1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars245 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69897.

      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator 245 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17772%
      4 star
      4820%
      3 star
      125%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Good quality and hits the spot

      Reviewed: 12 January 2021 by Kinky Pom, a Bisexual Married Male

      Our previous Basics Love Egg was recently retired after rather a lot of use, so we upgraded to this more luxurious model whilst it was on special offer.

      It is perfect for clitoral stimulation and works without fail. It is also quite powerful for the size.

      We use it with rechargeable NiMH AA batteries, and it can last quite a few sessions before the batteries need to be recharged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and value for money.
      Cons
      Standard price is maybe a bit high.
      Bottom line
      Powerful vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cannot get enough

      Reviewed: 21 December 2020 by Marullka, a Other Going Steady Female

      Gather round, my fellow kinksters as I tell you the tale of how I finally found the right clitoral vibrator... in the shape of a love egg. Now I understand that love eggs have a particular purpose and should be used in a particular way but I love love love this toy so much I’ve been straight up abusing it.

      While I was still new and exploring the different types of sex toys out there and seriously struggling to find the right clit vibe I accidentally stumbled across this wonderful little gadget. I say accidentally because I was not only not looking for but also actively avoiding it, since I don’t get a lot out of penetration and didn’t think this toy could give me anything.

      No, this little heaven-sent came in the form of what I like to call a “diversity add-on” to my 12 Days of Christmas toy box that Lovehoney was doing a while back. Figured that since I’m getting so many toys I might as well try to get them as diverse as possible and really start exploring.

      Well for a while the love egg sat in its little box, buried in the back of the drawer, forgotten. But then one day my usual toy ran out of juice and I bitterly realised that I had left all of my toys with my partner. All but one- the love egg. So I grabbed and started reading the packaging. It was fairly simple, easy to understand and straightforward- you put in the batteries, apply lube, put the dial on whichever speed you want and start playing.

      Now when I tell you that I haven’t orgasmed so quickly in my life I mean it. It took less than a minute and it wasn’t even at the highest speed! The rumbly vibrations felt incredible and it was definitely strong enough to get me over the edge in no time.

      From then on we have become inseparable. And although it still doesn’t do much for me internally on its own, in a combination with a dildo and as an external vibe, it has been otherworldly! I even got a second one to use as a butt plug (I wasn’t kidding when I said I abuse it).

      I just can’t get enough of it! My only regret is that I didn’t discover this sooner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super strong rumbly vibrations, great value for money, could not recommend it enough.
      Cons
      It is a bit loud on the highest speed.
      Bottom line
      Words cannot describe how amazing this toy is! A must-have for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by Married female using alone, a Straight Married Female

      I use this on my own as unfortunately my husband doesn't want sex anymore.

      I like it on my clit, and I keep changing the speed. Just as I'm nearing orgasm I turn it right down to slow. I keep doing this until I can stand it no more. Then I turn it up and literally explode. It makes me squirt every time and I had to change the sheets on the bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it makes me cum every time.
      Cons
      Would like an extra powerful vibration.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New one

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by Delightful Jen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This has to be the best clitoral vibrator I’ve ever used and I have a few.

      I bought this new purple one to replace my last two. I have literally worn them out. This one is so easy to use and certainly hits the spot every time. The batteries last well and the easy dial just makes it so easy. For a budget vibrator, this little bad boy is perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job every time.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      I’ve purchased these time after time because nothing else brings me to orgasm quicker!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable Beyond Expectations

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by VersTransMan

      I'm a trans man whose lower anatomy has changed a lot throughout my transition. Even when aroused, I'm no longer as wet or loose as I was prior to hormonally transitioning. Inserting a dildo takes time and effort, and I have to work myself up to it.

      I bought this product because it seemed like a less demanding way to penetrate myself deeply. That way, I could experience sensations deep within my body, and not have to stretch or loosen my body.

      Well, it worked. So well, in fact, that I was surprised. I was, to put it bluntly, gushing. This was so arousing and logistically fantastic. The vibrations are strong and really make you shiver. The mechanism to change the intensity is simple and easy - a plus when you're more focussed on other things.

      I'd highly recommend this product to anyone who, for whatever reason, doesn't want to experience the full penetration of a dildo. It's a very sexy toy in its own right, and as a comparison, is less of a stretch (pun fully intended).

      I was actually able to fully insert a dildo after using this vibrator! That's how loose and wet this caused me to become. VERY pleasurable, very worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasurable, affordable, simple, overwhelmingly hot.
      Cons
      It's pretty much the perfect product, certainly for me.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh so good

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Stardust37, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this a few months back and it is the go-to toy in the drawer. I am so pleased I purchased it.

      Strong vibrations, intense pleasure and amazing orgasms.

      Ideal for solo play or with your partner. Lots of opportunities to use in the bedroom or around the house!

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations and orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by The girl, a Straight Married Female

      Well, it's small and discreet. I didn't even last a minute on the lowest setting, it's amazing. I told my friend to purchase it, I'm sure she will soon enough.

      Brilliant for the price, brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. My fave toy! I was reluctant at first with an egg but definitely is my favourite one so far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tiny but mighty

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by Love honey fan 2020, a Gay Going Steady Female

      For such a cheap, small toy I can’t believe how amazing it is!

      Myself and my girlfriend's go-to toy, we can both have our clits on the egg at the same time which allows us to climax together and really takes the intimacy to the next level!

      The long wire allows us to take turns at controlling the power level and the batteries have lasted for months!

      Excellent value for money! We can't wait to try more eggs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent for two girls being able to feel the pleasure at the same time!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy! Excellent value for money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little egg

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by pablo7uk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It’s just the right amount of vibrations for her. I love sitting back and watching her do her thing it’s so sexy.

      The egg is wet when she is done and instantly begging me to be inside her. Would definitely recommend.

      We are also going be purchasing a wireless egg too, so I can control it when I’m feeling naughty!

      The toy is nice and quiet, but my girlfriend when she’s using it is a different story. Worth the money, and a nice colour too - bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quiet it is.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Kaybelle, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love how powerful this egg is for the price! It has a range of different speeds, so you can find something to suit you whether you are just starting to experiment with vibrators and want to keep a slow steady pace or if you prefer a full-on speed! Found it extremely easy to reach to orgasm with this product.

      The wire is very long, which means you can pass it to your partner and let him take control! The egg itself is very soft and doesn’t have that hard plastic feel to it that some love eggs do.

      I found it to be quiet and discreet, which is always a massive bonus! I purchased the Cupid love egg a few years ago as one of my first love eggs, but it recently broke and I had seen Lovehoney had discontinued it. I was devastated thinking I wouldn’t find another one half as good, but I'm so glad I purchased this! It’s just as amazing, if not better. I have even purchased another. Just incase this ever gets discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, multi-speeds to suit your personal taste.
      Cons
      I loved everything about this love egg. No cons.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first buyer or someone who is experienced. 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our go-to toy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Kink56, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this product as our first toy other than a bullet and wow, this changed our sex life dramatically and opened up our lives to the world of fun toys.

      The product is dirt cheap for how good it is and it produces orgasms every time and is the go-to toy in our now massively expanded toy box. It is so powerful that it produces orgasms every time for both my wife and I. The only downside is it can be loud but by the time this is going you can't hear it over my wife.

      Very easy to use and a definite recommendation to anyone both male or female. Brilliant for internal stimulation or external.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Can be quite loud if turned right up.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product and so cheap considering how good it is. Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both love it

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by SazLS, a Bisexual Single Female

      I used mine on my FWB as an introduction to toys for him. I knew it was great for me, giving me powerful orgasms and sending feelings all over my body.

      It feels really tactile and the control is easy to use.

      Used it on my FWB one night. On the low setting, I ran it over his body and around his cock. Eventually, I used it on his shaft and he really liked it. The gentle moans of appreciation told me it was working as well as it did for me.

      Definitely one for all sexes to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm heaven for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing First Toy

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Miss-V, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this as my first sex toy as someone who was very much interested in vibrators and not so much other things, and it took me a few hours or searching until I decided on this little gadget - and I absolutely do not regret it!

      The range of vibration settings you get is good and it gets the job done amazingly; if anything I think my only criticism would be that I'd like a lower vibration setting to be added before it turns off for over-sensitivity reasons, but that's just me.

      The wheel to adjust the settings is easy to use, could be a bit more prominent to make turning it easier but not really an issue once you get the hang of it. The wire doesn't 'get in the way' for me, it's a very generous length so doesn't become bothersome.

      In terms of noise, it is in fact quite quiet, not silent but you can mask the small sound it makes with some background noise such as TV or a fan if you're trying to be discreet. Definitely suggest this for people looking for something that's secretive, fun, and amazingly priced for what it can do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibration range, very quiet, small and easy to pack away.
      Cons
      Could have more lower vibration settings at the start.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with the product, great for solo play or couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite must-have

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by Ilovefun, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, wow, wow!

      As described in the Lovehoney title for this, it’s definitely “wickedly powerful”.

      Don’t be mistaken that it is a simple looking little stimulator, it’s super powerful and provides great fun and pleasure.

      Start off on half speed and then build up to full speed for that long-lasting orgasm!

      You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So powerful

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Micky s, a Straight Married Male

      Bought my wife this product for more stimulation during sex and she loved every vibrating moment of it especially while it was full-throttle on her clit between us both during sex.

      Well recommended for that little bit extra looking at buying the cordless one for more fun outside of the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power was great.
      Cons
      Cord so we are going for the wireless one next.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure for both so all round great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 245 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Wickedly Powerful Love Egg Vibrator page