This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Our Price
      €21.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 220 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1575%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

        Our Price
        €21.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Greedy4love, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I opened my box I had moment of oh no, I definitely ordered the wrong size! But I tired it on and it's sexy as hell and covers my nips fully. Fits great and it pushes my boobs into a nice round shape.

      I have a small bit of overhang boob to the side, but that's in almost all bras I buy.

      Worth the money!

      I ordered a small. I'm an Australian 10D.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable, good size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and pretty

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      Really great bra which does exactly what it says - pushes up!

      Makes bust look great, has a lot of padding and underwire with adjustable straps, and the 4 hook lines around the back which makes this perfect for a range of sizes.

      Lovely material, soft with a pretty lace front, a must-have black bra for the collection. Match with a pair of crotchless knickers for a great set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and padding.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy everyday bra

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Lovehoney - La

      This was a great decision.

      It fits really well and boosts my breasts wonderfully. I was impressed as soon I tried it on.

      Despite it's a push up bra, it is really comfy and practical for an everyday use if you want to show off your boobs in a more sexy way.

      It's a definite YES if you are not sure about buying it. You won't regret. I will probably buy the knickers as well to have the complete set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and elegance.
      Cons
      Anything!
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy and versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyday use and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by Picko, a Straight Married Male

      This product was a great purchase. This was originally bought as part of a sexy set, but it's now worn as an everyday bra as it's so comfy and supportive.

      So happy with it that I've bought two. The small fits great for a 32C. Would defiantly highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and support.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So good I've bought two.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic lingerie set

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      I saw this lingerie set (separate thong) and had it on watch. I bought it in the Black Friday deals. Amazing price drop.

      The missus liked the look of them as do I.

      She looks amazing in the set. The bra made her breasts look huge and round. A winner at any price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for adding volume and roundness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: 14 December 2017 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve had my eye on this bra for a while, and at last I purchased it in the Black Friday sale for only £5.10 what a great bargain. Thanks Lovehoney!

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra arrives packaged in the familiar clear sealed cellophane bag. Simple and easy to dispose of, the bra has a Lovehoney care tag attached with material and care info.

      When I first removed the bra from the bag I was really pleased. It looks exactly as it does in the product photo. It's so pretty, and the materials used are lovely and soft.

      The bra has shaped padded cups that are trimmed with scalloped lace. The lace trim goes all the way around the bra. There are some lovely finishing touches. In the centre there is a black satin bow with the Lovehoney heart charm placed on top, coordinating with two satin bows on the shoulder straps.

      I am a size 34A, and I ordered this bra in a size medium. I like to wear padded push-up bras, they give me confidence, as having small boobs I need a little boost! I was really hoping this bra would be a good fit.

      This bra has four setting on the hook-and-eye closure, compared with the standard three. When I put it on and fastened it at the back, the tightest setting was a perfect fit for me. The shoulder straps are super stretchy and easy to adjust using the plastic sliders. Once adjusted, I was thrilled at how good this bra looked! It made me feel confident, and it felt comfortable and supportive. The push-up effect really gives small boobs that extra boost!

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra is perfect for everyday wear. I wore it all day long without any itchiness or discomfort. I love the shaped cups on this bra, they make my fitted tops look lovely and smooth. This bra is versatile, perfect for an everyday bra, and even better for seducing the OH in the bedroom. I wore it with the Love Me Lace Crotchless Brazilian Knickers and it was a stunning lingerie look!

      It’s easy to care for, a cold hand wash is recommended. It washes up well and still looks great after several washes.

      I highly recommend the Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra. It's pretty, sexy and flattering! It's suitable for a wide range of busts sizes and will enhance smaller boobs because of the push-up feature. This bra is high quality and the Lovehoney silver heart and bow is a lovely finish. Just one request Lovehoney, I’d love to have this bra in all the gorgeous bright colours to match my flirty knickers. Pretty please?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, soft lace, push-up effect, comfort and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I'd found this earlier

      Reviewed: 29 November 2017 by DarkSide0ftheMoon

      I’m usually a bit dubious about purchasing push-up bras as in my experience they tend to have that much padding that they make me look bulky and out of proportion, but given the quality and comfort that generally comes with LH underwear, I decided to give it a go.

      The bra is very well made. There were a couple of loose threads due to the nature of the lace, but these were easily snipped off with no detriment. The stitching is secure and I am confident this could be worn again and again as an everyday bra without becoming worn or misshapen. The lace is very soft, as is the elastic on the band and straps, so it’s very comfortable to wear. You don’t have the scratchiness you sometimes get with high-street brands.

      The bra is padded but not overly so, so you end up with a natural-looking lift of what you have rather than trying to look several cup sizes bigger. This was ideal for me, so I was really pleased. The bra has strap adjusters and four pairs of hooks at the back so you can easily adjust the sizing to suit you. The bra was very well-fitting with no gape at the top corner of the cups which is my usual problem with other brands.

      This is a really pretty, elegant bra and the bows and LH charm add lovely, feminine touches. It is also versatile; I would have no problems wearing it everyday and it can easily be dressed up with nice knickers and stockings for an even sexier look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the natural-looking effect.
      Cons
      Only available in one colour!
      Bottom line
      A brilliant, comfy bra that also looks sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy AND Sexy!

      Reviewed: 18 April 2017 by Lovehoney - Lobster, a Straight Going Steady Female

      For me, there's nothing better than unclasping my bra and pulling it out of the arm holes of my top when I'm ready to relax after a long day! But this bra is so comfortable I often forget altogether about doing this at the end of the day - I actually forget I'm already wearing a bra, it's so comfortable.

      As well as being massively comfortable, it's also a really pretty piece of underwear. The lace detailing and bows make it perfect for dressing up if you want to and the padding creates just the right amount of cleavage.

      The straps were the only slight issue I had with this bra. I noticed that after wearing it a few times, the adjustments at the back started to slip downwards, making the straps reaaaally long. But it's ok as long as you don't mind re-adjusting them every few wears.

      Overall it's a brilliant bra. It's suitable for almost all of my clothes so I usually end up wearing it at least a few times a week. But the pretty detailing and comfort have to be the two winning factors!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      SO comfortable! Doesn't even feel like you're wearing a bra.
      Cons
      The strap adjustments kept loosening.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bra! Great for everyday but luxurious enough for special occasions too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra

      Reviewed: 26 November 2016 by Kimberleyking, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I first opened the package containing the Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra I was expecting a flimsy, barely padded bra. I am very picky when it comes to my bras. However after picking it up is felt the quality of the bra and was instantly in love.

      The whole cup and waist of the bra is lovely lace which is very delicate and super comfy. It is safe to say this bra didn't need "breaking in" I usually find new bras uncomfy but this one felt so comfy from the first wear. It also washed lovely and got even more comfy.

      The straps are relatively thin ,you can adujst them to different lengths. there is also three bows one at the start of each strap and one in the center of the clevage with the Lovehoney heart charm dangling from it.

      The hook and eye fastening at the back of this bra has four stages so if you are worried about choosing sises I imagine there is a little cross over between them. I have the Medium and I usually wear a 36C and I was able to wear it comfortably on the tightest hook and eye fastening.

      This is the perfect Everyday/ T-Shirt bra. It is also very sexy, the lace is stunning. Everytime I wear this bra I feel sexy. I am a sucker for lace! The Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra is both comfy and supportive with a lot of paddlng and sexy at the same time.

      I cannot reccomend it enough really. The Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra is now my favourite bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How Sexy it is! It's also super comfy and supportive.
      Cons
      Ther wasn't anything i didn't like about this bra, it's amaing!
      Bottom line
      Comfy,Sexy and Supportive a must have for everyone's bra drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comftable

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Lady-Honey22, a Straight Single Female

      Love this bra. So sexy and comfortable! 100% happy with it! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking at getting it!

      Its adjustable straps and back clip make it super comfortable to wear I'm buying another one for me and one for my sister's 21st!

      Fast delivery too!

      What are you waiting for!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, adjustable straps.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect push up bra

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by sexloveandnerdystuff, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've struggled to find a push up bra that's flattering and fits me properly, but my search is finally over! I'm a 34B and the Medium is a perfect fit, it's very comfy (the material is very soft), but still manages to make me feel really sexy and give me a bit of a boost. There are 4 clip options on the back rather than the standard 3, so this bra should be a perfect fit for any size.

      The bra is also extremely flattering as well as being comfortable. It's the perfect mix of comfy and sexy. You can easily use it for everyday wear or pair it with some sexy undies for in the bedroom - it's a win win! The lace is very pretty and not scratchy and cheap-feeling like some other bras I own.

      Usually in my reviews, I like to write about the negatives as well as the positives, but I honestly can't think of anything to fault this bra on. It's a little on the pricey side (for me anyway, then again I'm a Primark girl who usually spends £5 tops on a bra!), but this bra was worth every penny as it fits me better than any bra I've ever bought elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, comfy but still sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A perfect addition to any underwear collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Lovely90

      Not much more to say! Nice bra, fits good, it's black so looks good.

      Not much more to say about it. It's a bra lol, but it's nice.

      As on sale at the time, so good price as well. Thank you, can't make up any more words.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's black.
      Cons
      Could have been more of a push up.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Classic Black Bra

      Reviewed: 26 May 2017 by Lovehoney - Izzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bra lived up to what I expected.

      It gives a great shape and boost to your chest but is still comfortable. It can be worn both in the day and evening without any issues with it digging in which I have experienced with so many bras.

      It's more of a subtle push-up effect if you have small boobs, as the padding isn't as thick as some push-up bras I've had, but I think it's just right for wearing under tops or dresses. I love the small details on it like the little Lovehoney heart charm.

      You won't be disappointed with this bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy but still comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, classic, easy-to-wear black bra!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Is This The Perfect Bra?

      Reviewed: 12 April 2017 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      For me, I find bras with padding are the most comfortable and supportive, and when this beautiful lace bra landed on my desk, I had to have it.

      I'm a size 12/14 with a 36D/DD bust and got this in a size Large, and the fit was perfect for me. The moulded cups give a gorgeously smooth shape, and it’s so comfy. It’s become one of my new favourite daytime bras as I can match it with pretty much any black lace knickers, but it still looks cute enough that when I get undressed, there’s something for my partner to enjoy, too.

      I wouldn’t say that for me, there was much of a push-up effect - though the shape was nice, it wasn’t a ‘wow-look-how-big-my-cleavage-is’ bra, but if you don’t want your boobs hoiked up underneath your chin, then it’s great.

      Overall, if you’re looking for a sexy-but-comfy, day-to-night bra, then this is perfect. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the shape, and how comfortable it was.
      Cons
      Not a huge push-up effect, but still looked great.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic all-rounder.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Understated and sexy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2016 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This item arrived in the usual Lovehoney fashion, packaged discreetly so no one will know what’s inside, and by a tracked delivery service so that you know exactly when to expect your parcel.

      As with other Lovehoney branded lingerie, this bra arrives in clear plastic packaging to protect your garment until it reaches you. Nothing special, but it does the job.

      The materials of this bra are nice and soft, and it’s well-made despite a few stray threads here and there. It has the little Lovehoney heart logo charm in silver metal in between the cups, which is a lovely little touch. It also has a little black satin bow in the middle next to the heart, and one bow on each shoulder strap, which looks very cute.

      The thing that I like most about this bra is probably its padding. Lovehoney bras are amazing for having really soft and natural-feeling padding that’s just so fun to grab and squish, and this bra is no exception to that. It always feels as though the padded sections add to and enhance your own natural shape, and feels really quite seamless in the transition between your own cleavage and the padding.

      This bra fastens at the back with hook-and-eye closures, but has 4 settings instead of the usual 3 on most bras, which is nice because it gives even more adjustability. I’m a 34C and wear the size Medium on the tightest of its settings. It’s still a bit loose as I can pull it away from my body a good few inches, so the sizing is generous.

      I prefer that the back strap of this bra is lace with a little elastic to give it some stretch, as it sits much more nicely than back straps made from mesh and doesn’t dig into the skin, giving any unsightly shapes under your clothing.

      The cups fit well but would probably also accommodate more than a C-cup. I think that this particular bra generally has more generous sizing for larger-chested ladies than their other bras that I’ve tried, although probably still isn’t going to fit very large cup sizes.

      The shoulder straps are adjustable but are extremely stretchy. I’m tall and have large shoulders, so usually have to wear shoulder straps adjusted to accommodate for this, but with this bra I have to have them on the shortest setting possible, so this might be an issue for more petite women as they’re insanely long and very stretchy. I can still pull them a few inches away from my shoulders even on the shortest setting. Wearing them on any setting other than the shortest feels like the bra is doing absolutely nothing for me, and it gets very annoying with the straps slipping down off my shoulders, so sometimes it does feel like this bra doesn’t offer much support if you don’t get the settings right for you.

      This is a great bra for everyday wear because it’s plain enough to go with everything, but has cute touches and attention to detail thrown in too. It’s the nicest version of an everyday bra that it can be - the kind of thing that isn’t overly flashy or fancy so you probably wouldn’t choose it as lingerie, but pretty and flattering enough that it looks casual and understated in an effortlessly sexy kind of way.

      I think it's a very nice alternative for people who want a bra that will match their Lovehoney Flirty underwear but maybe didn't like the Flirty range of bras because of their lack of padding.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for everyday wear, cute touches with bows and charm, nice padding.
      Cons
      Extremely long shoulder straps, slightly big on the back sizing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty for casual everyday wear and comfortable enough to wear all the time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra page