This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69321.

      1. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs
      2. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

        Our Price
        €34.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Simply submissive

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by Hellolovely, a Straight Married Female

      When I put this outfit on I immediately felt more submissive to my husband. The clips on the cuffs and back are perfect for different scenarios, positions, and easy access.

      Though the cuffs are easy to get out of, the clips could be used with different restraints.

      I love wearing the piece underneath clothes and presenting my submissive self to my husband. The one size fits all can work for many body types!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity, versatility, high-neck choker.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for a submissive closet, great fit and feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite outfit

      Reviewed: 17 February 2019 by Honey98

      Upon ordering this item, I was excited but also a little doubtful of the one size fits all. There was no need for me to be! I am a size 8/10 and it fit perfectly.

      Additionally, although the model wearing the product has larger boobs, I can confirm it looks just as good on women with a smaller cup size! Overall, I'm extremely impressed (and I think my boyfriend was too!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes The Hubby Say Wow

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by BrunetteBabe99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have always tended to sway towards your typical sexy lingerie, or when the other half was lucky a corset with suspenders!

      But I was feeling a little wild with my last order and went for something a little different.

      Packaged lovely and neat, it’s great it comes with wrist cuffs - a naughty bonus! I like how the neck detail matches the wrist cuffs. Was a great fit as well as comfortable and I think the other half now has a new favourite in the bedroom! And it made me feel great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added wrist cuffs that match the neck detail.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A very sexy new addition to wear in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Vaping girl, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, I really do not know where to start with reviewing this beauty!

      Arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always, I must say this is a massive plus for me with online shopping for naughty goods! Lovehoney succeed every time!

      This outfit is super sexy, lets your nipples pierce through the fishnet which is a turn on for both of us! The thong back is comfortable and it's overall very easy to wear and really shows off your figure and made me feel very sexy!

      Great quality and the wrist cuffs seriously are an added bonus! I love wearing this, it's my first choice out of many.

      My husband cannot control himself when I wear this.

      Definitely one for everyone's box of goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and sets pulses racing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky heaven

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this little number for the wife, teaming it up with stockings, heels and a flogger.

      It all arrived packaged professionally as normal. On seeing the missus in the full look it was a rock hard moment, very, very sexy indeed.

      The thong back body was a great fit on her, allowing her nipples to peek through the fishnet. The build and material quality are excellent, the restraints are also excellent, very sturdy yet not uncomfortable.

      The OH absolutely loved this purchase and it’s been used many times since. It’s a must in everyone’s box of tricks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everyone, especially sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for anyone who wants that sexy mistress look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it but just didn't fit

      Reviewed: 27 December 2018 by Chokelover, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this back in the summer and looking forward to trying it on I was utterly devastated to realise it just did not fit me. I have bought other 'one size fits all' before which have fit fine (but then they were the 'tights' type material) so I assumed this would fit okay too. I'm a size 6-8.

      Sent it back and LH as always were excellent and I swapped for a butt plug I'm much happier with. Just wish this was either properly sized or I gain some mince pie poundage from Xmas and I'll buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The naughtiness of how it looked.
      Cons
      The sizing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product bar the sizing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by MonkeyDL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had bought a few things and I am so glad I tried this one on last! You know when you're there trying stuff on, and instead of making you feel good it's all a bit no no no? Well, that. And then this!

      I got it as a secret naughty treat for my Mr as we are off on holiday tonight and I honestly don't think I have ever felt sexier in anything, the cuffs are an awesome added bonus. My boyfriend hasn't seen this yet but I know he'll be stiff as a brick when he does, can't wait to surprise him!

      Thanks, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is quality and the neck and cuffs are comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty, sexy, perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. "Gorgeous, Damn Sexy and Incredibly Erotic!"

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Emerald269

      Amazing! I absolutely love this 'sexy as hell' item! It worked really well for a really awesome bondage session.

      The garment is crotchless, perfect for the easy access you so incredibly desire. Once you have this item on, you don't want to remove it straight away as it immediately creates massive sex appeal. I was so turned on looking at myself in it in the full-length mirror. Where to start...

      ...The high cut leg of the lingerie completely flatters your bikini line. This is a 'one size' item but fits me very snugly and I'm a size 12 all round. However, I do still think the garment would be tight for size a 14 as I only just about fastened it up at the back myself! I was pleased with the close fit on me and it was still so comfortable to wear.

      The fact that it skims your sexy curves is one of the most amazing things about it! I was so impressed.

      I love the way the holes in the fishnet material hug my erect nipples, making the lingerie a massive turn-on for myself and hubby! I looked really sexy in it and my hubby was all over me straight away and was fascinated by the sexy 'body' style and fit of the item.

      The fastening of the garment at the back is what hubby calls a dog clip. Anyhow, it's very sexy as it gives the item that real bondage element and enables the whole of your back to be on show and caressed... Yummy.

      At the back, your buttocks are separated by a G-string (more than a thong style, as the product describes) extending from the crotchless part at the front. Hubby enjoyed pinging the string! I enjoyed the fact he was so turned on by this item, which I had been saving for a special night.

      The latex style choker with metal studding is surprisingly comfortable and reliable in that it does up with Velcro and stays in place during play. The wrist cuffs are a lovely added bonus. They may be on the small side for some, but okay for me (and I don't have the skinniest of wrists). There is indeed a little, but not too generous give in them. I love the fact these are studded as well to match the choker neck. The bondage clip holding them together is easy for your OH to clip the restraints together and unfasten them when necessary (I couldn't undo them myself, which was a good thing lol!).

      A touch of pjur latex shiner finishes the wet-look parts off a treat and then you're raring to go, go, go!

      This item is an incredibly sexy essential for your collection. You'll want to wear it again and again and your OH will want you too as well - guaranteed!

      Unfortunately, mine went into hand-wash straight away as I'd gotten so aroused (due to wearing it) during sex and squirted all up the back of it and was soaking by the time we'd finished... So, so naughty!

      Note: A PVC play mat is highly recommended for use during play when wearing this item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How erotic the lingerie piece made me feel. Badass.
      Cons
      No comments at all required here.
      Bottom line
      Excellent bang for your buck - literally.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of kink

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this sexy outfit on an offer to add to the ever growing collection of lingerie and kink. Arrived as ever, on time, plain and unassuming. Give it to the missus. She loved it straight away.

      The feel and stretch of the material is excellent the studded parts stay fastened and the handcuffs and clip on the back of the outfit are great quality. We used the clips elsewhere and not to the detriment of the outfit.

      Access to all areas is easy. I especially love how erect nipples top between the material to heighten her pleasure. Another excellent purchase and machine washable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality once again.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to anyone’s collection, especially paired with stockings and some black high heels!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Sammi:), a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a bit wary when I ordered this outfit as I wasn’t sure how it would look on my curvy size 10 figure but I was pleasantly surprised!

      It clung to my curves and looked super sexy on with a pair of heels. My partner certainly enjoyed how I looked in it! The material is a bit thicker than expected but great as it won’t scag and it sits high up your leg which makes your legs go on forever!

      I would recommend this outfit if you are looking to bring a little bit of kink into your bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There’s nothing not to like about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit, sturdy material, great confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 14 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs page