1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1774%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      313%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra

        Our Price
        €19.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great quality addition

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      The OH loves this bra I bought for her, the styling allows a sexy yet casual style to be achieved with the lace detailing and discreet black bow.

      Goes with any black underwear, great for the lazy nights where you can’t be bothered to go all out. Looks even better when a tad more effort is put in with it.

      Fits great and the OH uses it regularly as it’s so comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Greedy4love, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I opened my box I had moment of oh no, I definitely ordered the wrong size! But I tired it on and it's sexy as hell and covers my nips fully. Fits great and it pushes my boobs into a nice round shape.

      I have a small bit of overhang boob to the side, but that's in almost all bras I buy.

      Worth the money!

      I ordered a small. I'm an Australian 10D.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable, good size.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and pretty

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      Really great bra which does exactly what it says - pushes up!

      Makes bust look great, has a lot of padding and underwire with adjustable straps, and the 4 hook lines around the back which makes this perfect for a range of sizes.

      Lovely material, soft with a pretty lace front, a must-have black bra for the collection. Match with a pair of crotchless knickers for a great set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and padding.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy everyday bra

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Lovehoney - La

      This was a great decision.

      It fits really well and boosts my breasts wonderfully. I was impressed as soon I tried it on.

      Despite it's a push up bra, it is really comfy and practical for an everyday use if you want to show off your boobs in a more sexy way.

      It's a definite YES if you are not sure about buying it. You won't regret. I will probably buy the knickers as well to have the complete set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and elegance.
      Cons
      Anything!
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy and versatile.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyday use and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by Picko, a Straight Married Male

      This product was a great purchase. This was originally bought as part of a sexy set, but it's now worn as an everyday bra as it's so comfy and supportive.

      So happy with it that I've bought two. The small fits great for a 32C. Would defiantly highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and support.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So good I've bought two.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic lingerie set

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      I saw this lingerie set (separate thong) and had it on watch. I bought it in the Black Friday deals. Amazing price drop.

      The missus liked the look of them as do I.

      She looks amazing in the set. The bra made her breasts look huge and round. A winner at any price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for adding volume and roundness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic bra.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: 14 December 2017 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve had my eye on this bra for a while, and at last I purchased it in the Black Friday sale for only £5.10 what a great bargain. Thanks Lovehoney!

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra arrives packaged in the familiar clear sealed cellophane bag. Simple and easy to dispose of, the bra has a Lovehoney care tag attached with material and care info.

      When I first removed the bra from the bag I was really pleased. It looks exactly as it does in the product photo. It's so pretty, and the materials used are lovely and soft.

      The bra has shaped padded cups that are trimmed with scalloped lace. The lace trim goes all the way around the bra. There are some lovely finishing touches. In the centre there is a black satin bow with the Lovehoney heart charm placed on top, coordinating with two satin bows on the shoulder straps.

      I am a size 34A, and I ordered this bra in a size medium. I like to wear padded push-up bras, they give me confidence, as having small boobs I need a little boost! I was really hoping this bra would be a good fit.

      This bra has four setting on the hook-and-eye closure, compared with the standard three. When I put it on and fastened it at the back, the tightest setting was a perfect fit for me. The shoulder straps are super stretchy and easy to adjust using the plastic sliders. Once adjusted, I was thrilled at how good this bra looked! It made me feel confident, and it felt comfortable and supportive. The push-up effect really gives small boobs that extra boost!

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra is perfect for everyday wear. I wore it all day long without any itchiness or discomfort. I love the shaped cups on this bra, they make my fitted tops look lovely and smooth. This bra is versatile, perfect for an everyday bra, and even better for seducing the OH in the bedroom. I wore it with the Love Me Lace Crotchless Brazilian Knickers and it was a stunning lingerie look!

      It’s easy to care for, a cold hand wash is recommended. It washes up well and still looks great after several washes.

      I highly recommend the Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra. It's pretty, sexy and flattering! It's suitable for a wide range of busts sizes and will enhance smaller boobs because of the push-up feature. This bra is high quality and the Lovehoney silver heart and bow is a lovely finish. Just one request Lovehoney, I’d love to have this bra in all the gorgeous bright colours to match my flirty knickers. Pretty please?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, soft lace, push-up effect, comfort and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I'd found this earlier

      Reviewed: 29 November 2017 by DarkSide0ftheMoon

      I’m usually a bit dubious about purchasing push-up bras as in my experience they tend to have that much padding that they make me look bulky and out of proportion, but given the quality and comfort that generally comes with LH underwear, I decided to give it a go.

      The bra is very well made. There were a couple of loose threads due to the nature of the lace, but these were easily snipped off with no detriment. The stitching is secure and I am confident this could be worn again and again as an everyday bra without becoming worn or misshapen. The lace is very soft, as is the elastic on the band and straps, so it’s very comfortable to wear. You don’t have the scratchiness you sometimes get with high-street brands.

      The bra is padded but not overly so, so you end up with a natural-looking lift of what you have rather than trying to look several cup sizes bigger. This was ideal for me, so I was really pleased. The bra has strap adjusters and four pairs of hooks at the back so you can easily adjust the sizing to suit you. The bra was very well-fitting with no gape at the top corner of the cups which is my usual problem with other brands.

      This is a really pretty, elegant bra and the bows and LH charm add lovely, feminine touches. It is also versatile; I would have no problems wearing it everyday and it can easily be dressed up with nice knickers and stockings for an even sexier look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the natural-looking effect.
      Cons
      Only available in one colour!
      Bottom line
      A brilliant, comfy bra that also looks sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy AND Sexy!

      Reviewed: 18 April 2017 by Lovehoney - Lobster, a Straight Going Steady Female

      For me, there's nothing better than unclasping my bra and pulling it out of the arm holes of my top when I'm ready to relax after a long day! But this bra is so comfortable I often forget altogether about doing this at the end of the day - I actually forget I'm already wearing a bra, it's so comfortable.

      As well as being massively comfortable, it's also a really pretty piece of underwear. The lace detailing and bows make it perfect for dressing up if you want to and the padding creates just the right amount of cleavage.

      The straps were the only slight issue I had with this bra. I noticed that after wearing it a few times, the adjustments at the back started to slip downwards, making the straps reaaaally long. But it's ok as long as you don't mind re-adjusting them every few wears.

      Overall it's a brilliant bra. It's suitable for almost all of my clothes so I usually end up wearing it at least a few times a week. But the pretty detailing and comfort have to be the two winning factors!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      SO comfortable! Doesn't even feel like you're wearing a bra.
      Cons
      The strap adjustments kept loosening.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bra! Great for everyday but luxurious enough for special occasions too.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra

      Reviewed: 26 November 2016 by Kimberleyking, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I first opened the package containing the Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra I was expecting a flimsy, barely padded bra. I am very picky when it comes to my bras. However after picking it up is felt the quality of the bra and was instantly in love.

      The whole cup and waist of the bra is lovely lace which is very delicate and super comfy. It is safe to say this bra didn't need "breaking in" I usually find new bras uncomfy but this one felt so comfy from the first wear. It also washed lovely and got even more comfy.

      The straps are relatively thin ,you can adujst them to different lengths. there is also three bows one at the start of each strap and one in the center of the clevage with the Lovehoney heart charm dangling from it.

      The hook and eye fastening at the back of this bra has four stages so if you are worried about choosing sises I imagine there is a little cross over between them. I have the Medium and I usually wear a 36C and I was able to wear it comfortably on the tightest hook and eye fastening.

      This is the perfect Everyday/ T-Shirt bra. It is also very sexy, the lace is stunning. Everytime I wear this bra I feel sexy. I am a sucker for lace! The Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra is both comfy and supportive with a lot of paddlng and sexy at the same time.

      I cannot reccomend it enough really. The Lovehoney Love Me Push Up Plunge Bra is now my favourite bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How Sexy it is! It's also super comfy and supportive.
      Cons
      Ther wasn't anything i didn't like about this bra, it's amaing!
      Bottom line
      Comfy,Sexy and Supportive a must have for everyone's bra drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classic and Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by Lovehoney - Gin Queen, a Straight Married Female

      This is a really nice bra. It comes in classic black lace which is always sexy, and with its great push-up padding it makes the best of your assets.

      It feels really well made and supportive, even for size Small. I don’t think anything screams sexy like black lace. Really happy with the fit and design.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comftable

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Lady-Honey22, a Straight Single Female

      Love this bra. So sexy and comfortable! 100% happy with it! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking at getting it!

      Its adjustable straps and back clip make it super comfortable to wear I'm buying another one for me and one for my sister's 21st!

      Fast delivery too!

      What are you waiting for!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, adjustable straps.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect push up bra

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by sexloveandnerdystuff, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've struggled to find a push up bra that's flattering and fits me properly, but my search is finally over! I'm a 34B and the Medium is a perfect fit, it's very comfy (the material is very soft), but still manages to make me feel really sexy and give me a bit of a boost. There are 4 clip options on the back rather than the standard 3, so this bra should be a perfect fit for any size.

      The bra is also extremely flattering as well as being comfortable. It's the perfect mix of comfy and sexy. You can easily use it for everyday wear or pair it with some sexy undies for in the bedroom - it's a win win! The lace is very pretty and not scratchy and cheap-feeling like some other bras I own.

      Usually in my reviews, I like to write about the negatives as well as the positives, but I honestly can't think of anything to fault this bra on. It's a little on the pricey side (for me anyway, then again I'm a Primark girl who usually spends £5 tops on a bra!), but this bra was worth every penny as it fits me better than any bra I've ever bought elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, comfy but still sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A perfect addition to any underwear collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Lovely90

      Not much more to say! Nice bra, fits good, it's black so looks good.

      Not much more to say about it. It's a bra lol, but it's nice.

      As on sale at the time, so good price as well. Thank you, can't make up any more words.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's black.
      Cons
      Could have been more of a push up.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Classic Black Bra

      Reviewed: 26 May 2017 by Lovehoney - Izzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bra lived up to what I expected.

      It gives a great shape and boost to your chest but is still comfortable. It can be worn both in the day and evening without any issues with it digging in which I have experienced with so many bras.

      It's more of a subtle push-up effect if you have small boobs, as the padding isn't as thick as some push-up bras I've had, but I think it's just right for wearing under tops or dresses. I love the small details on it like the little Lovehoney heart charm.

      You won't be disappointed with this bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy but still comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, classic, easy-to-wear black bra!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Lace Push-Up Bra page