1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars211 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69897.

      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator 211 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15875%
      4 star
      3818%
      3 star
      105%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Amazing fun

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by honestreviews, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Used this with my partner a couple of times as an introduction to love eggs.

      We didn't like the wire too much so purchased a wireless one not long after but as for an introduction for not a lot of money, it's a steal. Powerful vibrations, easy to use, loads of fun

      Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Wire.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginning to explore love eggs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Kay18, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This vibrator is amazing. Like oh my god. Just buy this, you will not regret it. It’s so much more powerful than I expected and I love it.

      I swear this thing will blow your mind. You will thank yourself later for buying this. I have a new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really powerful and not too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret fun

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Tobetold, a Straight Married Female

      I love this egg.

      I often place it in my knickers so it gently vibrates on my clit while doing chores and even answering the door to the postman. I like the secret about it.

      I also like how it feels vibrating inside me, I have always been one for criterial stimulation but this little egg just feels amazing from the gentle setting to the extreme setting. Happy I got this egg.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and secretive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buzzing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by lilgeordy, a Straight Married Female

      Wickedly powerful is not wrong.

      I use this alone but find its best used with my partner. I apply to my clitoral area during sex and I can have so many orgasms. The motion of my partner thrusting inside me helps the egg to rub on my clitoris and the vibrating sensation makes me orgasm almost immediately followed by several more until my partner himself orgasms.

      Highly recommended, you can increase the power however I go straight to full power.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My go-to sex toy with my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing Fun

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Charlie00

      This was my first ever vibrating egg and I've got to say I love it!

      The vibrations are powerful and feel great when sat down or doing daily activities.

      It's great fun in the bedroom with my partner and we often use it with a small vibrator to get maximum pleasure.

      I did try using it on my clit and it's amazing, brings me off every time!

      Can't knock this product at all, very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A necessity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by Love bug208, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really enjoy this product. Me and my other half use it as a game when we are out in public (we know what’s going on but nobody else does).

      It helps keep the spark within out sex life. We use this more then the rest of our toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secretive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So impressed!

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by KP_23

      I’m a vibrator/love egg novice, so I didn’t really know what to expect. I often struggle with orgasm as I’m not very sensitive, but this was awesome!

      I didn’t even get it to full setting and it was definitely my best solo experience with multiple orgasms.

      This was with it placed on my clit, it didn’t do much for me placed inside, but maybe I wasn’t patient enough. Can’t wait to try with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing power and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life changing for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator and toy

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by FirstTimer1132, a Straight Single Female

      Really good for a beginner and if nervous about putting things inside of you. The other ones look quite big and scary, but this is a nice size to get you started.

      I like how you can adjust the vibration with the swirl. I didn't think it would turn me on, but the feeling was amazing. It looked so daunting on the highest setting and thought I'd never get to it. But in a few minutes, I was wanting more power! Mad!

      Even though it's wired, it makes it easy to get out when you're done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and not daunting (not too small though).
      Cons
      Everything is good.
      Bottom line
      Amazing first vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Egg gem

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by Ruth321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So glad I bought it. I use it alone and when with my partner. It just gets me to the finish line when I am struggling to orgasm.

      It is fun and hasn't failed me yet. I was a bit sceptical about vibrators, but having used this one.

      I can't fault it. Great to place on top on my pants, sits nicely in place, and let the fun begin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, handy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little tool, would recommend trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by Pamela7, a Straight Married Female

      I have always been a lover of an old classic vibrator, treated myself to something different and the thought of my husband being in control really turned me on!

      Wow, amazing results from such a little thing. I love the fact it stays on your clit and you don't need to use your hands, straight after orgasm you feel another one starting!

      I think I must have had about 10 in a row! Had to force myself to stop or would have been going all night!

      It's a must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size - discreet.
      Cons
      It's a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 22 March 2020 by Heatherislife, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I read other reviews regarding this product, which is the main reason I purchased it, and myyyyy god I was not disappointed!

      Not only is it smooth and compact and easy to use, but the speeds and settings on the little thing... Wow wow wow. Full power leaves your legs shaking for hours. 100 percent recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by Cdavo96, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, this was my first vibrator and I bought it to use with my fiancé but used it alone and wow. Even on the lowest setting, it didn't take long to get me off.

      Such a powerful little vibrator. 100% recommend. Great for first-time users or even experienced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enchanting Egg

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Ashleigh-Jordanna Hayer

      Firstly, I just need to put it out there that I bloody love this egg! I bought this egg from Lovehoney a couple of weeks ago just to try.

      This is a smooth purple egg with a medium-sized wire which connects the remote to the egg. It requires 2 AA batteries which again everyone has lying around the house.

      The egg is very quiet which is one characteristic I prefer my sex toys to have. Only when turned on to the highest speed are the vibrations heard slightly.

      The vibrations themselves are very intense and powerful and will leave you enchanted within minutes.

      I think this toy is great for anyone albeit males and females. The vibrations can be used externally on the clitoris and internally for all my lady friends out there. The feel of the egg is so smooth that it slides on in with ease and the first time I used it I didn’t even need any water-based lube. It can also be used on everyone’s erogenous zones on various parts of the body.

      This toy can be played with solo or even with a partner for the added surprise element.

      The wire is not an issue - just to give you an example I recently used this toy covertly around the house without anyone suspecting any naughty business. I simply placed the egg into that little pocket you get in female underwear whilst tucking in as much of the wire into my trousers and popped the controller into the pocket of my trousers.

      All I’m left to say is let the games begin, I had a bit of solo fun whilst going about my day to day mundane activities. It was a great time, and I will continue using this egg!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my fave sex toys at the moment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggstatic

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by Lordking, a Straight Married Male

      What a blast.

      I put it inside my wife and turned the power on. You should have seen her face. Even better her trying to walk with it in.

      For an extra touch leave it in and turned on whilst you have sex. You can turn it on and off when you want or vary the speed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome.
      Cons
      Gives lots of fun.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great wee egg

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by TandS2015, a Straight Married Male

      Got this for free (would definitely paid for it).

      Fantastic egg. Very powerful. My wife loves it. In her favourite colour too. Does not look powerful, but on its maximum setting it does not take long for her to climax.

      The different speed settings are great. Great toy for solo or couple play. Even more if you have bondage gear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 211 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator page