This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 66950.

      1. Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1664%
      4 star
      832%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking

        Our Price
        €19.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by Chuckie247, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow wow wow.

      All I can say is I didn’t last 5 minutes. Pure pure turn on, pulse was racing, I really couldn’t wait much longer after my fiancée put it on.

      She said the material was nice, it was nice and comfortable and soon as I got my hands all over it, well, use your imagination... heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, and my fiancée’s figure in it, such a massive turn on.
      Cons
      There’s nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely a bargain and pure pure satisfaction.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. purchase of garment

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by devil angel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My Australian male partner has the exact same garment and he sent me a photo of him in it, and therefore I purchased the same one and sent him photos so that we could share even though we are so far apart.

      We sext each other several times a day and it keeps our relationship alive.

      Thank you so much for playing a part in that. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy. See above review.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Full marks, 10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet and Lace body stocking

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by james&sarah, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great fishnet, feels really nice when on, also really easy to get on, can run small so I'd advise you to get the next size up.

      Overall brilliant. Excellent quality and the partner liked and enjoyed it. Lovely material and easy to get off. Definitely recommend if anyone is looking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, would definitely buy again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by Daisychain 2

      What I love about this bodystocking is the colour. Everything is always nearly black, white or red! So it was great to find something different.

      I love bodystockings because of their fitting and you just feel amazing in them! Great for all shapes and sizes to feel beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 100% turn on

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by Mr taylor

      Girlfriend looked amazing in it. Showed her curves off a treat. She loved the colour as opposed to the black ones that we have.

      Fits like a glove and can't stress enough that this colour looks even sexier on than the black.

      Made GF nipples very sensitive teasing them them the material, in a good way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour and just an amazing fit to show off the curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the sexier bodystockings on sale.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by charliixo_, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Ordered this around Christmas and delivery was super quick!

      The material is amazing and it fits like a glove. I’d order more of the same in different colours if I could!

      My partner said it looked absolutely stunning on me, and it’s revealing without showing too much off. Perfect for a naughty surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best bodystocking I’ve ordered yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in Plum

      Reviewed: 13 June 2017 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first Lovehoney bodystocking and I'm very impressed. To me the fit is always most important with lingerie because, if something doesn't fit comfortably, you'll never feel truly relaxed (or sexy) wearing it, even if it does look nice. I'm 5' 7" and a size 12-14 and, despite being 'one size', this beautiful bodystocking ticks that most important box and lots more besides.

      The colour is just lovely - a rich plum which makes a nice change from the usual bedroom black and raunchy red. The shade perfectly compliments the fine, soft fishnet-like mesh material. It is stretchy and sumptuous, clinging to your curves and skimming over your bumps (the ones that your partner probably doesn't even notice but that we always like to disguise). The decorative lace at the tops of the stockings and across the breasts is very pretty and makes the piece even more flirtatious.

      I adored the way the suspenders framed my bottom (as did my husband), they are perfectly positioned for optimum ogling! You can, of course, wear this with absolutely nothing else, but I added a tiny black thong which didn't spoil the line of the outfit and gives back a bit of mystery. I even wore it with a bra underneath and popped a tight black pencil skirt and white shirt over the top.

      The purple lace peeking through the shirt looked both sexy and classy (especially in conjunction with the matching stockings). I'd be more than happy to wear the bodystocking out under everyday clothes as it was so incredibly comfortable and felt amazing against my skin - a little bit naughty even.

      It is, by nature of the design, slightly tricky to get into but, once you quickly master the art of what goes where at what point, it's actually far less time consuming than putting on real stockings and attaching them to a suspender belt. A definite bonus if you're as uncoordinated and as fiddly fingered as myself.

      A really lovely piece with lots of scope to be dressed up or down. Pretty, practical and perfectly pleasing to the eye.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, colour, fit, versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable enough for wearing under daywear, sexy enough to raise more than the bedroom temperature.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Game Changer

      Reviewed: 14 February 2017 by Twilightgirl123, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Ordered this on a whim when I had friends over and they caused me to spend impulsively.

      I wasn't overly keen on the idea of bodystockings, but my partner has been asking me to try one for ages as he thinks they're the sexiest lingerie out there. So I figured I'll try one and if I want I can easily return it. The parcel came quickly as always in the much loved discreet packaging (sorry, nosey neighbours).

      I choose purple as this is my favourite colour and I liked the design of the lace.

      I tried it on and. Oh my god I'm in love!

      It hugs my curves and accentuates my height and I love the fit and colour. Just wow. I must have stood in front of the mirror looking at myself in it for hours. I'm not all that body confident after gaining a fair bit of weight, but this was such a confidence boost. I just felt incredibly sexy in this piece.

      And the boyfriend... jaw nearly hit the floor. So I'm gonna say he liked it too haha.

      The material is very soft and comfortable. The lace lets my skin breathe and I can move freely in it. Takes a bit of patience getting it on and off because of the attached stockings. and sometimes your foot can catch on the lace, but I personally don't find that a massive problem.

      I absolutely adore this! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, design and fit. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      One word. Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet like plum

      Reviewed: 23 October 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      We got this Plum Bodystocking Fishnet crotchless with Lace Detailing & Straps for free so we could give our honest review.

      When we received an email that we were chosen to test this bodystocking, we were very happy, as we love bodystockings so much. We like to keep our sex life interesting so we are always looking forward to some new sexy piece of lingerie. I might be a little less objective because we simply love bodystockings, so I apologise in advance.

      The product arrived in a discreet, plain envelope with no indication that it is some kind of sex toy or something of that type. The packaging is elegant, with Lovehoney logo and the name of the item on the front of the box and the image of the bodystocking and material at the back of the box.

      When you open the nice hard paper box and slide the plastic bag from the box, the bodystocking looks so small, but do not worry, looks can be deceiving. These things always look really small, but they stretch a lot. The fishnet (mesh) material of the bodystocking is nice, soft, stretchy, 93% nylon and 7% elastane. The legs are mesh up to the knees and the thighs have a pretty floral pattern that matches the top which also has a floral pattern on the chest. This is as beautiful as it is sexy in every way.

      The fabric is thicker and more durable than what we were expecting, very soft and really wraps my wife’s curves. The legs fit perfectly and the thighs were just right. This material is very forgiving in all the right spots and it will stretch to fit almost any figure.

      It's so easy to put on, and, since it's composed of two parts, top and stockings connected with straps, no worries in making sure you have garter belt and thigh high stockings to go with it. Of course the open crotch makes it easy access, which is perfect for me.

      You have to be careful putting it on and then there are no problems. You have to just consider it like stockings. My wife is 175 cm and 70 kg and one size fits her perfectly.

      This plum fishnet and lace crotchless bodystocking is super sexy, romantic piece of lingerie and we are very happy with the design, quality, and fit of this bodystocking. We are very happy with everything about this product and would recommend it to anyone who wants to spice up their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spice up your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously flattering stocking!

      Reviewed: 18 October 2016 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried a few bodystockings from Lovehoney and do really like them. They are flattering, comfortable and sexy. They seem to have the effect of boosting my OH's confidence as she thinks they hold in any imperfections (not that she has any).

      This stocking is no exception. The colour is different to our usual choices and fun for that reason. The body part has seams which are structured to emphasise an hourglass shape and a fishnet pattern over the abdomen with lace over the breasts.

      The stocking parts are sexy but discreet enough to wear under skirts. My OH always feels that people notice the suspender clips if she wears a suspender belt (which I am sure is not true) but was very confident wearing this under a skirt.

      The material feels strong and unlikely to snag or ladder, which is great. Some stockings need to be locked in a safe and only handled with gloves to avoid ladders!

      My OH looks seriously sexy in this and she loves it too. Win, win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering and confidence boosting!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stocking which my OH loves to wear. We love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous purple and so pretty

      Reviewed: 12 October 2016 by Lil_Red_Kinkyboots, a Straight Married Female

      I was chosen by love honey to review this (thanks Lovehoney).

      This arrived in Lovehoney's discreet cardboard box along with another item. After opening the box (okay tearing the box open with excitement). I was pleased to discover that this comes in a box with a brief description and picture of the item rather than on a sexy model to compare myself to.

      Opening the box, this body stocking is wrapped in cellophane for protection. Purple is not a colour I've ever worn in sex lingerie before, so I was excited to try this.

      The colour is true to the one in the photo and I am very pleased with this. It does look a bit awkward to put on, but I treated it much the same as a pair of tights, and with it being so stretchy and strong it was very easy.

      I am a size 6-8 and it clung to my curves perfectly, but there's plenty of stretch and it would easily fit a size 16.

      I often avoid bodystockings as I'm only 5ft tall and I find the legs too long on them normally, and the crotchless area is normally too big and falls in the wrong place.

      I did find the legs were a bit too long on me, so I can't wear it with the suspender part stretched (like in the photo). But it still looks really nice.

      What I loved about this was the princess seaming on the bodice, which gives this a great slimming effect. My boobs do sag a bit without a bra, but I found that this held my boobs in the desired place.

      The lace is a godsend for disguising wobbly bits and stretch marks. Hubby absolutely loved this on me and couldnt wait to get his hands on me. I think this will make a regular appearance for sexy time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous purple, flattering, soft, disguises imperfections.
      Cons
      Nothing but I wish I was taller.
      Bottom line
      Great alternative to black, comfortable, sexy, supportive and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it - gorgeous to wear and lovely to look at

      Reviewed: 11 October 2016 by LadyS

      I was so pleased to get the message saying I would be sent this item in exchange for a fair review. I am big fan of fishnet, lace and bodystockings, so this is definitely a winner for me. Upon its arrival I was not disappointed.

      The packaging is simple, but colourful, and definitely well presented, which I find can be said about all of Lovehoney's own brand products.

      Removing the bodystocking from the packaging I immediately loved the colour. I nearly always wear black or red lingerie, so this made a fab change.

      It feels lovely when you pull it on and teamed with a pair of heels looks extra sexy. The material is a really lovely quality and was worn and washed with no problems.

      I'm 5ft 10in, size 8 and bra size 32a and this fits really well. That said, it's very stretchy, and would easily fit a wide variety of sizes. It is really flattering, especially on the bottom, the suspender style gives a lovely frame to the derriere! Being small boobied I sometimes feel a little self conscious in something without a push up effect, but the lace part is so pretty that I actually felt really good in this item.

      I also got my male play partner to try it on as well and I can confirm it looks fab on guys too. So any fellas after a bodystocking should definitely consider giving this one a go. From this angle I can also confirm it feels lovely to touch when someone else is wearing it.

      Overall a brilliant product that I can't fault.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Fab colour. Great quality. Feels lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bodystocking, definitely a must for all lingerie collectors.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Mr SpiceItUp, a Straight Married Male

      First bodystocking we have purchased and it is very sexy.

      The colour is great and different from the usual black, red or white usually on offer.

      My OH said the material felt nice on and I can confirm it makes her body look super sexy, hugging in the right places.

      I would definitely recommend this product and would consider purchasing other colours.

      Great product and a bargain when in the sale too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy sexy sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Sapphiregirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is absolutely amazing!

      So flattering and easy to slip on. As soon as my BF saw it he loved it and he liked this colour more than the black one (I bought the plum and the black ones). I’m not particularly busty but the lace detail helped to emphasise this area.

      Really pleased with this, I want it in more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, doesn’t take much time, it’s very flattering.
      Cons
      Material could be a bit softer to touch.
      Bottom line
      Really great, makes you feel confident.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone should have one

      Reviewed: 29 August 2017 by naughtyfun, a Straight Married Male

      These are a base stock item in our bedroom. It hugs my OH in all the right places and really makes the most of framing her her ample breasts and cheeks.

      It is a little more delicate than the more costly body stockings, but that is to be expected, and also makes for more fun as you can get carried away tearing them off without the worry of breaking the bank.

      Colour and fit are great and the lacy detail very nice. My wife feels very saucy in it and I can confirm this outfit does step up her confidence somewhat!

      Paired with some heels and classic thong you can't go wrong with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look.
      Cons
      Can be flimsy, but not always a bad thing!
      Bottom line
      Great item for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plum Fishnet and Lace Bodystocking page