This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      €8.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 67051.

      1. Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g 35 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1954%
      4 star
      823%
      3 star
      411%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g
      2. Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g

        Our Price
        €8.95

    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Luckie0910, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have never tried ben wa balls before, but my Dom wanted me to get some. I read several reviews on this set and looked into several other sets.

      I decided to try this one and I definitely am not disappointed. They are comfortable to wear all day long, and are easily my little secret that I have them in at work.

      I have noticed a major improvement in my vaginal muscles as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The original smell.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have fun playing with your balls

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by jemram, a Bisexual Married Female

      These balls fit very well and are not too heavy, some can fall out of the larger size lady! These stayed in and felt comfortable too.

      They're nicely weighted and have a smooth coating. With them being coated I didn't have the worry they would be heard but they still clashed together nicely for that sexy feeling. The coating has come off slightly but still perfectly usable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and lightweight.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Sexy balls for perfect outdoor fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Kingpizzaparty96, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Got some of these to try. Inserting them was fun, and then I went about my day and forgot they were there till the weight moved. Took me off guard and was nice.

      Taking them out was easy.

      Always fun to play with with my partner as well. Adds to the fun and lead up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Good results too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Ajsexygirl

      I have never used these before until now and I love them.

      They are easy to insert and once in I know they are there. I do forget they are there until the weight moves and I love the feeling when it happens.

      Removing them is easy and a very nice sensation. They are perfect for a beginner like me. The results after wearing them just a few days has been amazing.

      I’m looking forward to getting my next set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The easy of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners, leaving you feeling amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner Balls

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by isaROAR, a Straight Single Female

      Bought these as my first set. They are quite big but you get used to them. It wasn’t really an effort to try and keep them in and I don’t feel them inside me either which I was a bit disappointed by. I was hoping to be able to feel the little balls inside jiggle but to no avail.

      Great for beginners, I would say by maybe if you’re young and haven’t had kids I would try something smaller and heavier (currently in that position so about to try another set). It’s nice during foreplay though, having your partner play with your clit while this is inside you is a really nice sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour.
      Cons
      How easy it was for me to keep them in.
      Bottom line
      Not a bad product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excitment

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by "Toy story", a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Had these a while without trying them out. Was waiting on the right setting. We went out for the night a meal and few drinks popped them in before I left the house.

      My partner was not aware of what I had done, but walking around keeping them sucked in me and the tingle was so exciting the whole night.

      Would recommend to anyone wanting a little buzz without anyone knowing what's going on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style weight.
      Cons
      Could be little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by MrsHoneylove, a Straight Married Female

      I was so excited for this to arrive! As soon as they came I tried them. I used a bit of lube to insert them. I struggled to keep them in at first, but after two babies I think that was just my weak muscles.

      I love putting these in to do the housework. It makes it so much more enjoyable with that pulling sensation rubbing you there.

      They make me feel sexier. I definitely recommend getting these! They are very comfortable and easy to put in as well. Perfect for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, Wow, Wow

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Ad-Em, a Straight Married Male

      Well bought these for my partner and she really enjoys wearing them.

      A little unsure to start with but now a must!

      Great way to enjoy the boring housework, so she tells me.

      We enjoy them together, knowing she is wearing them is so much fun alone. A must buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Join the hype

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by Zoey1988, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As usual, fast and discreet packaging via LH.

      I bought these balls just for the factor of strengthening my pelvic floor muscles more with the hope of more intense orgasms.

      Upon opening I was very impressed. They are very smooth and the marble effect is a pretty detail. I chose these ones due to the heavier weight as my pelvic floor muscles are quite strong. Bare this in mind if you do have weaker muscles as heavier balls may cause more ache over longer time scales. For short times these would be perfect.

      The first few uses took a small amount of lube to insert. The other plus point on these, you can feel them moving, but you can’t hear them! I’ve had a set in the past,where the weights rolled inside the balls for heightened pleasure, but you could hear them rattle. Killed that pleasure!

      They insert smoothly and comfortably and instantly can feel your muscles tighten around them, which sends your pleasure crazy! Driving, walking, you name it, they hit all the right spots (plus helping your muscles!) so that I had to constantly clean myself up!

      My partner loves to slowly tease them out during oral, before sex, which is far more intense with tightened muscles and the internal stimulation. These balls have a strong but flexible plastic string with a loop, so removal is as simple as a finger through the loop, and a gentle pull.

      I have far more intense orgasms after using these compared to when I don’t, I wear them so often now!

      These balls do good for health and pleasure. What could be better!?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, smooth, easy insertion and removal.
      Cons
      Personally a slighter longer strong would be beneficial.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for health and pleasure. Hurrah!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic balls

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by Sexaddictmilf, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this product hoping to enhance orgasms and my pelvic floor muscles and was a bit skeptical when I got them as they looked they wouldn’t fit in my vagina. And at first it was hard to keep them in place, and could only keep them in for a short space of time, mainly because I was getting far too wet. But now it’s easier to keep them in. I don’t use lube as I’m far to wet to add more. But before sex I put them in with tingling lube and it feels amazing!

      I've now been getting use to keeping them in and I love them. I wear them when I’m out shopping and adds a bit more naughtiness as I no they're in and I can feel them too. Or if we go out date night, my boyfriend can pulled it out for a cheeky play in the car. Sometimes sitting down I've had to stop myself moaning.

      They do make me extremely wet and turned on and my boyfriend loves pulling them out or putting them in. It definitely has made my orgasms that more intense. I love this product. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazballs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 03 May 2017 by Meganj, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have tried these and my god are they amazing!

      As soon as I put them in I already felt so horny. The weight is really nice for a beginner, and even when you're not moving you can just feel them in there and it feels so good.

      They are really smooth and I can wear them all day doing anything I would normally do. If you're looking for a bit of pleasure for yourself, a dirty little secret, or even for you and your partner (as this turns my partner on), you need to try these! The best thing I've ever bought!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best buy! Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourites

      Reviewed: 16 February 2017 by Hornystudent2016

      These were in my first ever order from Lovehoney and I love them.

      The feel of them was great, they are very soft. I have never felt an orgasm so powerful as when I had these in. They are very discreet and great if you want to wear them out and about, whether it's round the house or when you go out. My partner enjoys teasing me with these and playing with them when they are inside of me. When I am about to climax he pulls them out and the feeling is overwhelming.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreetness.
      Cons
      Wish they vibrated as well.
      Bottom line
      Very good definitely for a new cumer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for foreplay

      Reviewed: 17 November 2016 by Kinky93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these balls a few weeks ago. They're nice and soft and the loop is strong.

      This was important to me as I was scared it would snap and they would get stuck inside.

      Definitely won't need to worry about this.

      We use them during foreplay as I love the feeling of them inside me and when my partner slowly pulls them out. They're the perfect size and weight.

      We have bought other balls but prefer these over any others.

      Great product, great price, and arrived in very discreet packaging!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight.
      Cons
      The smell but it disappeared after washing them.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money, great product.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to add a little pleasure for a night out

      Reviewed: 27 November 2018 by Brighton_em

      I wore these on a night out with my partner - I didn’t tell him at first until halfway through the night. When he knew he was really turned on!

      I would forget they are there sometimes but once start moving or wriggling you the feeling is amazing. I kept offering to walk to the bar or wriggling a little when sitting down. When I got back he took them out using his teeth and was clear how turned on it had made me. He loved it and wants to put them in me most of the time before we go out now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrill of wearing them out.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure balls

      Reviewed: 21 July 2018 by Lesbian loves, a Gay Single Female

      I bought this as always wanted to try something new I was not disappointed! As I was new to weighted balls I wanted easy to insert and easy to clean.

      They arrived fast and very discreet packaging as always. I got them straight out I could feel they had a nice weight and very smooth and the pull loop on end was strong.

      I wasted no time in getting my lube and inserting them in. At no point did they ever fell like they would fall out. I wear them around the house and the feeling after a while is great and made me very horny.

      If you are looking at weighted kegel balls for the first time, look no more, these are the ones for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Moved a lot when inside me got a lot of pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great weight for first time and very comfortable and pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Oscillating Textured Duo Ben Wa Balls 69g page