This dildo is visually very realistic. Highly detailed and the feel of it is quite nice too.

      As with all dildos sometimes they feel plastic, this isn’t the case with this one. It feels great both in hand and for its intended purpose. Obviously, it’s doesn't feel like skin but this dildo gets top marks from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and girth and extremely realistic looking!
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Very realistic and great size.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 09 June 2019 by Jessica’s rabbit

      It's similar size to me, just a bit smaller, which my partner loved.

      I want her to try bigger, but she is taking it slow as she isn't as experienced.

      Got her off so quick and came multiple time using this. Brilliant for beginners and experienced users. The price is also very good for what you get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and the price.
      Cons
      The packaging.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent smaller dildo

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by Myopinions, a Gay Single Male

      Despite being part of Lovehoney’s "BASICS" range there is nothing to worry about when it comes to the quality of this dildo. The material is excellent, the texture detailed and no powerful smell on first opening the box.

      Size wise, it is five inches as you would expect. I bought this primarily as a smallish toy for anal and it works perfectly for this. I have since moved on to larger toys, also from the Lovehoney BASICS range, but still find this an excellent addition to my collection and a nice toy for the start of a session.

      If you are considering getting this, just do it. It’s a really good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, overall quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality from Lovehoney as always.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect 5-inch dildo

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by BD5ML0VER5

      As someone who has had current problems in the bedroom and wanting to still please my partner, I found this little tool to be quite handy.

      She described it as realistic feeling and loved when I used it on her. It's also a bit wider than me and it worked well for stretching if we were to have sex after so it really helps us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved it and so did I!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for getting her off for hours.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: 07 November 2018 by honeyfeedback, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really good size and shape. Me and my partner used it and it felt really deep without hurting too much, but noticeably girthy and really good for hitting the G-spot.

      Looks good as well and feels fairly realistic. Thought it might be too small but it's really not, it's actually very big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, hits the G-spot really well.
      Cons
      Quite hard to clean because of texture.
      Bottom line
      It's really great, and a lot of fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plenty of fun

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Dazza557, a Gay Single Male

      Great product, bought this size after buying a larger one and wanted something a little easier to enjoy.

      Perfect size, super realistic feel, great for oral as well. Is a go-to toy for alone time.

      Love the more realistic look as well particularly the balls and the head which manages to reach exactly where it needs too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel and size.
      Cons
      No suction cup for shower fun.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, a necessary for those starting out AND expanding their collections.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Maria Gaye

      I bought both this and the Lovehoney Lifelike Realistic 6 inch Dildo at the same time a week ago, and since then I've loved both these anal dildos!

      In comparison I think looking at them both, the BASICS 5 Inch Dildo is actually more realistic for playing with it orally, with a better colour contrast between the head and shaft, and in use, it is a little girthier, but the veins are more detailed with the Lifelike 6" Dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing!
      Cons
      Veins on the shaft aren't as realistic.
      Bottom line
      A girl's best friend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Kiwi08, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve owned mini vibrator toys as a teen growing up, but this was my first proper dildo toy! I was very biased at first, but after reading a few reviews I just thought just do it!

      The packaging was discreet, which we are all grateful, for especially when facing your delivery man. Even though he doesn’t know what’s in it, you do and you have a face of guilt!

      I could not wait to try. Was very realistic. The silicone was easy and bendable to whatever position I was in. I loved the fact that it had no weird silicone smell and the girth was just perfect! For something with reasonable pricing and the 5” size, I thought it would be too small at first, but don’t be fooled, it’s honestly amazing!

      Mine came with a bag to protect my fabulous dildo, which did give it a nice touch to my order (plus kept all my other toys in there too).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels realistic.
      Cons
      There isn’t anything.
      Bottom line
      Tremendously pleasurable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by KandyKissesX, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought the 5-inch as this is my first purchase of a realistic dildo and was much better than I expected.

      I initially bought it as a fun way of exploring DP with my fiancé, and wanted as much of a realistic feel as I could get, and this did not disappoint the experience.

      The only down side, and its nothing major, and it's the smell of it. But after a wash or 2, it's not that noticeable.

      When they say realistic, they mean it, down the the veins and feel!

      Successful purchase, will definitely be looking into getting a bigger one to match up to my fiancé's larger itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, introductory size.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Great introductory to the realistic toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo

      Reviewed: 01 May 2018 by Engagedbex27, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got my package today and couldn’t wait to try it out. Absolutely mind-blowing orgasm. Would totally recommend this dildo to anybody who was looking into getting one.

      It doesn’t have a suction cup but with force stuck down to the surface enabling me to ride hands-free while my fiancé watched. He got a treat and I got an even bigger one afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks realistic, feels amazing.
      Cons
      No complaint.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for our fun

      Reviewed: 06 April 2018 by ExplorersRus

      I ordered this dildo not being too sure of it's quality as it is very reasonably priced.

      We weren't disappointed!

      My partner loved the feel of it (not too soft or hard) when we explored our adventurous side.

      Fitted great inside her anal area to add spice to things.

      And as we like it a bit kinky it was perfect for me too for her to play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent price, very pleasurable feel.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic

      Reviewed: 03 January 2018 by Marigold Reviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love the design of this dildo. It looks very realistic and boy oh boy does it feel realistic!

      I bought it for solo play. However, I have used it with partners and they too have enjoyed using it.

      Easy to clean and never disappoints.

      Only con is that it can become a little slipperyif used with lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it looks.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy, excellent value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than most vibrators I have tried

      Reviewed: 18 September 2017 by KayXxX, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is actually my first realistic dildo purchase and I'm extremely glad I decided to invest in it.

      The product packaging was simple and bright and very easy to open. All things I like to see when something arrives in the post.

      As usual the product was delivered in discreet brown packaging via Royal Mail and arrived perfectly on time.

      The product is firm, yet soft enough to feel like you aren't just fumbling around with a piece of plastic. It is very straight forward and easy to use and very easy to clean due to its simplistic design.

      I was apprehensive at first on the 5 inches of length as my partner is considerably larger in length, but I definitely would not have had it any other way. The length and girl are perfect and the veined realistic design provides lots of stimulation.

      I use this product in combination with clitoral stimulation and it provides extremely intense orgasms. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material are very appealing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing purchase, would recommend to anyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 105 | next
    Return to main BASICS Realistic Dildo 5 Inch page