This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      RRP
      €34.95
      Our Price
      €27.96
      You save:
      €6.99 (20%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 280 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69321.

      1. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs
      2. Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs

        RRP
        €34.95
        Our Price
        €27.96
        You save:
        €6.99 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by Sweetest Sam, a Bisexual Married Female

      I asked my husband to send me three outfits he liked the look of and when I saw this as one of his choices I had to order it!

      I wasn't sure if the ‘one size fits most’ would be any good for me as I am a large 16 at the moment with big breasts, but I was so pleased it fit me really well.

      The choker makes it really sexy and the cuffs to go with it add to the sexy vibe.

      It is so flattering on and I felt incredible in it. My husband was also a big fan when he saw it on!

      Overall an incredible outfit and I'd recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, sexy bonus with cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, bratty, submissive outfit

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Roxii, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I adore black, as well as fishnets. I also love the little collar, it really finishes it off. The quality of the material is great, I was worried it would be like a lot of fishnet tight and slightly flimsy but I am pleasantly surprised. No risks of pulling so far and I've not been gentle with it!

      As mentioned in another review, the clips on the cuffs and back are perfect for variety of position.

      I love wearing the black cross nipple pasties under this to save my nipple piercing from getting caught.

      Overall sizing is also great, I wear a 12-14 with 32F bras. This is very very flattering and sexy. 100% Recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Super hot!
      Cons
      Protection for nipple piercings, but easily resolved with pasties and not the products fault.
      Bottom line
      Sexy little outfit for a sub or brat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply submissive

      Reviewed: 21 March 2019 by Hellolovely, a Straight Married Female

      When I put this outfit on I immediately felt more submissive to my husband. The clips on the cuffs and back are perfect for different scenarios, positions, and easy access.

      Though the cuffs are easy to get out of, the clips could be used with different restraints.

      I love wearing the piece underneath clothes and presenting my submissive self to my husband. The one size fits all can work for many body types!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity, versatility, high-neck choker.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for a submissive closet, great fit and feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite outfit

      Reviewed: 17 February 2019 by Honey98

      Upon ordering this item, I was excited but also a little doubtful of the one size fits all. There was no need for me to be! I am a size 8/10 and it fit perfectly.

      Additionally, although the model wearing the product has larger boobs, I can confirm it looks just as good on women with a smaller cup size! Overall, I'm extremely impressed (and I think my boyfriend was too!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes The Hubby Say Wow

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by BrunetteBabe99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have always tended to sway towards your typical sexy lingerie, or when the other half was lucky a corset with suspenders!

      But I was feeling a little wild with my last order and went for something a little different.

      Packaged lovely and neat, it’s great it comes with wrist cuffs - a naughty bonus! I like how the neck detail matches the wrist cuffs. Was a great fit as well as comfortable and I think the other half now has a new favourite in the bedroom! And it made me feel great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added wrist cuffs that match the neck detail.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A very sexy new addition to wear in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Vaping girl, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, I really do not know where to start with reviewing this beauty!

      Arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always, I must say this is a massive plus for me with online shopping for naughty goods! Lovehoney succeed every time!

      This outfit is super sexy, lets your nipples pierce through the fishnet which is a turn on for both of us! The thong back is comfortable and it's overall very easy to wear and really shows off your figure and made me feel very sexy!

      Great quality and the wrist cuffs seriously are an added bonus! I love wearing this, it's my first choice out of many.

      My husband cannot control himself when I wear this.

      Definitely one for everyone's box of goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and sets pulses racing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky heaven

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this little number for the wife, teaming it up with stockings, heels and a flogger.

      It all arrived packaged professionally as normal. On seeing the missus in the full look it was a rock hard moment, very, very sexy indeed.

      The thong back body was a great fit on her, allowing her nipples to peek through the fishnet. The build and material quality are excellent, the restraints are also excellent, very sturdy yet not uncomfortable.

      The OH absolutely loved this purchase and it’s been used many times since. It’s a must in everyone’s box of tricks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everyone, especially sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for anyone who wants that sexy mistress look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it but just didn't fit

      Reviewed: 27 December 2018 by Chokelover, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this back in the summer and looking forward to trying it on I was utterly devastated to realise it just did not fit me. I have bought other 'one size fits all' before which have fit fine (but then they were the 'tights' type material) so I assumed this would fit okay too. I'm a size 6-8.

      Sent it back and LH as always were excellent and I swapped for a butt plug I'm much happier with. Just wish this was either properly sized or I gain some mince pie poundage from Xmas and I'll buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The naughtiness of how it looked.
      Cons
      The sizing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product bar the sizing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by MonkeyDL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had bought a few things and I am so glad I tried this one on last! You know when you're there trying stuff on, and instead of making you feel good it's all a bit no no no? Well, that. And then this!

      I got it as a secret naughty treat for my Mr as we are off on holiday tonight and I honestly don't think I have ever felt sexier in anything, the cuffs are an awesome added bonus. My boyfriend hasn't seen this yet but I know he'll be stiff as a brick when he does, can't wait to surprise him!

      Thanks, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is quality and the neck and cuffs are comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty, sexy, perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. "Gorgeous, Damn Sexy and Incredibly Erotic!"

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Emerald269

      Amazing! I absolutely love this 'sexy as hell' item! It worked really well for a really awesome bondage session.

      The garment is crotchless, perfect for the easy access you so incredibly desire. Once you have this item on, you don't want to remove it straight away as it immediately creates massive sex appeal. I was so turned on looking at myself in it in the full-length mirror. Where to start...

      ...The high cut leg of the lingerie completely flatters your bikini line. This is a 'one size' item but fits me very snugly and I'm a size 12 all round. However, I do still think the garment would be tight for size a 14 as I only just about fastened it up at the back myself! I was pleased with the close fit on me and it was still so comfortable to wear.

      The fact that it skims your sexy curves is one of the most amazing things about it! I was so impressed.

      I love the way the holes in the fishnet material hug my erect nipples, making the lingerie a massive turn-on for myself and hubby! I looked really sexy in it and my hubby was all over me straight away and was fascinated by the sexy 'body' style and fit of the item.

      The fastening of the garment at the back is what hubby calls a dog clip. Anyhow, it's very sexy as it gives the item that real bondage element and enables the whole of your back to be on show and caressed... Yummy.

      At the back, your buttocks are separated by a G-string (more than a thong style, as the product describes) extending from the crotchless part at the front. Hubby enjoyed pinging the string! I enjoyed the fact he was so turned on by this item, which I had been saving for a special night.

      The latex style choker with metal studding is surprisingly comfortable and reliable in that it does up with Velcro and stays in place during play. The wrist cuffs are a lovely added bonus. They may be on the small side for some, but okay for me (and I don't have the skinniest of wrists). There is indeed a little, but not too generous give in them. I love the fact these are studded as well to match the choker neck. The bondage clip holding them together is easy for your OH to clip the restraints together and unfasten them when necessary (I couldn't undo them myself, which was a good thing lol!).

      A touch of pjur latex shiner finishes the wet-look parts off a treat and then you're raring to go, go, go!

      This item is an incredibly sexy essential for your collection. You'll want to wear it again and again and your OH will want you too as well - guaranteed!

      Unfortunately, mine went into hand-wash straight away as I'd gotten so aroused (due to wearing it) during sex and squirted all up the back of it and was soaking by the time we'd finished... So, so naughty!

      Note: A PVC play mat is highly recommended for use during play when wearing this item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How erotic the lingerie piece made me feel. Badass.
      Cons
      No comments at all required here.
      Bottom line
      Excellent bang for your buck - literally.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of kink

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this sexy outfit on an offer to add to the ever growing collection of lingerie and kink. Arrived as ever, on time, plain and unassuming. Give it to the missus. She loved it straight away.

      The feel and stretch of the material is excellent the studded parts stay fastened and the handcuffs and clip on the back of the outfit are great quality. We used the clips elsewhere and not to the detriment of the outfit.

      Access to all areas is easy. I especially love how erect nipples top between the material to heighten her pleasure. Another excellent purchase and machine washable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality once again.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to anyone’s collection, especially paired with stockings and some black high heels!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Sammi:), a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a bit wary when I ordered this outfit as I wasn’t sure how it would look on my curvy size 10 figure but I was pleasantly surprised!

      It clung to my curves and looked super sexy on with a pair of heels. My partner certainly enjoyed how I looked in it! The material is a bit thicker than expected but great as it won’t scag and it sits high up your leg which makes your legs go on forever!

      I would recommend this outfit if you are looking to bring a little bit of kink into your bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There’s nothing not to like about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy outfit, sturdy material, great confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A kinky little outfit with some nicely naughty perks

      Reviewed: 26 November 2017 by A little mayhem, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I like kinky stuff and I’m guessing that so do you or you wouldn’t be reading this. If I’m right this outfit is for you! I ordered this piece more out of curiosity than anything else, as I was intrigued by its kinky design. Thanks to Lovehoney, I didn’t have long to wait for my curiosity to be sated, as the order arrived hastily and discreetly as always.

      The packaged revealed a somewhat simple outfit of sturdy fishnet that gets its character from the fetish-style accessories, metal-clip back fastening, tight, studded wet-look collar, and matching wrist cuffs. I was immediately intrigued. While this outfit is not as form-fitting as other fishnet pieces I own, it makes up for that with it’s almost coarse texture that suits its bondage insinuation excellently. The sturdy material invites a delightfully rough treatment, as do the suggestive accessories, and it lives up to it’s promise!

      I am a tall, slender woman with narrow waste, 5’11”, sizes 34B bust, 6-8 top and 10-12 bum, and I found that the outfit just about fit me. Any looser and it would not have been as attractive in spite of the manufacturer’s promise of the one-size fitting down to size 6. On the other hand, I’d suspect it could look great up to size 18, rather than just 14 as suggested, especially as the leg cuts above the hip. The collar gives a not-so-subtle hint of BDSM interests, somewhat weakened by a Velcro fastening in place of a proper buckle, but this feature does make it easier to adjust and fasten, and the material is stretchy enough to accommodate quite an ample bosom.

      From the back, the high-cut leg and the open G-string make your bum look absolutely gorgeous, and the heavy-duty metal clip holding everything in place sends just the right message. From the front, your legs look like they are about a mile long, especially if you pair the outfit with a nice pair of platform heals, and the first thing your nipples do as you put this on is to poke their way beautifully through the perfectly sized mesh of the fishnet.

      The studded collar and matching cuffs complement each other nicely and really complete this provocative outfit. For a bondage themed outfit, it is surprisingly comfortable, due to all materials being soft, stretchy, and not too tight fitting, and yet it is hot as hell! My only issue with the outfit was the size of the double-ended clip in the back, which I’ll replace with a smaller one for comfort.

      This is no heavy-duty BDSM piece, but it is perfect as a playful hint and a flirt with your own and others kinkier side. I wore it out with my partner, paired with bondage trousers and a loose, off-the-shoulder top. When I moved, the top would lift to reveal the double clip in the back, and I wore the cuffs without the clip, but had it hooked onto my trousers for everyone to see. The message was not lost, I felt very hot and sexy, and the reaction was exactly what I had hoped for. The perfect end of the evening then came when I stripped off both top and trousers, inviting my partner to follow every suggestion made by the accessories.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The kinkiness!
      Cons
      Bit generously sized and clip tad heavy.
      Bottom line
      Hot and provocative.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by I need to stop spending my petrol money here...

      Delivered in the normal cardboard box, this is packaged in a smaller box inside with an image of the product on it.

      Fits very well, although my neck is a tad big, but it didn't make it uncomfortable.

      Cuffs are comfortable and easy to wear. Made me feel very comfortable and he liked the view. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Slightly small at the neck.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and stretchy

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Ariel & Eric, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is like wearing fishnet tights on your body. It's a nice stretchy fit and feels very sexy.

      I found this chafed a little on my nipples but was lovely to wear. My boyfriend loved it too.

      It's easy to put on and take off, there's not much I didn't like about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      The chafing.
      Bottom line
      It's nice and stretchy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Fishnet Thong-Back Body and Wrist Cuffs page