This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts 29 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2793%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

        RRP
        €12.95
        Our Price
        €5.18
        You save:
        €7.77 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by MarriedGayFemale, a Gay Married Female

      I bought them whilst they were in the sale and went out on a whim not thinking they would work. They worked a treat and my OH loves wearing them.

      These are soft and silky. They are comfortable to wear, look amazing and are not too sheer. They show just enough but not too revealing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Devil Red

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by CougarCat

      These shorts l purchased for my younger lover! He was thrilled, to say the least.

      They are see-through. Material is so soft and stretchy. When he wears them, he is "on fire". They are a subtle stripe, and leave little to the imagination. He also loves his black lace shorts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrant colour, the material, the stretch ability.
      Cons
      Cannot fault anything about them.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the purchase, price-wise an exceptional buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boxer shorts

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Pool shark, a Straight Single Male

      Purchased them and quickly despatched. Really love wearing them, so comfortable underneath and great to wear when on nights out.

      I would definitely recommend these boxers and the mesh material is nice and soft, no irritation. Couple of my lady friends also liked them too. They couldn't take their eyes of them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and colourful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and sexy

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by EL81, a Straight Other Male

      I ordered these to complement the black pair of the same style. I love them, so comfortable and the look is out of this world.

      The delivery as always came in discreet packaging. Now I can't wait to wear them for my OH. The one downside that I have found is the label. I found this to be a little rough and uncomfortable but a quick snip and that is sorted so nothing to worry about.

      Overall, an excellent product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Rough label.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peek-a-boo

      Reviewed: 06 May 2019 by CovertAgent, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I went for the s/m sizing and the sizing is true. As normal arrived quickly and discreetly like LH orders.

      They are really comfortable to wear and are perfect for teasing as, while they are slightly see-through, unless you're in really good lighting, they will be tantalising with hints and peeks of what’s underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials keep everything nice and cool.
      Cons
      Packing could have been better.
      Bottom line
      Buy while you still can.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm too sexy for my pants

      Reviewed: 06 May 2019 by God's Gift, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these while they were on offer because they seemed a little too expensive at the usual price just for pants. But, they are very nice silky pants.

      When I put them on I feel extra sexy, which immediately puts a little length into my excited manhood. The lined effect gives a little glimpse of what's beneath to excite my partner, although I think the bulge is what she sees first! The elastic top is not too tight and they can be easily removed with speed or simply pulled aside if urgency is required!

      Overall, a nice addition to the male wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy... even for the blokes

      Reviewed: 03 May 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      Never had boxers before and with these being on Special Offer, I thought I'd try them.? As usual, they arrived in discreet packaging and within the 48 hr tracked dispatch.

      On opening them, I liked the shade of red colour used and the alternate mesh-patterned design. Then when I put them on I couldn't believe how comfortable and soft they were! They hug my bottom quite nicely and there's plenty of stretch available in them.

      So, once on and feeling really comfortable in them, I left them on until it was time for bed. Well, you ought to have been in our house and seen the reaction on my wife's face! She has tried for years to get me to wear boxers, but honestly she was totally amazed and gob-smacked that I had actually bought some! Needless to say, it was a quick twirl and they were off! And Bingo, you can guess the rest!

      The upshot is that I'll be buying more as I'm loving wearing them and it pleases the wife at the same time !

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, colour and design were really good. Then the comfort and fit were pleasing.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything to fault them?
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy and a pleasure to wear at a reasonable price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect sexy shorts

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by KP849, a Straight Married Male

      I love these shorts as I've got all the colours. I would happily wear these every day, they're so comfy and look sexy.

      They leave enough showing to give your partner a good view of your package. Especially as it grows.

      I would recommend these to any guy that wants to feel sexier and give their partner a nice turn on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect sexy shorts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slinky but comfy

      Reviewed: 08 December 2017 by BigInBerks, a Straight Married Male

      Having lost some weight recently, and having switched from loose boxer shorts to boxer briefs at the request of my wife, these LH boxers looked just the ticket for a surprise.

      Of course, they arrived quickly from Lovehoney in an unmarked box.

      The boxers themselves came in a small colourless plastic bag, with an obvious label in each one so you could see they were the right size.

      I'm 34" waist, and the small/medium pair fit perfectly.

      The material is stretchy and has a lovely smooth feel to it. The alternating see-through/opaque pattern is great - and gives a pretty good view of what's on offer.

      I have worn them for a day, and the comfort lasts.

      Washing instructions state hand wash only. So far a 30 degree wash for delicates in our machine seems to have done the trick. I plan on buying lots of these, and don't intend to hand wash them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, see-through, comfortable
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Perfect underwear, for sexy time or normal time
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally sexy undies for guys

      Reviewed: 22 November 2017 by Jacko112, a Straight Married Male

      I’m always buying lingerie for the OH, but there’s very little around for guys until I saw these.

      I’m a 32” waist, so ordered the S/M, which fit perfectly.

      They hold everything in place well even giving a bit more if a bulge in jeans. They show enough to tease too.

      I have the black pair too as ordered when they 2 for a certain amount (I forget exactly).

      These are comfortable enough to wear everyday, making you feel really sexy or just keep them for those special occasions

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy undies for guys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: 03 July 2017 by toby117, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have been a little sceptical about buying lingerie for myself, but these boxer shorts not only look good but they are so comfortable and my OH really likes me in them.

      She has made me come back to buy more. I will soon no doubt will have to get the whole line of these boxers. The 2 for £16 deal is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and how comfortable they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will be buying more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable, very sexy

      Reviewed: 13 June 2017 by Seddon, a Bisexual Married Male

      Comfortable and sexy are not two words that you normally find in the same sentence, but these red boxers are.

      They feel silky smooth, look hot in red and push the boy bits in the right places.

      Very sexy and comfortable what more do you need for your ego.

      As ever the discreet packing and delivery were first class.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, and feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for club wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Comfy Undies

      Reviewed: 16 May 2017 by Aussie Couple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have only just started purchasing items from Lovehoney, and so far have found them to be excellent. Items discretely packaged in a plain brown box.

      I'm a 34-36 and so I ordered the S/M. They fit perfectly. I purchased these boxer shorts initially as a bit of fun and without my wife's knowledge.

      I thought I'd surprise her with them and see what her thoughts were, but was pleasantly surprised at how well they fitted, and looked.

      I thought they'd really only be for play but have since found they are really comfortable for everyday use. Very supportive in all the right places. They are so good that I have now purchased the full range, in all colours.

      As for my wife's thought, she was quite impressed with them too. She loved the way they felt and looked. I think she's glad I've bought the full range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, show enough just to tease, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend them for either play or everyday use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. His favourite

      Reviewed: 23 February 2017 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I recently ordered a pair of these for my partner as they were on offer and he loves the black version that he has. I thought it was about time he had some more sexy underwear to wear in the bedroom and as red is my favourite colour, I just couldn't resist buying him a pair.

      They arrived in a small, clear, plastic packet with an LHM tag attached. It's simple, but all that is necessary. It states on the tag that these boxers must only be hand washed, which I have done a couple of times now. I washed them in lukewarm water with baby shampoo and then left them to air dry as instructed. I have had no problems with the colour fading or dye running, so I'd definitely advise washing them as directed rather than throwing them in the machine.

      As he has four pairs of boxers from this range now, I had an idea of what to expect quality wise and I certainly wasn't disappointed. I've always been happy with the female lingerie that I've purchased from own-brand ranges and it seems that it's going to be the case with the men's stuff too. I couldn't find any faults with these boxers at all. They are finished perfectly with the small LHM tag on the waistband and this appears to be the male equivalent of the heart charm on the ladies pieces.

      When he arrived for a visit I showed him what I'd purchased and he was excited to get them on. I ordered him the L/XL size as he has a 38" inch waist and it fit him perfectly. He stated that there is some stretch left in the material and he can see them fitting the advised range with ease. He found them to be just as comfortable as his original black pair and happily wore them to bed that evening.

      This particular style is our favourite from the men's range so far and our high expectations were definitely met with this vibrant red pair. My partner is still very new to owning underwear that isn't just standard, block-coloured, everyday boxers, but these don't push him out of his comfort zone. He is rather happy that more colours have been introduced so he can fill out his collection a little more, although he's still a long way off catching up with the amount of pretty things that I have!

      I can't keep my hands or eyes off him when he's wearing these as they feel so soft to the touch and I love the sneak preview through the mesh as it's something I don't get to see very often. It's nice for me to be the one who is enticed by see-through undies for a change. I think they're great value for money and I can't wait for future additions. I'm so glad my request for red and electric blue were taken on board, as they're just as good as I imagined they'd be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, sexy boxers that are perfect for spicing up his underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes

      Reviewed: 25 January 2017 by T1702, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise for my husband. I got them as part of an offer and oh boy do they offer.

      The quality of these is very good. They fit really well and the striped mesh definitely is see-through and very revealing.

      Only disadvantage was that it took him too long to take them off.

      Overall a very good offer and superb quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts page