This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 52454.

      1. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch 45 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2453%
      4 star
      1636%
      3 star
      49%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Our Price
        €34.95

    1. Great things that make you come come in small packages

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by gordo73

      Up until I bought this product my only good experience of bum fun was with an ex who had what can only be described as a magic finger. But with her long since gone after she got deported, I finally decided now was the time to get some help and since this product vaguely resembled a finger (if not a slightly deformed one) and I didn't necessarily want my bum hole stretched that much at this stage in my life.

      When it arrived in the post it seemed slightly smaller than I expected but the one thing I noticed once I put a battery in was how strong the vibrations were.

      Anyway, I put a generous amount of lube on it as well a little in myself and then prodded the narrow pointed tip into my entrance in no time I had it inside me and was ready to play. I could really feel the vibrations and after trying each of the vibration settings a couple of times on myself I settled on a favourite before wanking myself off. When I came, for the first time in quite a while I couldn't contain myself and grunted and gasped rather loudly, so if the person who lives in the flat downstairs is reading this - sorry!

      I used it on myself 2 more times that evening and each time I came, even when it didn't quite hit the spot as well as the first time each orgasm was at least twice as enjoyable as with a regular un-plugged wank. Since then having previously not been as prolific a wanker as in younger days where though I'm still capable of 2 or 3 a day but just can't be bothered, now I make a point of finding the time it after I get home from work each day. It really does make me feel great and relieves any stress I might have

      Being small it doesn't always hit the exact spot but some days when it really does it can cause me to come with me barely wanking myself at all and then as my cum leaks out of the top of my cock if I then start to wank myself a second orgasm sometimes follows seconds later which makes it doubly satisfying.

      The only downside for me is that when friends ask me if anything exciting is going on in my life I want to say "I bought this amazing butt plug" but then think better of it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing orgasms it gave me.
      Cons
      It might be a little too small for some.
      Bottom line
      Bum-fun-tastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 29 July 2018 by Mr Ed

      I'd tracked this for a while, as we are big fans of anal butt plugs. We'd tried using other plugs, but this one is far superior to anything used before.

      Design - first of all, this is an easy fit. The curved shape with the bumps along the way mean that it's simple to insert and gives some little thrills of pleasure as it slips in. It's not the thickest of plugs, but this works well for us as we don't like anything wider than a 'medium'. The flared base means that there's no worry about it slipping in too far, and fits really nicely around the anus.

      Vibrations - there's three main speeds, which in themselves provide a lovely internal thrill. Just alternating between these can keep us struggling to maintain control. Once you've moved through these, there's a number of settings with alternating vibrations that all provide a different sense of pleasure.

      The cord - this is easily long enough to allow you operate this from a couple of feet away. It's also flexible enough to let you keep the plug in place while you've having sex. Keeping it in gives a sense of being 'full', and you can both enjoy the vibrations while you do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, excellent design and simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      If you're going to buy one plug, buy this one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but powerful

      Reviewed: 01 October 2017 by SexySmurf, a Gay Going Steady Male

      After purchasing this a while back I still remember my first time using this vibrating butt plug. It arrived in the usual discreet packaging and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      After opening the neat packaging the first thing I noticed was that it felt firm but seemed quite small compared to a couple of my previous toys. However, I inserted the battery, connected the cable to the controller and lubed up.

      Being small has its advantages, it was incredibly easy to insert and before I knew it, it was completely inside. The pointed tip makes it slide in easily and surprisingly it felt lovely and filling.

      At this point, my partner decided he was going to take the controller and upon him pressing the on the button I knew this toy was going to be a favourite of mine. Each of the vibration patterns feels great and I enjoy them all, although a select few are my favourite.

      The vibrations were lovely and powerful and felt amazing massaging my prostate. At the end, the orgasm felt truly spectacular and let's just say I've used this many times since.

      Although the size is small, it still feels fantastic and I'll often use this as a starter toy as it nicely loosens me up ready for something bigger. It usually stays in place but occasionally falls out. However, it feels good reinserting so hard to complain there really.

      Definitely, recommend this plug for both beginners and those experienced in anal play. You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, powerful vibrations and lots of patterns.
      Cons
      Cable could be a bit longer for use with partner.
      Bottom line
      Small but surprisingly powerful, definitely an essential for everyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising Start

      Reviewed: 08 July 2017 by Dulce

      I'm all new to backdoor play. My spouse and I talked about this a long time and we finally agreed to try the Dash 10.

      When I opened the box I did not feel intimidated by the item, um, plug. It was so silky that any fear of a painful insertion vanished. Even though it's very light in weight, once I put the battery into the control and connected it to the plug I was shocked by the strength of the vibrations.

      My hubby helped me relax, and with some lube while he massaged my clit we gently got it in with no trouble.

      The plug was so silky with the lube. There was no drag. I felt zero pain. It instead aroused me more. We tried all the speeds and settings. It was very quiet inside me.

      I was amazed by this product. Hello multiple orgasms!

      Seriously my fellow seekers of the big O, you can use this in other ways. The base is flat and length of the cord is a good length for us. It can easily be put to the side so it's not in the way as my hubby was able to enter me vaginally. I guess this was also my first time experiencing double penetration. Lol, baby steps right? It stayed in place our whole session.

      I think this item would be great to heat things and treat yourself. Guys, if you want your lady to try back door play, this is a lovely starting point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky! Not very noisy, very quiet inside. Amazing Vibes, perfect with lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple to use, great for men and women. Kick your fear to the curb!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a Surprise

      Reviewed: 11 June 2017 by kinkydan, a Straight Single Male

      This is an absolutely amazing toy for beginners. It's small size is in not at all intimidating and it's incredibly effective. It's fairly quiet too for those who may be concerned with that.

      I mainly purchased this to use as a warm-up toy to get me relaxed and in the mood to use my much larger prostate vibrator. Truth be told this has very quickly become my favourite toy and I haven't used my larger vibrator since! I had my very first full-on prostate orgasm on just my second session with this toy, despite trying many others repeatedly.

      It's easy to insert and has stayed in place for me while on my back, my side and sitting positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small size and effectiveness.
      Cons
      The cable could do with being longer.
      Bottom line
      I love it. It's a great toy at a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it great anal fun

      Reviewed: 05 November 2016 by jmg247, a Gay Married Female

      The plug is easy to use even for a beginner. The soft silicone is comfortable and makes it easy to insert, although we always use lube. It's easy to clean after use.

      It has 10 functions. My wife loves inserting it during sex then using the various setting while she is stimulating my clit or using her fingers inside me. The combination of sensations is amazing and makes me cum really easy.

      I would really recommend this for anal play for couples or solo play as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and different setting mean a different experience every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples or beginners

      Reviewed: 20 February 2016 by lulu127

      Product is great for couples or even beginners.

      Easy to use and functions are great. You just change it to the setting you like, or even your partner takes control of the device.

      I have tried this with a partner who didn't like anything up there, and now from being a beginner he enjoys it.

      Would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Bottom could be wider.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband loves it

      Reviewed: 13 January 2016 by Suck it Sassy, a Straight Married Female

      I've asked my OH about this one!

      "It's a great toy but not for beginners!

      It looks a little daunting if you're new to the prostate game but amazing if you have a little experience. It's not too big and it's nice and smooth. Lovely with a bit of lube.

      We used it together and wife put it in while giving me a blow job and it was incredible. Comfortable too. The vibrations feel like heaven and my wife changed the function every time she stepped the BJ up a gear.

      Made the orgasm so much more powerful and my wife said she's never seen me shoot that far ever".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, smooth, easy to use, lots of functions, comfortable, powerful, intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab toy for men, not for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 out of 5 stars

      Reviewed: 30 December 2015 by <3 Toys, a Bisexual Married Female

      Love the beaded shaft! You can start slow with one bead and work your way up.

      This toy is great for beginners or sexperts. Male or female.

      The silicone is the perfect material for anal play. The material warms to your body temp making it contour to your body for comfort. The silicone is easy to clean.

      The 10 functions allow you to find the speed or combination of speeds just for you to reach the toe-curlingness of orgasms. It is great for solo use or with a partner. Guys, if you are trying to talk your woman into trying anal get her this toy. You will love the vibration as much as she does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, easy to clean, strong vibes.
      Cons
      Would like a bigger base.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginner to sexpert, male or female.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very enjoyable

      Reviewed: 01 September 2015 by leev, a Straight Engaged Female

      I really like this product. It was packaged well, made from good quality materials and the control is nicely designed and sturdy.

