1. Reviews Page 1 - Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules)

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Our Price
      €16.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 63967.

      1. Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules) 42 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1433%
      4 star
      512%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      2048%
      1. Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules)
      2. Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules)

        Our Price
        €16.95

    1. OM*G, amazing

      Reviewed: 04 November 2020 by crazy kt, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, I don’t know where to start! Me and my partner tried this Sunday night for the first time. All I can say is it definitely does what it says. The sex was even more intense. He was hard at the slightest touch, and he could go right after he’d finished. Definitely recommend and would buy again! Was amazing!

      They are big, though, and he did say he found them hard to swallow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity.
      Cons
      Hard to swallow.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by Fociguy90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product definitely works, gave me great performance gains, and the little fella seemed to have a little extra girth to him.

      My lady friend was very happy. Never have a problem getting it up, but it's more the ability to last a little longer and these help!

      Definitely worth the purchase for the price I have to say!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      Can take a little time to get working.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy f**k

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Sass queen, a Straight Engaged Female

      Where do I start? I bought these BC my fiancé felt he wasn't lasting long in bed, so this morning before we ate and when we had sex it did make him last longer...

      But hold up! We got in after a bit of a stressful day and I put on TV. And OMG it was like he was a different person. He took charge and it was the hottest thing ever! It was the best sex we've ever had!

      The box says it's for endurance, but I swear down its like an aphrodisiac or something!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every goddamn thing.
      Cons
      The pills were a bit big for him to swallow.
      Bottom line
      It brings new life to guys and makes sex even better.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Take two and one pops up

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Shekeithard

      Bought these as was experiencing a bit of flop with wife. As much foreplay as she could give she could not raise him.

      This went on for months and I was really beginning to feel a failure and annoyed, so unknown to my better half I purchased some Mendurance, took 2, and "NOTHING", nothing nothing, until boom the next evening I was giving wifey a cuddle and my god my penis was up proudly standing to attention. Rock hard, also seemed larger in length and girth.

      We could not believe it, so very quickly lubed her puss, and we lasted a good hour or more. Have since purchased more only to be getting better results the last time. Not boasting, we made glorious love all night long.

      For me I find they kick in the following night, but hey me and wifey aren't complaining. I would recommend them buy them and try them. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Lovehoney for a marvellous product. Thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Product is good, very easy to take, and it's a product that actually works.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like. Very pleased.
      Bottom line
      Only one word amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by Tango84, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I tried these not expecting too much, I was so wrong! Within 30 - 45 minutes after taking these I was easily excited and the slightest touch made me incredibly hard.

      This feeling carried on throughout the sex that followed. Then, to my surprise, I was up and ready for round two within a few minutes of finishing.

      I would definitely recommend giving these a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to swallow and fast acting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it's meant to.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ultimate night in

      Reviewed: 06 May 2018 by LoveCursed, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well what can I say, they work, they work very very well.

      Make sure you give yourself around 45 mins to an hour for them to settle in your stomach and the effects to kick in. But boy when they kick in you will get hard at just air blowing against you. Not only that but I felt thicker, much more blood down there and was able to switch positions without any problems and knew it would be ready to go regardless of how long it took. The effects can last for more than 1 night too, mine lasted for about 18 hours in total so next morning was also fun time. It was constantly hard and I we ended up going at it 4 times in the first 24 hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Harder. Stronger. Much more blood.
      Cons
      Smell.
      Bottom line
      They work, very very well.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by Tracyw, a Straight Married Female

      Smelt a bit weird when we opened the packet, which made the OH a little nervous haha, but oh my!

      He was "up" for hours and had so much fun. Bought that spark right back.

      The OH had an amazing night, and let's just say I let out a few, okay many, pleasurable screams.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He stayed up for hours.
      Cons
      Oh had a slight "hangover" headache, but sorted with paracetamol.
      Bottom line
      Amazeables.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good to go

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by iolaus060, a Straight Single Male

      Was a little dubious about using these as the results are varied.

      Tried one, and no effect. On the second day, took another. No harm in trying. Oh boy, did they kick in. Longest hard-on for a long time and the final result was wow. Even after the first few days when I had finished, the effects were still there.

      Definitely buy some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Harder and longer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would use again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth a try

      Reviewed: 04 January 2016 by Pinacoladas, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as a surprise for my partner. As we are about to leave from a night out he took 2, 40 minutes prior to getting home, and they worked a treat.

      He seemed stiffer than usual and lasted a lot longer, giving him more confidence. It is definitely a turn-on to see that confidence and feel the difference.

      We have tried a few before but not always noticed a difference, but this was a huge thumbs up from us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A higher labido and stiffness.
      Cons
      The pills are quite large.
      Bottom line
      You must try it at least once. You might surprise yourself.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good and Firm

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by MistressRoxy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Have been using these tablets for a while now and can't complain with the results. I usually take mine around 30 mins before starting and the wife has no complaints, I also found when it come to finishing it was more intense when you have these in your system to win win.

      I have found that they seem to be more effective the following day for some reason, but all tablets work in different ways for people, but still no complaints.

      So if you want a tablet that will give you good solid results, these are the tablets for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to swallow and good results.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great product, must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mendurance - longer lasting

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by JKJ, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these a few weeks ago.

      First time used they seemed to help me last a bit longer, but the second time brilliant well over a few hours, wife could hardly walk the next day. Can't wait until the next performance.

      Would highly recommend and will be buying again, as the wife insists on it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped prolong the fun and games.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price, will purchase again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Farty tabs but satisfying

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by SquirterGal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First time he tried them they gave him serious farts! He was tootin’ like a trooper and no other effect on him.

      The second time... well! After about 3 hours his horniness matched mine, so a 2am session it was. Much more intense than usual, I feel bad for my neighbours!

      I'm sure it’s also satisfying if you have trapped wind too. Would recommend for that or crazy horny sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Much more horny and became solid fast.
      Cons
      He didn’t like the taste of them and the farts could turn you off.
      Bottom line
      Unreal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tablets

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by Saints 6969

      Me and my girlfriend used these and I was the best sex we had in a long time.

      We will buy again.

      There is no taste to them.

      I took them about 40 before we had sex.

      My girlfriend like these. She's on about getting a the lady onc as well. So great nights ahead.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great tablets.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must try these

      Reviewed: 20 June 2016 by sexmanchine, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Wow, what can I say - worked a treat, says what it does on packet, and works great.

      What more could you ask for! Great prices and delivery on the item, and sent in a brown packet so no one knows what the item is, which is good for peace of mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Says what it does, and good for the money.
      Cons
      It works so nothing to write.
      Bottom line
      Great, great, great - try it out, guys.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Has some effect

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Anster, a Straight Married Male

      Thought I’d give these a try just out of curiosity.

      After trying one, it did seem to have some effect. Managed to last a few hours to the surprise of my wife. Even after I orgasmed a few times inside of her, my penis was still was rock solid.

      Only downside was the taste and the lack of spontaneity.

      Rubbish if you wanted to be spontaneous as it does take a while for it to kick in, so maybe take an hour before.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Did seem to work for me.
      Cons
      Can’t be spontaneous. Bad taste.
      Bottom line
      Seems to work for me. Definitely worth a try even if it didn’t.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Mendurance Supplement for Men (10 Capsules) page