1. Reviews Page 1 - Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Our Price
      €26.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 64415.

      1. Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers 22 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      941%
      4 star
      627%
      3 star
      314%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      314%
      1. Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers
      2. Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers

        Our Price
        €26.95

    1. Awesome toy

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by XenaTheWarrior, a Straight Single Female

      This toy is perfect for nipple stimulation! Once you put some water-based lube on the rim of the silicone cups, the suction works perfectly. They do not fall off even with the strongest vibration setting. And the sensation... oh my!

      Once you use this, you'll not stop craving that sweet sensation on your nipples, especially when going solo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Draws out the pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      It's a great addition to my toy collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life changing

      Reviewed: 16 November 2018 by Anonnon, a Straight Single Female

      I love nipple play. My nipples are sensitive to pleasure, but also sensitive to pain. I wanted nipple sensations while on my own, but too afraid to use suckers. Bought some cheap little crappy vibrating stick on things, which did nothing.

      Found these and instantly bought them as I've never seen anything like them. Got them in the mail and one bullet didn't work. Lovehoney sent me a replacement right away because they are such an amazing company.

      Put a little lube round the rim to stick them on and on the lower setting they felt soooo good, after a while into my session I decided I'd like more so turned them up and that's when they really wow'd me! Just what I wanted. So happy. I don't think they are loud. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so good on.
      Cons
      A little large to store in my Lovehoney bag.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Charlott, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Wow. Fantastic. The feeling on the nipples, just amazing. I can’t put it into words how it made me feel. So sexy.

      The feeling lasts for a long time. I’m so glad I purchased it. They stay on well too. They go low to high. Switch is easy too. This is amazing. I love it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel.
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting nipple play

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Jesslc, a Straight Single Female

      I tried these on my own and oh my god, this is one of my new favourites.

      The adjustable control for the vibration makes it so easy to use as you can change it to the exact setting you want. It is such a powerful toy and makes my nipples so sensitive.

      They're great if you want to spice things up in the bedroom. The only downside is they are a bit loud, so they may not be good if you need to stay quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Louder than expected.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, do not regret buying!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and provides the perfect tingle

      Reviewed: 04 November 2016 by cupcake333, a Straight Married Female

      I was a little hesitant to get this based on the review which just rates this as average, but I'm glad I bought these.

      Turns out my nipples are very sensitive and I had these on just the lowest setting all the way through and paired with a body wand on my clit, these helped me to achieve orgasm in less than half the time compared to not having any or minimal nipple stimulation.

      I got them to stay in place when I coated the inside with a thin layer of water-based lube. I'm very happy with this and will be using this as an alternative to my nipple clamps if I'm in the mood for more tingles than a pinching sensation during solo or even couples play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice vibration strength and nodules inside the cups provide a lovely tingle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Provides excellent nipple stimulation.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 15 August 2016 by meancamaro

      When I received the product there was no foul smell. The nipple suckers stick easily with lube. The cord does not get in the way and it's not too short.

      The vibrations are very easy to control. They can go from gentle to powerful. The top speed is amazing.

      This product is worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bullets are powerful, and the nipple suckers stick.
      Cons
      The only thing that bothers me is it's kind of loud.
      Bottom line
      I love the product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes one hell of a difference

      Reviewed: 28 June 2016 by Whammers, a Straight Married Female

      I've been trying to find a way to stimulate my nipples whilst playing solo for a while. I saw this and thought it couldn't hurt.

      As I got to grips testing it with the different strengths it was interesting, so I went ahead and gave it the ultimate test by adding it into my little routine. Although it was a struggle to keep my chest in a position where they would not drop off, I eventually figured it out and it aided me in a super quick orgasm, which is a welcome feeling after my husband has been sent away.

      Best thing I've purchased to date and I am recommending this to my friends!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds, size of the cups, small remote, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Loud, might be off putting for couples not accustomed to toys in the bedroom.
      Bottom line
      Amazed at the difference it makes. Worth a try.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong, Versatile and Powerful

      Reviewed: 19 January 2019 by WildThing, a Straight Single Male

      These vibrating nipple and clit suckers are a very versatile and effective toy, which is something more unusual for those who enjoy nipple/breast play or clitoral stimulation too.

      The soft-touch rubberised nipple covers have several "tonsil" style ticklers inside them. Adding a little lube, compressing the air as you push onto the nipple and then gently releasing makes sure these beauties keep in place, unless they are tugged too forcefully on the wire linking them to the control. I must say, this is one of the downsides, with a control wire which is a little too short for the purpose and could do with being longer for more room to move about with it in one’s hand. All of this can also be applied to the clit with similar positive results!

      They are well made, relatively easy to clean and help the vibrations to travel from the vibrating balls, through the nipple sucker and onto the target beautifully. The 3 AA batteries add a touch of power that hasn’t yet fades and continues to be readily available at the drop of a hat - or pants!

      That is not to say, however, that they can only be used for this purpose, and my OH has spent a great many happy hours with these vibrating balls without their nipple covers on, using them solely as a powerful chunky version of a bullet. Intense, throbbing and with a fair bit of power behind them, has made these a firm favourite in the toy drawer and I am sure they will stay that way for some time!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good power and can be used in different ways!
      Cons
      The connecting wire is a little too short in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      Really good, strong, effective and well made. Ideal for the job in hand!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sucker for these

      Reviewed: 24 December 2017 by BedroomExplorers, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      She says: This little set up is so much fun! Last night my partner and I removed the suction cups, I placed a bullet inside and my partner kept the other one for his perenium and the control also, it was fun whilst watching a movie to get a little surprise that I knew he was getting too!

      As with other reviews, just a little lube is perfect to keep the suction cups on my chest while it vibes deliciously, easily controlled with the dial! It can start to hurt a little after a while but that just enhances the naughtiness for me! I love this for a bit of foreplay and as an add-on while my partner uses other toys on me and I can just lay back and drink it all in! Very happy!

      He says: As my partner mentioned, this is a great toy for both her and myself! Placing one inside her and sitting the other on myself for better understanding of the pulses as I surprise her intermittently has been highly enjoyable. Placing these on her nipples during foreplay and intercourse sends my partner wild, as well as freeing up my hands (and mouth!) to pleasure her in more ways than I've ever been able to before! A must-have product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free fun, great vibes!
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      Hands-free fun for all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by mixie, a Straight Married Female

      Definitely a new favourite, these worked so well both for foreplay and during for a little extra sensation. They stuck on well with a little lube and only came off when knocked off.

      Not too loud either which helped. The cases can be removed making them multi-purpose, which is an added bonus.

      Would recommend highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unusual toy with great results.
      Cons
      It's very pink!
      Bottom line
      Great for added stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good - very loud

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by CheekyBee

      Powerful little toy with a spinning wheel to decide how intense you want the vibrations.

      Better for bigger breasts as I can imagine the suckers might not stick to smaller ones.

      Very nice feeling toy, but it’s very loud, so can’t use it whenever there are other people home.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The toy was well put together and does what it advertises that it does.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Good. Not brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by ticklee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing sensation. Wow.

      I've always known I had sensitive nipples, and have always involved nipples ever since I first started masturbating. It does become a pain having to use two hands for this though... Especially when one nipple will still be neglected... So why not a toy?

      At first, I was worried that it was weak. Turns out it was the batteries - new batteries, but cheap from the pound shop. Nope, use Duracell. Huge difference when I switched to them !!

      A lovely, powerful vibrating sensation on my nipples, no hands. I could finally focus on pleasing my clit with out having to worry about nipple stimulation - this toy did all the work for me! Amazing.

      Also amazing on the clit. I did find the suction worked less on there though even with lube (water-based lube does help by the way, especially with the nipple suction), but it stayed on enough for it to not be too much of an issue.

      I plan on having this put on me when tied up (I love pleasure torture haha). :)

      Great product! I look forward to more future orgasms with this nifty device.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, nubs for texture, easy to wash, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Loud, suction failed sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Definitely recommend to somebody looking to stimulate nipples or even their clit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Delight

      Reviewed: 21 April 2018 by *Emma*, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having incredibly sensitive nipples, I mentioned my interest in this product to my boyfriend, especially as it’s quite different to anything else in our large collection of products so far.

      He then later purchased it for us as a surprise along with some other items and I was eager to put it to the test to send some teasing pictures and video footage to him in the process.

      After unboxing it my initial thought was that it looked a little cheap and plasticy, but after switching it on my opinion certainly changed. It is incredibly powerful (it’s no comparison to my mains-powered wand, but it has some serious vibration strength) and I was really pleased with this aspect in particular.

      After inserting the 3 AA (not included) batteries, I attached the suction cups easily to my breasts (36D) by purely pressing them firmly against my bare flesh. I was then able to get on my side and all fours with them remaining attached.

      The cables are a decent length (42”) and the remote is easy to use with the scroller wheel control and move about - they don’t get in the way of play.

      The small silicone prongs create a pleasant sensation, although nothing like a tongue and lips caressing would. This is ideal to use for stimulating your nipples whilst your partner is/you are paying attention to other parts of your body simultaneously.

      You can fold back the suction cups and use the prongs all over your body if you wish for tickling and arousal. It’s quite a multipurpose item.

      Next I moved the toy to my pussy. The suction cups are removable, enabling you to use the bullet/egg vibes directly on your clit. However, I found that keeping the suction cups on was far more pleasing.

      At the right angle you can create suction around the labia, and if you hold the base of the vibes where they connect to the wires then push them up and down like a plunger, the suction intensifies. The vibration combined with this sucking is incredible and I managed to orgasm incredibly easily, several times.

      I’m looking forward to using this with my partner during sex and on him too - I think it will please his penis and balls quite nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength. Uniqueness. Value for money. Ease of use.
      Cons
      Looks a bit cheap. Lack of colour choices (would prefer in black or red).
      Bottom line
      A great product that I would recommend for clit and nipple stimulation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sensations

      Reviewed: 16 October 2017 by Kitten25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being a lover of nipple play, and having very sensitive nipples myself, I had long been searching for an ideal toy I could use solo while my hands were focused on other areas. I was undecided whether to go ahead and purchase as there weren't many reviews to go on and I was unsure if it would be able to cut it for me. When I received an email with a discount code I decided to bite the bullet and order, and eagerly awaited my delivery.

      When they arrived I couldn't wait to try them out right away and made sure to use a small amount of water-based lube around the silicone rims to ensure they stayed on without needing to readjust. The silicone teasers feel amazing paired with the vibrations against my nipples. The sensation is gentle but definitely effective and resulted in a much quicker orgasm for me when using my magic wand. Although it can be a little on the noisy side when the vibrations are turned up a little, it's definitely a worthwhile purchase if you're a fan of nipple stimulation!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle but stimulating sensations.
      Cons
      Fairly loud when turned up.
      Bottom line
      The perfect gentle nipple stimulators.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun little extra

      Reviewed: 02 February 2017 by BlueStar333, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for a little extra fun, and it certainly is that!

      The easiest way I found of attaching them is to rest them on the nipples, then just push them down and a vacuum is created.

      On the highest setting, this is loud, but it's fine on the lower settings.

      This might just be me but I found that it kept falling off of my pierced nipple, but I just used that bullet on my clit... amazing!

      This is fun, buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nearly everything.
      Cons
      The hand control is massive, and I hate the colour!
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Double Double Powerful Vibrating Silicone Nipple and Clit Teasers page