This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars169 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69897.

      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator 169 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12876%
      4 star
      3018%
      3 star
      85%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Love egg

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by 310397, a Bisexual Single Female

      Wow oh wow, was unsure about getting this, but my god it had me going in seconds.

      Such a powerful little thing. My legs are shaking and it got me good.

      Whacked it straight up to full and crossed my legs. I couldn’t keep still.

      Well worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by JOHN and Miranda, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We've tried several of these in the past, but this is by far the best.

      Shame the first one broke and we had to get a new one.

      Just had to replace it as she cums so quickly with it. Definitely her favourite of all her toys to be used alone or together.

      Also it's one of the quietest vibrators, so it doesn't become annoying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick orgasms every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best of all the wired eggs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sent her panting

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Greatful wife!, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for our weekend away. It came well boxed. It didn’t disappoint. After a bit of foreplay, I lubed the egg and gently slid it in and slowly turned the egg on!

      To say she loved it, well! It wasn’t too noisy either. From the look on her face, money well spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Egg was not too small and very smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      To see her face as I slid it in, was worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wickedly, Wow

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Delicious 16, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! We received this as a free gift as part of a LH offer. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much due to the size of the love egg. However, its name speaks for itself! This love egg may be small in size but it is indeed wickedly powerful!

      Since receiving this love egg. It has made an appearance in nearly all our 'steamy sessions'. The multiple settings allow you to increase the pleasure as the intensity builds.

      A guaranteed way to make me cum time and time again, especially whilst my partner is inside me! A winner all round. Would definitely recommend. 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      We love everything about this product.
      Bottom line
      A definite favourite of ours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by JazzyYazzy, a Straight Other Female

      Do not let the small price tag and sizing put you off.

      As an owner of very powerful sex toys, the last thing I expected was to enjoy this product, but honestly it’s great.

      Give it a try! And hopefully you’ll be as surprised and happy as I was.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Cheeky and enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by PebblesXx, a Straight Single Female

      I wasn’t expecting to love this. I have loads of powerful vibrators including three wands but I really loved this little number.

      It was pretty powerful for such a small toy and not very noisy so discreet enough to use in a full household.

      Highly recommend this as an introduction to sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly powerful and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 May 2019 by C_J_, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      You wait 33 years for an orgasm and then seven come along at once. Thanks Lovehoney.

      Very powerful and intense. Absolutely amazing experience. Tried a bullet in the past which didn't really do it for me, but this was something else. A little noisy, but who cares when you're lost in the moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity.
      Cons
      Quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 13 May 2019 by S.Rowan.Ace, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first toy I ever bought and even though I've not had it for long, it transported me into a whole new world. This little thing has so much to give.

      Having the remote separate from the egg is so handy as it means that I don't have to hold my arms in an awkward position - I also look forward to trying it out with my partner in control of the remote.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Separate remote and everything else.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm

      Reviewed: 30 April 2019 by Secret orgasm, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve only just started using toys and this was my first purchase of this because it was one of the cheapest but I have to say it gave me one of the best orgasms ever!

      It’s super powerful and I feel like the lowest is still the most powerful and all the way is absolutely mind-blowing! It was so great and amazing and it has an amazing size! I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant, would buy if it’s your first try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Little Toy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by Horny Ginge, a Straight Married Male

      So we've had this a good while now and it works as well as it did the first day we got it.

      Variable speeds deliver intense orgasms - you can have this little gizmo doing its thing while your good lady relaxes and you get down to 'other' ways of stimulation and excitement that really send her over the edge.

      A very good purchase that the Mrs is very... very happy with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great addition to the toybox.
      Cons
      Not cordless... but that's reflected in the price.
      Bottom line
      A great toy, adjustable, and lets you both get on with... other things.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful vibes for such a small price

      Reviewed: 17 April 2019 by AkaShika

      This vibrator was such a good choice. It packs a powerful punch to help you out, especially since it's both small and pretty cheap.

      The vibration is easy to control and the OH had fun slowly bringing me up with it. It's also fun to use alone.

      The only downside I find is it needs batteries, but that's just personal preference because I prefer things that can be recharged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and easy to use, nice and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5/5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 April 2019 by Playfull fun, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got this product for my partner to use on me and OMG.

      The vibration control is easy to use and my partner had fun teasing me with it.

      I had one of the best climaxes I have ever had, although the egg on its own isn’t what made me climax, and my partner helped in other ways. This product is definitely worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration control.
      Cons
      It’s a bit small.
      Bottom line
      Very fun and exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good, solid toy

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by Mizi, a Bisexual Single Female

      This toy is great.

      It takes normal batteries, has a really great control interface, puts out a strong vibration at its max setting and lasts a really long time for a $20 toy and it got me off every time. My last one lasted seven months before it completely died. Will order again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long life, good vibration, great user interface.
      Cons
      The egg is a little bit small.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Cheeky&kinky, a Straight Single Female

      This item is just incredible, extremely powerful for the price.

      The controller has a spin dial to set the speed which is easy to use. I've bought two of these in the past few years, as they are my favourite. Last a long time too, considering I use mine every night!

      If you have a partner, it's quite a turn on for them to control it as well, the teasing is intense, haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the power speed this vibrating love egg has considering the price.
      Cons
      The wire connecting the controller isn't that thick so wears easily.
      Bottom line
      I would sum this item at 5/5. Satisfaction with every vibrate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible Power

      Reviewed: 01 March 2019 by DirtyBiNat, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this egg with a little caution. I always wondered how something that small could cause so much pleasure. I am now so glad that I did buy it as I've had many a fun times with this toy.

      So much so I've had to buy another as my first one has died from exhaustion. I can't explain how amazing it feels buzzing away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best product bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 169 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator page