1. Reviews Page 1 - pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 60100.

      1. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml 34 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2779%
      4 star
      412%
      3 star
      39%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml
      2. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

        Our Price
        €12.95

    1. Quality lube, great value for money

      Reviewed: 03 March 2019 by Glasgow_84, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Quality lube that does exactly what it says on the bottle.

      You don't need a lot and it lasts a long time, so no need for constantly reapplying.

      It really relaxes the area, making anal sex easier and comfortable. Non-sticky and doesn't stain sheets or bed covers.

      Would definitely recommend for anyone who enjoys anal sex, especially if you are new to it or if you are tight and need a little extra relaxation in the area.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting and non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Ideal!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 04 January 2019 by Ryan66, a Bisexual Married Male

      What can I say, it's fantastic! Works like a charm.

      Me and my wife both tried it and we both agreed it eased the pain when having anal. It even felt great when she used our strap-on on me. We both got loads of pleasure out of it.

      Need to buy more very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anal sex for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The very best anal lubricant

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by how2b

      I have used this for many years. It is the best relaxing lubricant there is.

      Apply it to the finger then into the anus, rub a little around the entrance and inside. Your partner may need a little on the end of his penis.

      You can use it with anything you want to insert.

      When having sex, it will last ages and ages, but a little more should be added for that mega bang!

      The smaller bottle is great for your carry on baggage and the larger beside the bed or wherever you are having fun

      It is safe, hygienic, clean.

      Recommended for men and women alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxes my anus and lubricates really well.
      Cons
      Again, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best anal lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by LuckoftheIrish, a Bisexual Married Male

      Wow, just wow. My other half had been put off anal for a while until this came along.

      Application is so easy even when the finger just slips in. It reminded me when I first did anal.

      This lube has got to be the most relaxing on the market. Would recommend to first timers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and quick application.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubetastic

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Kirsty.BW, a Straight Married Female

      I love love love this lube!

      I don’t know what it is but it makes me feel so relaxed knowing it’s a relaxant rather than just an ordinary lube. I’ve tried a few other anal lubes but this is my favourite by far! You only need a little bit and it works wonders.

      The bottle itself never leaks unlike other lubes. I would definitely recommend this lube to anyone who is starting off anal play and struggles with the pain side of things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to apply!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Chellexxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube was fantastic for helping my partner to introduce me to anal sex.

      The bottle is very small so you don't think that it will last long, however, a small amount goes a very long way. It is great and one of my favourites lubes as it's not sticky at all and is extremely slippy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky and a small amount is all that's needed.
      Cons
      It's easy to put too much on with how slippy it is.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube and brilliant for beginners in anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and slippy

      Reviewed: 20 December 2017 by sexyretired, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to use with basics butt plug, found the lube is great, but the butt plug was rubbish. Anyway the lube is odour-free and feels good on my butt.

      A little goes a long way and a couple of drops per finger was enough for me to explore whether I might enjoy the experience of having fingers up my bum.

      I just wish I could get my OH to try this as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxed the anal area and good lube feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super anal experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best yet

      Reviewed: 10 September 2017 by Rob9876, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Discreetly packaged as always, we couldn't wait to give it a try and we were not disappointed.

      By far the best lube we have found for anal! A small amount is needed and yet is long lasting. Worked brilliantly, relaxed my OH yet I didn't lose any sensitivity. Must-try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best we've found.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would buy every time

      Reviewed: 31 August 2017 by KV95, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought the product for use on myself whilst I was single. It worked fabulously and helped me relax when it came to anal play - especially because I was being adventurous with larger items.

      The lube is easy to use and allows for a silky smooth glide using any toy of your choosing!

      More recently, having got myself into a relationship, I introduced my new girlfriend to this lube and she LOVES it - so much so that's she's even suggested it to friends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxing. Silky smooth glide.
      Cons
      A little hard to clean up some times.
      Bottom line
      Already on my second bottle - need I say anymore?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky

      Reviewed: 01 August 2017 by Johnkel, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is amazing!

      Had played about with anal but Mrs J wasn't overly keen until we bought this great little addition. Now she's a big fan!

      It's no longer a "oh go on then" but a "oooh yes please".

      A little goes a very long way and doesn't get sticky whatsoever.

      Smells amazing too.

      Would definitely recommend to newcomers.

      Great for non-anal sex too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silkiness.
      Cons
      No cons at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for us.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would buy again

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by amoss18, a Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased this for the first time as my partner, and I both love to do anal but sometimes find it difficult to get started.

      This product completely changed tha as when using a small amount it made it so easy to slip straight in and gave so much pleasure.

      Definitely worth a try if you normally find it tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky and good smell.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's fab!
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick

      Reviewed: 27 May 2017 by heaven39, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This lube is a long-lasting and multipurpose must-have for the bedroom.

      Keep it handy for long sessions, especially ones that include anal. If it does start to feel dry I do not recommend using more of this, but instead top up with something else, perhaps a water-based lube.

      Don't get carried away or you'll ruin your sheets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting.
      Cons
      Messy.
      Bottom line
      A staple in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant lube, but don't buy this one

      Reviewed: 01 April 2016 by Essex89, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is amazing. Anal play is something we have always found difficult and sometimes painful, but this lube makes it very easy.

      My only criticism of this lube is that the 30ml bottle is very small and runs out too quickly. Would definitely suggest you get the 100ml bottle as you will want to use this again and again.

      You only need to use a small amount and as a silicone lube it is not safe for use with silicone toys, but this also means it lasts a lot longer than water-based.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant lube.
      Cons
      Bottle is too small.
      Bottom line
      Get this lube it is a amazing and you will not regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 01 January 2016 by Swanseadoc

      I have used many different lubricants in the past. However, this is without doubt the best lubricant for anal sex. The formula is specifically designed for anal sex and really works at relaxing and soothing, making the experience even more pleasurable.

      This lubricant is incredibly silky and really does glide! One of the biggest draws is the longevity of this product... A little really does go a long way. A pea sized amount lasts for a good amount of time and never becomes tacky and sticky. This product leaves your skin feeling silky and soft!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky and not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's the best.
      Bottom line
      Anyone considering anal sex should try this lube.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal play

      Reviewed: 28 January 2015 by curvaceousC, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to go with Icicles No 25 Smooth Glass Butt Plug, having never used a butt plug before, let alone a glass toy!

      This lube was perfect. You only need a little as it goes a long way. It "relaxed" me enough that both anal sex and using the butt plug are pleasurable.

      On an unexpected note, my OH accidentally used this one night instead of our normal vaginal lube and we found it almost desensitised him slightly and he lasted 2 hours of vigorous sex!

      He nearly drowned me when he eventually climaxed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The relaxing and silky texture.
      Cons
      A bit hard to clean off if you use too much.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lube full of unexpected surprises.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml page