This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      €49.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 70659.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1684%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch

        Our Price
        €49.95

    1. Perfect size to move up to

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by MatBat, a Straight Married Male

      What a fantastic dildo!

      The shaft is beautifully textured and firm. The size is just perfect for moving up from everyday dildos to something a little more"sizequeeney".

      With a good helping of lube, the stretch is wonderful but manageable. The suction cup is strong and this weighty. Dildo really does feel like a quality product. Thoroughly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Especially the size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo for moving into larger toy play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The trial run of the lifelike 9.5 inch dildo

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by Dildo lover that enjoys anal activite, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Where do I start?

      Awesome, very lifelike, great curved back rather than straight up. Good insertable length and the thickness is just right. I have a dildo that’s thicker but this one is perfect. I can spend a lot of time sliding it in and out of my pussy good for mounting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length the thickness and especially the curve and the balls. Awesome, well made.
      Cons
      On some surfaces the suction cup didn’t hold properly.
      Bottom line
      A great buy. I would recommend it to the dildo fans out there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 19 June 2019 by JustHereToPlay, a Gay Single Male

      All the vibration settings are amazing and fun. Suction cup is strong. My first problem with it is it's very big (anal use), so I’m still getting used to it, but I’m sure once I do it’ll be amazing to use while it vibrates.

      My second (and last) problem with it is it’s really hard to get rid of the smell while cleaning it but it can be done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote vibration, suction cup.
      Cons
      Difficulty of washing off the smell after anal use.
      Bottom line
      I loved using it and can’t wait to adjust to it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by Hopper123, a Straight Married Male

      As always, turned up quick and in a discreet box.

      Right, to the toy. It's BIG. I mean big. We wanted to try bigger toys and this seamed perfect. It takes a bit of getting used to as my OH is quite small, but with a lot of lube and some patience we could work it most of the way in.

      The look of my OH being filled was amazing and she loved every second of it. The suction cup is good. Unlike some toys it stayed put. The texture and feel of it is very good quality. Would recommend to anyone wanting to try bigger or love a big cock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nuthink .
      Bottom line
      A big fun toy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect O

      Reviewed: 03 April 2019 by bumblebtm

      I was a bit intimidated when I first took it out of my the box, as it was a lot bigger length and girth than my previous dildo for anal.

      I admired and felt it for a bit before lubing up and going for it. It took about 10 minutes of going nice and slow getting used to the size. It’s heavy so stays in place. Once in, it hit my prostate in all the right spots. I went for only about 5 minutes before orgasming uncontrollably.

      Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A perfect sex toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by Danny84, a Bisexual Single Male

      I purchased this product a while ago but forgot to write a review, so thought I owed it to give it one, just like it has me.

      The delivery was discreetly packaged. The general product packaging was good. The design of the product really works well. The suction cup has the strength to hold up to a lot of use over many surfaces.

      The feel of the product with correct prep before use is just amazing. It leaves you feeling completely full but wanting to take more. Just respect it and use a good quality lube in plentiful amounts and this dildo will leave you gagging for more.

      My only problem is where to store it. ;D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is just right. The look is inviting and feels amazing.
      Cons
      I can't stop playing with it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone experienced in anal toys, but could be a push for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by RegGuy

      I'm just getting into toys. Recently got a 9 1/2" dildo with a suction cup, it's massive! I've tried it a few times, stuck to the shower wall, backing onto it and sticking it to a garden chair and riding it. I can't take the whole thing in yet, but my god the sensation is incredible. I've almost cum just from fucking it.

      When I do cum there is a huge amount and I feel horny for ages after and can make myself cum repeatedly without much recovery time! Nice texture, good suction cup.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice texture, good suction cup.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Ambitious but worth it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Dildo I Own

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by GuitarLover18

      This thing is no joke. Opening the box to see this was a surprise. I knew it would be big, but holding it is a different thing.

      It definitely takes some warming up to, rushing this would be the worst idea. But I took my time and I was rewarded, I have never felt so full and the sensation of it going in was something I have never felt in my entire life. I highly recommend this toy to any intermediate/advanced anal users, this toy is top notch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's size is daunting, but so worth it.
      Cons
      Nothing, a perfect toy.
      Bottom line
      Big, filling and an amazing product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Redwineand7

      So after my friend used her 6.5 inch on me which was awesome. I decided to buy my own, only I got greedy. This thing is huge.

      It looks good feels good to touch and definitely the biggest dick I've ever seen. Bought along with lube which is a must requirement in my watery eyes. I've had a couple of attempts with this bad boy and got nowhere near the full length, maybe halfway after a smoke and a full bottle of red.

      It feels fantastic and extremely filling, I can't wait to try another attempt at jumping on it. Time and lube are all that's required, if like me you're not quite used to anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, feel, suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sleep with it under my pillow just in case.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 09 September 2018 by Hughesman

      If you're looking for value for money on a big ballsy dildo... get this one! We've got a load of large dildos, some much bigger than this and from far more expensive ranges, like the Pipedream ones. This is fantastic for the money.

      The length, girth, feel of the material are all exactly as described on the video on the website. The suction cup is also one of the best we've ever had on a dildo, this thing doesn't move unless you want it to. Extra bonus for us, it also fits perfectly into our strap-on harness, so we can both enjoy it! If you are new to anal, I'd suggest this isn't a dildo to start you off by any means, but if you're into it, like we are, then you will love it. An absolute winner for us, thanks for another perfect purchase Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and great value. Get one now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How good it is

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Uptoyou, a Gay Single Male

      I really enjoyed using it and I will be getting more like it.

      The length and girth was just good to enjoy and my partner really like to use it on him and myself.

      We will both be getting more. I highly recommend it to anyone that is wanting a good size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by Sissyhove

      The packing was spot on as other reviews have stated, which make me order with confidence, and was not disappointed.

      I was intimidated at first at the size and girth of this dildo. However, with enough lube (went with Lovehoney’s water-based, which I recommend) and bit of patience it just slides in, and once it's there it's a dream! Fills me just right, and the suction cup lets you play in various ways!

      My favourite toy, and has made me confident enough to challenge myself with bigger things.

      It you are not sure, go for it, and you might have just found your new best friend! I can’t get enough of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and girth, it’s just perfect.
      Cons
      Not real?
      Bottom line
      An absolute winner, 5 out of 5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Knee-trembling good time

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by Madamoiselle BC

      Generally, I tend to opt for slightly more gimmicky sex toys - glitter, bejewelled butt plugs, foxtails, so this was a bit of a new experience for me.

      On first impressions, I thought it was quite weighty and dense which turned out to be a bonus because the rigidity made it pretty robust when bouncing around (- essential if like me you fall into the BBW category). I'm short and tight so this was a very filling toy for me.

      I opted for a silicone-based lube which I applied liberally all over the toy, my hands, elbows, a bit of my knee and the duvet. I found that just trying to climb up onto this guy was too challenging on the bed so I attempted to suction it to the headboard - which would have worked a treat if I hadn't lubed up everything from here to the moon so I moved to the floor. Finally, I managed to get it to stick and gently lower myself onto the tip.

      Due to the excess of lube, my knees slipped out from under me and I couldn't stabilise myself and consequently gave myself the deepest penetration of my life. It was simultaneously shocking and satisfying. I struggled a bit with comfort due to the sheer size so I whipped out my wand to help heighten the sensation. The two combined proved to be a winning combination and lead me to a body-convulsingly powerful orgasm. So yeah, in short, 10/10.

      P.S. if you're trying to get his in your butt I would thoroughly recommend warming up first, I couldn't even manage to force in the tip!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bit where you feel the most full up you've ever been.
      Cons
      The fact that it's really a two player-game. Assistance required.
      Bottom line
      An eye-opening way to make a good mess.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a ride

      Reviewed: 18 January 2018 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      How Ultra realistic can a 9.5-inch dildo be? Who has enough experience with that amount of man meat to claim "ultra" realism?

      All joking aside, this dildo is awesome.

      It seems to be laser guided towards my prostate. I think it's the slight curve and strong suction cup base that makes it a real joy to ride when it's stuck to the floor. The head is detailed and pronounced enough to feel it, but not so much as to be overpowering. In my opinion, without looking at any data, this dildo seems to be less on the girth size for its length. I find this makes it more practical to use particularly when sticking it to the wall or floor.

      I tried attaching it to my sex machine and because of the strong suction base, it worked a charm, combined with the slight rigidity of the dildo this also turned into a great experience.

      I have only one criticism and it is very slight. The pisshole or meatus just makes for a lube trap. I know it's a realistic design and would probably look weird without it but I don't think it adds anything.

      The packaging was a cardboard box free from any models save the toy itself. I find it's always annoying when sex toy boxes have pornstars plastered all over them, how am I going to get that in the recycling. The dildo was wrapped in plastic and had no noticeable odour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, design and strong suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Sailor Jerry, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A toy not for the faint-hearted, warming up is recommended.

      Great weight to it whilst still compatable with both a harness (a decent strong one) and the suction cup which holds up well under use. The materials used give it a great feel and it certainly packs a punch. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid structure with a great feel and a good weight.
      Cons
      Not usually into dildos with balls attached.
      Bottom line
      Great feel, weight, texture and ability to hold up in harness or suction.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Dildo with Balls 9.5 Inch page