This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Bust It Ejaculating Realistic Dildo with Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      €54.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 59198.

      1. Doc Johnson Bust It Ejaculating Realistic Dildo with Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Bust It Ejaculating Realistic Dildo with Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1875%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson Bust It Ejaculating Realistic Dildo with Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Bust It Ejaculating Realistic Dildo with Vac-U-Lock 7 Inch

        Our Price
        €54.95

    1. Realistic dildo with the benefit of cum

      Reviewed: 05 December 2018 by Bi couple 1974, a Bisexual Married Male

      We bought this dildo as we both enjoy cum fun and an extra cock. As always fast discreet delivery, this is a large realistic dildo with loads of detail, I enjoy being fucked by my wife and she enjoys two cocks at once and we both love cum.

      I can fuck her with it as she sucks me or I can use it in her pussy as I am seeing to her arse, she has also fucked me with it and we both agree it feels great and very realistic. But the best thing about it is when combined with a cum style lube you get the pleasure of having cum shot in to or over you.

      The syringe supplied is okay but we bought a larger one as we love cum! With a bit of practice, you can shoot a bit of cum at a time for a more realistic cum experience. The syringe is easy to fill by removing it from the tube, better than the dildos you have to squeeze the balls and suck up through the pee hole lol. The dildo itself is long and has a thick girthand we both agree feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and realism, easy to fill with lube and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great dildo with the added benefit of being able to cum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit and Miss

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by 12freddyscuming, a Bisexual Single Female

      The dildo itself feels great and is a good size. For the most part, the suction cup works great, too. My only qualm is that the tube is difficult to clean. The contents don’t come out easily even when flushed with water and the lube tends to get stuck.

      You have to work it out with your fingers or use a pipe cleaner. Also, I don’t know if my syringe is defective or if it’s how it’s meant to be, but when you push down (regardless of pressure) everything kind of comes out at once in one big glob.

      Overall I ended up exchanging this because the cleaning was too much of a hassle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and suction.
      Cons
      Cleaning is a pain, syringe not that great.
      Bottom line
      Worth it if you don’t mind spending extra time cleaning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Cat 88, a Straight Single Female

      I adore being filled with cum and this is a sure fire safe way to do it. The feeling is amazing!

      Good size and good feel to the toy! Easy to use. Just fill the syringe with what you want.

      Comes with a tube of But Butter that you mix with a bit of water. I loved it! A very happy customer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Toy

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Cat105, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have wanted to get this for a while and we finally got it and we've not been disappointed!

      My partner is FTM trans and him and I both have a love for creampies but this is something neither of us can provide so this toy seemed like a fun idea.

      As always the delivery was quick and discreet. The toy feels amazingly soft and flexible yet firm enough for play.

      I first tried it solo as my partner was away. I mixed the nut butter with water as recommended and it was easy enough to get set up. I squeezed the syringe fairly slowly when I was finished and found that a lot of the product didn't come out.

      The next time I used it I used more nut butter and less water then pressed the syringe much quicker and the effect was much more satisfying.

      The clean up is quite messy but it's just part of the fun!

      Being able to fill or be filled by my partner is an exciting novelty and this toy is excellent. We went for this one as it's also suitable for use with a strap on and this has been very good for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling dildo with satisfying climax!
      Cons
      Cleaning the tube can be tricky and time-consuming.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, exactly what we've been looking for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gives Great Facials

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by cjs1975, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I saw this dildo advertised on the net. I couldn't resist picking one up, and I wasn't disappointed.

      It looks about as close to a real cock as could be expected. It's great fun to suck, or the word that rhymes with suck! And its ejaculation mechanism is fantastic. I had a good session with it, and finished off with it cumming all over my face, and it felt great.

      Not too fiddly to use, overall this comes highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the fact that a dildo could give me a realistic and messy facial!
      Cons
      The suction cup seems a little weak, but maybe I need more practice with it.
      Bottom line
      Fun, sexy, feels like a big cock, realistic, great cumming mechanism, I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 11/10

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by jess__xoxo, a Bisexual Single Female

      Best thing I've ever bought! The size is perfect. Not too hard to get in, especially with the help of a little lube. The best part is being able to squirt a little lube up through the tube to give that extra smooth glide.

      Love the ejaculating feature. Love the feeling of being filled up with the dildo deep inside. Even better feeling it drip out after pulling it out!

      Would 100% recommend. If only the suction cup worked on walls and such, as the dildo is so heavy it can't really support itself, but still the best when riding it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Slight smell but that doesn't bother me.
      Bottom line
      Best toy. Would buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost as good as the real thing

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by flowered

      Great creamy fun, almost like the real thing but with constant cum on tap.

      Great with Lovehoney delight lube as it looks and feels like real cum and when slightly warmed feels even more realistic.

      Would recommend for great fun with your partner or even for great fun on your own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic big ejaculations.
      Cons
      Nothing except maybe slightly big.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, orgasms delight

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery and plain packaging, Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      First I would like to say the overall look is so realistic, it made me feel rather naughty with the sheer length and girth of this bad boy. Yes, it had a plastic smell when first opened that hits you but just give it a clean and let it air out, if you can wait that long.

      I attached the syringe which is rather small but you can purchase a bigger one if you are greedy like me! Although once filled it doesn't look like much, it actually is well above average for your normal load shall we say!

      The suction cup needs to be attached which is simple to do. Once attached I tried it out on a number of surfaces and it seems pretty sturdy.

      When using it, it felt so good and real. Had me cumming in no time what so ever. When I used the squirting function it felt amazing. I had a smile on my face.

      Take note that the squirt function is pretty powerful, while I was testing it out I got some lovely lube on my ceiling. It shot right up in the air, gave me a good giggle. My hubby got hit with it too.

      The satin bag it comes with it lovely, great for storage. Not tried the nut butter that came with it yet but I am sure that is great too.

      Best toy ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, fantastic for everyone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Like them big and dirty? This is for you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A True Game Changer

      Reviewed: 23 February 2018 by ElzBelzBoo2816, a Gay Engaged Female

      My OH and I decided upon purchasing this absolute beast after our trusty vibrating Doc Johnson dildo accidentally broke after a particularly eventful weekend of kinky fuckery. After having to sadly pop him (wrapped discreetly and minus his vibrating components!) in the bin, we checked out the other Vac-U-Lock dildos on offer and settled on the exciting nature of this ejaculating chap.

      He was a fair size larger than used to, and my wife was unsure I'd be able to actually Managed this bad boy, but with a hearty slick of water-based lubricant and a generous slice of foreplay, she went to town. I immediately felt the difference whereupon the slightest thrust had me in ecstasy! As a gay couple who are now at the advanced level of strapping, this was an absolute game changer!

      He is sturdy, strong and well designed as just a dildo. With the addition of the tube and syringe-powered pump (including a generous helping of nut butter imitation cum!), this was so much fun on a whole other level to our previous play!

      Mixed with a little water my wife was able to make the nut butter hit me from across the room, which was both filthy naughty and hilarious!

      This is a definite must for all experienced peggers and strappers. Just don't forget a little foreplay and a lot of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, feel, texture, sturdiness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for experienced play, just add lube!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keep it cumming

      Reviewed: 13 May 2017 by AthenaRose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, where do I begin?

      This monster of a dildo is every girl's dream come true. It's girth and length is perfect for ultimate pleasure and definitely hits all the spots. I'm used to a girthy partner who's around 5.5 inches as it is so I had no challenge managing this dildo. The dildo itself is 8.5 inches which at first I felt shy about but now I want something even bigger. The syringe is easy to clean out with a few flushes of water.

      Me and my boyfriend love to get messy and boy did this deliver. We used Liquid Silk to simulate the cum which fitted the bill perfectly. He put two loads in me and he loved to see me drip. A messy afternoon but boy was it fun. Came with a bag to hold the dildo and the suction cup is strong but not brilliant for walls which are slightly bumped. I can't wait to try it on the tiles or the bathroom floor for endless fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel of the dildo, the simulated cum felt realistic, great girth and length.
      Cons
      Slight chemical smell but went after initial use. Suction strength varies on surface.
      Bottom line
      A great product to add a bit of spice into the bedroom.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG I love it

      Reviewed: 23 April 2017 by andy1988, a Straight Married Male

      Well, after my hubby got this for me all I can say is wow. It's so much fun. It feels so real.

      Over the weekend, he tried to DP me while blindfolded with himself and this little gem. Let's say it I got rather filled up with a lot of cum but it was just amazing with lots of orgasms. I also tried it on him with my strap-on belt and gave him a good seeing to.

      Overall we both love it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys plenty of cum filling fun and the feeling that you have just had a load of guys go through you.

      The only downside is it comes with a small syringe but hubby soon found a bigger one but that could be just me being greedy. But all I can say is a big thanks again, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It cums.
      Cons
      It needs a bigger syringe.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally fantastic

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by Cray, a Straight Married Female

      I love these products! This is my second buy and this one is wonderful!

      My husband loves seeing me play with this as he feels I am being naughty with another man! He controls when to squirt the cum inside me and it's also fantastic when he wears it with the strap-on harness!

      We also place the dildo on our stand up radiator and it sticks so well for hands-free play! Frees me up to pleasure him whilst I'm sat on the dildo! The length is superb as it's nice and big! You must buy this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for every horny woman!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So fantastic you will think it is real

      Reviewed: 12 May 2015 by Kassandra Silverbullet, a Straight Single Female

      If you like the realistic feel, you will literally love this toy!

      The feel of this is so realistic that you will almost think that it is the real deal. Even the squirting of "semen" feels, incredibly enough, real.

      This toy is like the dream partner (except the missing body part). I mean, he cums when you want.

      You can use it hands-free, and the suction sits tight on everything.

      This is truly worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feel, look and perfect size.
      Cons
      Not much water in the pump.
      Bottom line
      An amazing, realistic dildo. Truly a must-have.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than expected, but manageable

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Ava Amour, a Bisexual Single Female

      The dildo is accurate to the pictures, but in person, it seems bigger than I expected, especially with the girth. It was a little bit difficult to get in the first couple of times but gets much easier with practice and it was easy to clean. The lube it comes with works brilliantly.

      My only complaints with this dildo were that after a while of regular use the tubing inside did start to occasionally push past the outside of the dildo by a few millimetres, and with how long it is that would press against my cervix. Easy to fix. Just have to make sure that I push the inner tubing down properly before I use it each time!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Loose tubing.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by AmyA, a Bisexual Single Female

      Not having had a partner I was extremely curious about and keen to experience the sensation of being filled so out of the available ejaculating dildos I chose this.

      I don’t play with this often but when I do it's a lot of fun. One of the reasons I don’t use it more is that it is reasonably girthy and for me requires a warm up first. Before even considering the ejaculating feature as a dildo this is very decent. It’s quite firm with a head that prominent but not enough to catch uncomfortably. My experience with this is unusual to other dildos I use in that at first I feel like “this is never going to feel good”it's not uncomfortable or anything just doesn’t seem to be doing much but then a lovely shuddering orgasm hits almost out of nowhere.

      Of course what you want to know about is the ejaculating feature. The syringe is easy to load up, holds a good amount of lube (the nut butter you get with it works very well but just about any lube is effective) and gives a lovely forceful release whenever and wherever you want. My preference is inside for the filling feeling, the ‘load’ running out and (let's be honest) a bit less mess.

      I mentioned that I don’t use this often, firstly because of the size, the other reason is that it feels like using (wasting?) a lot of lube although it probably isn’t that much.

      This toy is a lot of fun with lots of opportunity to use it in a variety of ways. I look forward to trying out being filled during some bum fun eventually.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Forceful ejaculating, easy to use, just a good dildo.
      Cons
      Would maybe like something a bit softer.
      Bottom line
      Good fun and a more ‘real’ experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes