This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1387%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo
      2. Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        €49.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Air-strike Precision Indeed

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by problemkuma, a Gay Engaged Male

      I own a few toys around this price point but this is my favourite. Received it today and couldn't wait to test it out.

      Fantastic thing, packaging is super clean. If you plan on utilising it anally, just do it. I had been eyeing a glass toy for a while now and decided to spring for this one. So glad I did it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic rocket.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 06 June 2018 by misshs

      Arrived really quickly in a lovely box. Well packed and looks lovely to use. Smooth finish!

      Couldn’t wait to try it! Used it with my partner who had put it in the fridge beforehand to play with temperature play. Lovely toy, easy to use and the way it feels inside you is lovely! Brilliant toy hot or cold, recommended highly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boom

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by DaddyDom420

      Bought for my girlfriend and with both of us being rock and roll fans this was the perfect item.

      She is very conscious about playing with herself in front of me but this kind of calmed her down and I saw a very different side to her that had me aroused more than ever before and boom she was like putty in my hands especially when I took over.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was easy to handle and very good grip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing glass toy

      Reviewed: 13 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      Came in a lovely sleek looking box that is well designed. Opened it up with excitement and there my Bomber was, looks really funky and fantastic design, the quality is spot on, even more so for the price.

      This glass dildo is the perfect size. Not too big or small. Love how you can heat it up or make it cold, although it doesn't take long to heat up once using. I love the feel of glass dildos and this is my favourite one by far.

      Also comes with a handy storage bad - I could get away with it sitting on my bedside draws as It looks like an ornament and no one would suspect a thing.

      Thank you Lovehoney, a antastic addition to my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look and design.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for glass toy lovers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lemmy Kilminster memorial sex toy

      Reviewed: 18 February 2018 by Demony, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thing is great. Looks so cool.

      Really well designed. Used on myself and my boyfriend and we both loved it.

      Really easy to heat/cool and clean.

      The little 'stand' is great for if you're using it anally (stops it travelling too far) and the logo'd bag is a really nice touch. It's definitely what Lemmy would have wanted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a Motorhead sex toy. What's not to love?
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      And don't forget the joker.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bombs Away

      Reviewed: 14 June 2017 by Lovehoney - Kathryn, a Straight Single Female

      The Motorhead Bomber Massager arrives so beautifully wrapped you will be struggling to decide whether to open it or display it (the addition of the silicone stand proudly displaying the Ace of Spades logo makes you wonder if there was ever any intention for this not be shown to the masses).

      The cool smooth glass doesn't disappoint. The toy can be used vaginally or anally. The only limit is your own imagination. Hot or cold this toy will easily get you there. Then, when you are done store it safely in its small satin toy bag for later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the design and the silicone stand.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great multi-use toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My secret weapon

      Reviewed: 11 October 2016 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      This item has been a total pleasure to review, thank you so much for selecting me to review it.

      The packaging of this item is very seductive, intriguing and would make an exceptional gift. The box is all black with gold writing. At the top of the box is Motörhead's logo in gold. Beneath that is a picture of the toy with the point facing up and the head emblem on display. It appears to have a spotlight shining onto the toy, really making it stand out against the matte finish of the box. There is a front flap secured with a magnet.

      Once you open the flap you're delighted with the sight of the sex toy missile laying proudly in all its glory. The underside of the flap is again matte/gloss finish with their Ace of Spades emblem, which really is a stunning touch. You open the box by cutting through the tape securing it shut. The box is very sturdy and that pretty I think I might just keep it. At the end of the box it says bomber, rock hard massage missile, and it most definitely lives up to that title!

      The toy itself really is super special and nothing else out there that I've ever seen before. It feels gloriously heavy and it's all in stunning and sensual black. I was also delighted to see the Motörhead and the head emblem printed on to its shaft. This adds uniqueness and pure style to this item.

      What makes this toy really unique is the super soft silicone tripod at the bottom of the toy. This purpose is to give it that missile appearance and enables you to stand this toy upright! This really impressed me and this toy looks so much like a little missile figure that it would be okay to leave this out on display! This tripod is removable and again adorned with the Ace of Spades logo in gold.

      Once you pull the tripod off I was again surprised to see even though the Ace of Spades logo is on it, the logo is still on the bottom end of the toy as well. So you really aren't denied of visual quality with this item at all. After admiring the toy and about to put it away I noticed something small and satin on my lap. I couldn't believe this already awesome toy comes with its own storage bag! I really fell in love with this toy then. The bag is a beautiful black satin. Drawstring at the top and finished off with Motörhead's logo. Storage bags are very important for safe keeping and hygiene. Good sex toy manufacturers know this.

      I wasn't sure whether this toy would be good for as a dildo or as an anal toy. I tried it vaginally first and discovered the tip was a little too pointy and didn't poke me in the right way. I then decided to use it anally and it was magical. The very tapered tip made for very easy insertion, the circumference is 4" which is just perfect and usual butt plug size. Once the girth slips in it feels incredible! The length is again 4" which is a really nice length. I have to say because there is not a flared base you need to be careful you don't swallow this thing up! As the girth narrows down to a small neck and then out again to a bulbous end rather than a base to prevent any travel. But during my play, I did wonder perhaps the removable tripod has a purpose for this as well!? You may be able to leave it on and this way it'll prevent travel. It also does stay on there pretty tightly so I would be confident this would stop any unwanted traveling!

      I achieved an anal orgasm with this toy in conjunction with a vibrator on my clit. I believe the length and girth pressed on my G-spot in just the right way and with a vibe tickling away at my clit, it led me to a strong orgasm.

      This toy really impressed me and I truly believe this item is worth the money. You are promised a stunning box, a stunning toy that you are enabled to leave out on display! And a beautiful satin storage bag to boot. This item would make a wonderful gift and I feel so lucky to have it. I also think the visual aspect of a 'missile' up your bottom would look quite comical yet very sexy. I leave mine out on display and every time I lay eyes on it I flash a devilish grin, as I know this missile means business.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the missile fun of it, it's unassuming, fun, different, luxurious.
      Cons
      A little too pointy for vaginal use.
      Bottom line
      Stunning box, beautiful toy, gorgeous storage bag.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My dream dildo

      Reviewed: 29 September 2016 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      When I put myself forward for this toy I wasn't really sure what to expect.When I got the email informing me I was receiving it to review, I had to do a double take when I realised it was a new addition to the Motorhead range. I'm a huge fan of Motorhead and the already existing products, so I couldn't wait to try this out. Thanks so much, Leanne!

      I'm a sucker for fancy packaging and I think this product definitely has that. It arrives in a black box that features gold embossed branding and the bands signature warpig on the side. There is a picture of the dildo on the front and it took me a while to realise that this part of the box actually opens up to reveal the toy behind a window of plastic. It's similar to the Icicles packaging, but much better. Opening the box, I found the toy protected in a foam tray along with the stand and matching branded storage pouch.

      It's made from incredibly sturdy borosilicate glass and it feels of a high quality. I have encountered one or two glass dildos that have felt cheap, but this is not one of them. It has been crafted to perfection and I can find no flaws with the build quality whatsoever. Even the stand is of a good standard, as it's made from a luxuriously soft black silicone and features gold Ace of Spades artwork. Both of these materials can be used in water, so they're both super easy to clean, which is great as lint is more visible on darker toys. There is unfortunately no way to stop pesky fingerprints appearing on the black glass though.

      I really like glass toys for two main reasons, the first being that any lubricant can be used with them as it won't interfere with the material. I generally use a slick silicone lubricant with these toys because I think it glides much better than water-based, but it's always nice to have options. The second reason is temperature play, which is something that my partner and I adore. Glass can be warmed up in a bowl of warm water, cooled down in a bowl of cold water or even placed in the fridge for a few minutes before use for extra sensation.

      It's a really lovely sized toy, it's not huge, but it's not too small either, the dimensions are perfect. It has an average-sized length, which is perfect if you plan on using this toy vaginally as it shouldn't hit against the cervix. It hasn't hit against mine, as I tend to need more than seven insertable inches for that to happen.

      It has an average girth too, which according to my rough measurements is just below 5 inches around the widest point. This is non-intimidating and manageable, suiting most people who have some experience with insertable toys or penetration.

      I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of stimulation as the toy is quite straight apart from the bulbous wave in the shaft. It has no curve, so I wasn't thinking along the lines of G-spot stimulation, but it turned out to be fantastic at that. When I used this toy for the first time I noticed it rested against my G-spot almost instantly, so I decided to try a couple of different methods in an attempt to stimulate it. I didn't find thrusting to be successful. Although it was enjoyable, it didn't quite get me there. I moved onto a gentle rocking back and forth motion, which was much better.

      After several moments of doing this action, I began to feel that sensation of building pressure or needing the bathroom, as some might describe it, which was shortly followed by squirting. I am not a regular squirter, but I have found glass and metal to be the best materials to make it happen. I can do it reliably with select toys whilst other toys seem to be hit and miss, but from what I've experienced so far, this dildo is going to be one of the reliable ones. I've been using this a couple of times a day since it arrived and it's happened on almost every occasion.

      Overall, I love glass and I love Motorhead, so this toy is basically a dream come true for me. I never knew I needed a Motorhead dildo, but apparently I did. It feels wonderful in use, regardless of whether it's being used vaginally or anally, and the quality is excellent. I only encountered one small concern, as mentioned above, but this might not bother or be an issue to others. I found a way around this anyway, so there's really nothing for me to complain about. I would highly recommend this toy to everyone, whether you're a Motorhead fan or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic for G-spot and anal stimulation. Love the shape, design, colours and branding.
      Cons
      I wish the thin end had been flared slightly more.
      Bottom line
      This is a toy to treasure. A must-have for glass toy enthusiasts.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The bomb

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Jacksonblohmdell, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This was my first experience with a glass dildo. And I wasn’t disappointed.

      I love how you can use it hot or cold! It says it’s not intended for anal, but so far I haven’t run into any problems. I leave the stand attached, which acts as a flared base and handle. It slides in quickly and feels great. It’s quite weighty for its size and its curvaceous shape stimulates everything you want it to!

      It’s fab at warming you up before something bigger! It’s easy to use alone or with a partner. Being glass it is so easy to clean. Besides the logo detail, it’s really pleasing on the eye! Also it wasn’t to expensive and I would say it’s good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, clean, weighty, hot or cold, easy on the eye, good price point.
      Cons
      The logo detail.
      Bottom line
      Easy clean and well designed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but surprising filling

      Reviewed: 31 March 2018 by MC13

      Wow, the Motorhead Bomber dildo maybe small but packs a surprising punch.

      Even at only five inches, the unique shape makes it feel much much bigger when inserted. The whole thing comes really well packaged with its own Motorhead logoed bag. Just like the other dildos in the range, all are great fun and vibrators are really powerful. Lovehoney, please extend the range.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique shape and stand.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item in a small package.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black and Gold Bomber

      Reviewed: 04 May 2017 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      I received this product and straight away could tell it was a quality item. The item comes boxed in this matt black box with a stunning picture. There is a cute little door to the front to show you the product before you open.

      Once out the box the glass is so tactile. It stands in a rubber stand which kind of makes it an ornamental piece and actually I would happily have it on my shelf.

      It's a great hot/cold toy and can be used for temperature play. It's not too large and has a small handle to hold as you use it.

      Easy to clean and can safely be stored back in the box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love temperature play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great ornamental toy. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delivered a bombing raid on my G-spot

      Reviewed: 05 November 2016 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      One of my friends sent me this as a surprise gift, and I'm very grateful.

      I'm not a huge Motörhead fan, but I do love a glass toy and this struck me as different. It's also my first non-clear glass toy. Black makes a pleasant change. It is presented in a stylish dark box, with a picture of the toy inside. It's called the Motörhead Bomber, and it comes complete with its own silicone tail.

      The Bomber is a very different shape to other glass toys I own. It has a much more defined point to the tip, and a shaft that tapers slightly before narrowing to the base. With the silicone tail this does resemble a bomb on shape. It stands upright very easily and you could display it, although I'm not sure how many people would recognise its true purpose. The gold design on the front is unmistakably Motörhead.

      As with all glass, it has a natural weight to it, and it feels cold out of the box. I love temperature play and cold is the way to go for me.

      Before play I removed the silicone tail. This was harder than I had expected as the tail fits tightly. The pointed tip slid in very easily and without any lube (although I was quite excited).

      The cold feeling and the gentle yet noticeable weight made for a good impression. The Bomber located its target and took aim, homing in on my G-spot. The pointed tip meant that my G-spot was stimulated but by the side of the Bomber rather than the actual tip. It felt good and by gently rocking my hips back and forth I had my first orgasm. Very satisfying.

      Now my mind wandered, and I decided to give it a go using the small handle end rather than the pointed tip.

      The handle end is much more narrow but gently rounded and far less pointy. This time the rounded end made me cum very quickly, I couldn't help myself, I was done in minutes.

      I don't know why, but it just did it for me, cold, gently weighted and perfectly positioned on my G-spot. I held it with the point between my middle finger and my ring finger and gently applied a little pressure to my G-spot, which made me squirt. I really do like this dildo. It certainly does rock my world. It's far more pleasurable than I expected.

      Now, I have began to dabble in the world of anal play, but this dildo doesn't have a very flared or bulbous end, so I decided not to risk losing it up my bum. I do think it has potential for anal play, with caution.

      After play it's very easy to clean. A spritz of sex toy cleaner, rinse and return it to your toy box in its own Motörhead storage bag.

      This is a really great glass dildo, and it has surpassed my expectations. I will be enjoying rocking out with Motörhead regularly in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Styling, colour, cold, weight, storage bag, hit the spot.
      Cons
      A little too pointy, needs a more bulbous base to allow safe anal play.
      Bottom line
      Surpassed my expectations, really does it for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Arty Party in the Arsey

      Reviewed: 27 September 2016 by Sum Sub, a Straight Married Male

      Let's leave aside the obvious connection to the rock legends that are Motörhead, and think about what we have here: a heavy piece of glass with a stand I suspect is made of silicone.

      The piece is flawless, a lovely sculpture of glass, that could quite easily sit on your shelves and be a piece of art. However, dead men tell no tales, so take a step down from the shelf and see how it feels for its more kinky use.

      With a classic bomb shape, it doesn't take a genius to figure why this is so called. Take it off the stand, though, and let's see if it holds all the aces and become a sharpshooter of pleasure.

      It unmistakably butt plug shape, with one key difference that may alienate the lawman of safe anal play. Yes - it lacks a flared base. A flared base is your safety stop for anal pleasure - preventing unwanted travel inwards. There are 2 ways round this with the Bomber, though, the first is to use in its stand. This isn't a failsafe method, since the probe does come out of the stand, but it's a very snug fit and requires some degree of manipulation to extract. The second is to keep hold of it in use.

      This second use is the key to this toy really; it is ideally suited for a spot of warm-up play. With its long taper and elongated body, it is absolutely ideal for a spot of relaxatory penetration before the main event of anal sex or pegging, or whatever you choose. I can report that with a spot of silicone lube it slides in effortlessly. Taking it slow, and enjoying the slow stretching of my anus had me ready for me almost immediately, It's not too wide tough - very definitely suitable for beginners and those looking to move on.

      In fact, this is the ideal shape for a bit of anal preparation on a man whilst performing oral - yes I'm talking head. In fact, used in that manner, a bit of slow thrusting building up quicker and quicker, whilst sucking his poison is absolutely mind-blowing.

      So in summary, I can highly recommend this as a part of anal play - on its own it lacks some of the safety aspects you might look for. However, the heavy sleek and frankly gorgeous glass is a winner as part of a more complete anal experience, sure to leave other anal probes stone dead forever.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is gorgeous, I love the weight, great at preparatory anal play.
      Cons
      I struggled to get it out the box.
      Bottom line
      Brill!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Visually stunning, but somewhat missed the mark

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by Lovebirds_x

      Having volunteered to review this item with minimal information, I have to say this item wasn’t entirely what I was expecting. It’s a stunning item but nothing about this piece of glass, up to and including the ‘massage missile’ tag on the box, screamed ‘dildo’ to me. Collectors edition glass ornament, yes, but sex toy? Hmm…

      I know a lot of people aren’t fussed about the packaging, but the presentation truly is gorgeous here. There has been so much thought and detail put into the box, it’s a real joy. For me, the real thrill with this toy lies in the design and presentation. This is definitely a box I’d hang onto to store the toy, but in case you don’t want to the included storage bag is substantially more durable than the usual satin storage bags Lovehoney produce and still features a great Motorhead design.

      The toy itself is quite simply stunning to look at. It’s so unusual to see black glass toys, this is the main thing that drew me to the toy and it looks so beautiful in real life. The glittery gold design is wonderfully detailed and really stands out against the super shiny black glass. I absolutely love the design, it makes quite the display piece and visually speaking is sure to please any Motorhead fan.

      Size wise I found this toy quite an uncommon combination of short and girthy. I found it tricky to get a good grip on the small bulbed end of the toy, possibly because of how top-heavy it is, and once I had done so there wasn’t much length left to insert. The girth is satisfying as the material makes it feel larger than it actually is and in my opinion this makes up for the lack of length, but whether you’ll agree with this depends entirely on what you enjoy in a toy.

      The toy is easy to insert thanks to the tapered design, though I found the gold details created a lot more drag than I thought they would. I often don’t use lube with glass toys, but with this one it is a must - glittery gold paint may look pretty but it feels very much like sandpaper when you’re inserting it should you skimp on the lube.

      The design of this toy may look awesome, but I’m not sure it quite lends itself to providing weapons grade orgasms. The taper that provided such ease of insertion has a downside of feeling quite pokey during use, and while G-spot stimulation is possible I definitely do not find this the most precise G-spotter no matter how the toy is angled during use. The stimulation I got from this toy came mostly from a feeling of being stretched, with an almost in passing pressure applied to my G-spot as the girthiest part of the toy slid past it. It’s a much more gentle sensation that you would get from most glass dildos but still enough to be pleasurable, if you’ve found glass dildos too intense on your G-spot in the past this could be a good one to try. Unfortunately, I think those who like precise or intense G-spot stimulation will be left wanting more from this toy. Guess that aim ain’t so true after all, eh?

      If you want to get a bit more literal about the ‘massager’ title, this does actually work magnificently as a massager for sore muscles!

      The one concern I would have with this toy is that the gold detail appears to be painted on the surface of the toy. While I would like to think this won’t chip off or cause any problems, it could well do so, especially with harsh cleaning or rough handling. Something to be careful of, methinks!

      While I think this would make a thrilling gift for Motörhead fans and have no doubt it would be a great sex toy for some people, I think for me this has more of a place as a collector's item than anything as ultimately it felt like a matter of style over substance. I mean, when you find yourself thinking ‘what am I even doing with this ornament’ mid-play, you’ve got to wonder what the priority was in designing this toy; make it look cool (and it does look insanely cool) or make it work as a sex toy (er, not so much). A hit and miss toy perhaps, but undeniably visually appealing.

      On the plus side, this is the one glass dildo you can truly leave on the mantelpiece with no worries of anyone guessing it’s true purpose!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visually appealing design, wonderful presentation, very unique sex toy! Sure to appeal to fans.
      Cons
      Doesn't work well for intense or precise G-spot stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Great as a collectors piece/gift, a little hit and miss as a pleasure tool.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Motorhead glass

      Reviewed: 28 September 2016 by bondagegod

      The Motorhead toys are one of our favourite ranges that Lovehoney sell. As the vibes we own do feature 9 times out of 10 in our sessions, when I received an email from Lovehoney to say I had been selected to test the Motorhead Bomber Black & Gold Glass Massager in exchange for an honest review it was greeted with great excitement, as glass is the other toys that feature heavily in our sessions. So thank you for the opportunity for testing the newest product in the Motorhead range.

      Lovehoney orders are delivered by Royal Mail using the tracked 48 services that Lovehoney provide free with orders over £30. All Lovehoney orders, you have complete discretion as the parcels are delivered in plain sealed packaging. You are kept informed of your order by email when it has been dispatched by Lovehoney and when it is ready for delivery by Royal Mail.

      I was pleased to see the Motorhead Bomber comes in a cardboard box. I always thought that was the only downside to the vibrators were all packaged in sleeves instead of a box. The Bomber comes in a smart black box. On the front of the box there is a photo of the toy, with a flap to reveal the toy behind a clear plastic screen. There is also a brief description of the toy on the reverse of the box. There is also the wonderful Motorhead logo in a shining gold colour.

      On opening the box I found the massager to be laid inside a foam block, offering good protection for this piece of black glass. There is also a black drawstring storage bag with the Motorhead logo in silver on the front.

      We could sit and look at the Bomber all day as it is so beautifully to view, and with the glass being black makes such a difference, as it is quite rare, as glass toys tend to be clear.

      The glass is so wonderfully smooth it feels like a dream to run your finger over 6.75-inch length of the Bomber, while enjoying the bulbed shape. The Bomber does feel a good medium weight. The shape of the bottom of the Bomber is a small bulbed end which has the Ace of Spades logo on it. From there is a 1 ½-inch slim shaft which is convenient for holding during playtime.

      Then there is a picture of the Motorhead logo in a gorgeous shining gold finish with Motorhead on the reverse of the delightful bulbed shape of the Bomber with the shaft enlarging to a 4.7" Circumference. The tip of the Bomber has a direct pinpoint finish to the massager.

      The Bomber also comes with a little silicone black stand shaped like the end of a missile. Which does help the Bomber stand up perfectly and to be honest doesn’t look out of place on a shelf as it doesn’t give off a sex toy look.

      I gave the glass a slight coating of lube. With the glass being very smooth only a small amount is required. As I slowly introduced my wife to the Motorhead Bomber, she was savouring the nice gentle shape of this exquisite piece of glass. With each thrust she was enjoying being penetrated as the tip of the Bomber was giving my wife pinpoint G-spot pleasure. My wife didn't reach orgasm level with the Bomber. It did give a good gentle start to our session before we switched over to the Motorhead vibrations.

      The Bomber is also suitable to be used for temperature play. We chilled the glass first. I placed it in the fridge to chill and our session got delayed and it actually spent 2 days in the fridge. My wife had spent some time pleasuring herself while I was at work and was fairly well stimulated, so when I got home I thought this was the perfect time to subject her to this piece of cold glass. As I slipped the Bomber in between her legs it sent her vagina in to a spine chilling coldness, as with each cold thrust she was become further stimulated.

      The only downside from this, despite the quick coldness she felt, the glass didn’t hold the temperature very well, and within five minutes it felt warm again and my wife couldn't feel the coldness of the glass anymore. We know from experience that glass does warm up quickly with body temperature, but this seemed to be in extra quick time.

      We tried some temperature play again, this time warming up the bullet in hot water and left in a bowl till it was a good heat. As I slipped the Bomber in to my wife for her to enjoy this warm piece of glass, she loved the hot feeling on entry. The heat was stimulating her more than the cold did. As she was really beginning to enjoy each warm thrust the glass did cool down really quickly and lost its temperature the same way it did when we chilled the Bomber.

      This is the most disappointing fact of the Bomber, that it doesn't hold its temperature for long enough.

      The Bomber is very simple to clean with the glass being smooth. I washed it in water with some soap and it did clean up very easily still leaving the glass with a smooth feel. I simply towel dried and placed back in storage box until its next use.

      Overall, the Bomber is beautifully to view and does have a nice gentle shape to the body. The temperature play was slightly disappointing as the Bomber didn’t hold the cold/heat very well. We did enjoy the Bomber as a good gentle start to our sessions to get the pleasuring flowing, but do feel that the Bomber is more suited to beginners venturing into the world of glass toys rather than experienced glass users.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully to view and rare having glass that is black and not clear.
      Cons
      How the glass doesn't hold the heat/cold during temperature play.
      Bottom line
      A nice toy but not enough to bring you to orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Motörhead Bomber Black and Gold Rock Hard Glass Dildo page