This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      €18.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 190 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 57334.

      1. Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1579%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment
      2. Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment

        Our Price
        €18.95

    1. Super Clean

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Dan357, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I’ve owned this perfect piece of equipment for quite a while now and not once has it let me down. I use it in the shower and it screws perfectly onto the hose. I set the shower to a low pressure and the right temperature and then just get stuck in.

      This nozzle is an excellent length to get yourself nice and clean deep inside ready for some anal fun. After a few fulfilling cleanses I know I am ready to take it to the next step. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking to go deep without any mess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A whole lot of fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously deep clean

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by sobeit42, a Gay Engaged Male

      I love this attachment for anal douching. My partner has previously stated that he doesn't like a smell that can happen with serious anal play or anal sex, and this really helps with this.

      Love the depth of this. I can feel it working with only the tip inside me, so if you are worried it's too big please don't. I personally can get the whole tube into me without any difficulty at all and can really feel how deep it is. The constant water jet easily flushed everything out.

      This attachment can be used with other clean stream products (which I am tempted to get), but I have attached mine directly to the pre-existing shower pipe just replacing the shower head. Really easy to fix on and take off.

      I will definitely enjoy using this regularly from this point forward.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seriously deep constant cleaning.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Want to clean inside you? Get this.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 December 2016 by tazerqueen, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a lover of anal play but a relative beginner to how to keep clean, I first bought the Lovehoney basic bulb enema but found it just didn't work for me. After reading lots of reviews of shower attachments on here and other sites I decided on this on.

      The price is reasonable and it fits perfectly on my shower hose when I remove the normal head. As others have commented, you need to be careful of the pressure so I usually insert it literally an inch or two, turn just the cold tap on as I find the hot water too tricky to control and let it run for a few seconds and jump straight on to the loo. I do this once or twice and wait until any lingering water has come back out, which sometimes takes around 5 minutes. Make sure you give it that time or you will end up with unpleasant leakage of warm brownish water in places you don't want.

      I haven't yet tried using this deeper than the first half but may give it a go as others seem to find it effective. I love the clean feeling I get after using this product. Very pleased I chose this one. Easy to clean if you unscrew it and just wash as normal sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really effective product. Could do with a pressure controller.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why did I waste my time with a bulb enema?

      Reviewed: 22 August 2016 by SD Card, a Bisexual Single Male

      This product is a huge time saver, allowing you to perform an enema in the shower.

      The screw end fits most showers, I have tested 3 and it works on all of them. Having a short shower hose was a problem for me thinking that if I bought a shower enema it would not reach the floor but with this attachment, it easily reaches the floor. Also, it comes with the enema bag attachment that I don't plan to use but it is always there just in case.

      I use this toy prepare myself for Bad Dragon toys which as some people might know can be quite large and long.

      One thing I would say is that be careful with this product if you don't have a pressure controller on your shower as the water will be slightly pressurised and may hurt you by filling you too quickly, leading to serious injury. I don't have a pressure controller so I take it slow when I'm using it and I am careful to not overfill.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It extends the shower hose. It fits all showers. Easy to install and use.
      Cons
      Nothing I can say, really.
      Bottom line
      It is well worth the money, also I love the smell of it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort Cleaning

      Reviewed: 02 July 2016 by WalnutWilly, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This product easily attached to your shower head, allowing you to get as deep a clean as you require, getting you ready for a clean and worry-free heated session.

      Easy to clean and keeps douching sanitary. Simple and easy to use without the worry of dirtying your shower hose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, sanitary, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Practical piece of kit for cleaner douching and cleaner sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 09 April 2016 by william_uk, a Bisexual Single Male

      This nozzle is very well designed.

      It is easy to insert with a little lube, and can be used deep if desired for thorough cleaning. It is soft and well finished, so is therefore very comfortable to use.

      It fits perfectly onto a standard shower hose. It is certainly the best nozzle that I have found for this purpose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable to use. Well made and designed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a help

      Reviewed: 20 September 2015 by professore de mech, a Bisexual Single Male

      Long and slim, a little lube it slips right in. I wanted something to give me a good deep clean for the new large and deep probing toys I've ordered.

      Well it fits on both my clean bag or the shower hose. On the hose I can hold the beast in for a very good flush out or on my bag for a more gentle clean.

      Whichever way you want the deep clean leaves you ready for even largest toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's versatile clean leaves you feeling good.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean inside and out

      Reviewed: 26 March 2015 by dancerman2010, a Gay Going Steady Male

      After deciding it was time for a new shower attachment, I went ahead and set my sights on this bad boy!

      When I opened my box of goodies from last months order, I was taken a back by the length of the product when seeing it in person, but this aides a deep clean than anal play can sometimes require. ;)

      The material is flexible but not so flexible you are stood messing around trying to get it in. It just slides nicely in as deep or not so deep as you require!

      The universal attachments that come with it are excellent!

      All in all and nice product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, does what it says on the tin!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean stream indeed

      Reviewed: 05 January 2015 by BlindMonkey7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      After being into anal play for a while, I'd been using a previous shower attachment with varied results.

      As soon as I saw this product, I knew I had to have it!

      The length of the attachment means you get that really deep clean, allowing you to feel completely confident when it comes down to play time.

      There's not any tacky packaging, nothing that makes you feel embarrassed for buying such a product. Just plain, normal marketing.

      It's great having the universal attachments for the shower. It just screws straight on and no messing!

      The flow of water is brilliant and can be controlled easily with the power dial you have on your shower. This thing, on full blast could fill a bath in minutes, let alone you! It really does give you the feeling that everything is perfectly clean!

      There are no problems with the flexibility of the nozzle either. It's hard enough for easy insertion, yet flexible enough to bend at the angles you need it to.

      I'd 100% recommend this product to anybody! It's basically future proof! It's small enough diameter wise for beginners, and long enough to give anal veterans the deep clean for deep play! I'll surly be using this for years to come as it feels well built too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well built and gave the best clean ever!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10 and would recommend must-have for beginners and veterans.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this product

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by Fragaria, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a really well made nozzle attachment. It truly is comfortable, and my partner loves to be on the receiving end of it.

      It's great to give an enema with as unlike the shorter nozzles, the liquid doesn't go straight into the first part of the rectum giving the immediate feeling of 'having to go' as the solution can travel upwards.

      I cannot stress how well made this product is, and me and my partner have been extremely happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and not the strong urge-to-go feeling.
      Cons
      The smell.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean and simple

      Reviewed: 06 December 2014 by Lucky 7

      This item arrived quickly and was contained in discreet packaging.

      First things first, the picture pretty much sums up what this item looks like, and the description given matches exactly what the product is like in person.

      It is made out of a soft silicone and is a lot smoother than I had expected, providing a really easy insertion.

      This item attaches to either a Clean Stream bag, or any average shower hose. Unfortunately, I didn't have the enema bag, but I found that it easily screws on to my shower hose, replacing the existing shower head.

      Unlike other enemas or douches, having a 10 inch insertion length really ensures you get a deep clean.

      The product slides in extremely easily and isn't too thick, so this caters for a wide range of users.

      I absolutely love this item. I've had douches before, and while they provide good results, I found them not able to cleanse deep enough. I was able to slide this in straight away and found it so simple to use, and honestly, now, I'd never go back to any other product as this one is just perfect.

      At the price, you can't go wrong. This has a universal screw and should fit most shower hoses. It provides a cleanse like no other product I've tried and actually feels quite nice on insertion. So no need to worry about any issues during sex, this product won't let you down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Universal attachment, simple, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple to use, cheap, does the job better than any other product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy cleaning

      Reviewed: 26 November 2014 by twosharehants

      I purchased a Clean Stream Nozzle from another outlet a while ago, as a replacement for a metal shower attachment, and have been using one for some months.

      Assuming that you have either a standard shower or a bath with a shower-type hair rinsing fitting, then attaching the nozzle is a doddle. It's simply a case of unscrewing the current fitting from the hose and attaching this one. The only thing I have found you need to watch is to check that the rubber seal remains in place in the fitting on the end of the hose.

      Insertion of the nozzle feels easier with this one than my previous one. I tend to insert with a gentle stream of tepid water flowing and with this one the flow is directly out of the end rather than through side vents. For me this means that the water acts as a lubricant for the insertion.

      The easy flexing of the nozzle makes working the tip fully in is easy and comfortable for me.

      I find that clean up of the nozzle is easiest for me by unscrewing it from the hose and then cleaning it under a tap with some anti-bacterial soap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cleans deep and well with an easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice way of getting flushed out.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeaky Clean

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Staceeexx9, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product! It screws on easily to my shower nozzle (the hand held one) and you can insert is as shallow or as deep as you wish! There are guides online to advise you how far and how long to use it for, depending if you want a deep clean, or a quick wash out!

      I would recommend putting a little lube on before using this, otherwise it could hurt a little on insertion - the hole at the end could scratch you!

      Overall, this is a great anal cleaner - you just attach to the shower hose and off you go! You don't need to worry about refilling - and this has great pressure!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to clean out the back door!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by lilac_vix, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am so glad I bought this. Much more effective than a bulb douche.

      I only needed to put it in about 1/2 inch. Having read the other reviews I decided to set the temp on my shower first and use the lower pressure setting. I didn't have any problem inserting it with the water already flowing. Hopefully will make me much more confident with some more anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and effective.
      Cons
      Attached to the shower you don't actually know how much water you've used.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use, great product

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by Experimental xx, a Straight Engaged Male

      If you are ever going to consider anal play I would always recommend cleaning yourself out first, it can be a really big accidental mood killer if you don't.

      This is really good to use, gets a good deep clean. Just attach to your shower and go! Really simple, you don't really need to read reviews for this item because it does exactly what it says on the tin.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Clean Stream Silicone Comfort Nozzle Attachment page