This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      €39.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 72046.

      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1179%
      4 star
      321%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set

        Our Price
        €39.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Figure-hugging

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by C1822

      Absolutely adore this set. Two years after having my son, I've struggled to feel sexy with my 'mum tum', so after looking at the site I settled for this and it’s amazing! Hugs your figure in perfectly with great support to the stomach area.

      Everything about this is beautiful! I’d definitely recommend buying this when it comes back into stock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the lace.
      Cons
      Nothing at allll!
      Bottom line
      10/10! Please bring out more colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 08 August 2019 by Marriedcornishcouple, a Straight Married Male

      This item is truly lovely, gorgeous fit, so soft and sexy, hubby was not disappointed when I surprised him with this kinky little outfit! Paired up with the right stockings and you'll have him at your feet in no time.

      So comfortable that you could pop this number under your clothes. The crotch opening isn't uncomfortable like some crotchless pants and allows for perfect entrance without the need to remove and ruin the look.

      I'd definitely recommend this naughty little number to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy, well made and very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Valentines

      Reviewed: 05 April 2019 by DELS, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought for Valentines and it did not disappoint.

      Fitted perfectly. Love the semi high-waisted effect which was great after we’d had a large meal!

      As someone who regularly gets her thong caught in her suspenders, I was excited but nervous to try my first piece of crotchless underwear. Very easy access with no faff!

      Great piece to add to any lingerie collection girls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Semi high-waisted and crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love it

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by Rik101, a Straight Married Male

      When I ordered this I wasn't sure how it would fit, I don't usually order underwear online.

      It arrived and I couldn't wait to try it on and see how it was, well what can I say, a perfect fit (I'm a 12-14 and ordered large). He was blown away when I undressed to reveal this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, comfy material and a great look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set and bought at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfiest bra I’ve worn

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Sexymama1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So comfy and after having my son it’s the sexiest I’ve felt wearing this!

      Even bought another one as a gift to a friend! So versatile can wear it under clothes without it being noticeable as lingerie. My partner also loved it and got excited as soon as he saw it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and easily hidden under clothes for secret hook up or strip tease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it, must-buy for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Match made in Heaven

      Reviewed: 02 November 2018 by Lovehoney - BootyQueen

      The material feels amazingly soft just like all the other Adore Me lingerie I've tried! Without a doubt the Lovehoney Lingerie Adore Me collection is the most comfortable bedroom wear I own!

      This set can easily be worn under casual clothing which works perfectly for an impromptu striptease!

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, fit, design!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Add to basket - checkout - enjoy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Longline Bra Set

      Reviewed: 24 September 2018 by Lovehoney - Unicorn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sexy and beautiful all in one!

      I loved this bra set!

      Firstly whole set was so soft on my skin, which made it incredible comfortable and nice to wear compared to previous sets I have worn which were scratchy!

      Secondly the bra was incredibly flattering as it gave me a little boost as well as great support.

      Thirdly the thong fit perfect. I loved the high-rise of them, which also created a very flattering look on my tummy and made my legs look longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunningly sultry

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by Sexytime8283, a Straight Married Male

      In case you couldn't tell from the title, this was a big hit! My wife loved the longline bra and said this was really comfortable - it is described as 'irresistibly soft' and it really is. Too often my wife complains about sexy lingerie not fitting well/supporting her, but this set ticked all the boxes. The medium fitted perfectly (size 10/12, 34C), and as with all Lovehoney lingerie the quality is excellent.

      Teamed with some black suspenders (and some red lipstick!), I couldn't wait to get my wife out of this. An added bonus was the bottoms are crotchless so that was a nice surprise for me as I was not expecting that! Will definitely be exploring the rest of the Adore Me collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sultry, sexy, contrast of colours.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Wow, wow, wow!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would definitely recommend

      Reviewed: 02 June 2019 by Oohlala27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is an amazing piece for an evening, my BF loved it, as did I! Definitely worth the buy, especially if you see it on offer.

      I personally like the high waisted thong - the top shows off my curves really well, and with the Lovehoney stockings you can’t go wrong honestly! The crotchless thong is also super sexy and allows for easy access, so you can keep your stockings and heels on if that’s a turn on for your partner! The colours are really vibrant just like the picture and proper comfortable, I will just sleep in it sometimes aha!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and comfortable! A definite must-have to bring some heat to the bedroom!
      Cons
      The lace sometimes sits funny but that’s probably more my shape.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend buying, the crotchless thong is also a bonus!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, I love this set

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so impressed with the fit and quality of this set. I usually find that bedroom lingerie isn't always a great fit on me, but this set was amazing.

      I am a 34C size 10-12 and the Medium fit perfectly. The bra is supportive, with the lace being sheer enough to give a tantalising glimpse of nipple, and look almost like a half cup. The wide satin straps are a lovely touch.

      The thong is very high waisted, but I have a long body, so felt that this was very flattering on me. It is crotchless, which is great, but tastefully so that you don't look too exposed.

      Both the bra and thong were extremely comfortable and soft, and could easily be worn under clothing for any amount of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer lace on the bra and the high-waisted thong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend if you want to feel and look amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Adore Me Longline Bra Set

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Sampaul29, a Straight Married Male

      This bra set was ordered by the wife for something to turn the heat up. It looks stunning on her.

      She says that the bra supports her well, is soft and fits nicely after adjusting the straps to suit.

      The thong was comfortable to wear and with being crotchless provides easy access to all the necessary areas for a bit fun time.

      Highly recommend and will definitely buy from this range again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits comfortably.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous flattering set

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by Scotland95

      I am conscious of my weight, although I am a tall slim girl I have always been shy of getting my body out. This set made me feel confident and fit perfect. It's flattering on all your curves and looks amazing on.

      This set is absolutely beautiful and makes you look and feel gorgeous!

      Flattering on your body and gives you amazing confidence!

      My partner loved it too! What a beautiful red and black colour. Will be definitely be buying another set similar!

      Highly recommended ladies. xox

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy access to all areas

      Reviewed: 01 May 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I'll begin with my sizing, I'm a 36c size 10-12and short (around 5 feet tall).

      The bra:

      Satin red underwired demi cups finished with soft black lace, three hook and eye back fastenings and lovely wide, satin feel, shoulder straps. The item fitted me really well after adjusting the straps and back, gave me a nice amount of support and lift to really accentuate my breasts.

      The lace has quite a bit of "give" so larger breasts could be accommodated, making the bra appear more of a half cup but still gorgeous, or as in our case pulled down to expose with no damage at all. The lace going all around the back strap giving the long line appearance had quite a bit of stretch and flexibility, didn't dig in at all and gave the whole item a romantic and sexy feel.

      Thong:

      The thong is crotchless with detachable suspender straps. Once on it felt soft and comfortable. This is a high-waisted thong, which is where it didn't quite succeed *for me*. The waist band is quite wide, and sat on my hips rather than dig in which was a plus. The item is also crotchless (huge plus from my husband).

      The only issue I had was that this half was just too long. Pulling it up high enough to create a thong appearance just made the cut heavy and unflattering, especially from the back. After some adjustments in front of a mirror, I realised that an inch or two from the crotch area and more tapered over the legs up to the waistband would have been much more flattering. BUT I am short, and my torso, especially, is short. On a slightly taller/longer torso'd person I think this would have been perfect!

      My husband didn't care about any of that and loved how my breasts looked and that the thong didn't need removing at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Thong didn't work with my shape.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you're over 5" tall.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh these hips?!

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by Boox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Another beautiful set from Lovehoney came my way to test and while it was stunning I was a little disappointed in some areas.

      I want to start with the thong back. More skin is always good, but with the back too much can look unflattering it made my backside look super long and back is an important key factor to me as it’s all about the booty!

      I want it to look perky and taut but with a super elongated back you can’t get that look. However! I loved the long design of the underwear for the revealing nature given to my hips. I love the look of a longer front as it makes me look taller and less squashed in being such a short arse! Comfortable fit just found the thong was too much.

      Loved the bra all round no complaints whatsoever. Nipples were visible through the lace but still covered nicely. Not sure if that was the idea as my boobs could still go under the fuller part of the bra just without much comfort. Mostly a beautiful fit all round wearing the natural-size medium I always wear. Crotchless was closed in just enough to not look super exposed! Looked like too much off of the body, but was just right. Well built and fantastic material as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy wear.
      Cons
      Made my backside look super look and droopy.
      Bottom line
      A good set if you don’t mind a longer looking butt!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Lovehoney Adore Me Underwired Longline Bra Set page