This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      €29.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail
      2. Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail

        Our Price
        €29.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Bra set

      Reviewed: 30 March 2017 by SnM08, a Straight Married Female

      Beautiful set, looks lovely on.

      I was a bit concerned it wouldn't look anything like what it does on the model on me because I'm a size 6 and I don't have very big boobs. But it still looks nice. I feel sexy in it and my husband definitely approves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I feel like a princess

      Reviewed: 30 January 2017 by Luna2017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set was a risky choice for me, as I'm shaped nothing like the girl in the advertisement, but oh my GOSH was I surprised!

      I wear a 34C on top and a size 14 on the bottom, so I went for a M/L.

      The knickers are snug but flattering, but I'm not sure I'd fit them if I was any bigger. The bra is easily adjustable and a surprisingly decent fit for my smaller bust, but it could do with being a little smaller.

      The back of both parts is my favourite - my behind has never looked so peachy and round, and I can't wait to show them to my other half. I was really surprised that the elasticated strapping on the knickers actually flatters my love handles, as these were such a risky choice for me!

      The underbust tie fastening allows you to arrange the lace panels around your bust to fit all sorts of different shapes. I'm so excited by this set - my favourite ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elasticated strapping actually flatters my love handles!
      Cons
      Bra is ever so slightly too big - I'm a lot bigger on the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Surprised and thrilled with such a risky choice. Love love love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 17 December 2016 by clo26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The lace is very soft and comfortable, the top is so pretty and the back is beautiful. Very sexy but not trashy.

      The bottoms are not very big as I have larger hips, they wouldn't be worn in the day but are brilliant to dress up for your SO. My boyfriend loved the set.

      Feel and look so much more expensive than what they cost. Would definitely recommend. The colour is very flattering to my paler skin tone.

      Showed my housemates and 2/3 of them brought it the next day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy but not trashy.
      Cons
      Bottoms a little small for large hips.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, would definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace Halter set

      Reviewed: 01 May 2016 by Jay249

      This was a stunning surprise.

      It looks beautiful and relatively supportive. The lace feels soft and makes you feel sensual. This looks stunning from front to back as the lace at the back looks stunning. I found it easy to put on and it certainly made my husband happy. The red is also a fantastic colour and adds to the sex appeal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft sexy lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits Perfectly

      Reviewed: 30 October 2018 by DS12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm always a bit hesitant when ordering lingerie online without trying it on first, but my partner loved the look of this set, so I thought I'd risk it and I'm glad I did!

      I'm a 32E on top and a size 10 bottom, so I went for a S/M, both pieces look great on and my partner loved it!

      It's also a really comfortable set to wear, although the material is very delicate, so be careful not to catch it on anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering, gorgeous colour.
      Cons
      Very delicate material.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous bra set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Set

      Reviewed: 15 August 2017 by CurlyGee

      I really love this set, I'm a size 8 top (32C) and size 10/12 bottom, so I went for the S/M size.

      When it arrived, I saw that the pictures don't do it justice how pretty it is. The colour matches my pale skin tone - which is normally hard not to find lingerie as they are too bold. The bra half fitted perfectly, and looked amazing, the bottom half is a bit snug - I've got wide hips! But it showed off my bottom very well! Annoyingly, I am the middle of two sizes but rather have the top half fit perfectly.

      Gave a little dance for my partner and he couldn't keep his hands off me. I would definitely recommend this little number!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and delicate design.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Delicate piece - must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super cute

      Reviewed: 18 November 2017 by Rainydays, a Bisexual Single Female

      This underwear set is surprisingly true to the pictures.

      I hadn't bought underwear from this website before and was a bit sceptical about whether or not it would look anything like the picture but it does. The knickers make your bum look amazing. I'd definitely recommend these if you want to take some good nudes. The only downside is that the material is quite cheap for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to the pictures. Nice colour, good fit.
      Cons
      Material isn't the best.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 09 July 2016 by TessaJane, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The panties fit very snug but the top is very loose. I have large breasts, so I was surprised at how loose it was on me. The straps for the top aren't adjustable, so there isn't much support.

      The lace on the back even hangs drooping. The colour is pretty, though. However, I wouldn't even gift it to a friend due to the bad fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is pretty and the style is cute, if it was sized appropriately.
      Cons
      All of it, I wouldn't purchase again.
      Bottom line
      High cost for a poorly fitting product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Mapale Lace Halter Bra Set with Back Detail page