      I'm new to anal play and wanted to expand my horizons with this toy. It's very comfortable to insert with a little lube, it doesn't slip out and sits comfortably inside.

      The vibrations are a nice sensation. I don't have anything to compare it to as this is my first anal vibrator.

      I think it would add a nice mix to bedroom activities. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the design, quality of materials and sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 August 2015 by hornycouple30, a Straight Engaged Male

      Packaging:

      Our product arrived with others we ordered in Lovehoney's discreet packaging and quick as always. When I took it out the box I was excited to see it, as it was my first prostate toy, and I must say I was impressed.

      The packaging is classy. It has a clear front so there’s no mistaking what’s in there. But it's tasteful, none of the usual sex toy packaging

      Feel of product:

      I couldn’t wait to get it out the box. When I did I was very pleased with the feel of the product. Very soft and smooth for easy insertion with a nice tapered tip. It is also got a nice curve to it to get right to your P-spot. It is not too stiff, either, with a nice amount of flex in the toy. The remote is a good size to fit in your hand, with a power button and a button to go through the programs.

      My experience:

      So playtime rolled around and my OH had me strapped to the bed with some anal lube on me and the toy. We started and wow, the feeling as the first ball pops in and the vibrations start is amazing. I soon took it all and was on my way to the most mind-blowing orgasm I've had. This toy is also great for your partner too, once you have cleaned it, of course. Lovehoney have a great range of lubes and cleaners for this (my personal favourites).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for beginners, nice shape and vibrations.
      Cons
      Kept coming out during sex, could be longer and a tad fatter.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a great toy for beginners or experiancnd couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal fun

      Reviewed: 25 July 2015 by Just rosie

      We bought this as we wanted to give anal a go. When it arrived, naturally we opened it to have a look.

      My first thought was there was no way it could be that powerful, but l was very wrong. When trying the product out on my other half, it slipped in beautifully naturally with lube. As we got started l used the first setting and gradually worked through the ten levels.

      It didn't disappoint my other half he loved every setting, to the point his hand's had to wander and make himself cum as it turned him on that much. It's a great first time anal toy and worth the money

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was rather quite, ten settings which are great.
      Cons
      There was nothing we didn't like about it at all.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time anal fun. Does everything you would want.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rear Pleasure

      Reviewed: 04 June 2015 by firelinks, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend. We have just been experimenting with this type of toy. Anal toys can look quite painful.

      It took 10mins for her to get comfortable with it and find her setting, and let's just say it will be used at least 9 out of 10 times.

      Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Really enhanced our experience together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: 28 April 2015 by PushItInME, a Straight Single Male

      I've wanted a vibrating butt plug for some time. Finally, I've got one and what a one it is.

      What it lacks in size, it more than makes up for in power. The power! Even the lower power setting gets your legs trembling. The higher constant setting has you melting around it.

      I read reviews before buying and there were 1 or 2 comments saying it would fall out mid-use. Can't say I had that problem myself.

      The moment I opened the box, it was screaming "Try me." I thought it was going to be bigger when I ordered it, so when opening it, I was a bit underwhelmed. Damn, was I surprised.

      My only beef with this is the cord could be a little longer. But that is just a minor setback, and doesn't stop you having mind-blowing sensations from this thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The (sorry for capitals, but) POWER!
      Cons
      Cord could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Good things come in little packages, with big punches.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Push the button

      Reviewed: 29 March 2015 by Red XIII, a Straight Married Male

      Having never used a vibrating toy on myself before, I was a little nervy whilst waiting for the doorbell to ring.

      As usual, it was before 1pm (11am in fact), so LH again came through with the postage.

      This arrived tucked away in a stylish box. I loved the look and the feel of it - very soft yet firm. It felt a lot better later tucked somewhere else. No batteries, but it takes one, so not too bad.

      Very excited to try it, I used plenty of lube and took it for a spin. Have to say even before you switch on, this feels incredible when inserted all the way in. The design feels tight yet like you're pleasantly full up. This would be a great butt plug even if it didn't vibrate.

      Vibrate it does, though. I pressed the button and wow. You have 10 modes you can cycle through, but really the first 3 continuous vibes are the best. Still, it's definitely a fun experiment to see what each mode feels like.

      I loved this. I can't wait until I'm home alone again to go for another round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great snug fit and sensations.
      Cons
      A little tricky to clean around the base when done.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely awesome plug, definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch page