-

    1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts 30 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2893%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        €12.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Hot, hot, hot

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by MauiDreaming, a Straight Married Female

      These boxer shorts don’t really hide much but the stripes kind of give the illusion that they do - the result is a bit mysterious and very sexy! I love it when my husband wears them - he looks so hot in them. It’s a big turn on.

      The material is soft and the sizing is right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot yet discreet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Enyaw, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I bought these on a whim along with a big order we had placed. As always with Lovehoney delivery took less than 24 hours and arrived discreetly.

      I was unsure about ordering underwear I can't see first but as the wife wanted to place an order I thought 'why not'. Not disappointed in the least, the fit is perfect and they are so comfortable. It helps that the Mrs can slightly see through them! These are not just for those special intimate moments they are easy to wear as everyday boxer shorts.

      All in all, I would highly recommend buying these and I will be getting more colours on my next order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable, nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in the underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence-boosting

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had issues with my weight, but since losing a bit I thought these might give me a bit of a boost. I utterly love them.

      The material is very soft and feels good. The shape and fit is perfect and the mesh peep-hole pattern is just a bit naughty, which the wife loved.

      I’m so glad I bought these, and will definitely be getting more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and quality of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spicing things up for the guys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Boobilu

      Bought these for my BF.

      He looks very sexy in them and loves that I love them on him. True to size, fab colour and easy to launder. The element of being slightly see-through is very exciting. Everything supported in place. Ass looks great in them - a winner. I think I’ll be buying more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and transparency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing little number

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to tease the wife a bit for a change! Ideal, discreet, speedy delivery

      She loved them revealing, but not enough to bore, but enough to tempt her to find out what’s underneath! Peer buttocks shown off as well apparently.

      Comfortable to wear and also survived the wash and being ripped off fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tempting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your partner will love these

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by ChrisW1990

      I bought these to see how my girlfriend would react when she saw me wearing them.

      They feel comfortable and you feel like you're dressing up in a way to arouse your partner.

      Well they had the desired effect and she loved them. I decided to buy the black pair as well, which are equal in quality

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Surprise your partner wearing them. They won't stay on for long after that.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so hot

      Reviewed: 19 December 2019 by Jon_experimental, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a surprise for the other half. When I put them in loved them. Felt so comfy enough so could be every-day underwear.

      They look so sexy and very flattering, which is never bad.

      When the OH saw them she was like mmmm hello there.

      They make a regular appearance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instantly turned on

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by Jojo98, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought these my partner as a little gift along with some other bits, unfortunately, wasn’t there to see him wear them but I got a few pictures and my god he looked hot!

      He loves them! They fit him perfectly, his bulge was very prominent in them and I was soaked!

      Definitely worth the buy and can’t wait to see them in the flesh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style,fit and made his bulge very prominent.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      He loves them, and can’t wait to wear them in the bedroom for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look great, feel better

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by opendev, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise for the other half for their birthday. Knowing it was date night and they would likely be dressed to undress, I thought I'd make an effort.

      When I got them I immediately liked the texture and coverage to give a sneak peek at the goods, without showing off absolutely everything. When I then put them on, they were a great fit and kept things where I wanted them.

      The reaction to them was better than I was hoping. I was a bit nervous as to what it would be, but they were a very welcome addition to our date night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look great, and feel great. Got a great reaction to them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Want to be the one with nice underwear? Buy these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have in your wardrobe

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by XxXmatthewXxX, a Straight Married Male

      This underwear was the first one I bought to surprise my wife. I bought size M even though I normally wear size L and they fit perfectly.

      Was not too tight and was really comfortable. The look and feel of them is just perfect. It made my wife crazy when she saw me coming to our bedroom in these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in your wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceptionally comfortable

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      I now have these in black, red and blue. Seriously comfortable for day to day wear and great for wearing in the bedroom.

      Let's face it - there's not much about for guys to wear in comparison to the lingerie choices women have so these make for a good choice for guys that like their other halves to 'dress' for the bedroom. Opaque enough to be a little teasing too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I liked, my wife not so much

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by Thedude1087, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise for the wife.

      Tried them on before hand and found them very comfortable. A little bit loose (bought XXL and I'm about a 40-42 waist) so probably could have got away with a smaller size.

      Did a bit of manscaping and put them on after a shower in the night put a sexy swagger and a big smile on and..... she laughed. A lot. Didn't do much for my confidence but took it in good humour. Was going to buy the other ones but won't bother now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth, very comfortable.
      Cons
      My wife laughing.
      Bottom line
      A comfy buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great way to show off the crown jewels

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Sir jerkalot, a Straight Single Male

      I own four pairs of these now, blue, red, black and black stripes and they are fantastic!

      These are super comfy, look just like the pics online and show off the crown jewels wonderfully bringing all the focus on the centre of your body.

      The plain black ones are the most see-through, black striped ones are sexy and smart, the red and blue ones look sporty and sexy.

      I'm a 36-inch waist and the L/XL fit perfectly.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The reveal of the crown jewels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The pride and glory of the crown jewels.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal Boxers

      Reviewed: 26 September 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      I already have the red version of these and thought another colour, apart from black, would be nice and ideal? So blue it was!

      The actual colour is a nice vibrant shade of blue and makes the garment stand out, along with its striped effect which partially shows your package off.

      The material and structure of the boxers make them comfortable to wear, snugly fitting and hugging in all the right places, with an available bit of stretch if needed. And, the bonus is the wife likes to see me wearing them. Well, that's until she gets to take them off to play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good colour, good sizing, well made, really comfy to wear.
      Cons
      Cannot find fault.
      Bottom line
      Good valuable addition to my boxer drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality boxer shorts

      Reviewed: 07 September 2019 by Mr & Mrs R, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm once again very impressed by the quality of Lovehoney products!

      My partner thought these showed off my package very well and was told my weapon looked good enough to eat in these!

      Let me tell you that you will end up wearing them out of the bedroom they are so comfy.

      10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are so comfy and wash very well.
      Cons
      The only thing was the tag in the back, but cut it out easy.
      Bottom line
      Top marks once again for Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 210 | next
    Return to main LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts page