This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 60100.

      1. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml
      2. pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml

        Our Price
        €12.95

    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 04 January 2019 by Ryan66, a Bisexual Married Male

      What can I say, it's fantastic! Works like a charm.

      Me and my wife both tried it and we both agreed it eased the pain when having anal. It even felt great when she used our strap-on on me. We both got loads of pleasure out of it.

      Need to buy more very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anal sex for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The very best anal lubricant

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by how2b

      I have used this for many years. It is the best relaxing lubricant there is.

      Apply it to the finger then into the anus, rub a little around the entrance and inside. Your partner may need a little on the end of his penis.

      You can use it with anything you want to insert.

      When having sex, it will last ages and ages, but a little more should be added for that mega bang!

      The smaller bottle is great for your carry on baggage and the larger beside the bed or wherever you are having fun

      It is safe, hygienic, clean.

      Recommended for men and women alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxes my anus and lubricates really well.
      Cons
      Again, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best anal lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by LuckoftheIrish, a Bisexual Married Male

      Wow, just wow. My other half had been put off anal for a while until this came along.

      Application is so easy even when the finger just slips in. It reminded me when I first did anal.

      This lube has got to be the most relaxing on the market. Would recommend to first timers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and quick application.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Chellexxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube was fantastic for helping my partner to introduce me to anal sex.

      The bottle is very small so you don't think that it will last long, however, a small amount goes a very long way. It is great and one of my favourites lubes as it's not sticky at all and is extremely slippy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky and a small amount is all that's needed.
      Cons
      It's easy to put too much on with how slippy it is.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube and brilliant for beginners in anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and slippy

      Reviewed: 20 December 2017 by sexyretired, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to use with basics butt plug, found the lube is great, but the butt plug was rubbish. Anyway the lube is odour-free and feels good on my butt.

      A little goes a long way and a couple of drops per finger was enough for me to explore whether I might enjoy the experience of having fingers up my bum.

      I just wish I could get my OH to try this as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxed the anal area and good lube feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super anal experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best yet

      Reviewed: 10 September 2017 by Rob9876, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Discreetly packaged as always, we couldn't wait to give it a try and we were not disappointed.

      By far the best lube we have found for anal! A small amount is needed and yet is long lasting. Worked brilliantly, relaxed my OH yet I didn't lose any sensitivity. Must-try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best we've found.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would buy again

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by amoss18, a Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased this for the first time as my partner, and I both love to do anal but sometimes find it difficult to get started.

      This product completely changed tha as when using a small amount it made it so easy to slip straight in and gave so much pleasure.

      Definitely worth a try if you normally find it tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky and good smell.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's fab!
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant lube, but don't buy this one

      Reviewed: 01 April 2016 by Essex89, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is amazing. Anal play is something we have always found difficult and sometimes painful, but this lube makes it very easy.

      My only criticism of this lube is that the 30ml bottle is very small and runs out too quickly. Would definitely suggest you get the 100ml bottle as you will want to use this again and again.

      You only need to use a small amount and as a silicone lube it is not safe for use with silicone toys, but this also means it lasts a lot longer than water-based.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant lube.
      Cons
      Bottle is too small.
      Bottom line
      Get this lube it is a amazing and you will not regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube Hands Down for Anal Play

      Reviewed: 09 December 2014 by joshuaainsworth, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this lube to use with my wife after having used up our bottles of the Pjur back door comfort.

      Whilst we found the former to be an excellent quality lube, this 'Analyse Me' silicone-based lubricant is far superior!

      It's extremely long-lasting, silky smooth without any loss of sensitivity. This in spite of its 'relaxing' qualities, which must take effect almost immediately, considering I was all the way in within the blink of an eye, much to our mutual surprise.

      Whilst we don't have anal sex every time we make love, it certainly commands a lofty position in our repertoire and this has become our favourite lubricant for us to enjoy our most intimate of acts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, smooth texture without detracting from sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the purpose!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by Jonny-Dawn, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for my wife so we could explore a little anal play.

      During foreplay, I used some on my finger to rub around her hole and gently massage her. It definitely acted as a good lubricant and soon I had my finger inside her bringing her into a whole new type of orgasm!

      Had to reapply a couple of times but only a small amount.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very lubricating with a nice feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lubricant for first-time anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay for first try

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by FaerieQueen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Contrary to the other reviews, I didn't find that this lube went that far. I had to keep topping up during and my partner complained that the toy was too dry for him at times. I used liberally and he said he was still a little sore.

      I haven't used personally so can't comment on use - perhaps because this was his first time he felt like it wasn't substantial? Nice feel to the lube though, not sticky at all, good consistency.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Very small bottle.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly fine.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by normalcouple2016

      Both me and my OH tried a small bit of this lube to test its relaxing ability and were pleasantly surprised. After a few minutes we were both very relaxed. This made the rest of the evening a lot more comfortable.

      The packaging is very good although it can be prone to leakage once in a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says it will.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product that delivers the results.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by EIJ, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is good stuff. I got some with the new vibrator I bought and it did the job.

      It is very slippery, which is good, but when it came to washing it off it stuck to the the bath tub and made it very slippery. I nearly broke my neck.

      But overall very good. I will be buying some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very slippery and good to use.
      Cons
      Size.
      Bottom line
      Really good stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent

      Reviewed: 04 May 2018 by Dunda84, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This lube is very slippery and long-lasting, good for anal play.

      We've had a lot of fun with this lube but I would definitely recommend a long shower afterwards. This stuff really is long-lasting and a little bit goes a long way.

      Worked well with a variety of toys, although haven't tried it on the largest ones yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very slippery.
      Cons
      Needs to be washed off thoroughly.
      Bottom line
      A good product that helps ease in without any pain or stretching.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Lubricant 30ml page