This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      €14.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights
      2. Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights

        Our Price
        €14.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Best tights I have

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Scxrpio-kitten

      I actually bought these to wear on date nights under a dress, but they're actually the most comfy and opaque tights I own.

      So good that I haven't worn them on a date night, but wear them to work a lot (with my granny pants underneath of course haha).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super stretchy, comfy and soft.
      Cons
      I wish all tights were as good as these.
      Bottom line
      Should make these with a crotch so I can stock up!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by Jinny89, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered yesterday morning and arrived this afternoon. These tights are amazing! The Denier is 100 - and they have that nice opaque feel.

      They are feeling nice and soft. These tights look very much like they do on the model. Look like a 'normal' pair of tights, but with a naughty surprise of being crotchless. My hubby will love them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel of the tights and the crotchless design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect looking tights with a naughty surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing tights

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by missarielxxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Gorgeous decent quality tights. I'm quite tall, so always get a size or 2 bigger, but wouldn't have needed to with these are they're nice and stretchy.

      They hold my tummy in too, and the crotch hole is big enough, so that it doesn't get in the way of the fun. ;) Cheap price too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing negative.
      Bottom line
      10/10, very happy with these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable pair truly opaque tights

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by oxgirl94, a Straight Single Female

      This item arrived next day in plain brown packaging that meant I got it sent to work - little did my colleagues know what was inside.

      I am size 18UK and 5'5'' bought size 1X/2X. They fit very nicely, the waistband goes pass my ass which is always a struggle, and they stay opaque even at my thighs.

      Oh yeah, they have a little hole for frisky moments!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and how strong they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wardrobe essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my gosh, these tights

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by jas146, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I agree with the other reviews on here - these tights are lush! They're thick and durable and smooth and comfy and well-fitting, and oh yeah, they're crotchless.

      Seriously, the comfort easily compares to the best M&S tights I've owned, and you have to take those off to have sex, so these obviously have the edge.

      I've tried a few crotchless tights in my time, and these are easily my favourite. My favourite thing about them is, compared to the others I've tried, it's a relatively modest hole in the crotch! I'm used to a gap that encroaches onto my stomach, which is a little less subtle and flattering. But this hole is just big enough to allow access. It's cute and cheeky and will keep your bum warm in the cold weather. What's not to love?

      I'm 5"8, size 18/20, and these fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Maybe the comfiest tights you'll ever own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tights

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Shera

      I am in agreement with some of the other reviews on these! They are brilliant, I bought these for a night out with a naughty twist at the end.

      They're warm (it was around -1 in the capital at the time), comfy and did not move all night, so no rising up, no falling down either (as a larger lady, this is always a problem with most tights). The material feels great and you can't accidentally put nails through them either.

      My gentleman friend loved them when I sneakily told him I was wearing them on the tube!

      The only thing I recommend is, if you need to wear underwear in case of 'Marilyn' moments, put the tights on first and underwear over the top.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, and the comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best tights ever

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Jezable, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’m fully aware these are crotchless and perfect for easy access! But I swear down I have never owned a pair of tights as good!

      They literally do not ladder, and as a plus size girl normally tights do not rise over my ass without a ladder and if they don’t ladder they tear at the crotch!

      So these are actually perfect for me, being 6ft tall they rise above my belly button!

      And the temptation when I told my man how easy access it actually was it really was beneficial to our sex life

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High rise, don’t have to constantly pull them up, sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would buy again weekly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant fit

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Mrs W x@x, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought these in the largest size and as a bigger lady I have to say they are the best fitting tights I've ever worn.

      No fear of putting your fingers through, the crotch opening sits in the right place and make you feel sexy wearing them.

      Would buy again in different colours and denier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of quality material.
      Cons
      Lack of choice.
      Bottom line
      Great fit, nice feel to fabric.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty night out

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by boobyloo, a Straight Single Female

      I love these, I had to buy the largest size (3xl) as I am a tall 5"11 and size 22/24.

      They fitted perfectly, no falling down and felt very sexy on.

      Wore them out on a date both of us knowing I was wearing them and it was very naughty and led to some good fun during and at the end of the night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generous sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good generous, well made product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and practical!

      Reviewed: 12 March 2017 by Tails

      I like crotchless stockings and dark opaque stockings, so finding this pair which combined the two was exciting for me.

      I have worn these for an evening out with my partner and he loved them. He loved the idea of us having fun without me having to take them off.

      I bought the largest size (3xl). I could as I'm quite tall (5"11') and I'm a size 20-22 Australian. It fits me perfectly and is pretty comfortable. These tights don't roll down on me either, which is great. They always stay put.

      Overall I enjoy these tights and would buy them again as they are very good quality and fit me quite well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Is both crotchless and opaque.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, quality stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 12 February 2017 by Louisex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a big fan of crotchless pants but with this cold weather, they're not ideal.

      I was so happy to find these crotchless tights! They look so nice with a dress and nobody would know the difference! Only if you sat with your legs open!

      I have worn these a few times now. They are so comfy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That you can still go crotchless even in the cold weather we are having lately!
      Cons
      There is nothing about this product that I did not like. They are great!
      Bottom line
      I would sum this up at 100%. I love these and will be buying more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice tights

      Reviewed: 27 November 2016 by Rich69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these tights and could not believe how comfortable they are and when my husband found out what I was wearing it got even better.

      I would recommend then to people as they fit very nice for the larger ladies as they fit me very well and the quality is good as well for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How will the fit and how comfortable the are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice pair of tights and how comfortable the tights are.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty tights

      Reviewed: 07 May 2019 by Rich69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the tights to go away with and I am very happy with them as they fit very well and are very comfy when you wear them.

      And a very nice surprise for my husband when I let him have a look and how the quality was the tights.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how comfy they were.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little miss naughty tights

      Reviewed: 09 February 2018 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      As normal order arrived on time and in the usual Lovehoney discreet packaging.

      So I'm a size 18 and 5.6. I bought the XXL and they do fit perfect. Although I do have big thighs, they still stayed completely black. (Unlike normal tights shop bought ones.) They pull up right to my belly button and don't roll down at all.

      I'm really impressed with these as they are super comfortable and seemed really strong. And being crotchless is amazing. If I'm going put I don't always want to wear stockings with a dress but still want that naughty feeling. So to me these are brilliant no knickers and just the tights. Hubby loves these too.

      Although if I had to pick fault with these, would be the size of the opening. Was hoping the would be split from front to back, but they are only a front opening. Not a problem. Just means no bum fun while wearing them. Unless you pull the so the opening is at the back.

      Have ordered more of these as they are so lovely and seam hard wearing.

      A must-buy for any tight lovers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Would have liked bigger crotch opening.
      Bottom line
      A bargain. I'll never wear normal tights again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy tights

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Almond26, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I wore these last weekend when me and my partner went to the opera and showed him before we went.

      It made the night feel really sexy and it built up to us going home. Made me feel really confident and good about myself.

      Would definitely recommend these to spice up a date night!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they made me feel.
      Cons
      They did slip down a little bit when walking far.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and confident with easy access.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Miss Naughty Plus Size Crotchless 100 Denier Tights page