1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts 30 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2893%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        €12.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Better than normal boxers

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by sammysandwich1984, a Straight Married Male

      So, about a year ago I brought one pair of these to spice up the tired bedtime routine. The OH loved them, but what I found was, due to the material and breathability of the boxers, they are also perfect for day to day use.

      I now own over 10 pairs, in different colours (red blue and black) and wear them everyday for work and never wear shop-brought cotton boxers anymore.

      Sizing is good and they do not lose their shape after washing.

      These are excellent as well as the other see-through versions they make.

      I'll never wear normal boxers again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel, durability.
      Cons
      Nothing. Maybe more colours?
      Bottom line
      Just perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Super sexy, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for my boyfriend along with the leopard thong and red mesh boxer and I loved everyone of them as did he.

      He looked super hot in them and unbelievably comfortable. Thanks, Lovehoney, you made a great selling product and he will enjoy wearing them. I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really light and very sexy on.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Everyone buy these, you will love them too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and so comfy

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by JoshToys, a Straight Married Male

      So I bought these for a special night with the wife, but they have now become my favourite pair of boxers.

      These are so comfy you can wear them doing literally anything. The wife loves them and finds them so sexy the hug in all the right places and make the package look fab.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy sexy and good all round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fit and quite comfortable

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by LuvMan, a Straight Married Male

      Leaving the sexy aspect out, these boxers are quite comfortable and an excellent fit.

      They are a bit overpriced but good quality boxers. My partner found the mesh see-through quite appealing and as a personal perference bettter than the standard see-through one.

      There isn't much to choose from when it comes to mens sexy underwear but this product is a good addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and good fit.
      Cons
      A bit overpriced.
      Bottom line
      Good quality sexy underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and Sexy all at the Same Time

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Jason35, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these boxers as 'sexy underwear' as my partner always liked the look of me in tight-fitting boxer briefs, but wanted something still masculine looking but even sexier.

      These were fantastic! Great fitting boxers, slightly see-through. She loved my package, but really really loved my bum in these and the feel of the material. They felt very comfortable and light for me too. I bought both the blue and black ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, comfortable, not too transparent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy for some sexy shorts that do not look too obvious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, hot, hot

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by MauiDreaming, a Straight Married Female

      These boxer shorts don’t really hide much but the stripes kind of give the illusion that they do - the result is a bit mysterious and very sexy! I love it when my husband wears them - he looks so hot in them. It’s a big turn on.

      The material is soft and the sizing is right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot yet discreet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Enyaw, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I bought these on a whim along with a big order we had placed. As always with Lovehoney delivery took less than 24 hours and arrived discreetly.

      I was unsure about ordering underwear I can't see first but as the wife wanted to place an order I thought 'why not'. Not disappointed in the least, the fit is perfect and they are so comfortable. It helps that the Mrs can slightly see through them! These are not just for those special intimate moments they are easy to wear as everyday boxer shorts.

      All in all, I would highly recommend buying these and I will be getting more colours on my next order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable, nice fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in the underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence-boosting

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had issues with my weight, but since losing a bit I thought these might give me a bit of a boost. I utterly love them.

      The material is very soft and feels good. The shape and fit is perfect and the mesh peep-hole pattern is just a bit naughty, which the wife loved.

      I’m so glad I bought these, and will definitely be getting more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and quality of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spicing things up for the guys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Boobilu

      Bought these for my BF.

      He looks very sexy in them and loves that I love them on him. True to size, fab colour and easy to launder. The element of being slightly see-through is very exciting. Everything supported in place. Ass looks great in them - a winner. I think I’ll be buying more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and transparency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing little number

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to tease the wife a bit for a change! Ideal, discreet, speedy delivery

      She loved them revealing, but not enough to bore, but enough to tempt her to find out what’s underneath! Peer buttocks shown off as well apparently.

      Comfortable to wear and also survived the wash and being ripped off fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tempting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your partner will love these

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by ChrisW1990

      I bought these to see how my girlfriend would react when she saw me wearing them.

      They feel comfortable and you feel like you're dressing up in a way to arouse your partner.

      Well they had the desired effect and she loved them. I decided to buy the black pair as well, which are equal in quality

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Surprise your partner wearing them. They won't stay on for long after that.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so hot

      Reviewed: 19 December 2019 by Jon_experimental, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a surprise for the other half. When I put them in loved them. Felt so comfy enough so could be every-day underwear.

      They look so sexy and very flattering, which is never bad.

      When the OH saw them she was like mmmm hello there.

      They make a regular appearance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instantly turned on

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by Jojo98, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought these my partner as a little gift along with some other bits, unfortunately, wasn’t there to see him wear them but I got a few pictures and my god he looked hot!

      He loves them! They fit him perfectly, his bulge was very prominent in them and I was soaked!

      Definitely worth the buy and can’t wait to see them in the flesh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style,fit and made his bulge very prominent.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      He loves them, and can’t wait to wear them in the bedroom for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look great, feel better

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by opendev, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise for the other half for their birthday. Knowing it was date night and they would likely be dressed to undress, I thought I'd make an effort.

      When I got them I immediately liked the texture and coverage to give a sneak peek at the goods, without showing off absolutely everything. When I then put them on, they were a great fit and kept things where I wanted them.

      The reaction to them was better than I was hoping. I was a bit nervous as to what it would be, but they were a very welcome addition to our date night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look great, and feel great. Got a great reaction to them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Want to be the one with nice underwear? Buy these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have in your wardrobe

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by XxXmatthewXxX, a Straight Married Male

      This underwear was the first one I bought to surprise my wife. I bought size M even though I normally wear size L and they fit perfectly.

      Was not too tight and was really comfortable. The look and feel of them is just perfect. It made my wife crazy when she saw me coming to our bedroom in these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in your wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 216 | next
    Return to main LHM Red Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts page