This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g 44 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2045%
      4 star
      1330%
      3 star
      49%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      511%
      1. THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g
      2. THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g

        Our Price
        €29.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Pocketlover

      I’ve had a lot of sex before, but when I bought this, OMG, I normally last 15mins wanking and sex, but with this I spunk so quick.

      I was only testing it out for 5 minutes, but please don’t cum in it. Pull out or it will be hard to get out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, they feel so great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don't read this, buy it. £10 on sale - bargain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice feel

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by adamtemp64, a Straight Single Male

      First purchase of this type of toy.

      Much better than just a wank.

      I am not that long or wide and it accommodates me nicely. The anus opening is nice and tight and gives good stimulation along my shaft.

      Clean up is easy.

      Will consider a different version of this later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun and overall lifelike

      Reviewed: 07 February 2019 by Justanordinarymale27, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Used it twice already and I only received it today, but it is great quality and I’m in love.

      I love how it’s so lifelike.

      And so much better than masturbating. It made me feel things I haven’t felt in a long time, but definitely would recommend.

      Haven’t felt pleasure like this. It’s just so amazing. I’m definitely gonna purchase more from this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The likeness to the real thing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 January 2019 by Gay2sum, a Gay Engaged Male

      It blows your mind and your load.

      Great feeling with the soft latex material and the ribbed interior. I can’t stay off it. I find if I jam it between 2 pillows I can hump it hard and it doesn’t start to slip away. Easy to clean and very portable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Latex feeling.
      Cons
      Could be a bit bigger and have suction cups underneath.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 16 November 2018 by KentCouple1990, a Straight Engaged Male

      I can honestly say this product is amazing.

      The feel is very lifelike and when using it feels just like the real thing. I love the way that it grips and with a little bit of lube, it is easy to use. I can honestly say using this gives me the best orgasms.

      Very easy to clean and maintain.

      I would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Rachel18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for my OH for a kinky night in, and wow did it work!

      The ribbed texture in both the pussy and ass were great, and both holes were super tight. Cleaning the toy was quick and easy, would definitely recommend! However this toy is not necessarily bullet compatible, that will be the next purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbed texture in ass and pussy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Kmf98, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Originally I wasn’t sure about using it just because I’d bought something similar (from a different website) and it was terrible.

      I prefer using the ass because of the length. It feels amazing.

      Such an easy product to maintain and clean. I do, however, recommend buying the maintenance kit to keep it fresh and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use.
      Cons
      I honestly can’t think of anything I didn’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible and great

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by theunbeatablekiwi, a Straight Single Male

      Originally I was unsure of what to expect, but the toy is extremely simple and great to use.

      I mostly use the ass, due to the longer length. The ribbing in the toy adds an extra excitement, making this an awesome toy!

      It is easy to clean, and can be used lots of times over again.

      I would recommend buying the THRUST Toy Care Kit to ensure that the toy stays fresh and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great ribbing, stimulating and feels realistic.
      Cons
      It's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Great toy. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Playtime

      Reviewed: 21 January 2017 by Thestudent, a Straight Single Male

      Having lots of time apart can leave you feeling ridiculously horny, but this is the cure!

      The item comes in a cardboard box with instructions and a care guide. I couldn't wait to use it so as soon as I had a spare two minutes I lubed up and went it. It feels fantastically realistic with the option to lay back and pull it onto your penis or put it on a desk or table and thrust into it.

      A word of warning for men of extended length; I am a little over average at 7.5" and my end comes out of the top when I thrust deep. After use be sure to wash it out well and dust with some cornflour/cornstarch/Thrust powder to help keep Karly in good condition.

      I would highly recommend this to anybody!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel and fantastic texture!
      Cons
      Can be quite squelchy and loud.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic item at a great price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is amazing

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by Sanjlion

      This is the best feel.

      I tried it as it arrived through the post and I prefer the anal as I feel it more. This is my first product and it's the best. Definitely use lube. A girl delivered it. She felt horny and had sex with me, I got lucky buying this product.

      This is definitely 5 stars. I just needed to rip the hole a bit as it was too small and tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel through the anus is better than the vagina.
      Cons
      It's rough without lube and it's a small product.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels incredible!

      Reviewed: 29 June 2016 by Mrnw, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've never had a mastabator that's a vagina and an ass before, so I was really excited to give this toy a try.

      I have to say this sex toy is high quality. The packaging looks luxurious yet manly. The toy is made from a brilliant material. It doesn't have any funny smell and feels incredible! I haven't ever used anything this soft.

      The first time I used it I was surprised by how good it felt. It's ribbed inside had me cumming in no time! Both the vagina and the ass feel incredible, my preference being the ass as it has a longer internal length.

      I also loved the fact that you can insert two bullet vibrators into the bottom to take things up another level.

      I'd definitely recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, quality, feel, option to add vibrators.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy. Great quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic

      Reviewed: 07 June 2016 by linda2008, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was sent this item for my hubby to test, so thank you, Lovehoney.

      Now, the first thing is the Karly ribbed vagina and arse looks realistic. For hubby, it's the first time he has used this kind of male masturbator so he was looking forward to trying it out.

      He used a water-based lube on both holes and his penis and he laid on his back on the bed. He inserted his penis into the vagina entrance and he used his hands to simulate himself. He did say the ribbed vagina felt wonderful.

      It's insertable length of 6.5 Inches is a good size as hubby is 8 inches erect. He changed over to the arse and then he was in his element. He said this felt tighter than the vagina. I then inserted 2 bullets into the holes on the back of this. That took him to another world, it was not long before he was cumming.

      For me, just watching him with the realistic Karly vagina and arse got me going as well.

      Ideal if you want to fantasize about having another woman in bed with you or just for the male to use on himself, or if you're like me and like to watch your hubby or boyfriend masturbating.

      So easy to clean we used hot water to clean it out or your could use a sex toy cleaner. We let it dry naturally then just used some talc powder to keep it fresh.

      As hubby works away a lot I know that this is going to be in his bag for those nights in his hotel room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensations and feel so realistic.
      Cons
      Could be a little small for some guys.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended male masturbator. 10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Masturbation Tool

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by HelloHarry, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It beats using your own hand by a country mile.

      The material is super stretchy so feels nice and snug, but with lube there is no discomfort.

      The two holes are a nice touch to get a variety of different sensations. It seems to be holding up to heavy use very well and will continue to serve me well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two holes, tight, amazing.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      An incredible sensation, worth trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Take the plunge with Karly

      Reviewed: 23 November 2018 by Sampaul29, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first realistic-looking masturbator I have ever used and it certainly didn't disappoint. The item looks similar to the real thing and pleasing to look at. The feel of the item is quite realistic also and made very well.

      Prior to use each hole has been lubed up well due to the size of each entry. It gets me hard very quickly by caressing slowly against the vagina lips and when inside fits well against my manhood and you just don't want to stop.

      With the canals being quite tight and the ribbed texture, they sure add to the sensations and in turn the orgasms can be very intense and very satisfying. Only downside really is that the length could have been a bit longer due to popping out of the end.

      When finished it is easy to clean. Just make sure you also order the renewer powder to keep in tip top condition for your future adventures.

      This item is definitely good as a starter item if you are new to using the THRUST products and would definitely recommend for anyone looking to give it a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness.
      Cons
      Could have been a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Very satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little pussy

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by Young Lovers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first pocket pussy. A little difficult to get into at first but once lubed up and in, it was good. Feels great both outside and in, the ribbed texture feels great. Had a great time using it. Relatively small and easy to hide/store. Well worth getting on sale, as I got it for £10. Yet to use the addition of a vibrator but looking forward to it!

      Overall, great first-time pussy toy, very enjoyable. Could be a little more internal length. Remember to buy lube with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel/texture, material, size, nice and tight.
      Cons
      Could be longer internal length.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, especially for first time pussy toy user.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Xtra Karly Ribbed Vagina and Ass 480g page