1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Our Price
      €24.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 73767.

      1. Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch 58 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5188%
      4 star
      610%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

        Our Price
        €24.95

    1. Cute little sparkle

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Cutrighttoit, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my first butt plug, and it is smaller than I expected but still provides an amazing sensation.

      I just ordered another that is larger. If it’s your first time, this size is quite perfect and doesn’t hurt or feel too big. Just big enough to want more. The little bling is the cutest addition and made me feel really fun and sexy in a playful way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved everything.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Packs a little sparkly punch!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Time Butt-Plug User

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Kizzle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first butt-plug I have ever owned and I love it!

      My boyfriend and I have explored anal play before but have never owned any toys to use as I’d never really tried it.

      After using this product, however, that has all changed! I loved wearing it, it’s so pretty and shiny and makes you feel sexy; especially when your SO sees it! My boyfriend loves it as much as I do (maybe more) and not only does it look amazing, it enhances sex too!

      I’m writing this as a first time butt-plug user to tell others to not be afraid and buy it! Worth the money and I’m already looking at others to buy. Never thought I’d say that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How pretty it is and easy to use!
      Cons
      Nothing, love it!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and even the more experienced anal toy users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a cute toy

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by thegingergal03, a Straight Single Female

      This butt plug is definitely one for anyone collection!

      It is really easy to insert with plenty of lube and is also comfy to wear around. What's also a plus is how it's so pretty with the jewel on the end. The weightiness of it also feels really nice once inserted, and it doesn't feel like it will just slip out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Warm Up Plug

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by UDayton214, a Straight Married Male

      I own the LH 2.5-inch, 3-inch and 3.5-inch jewelled metal butt plugs. These are the first metal plugs that I have tried, and I can see why they are so popular!

      Appearance: the stainless steel appearance is so modern, sleek, simple, and refined. They just scream high-class. It feels so Fifty Shades of Grey. The jewel is obviously not real, but it looks very real!

      Shape and weight: this plug is very bulbous and features an aggressive taper, so be sure you warm yourself up before you insert this! I love this plug because of how narrow the stem is. You can really feel when this thing sets into place and doesn't move at all. It's like you are locked into it. The base is noticeable, but not uncomfortable. I wish it was a little bit wider, but I think it wouldn't be as comfortable for all-day use, or if you are doing a lot of thrusting. This plug definitely has some heft to it. You know it's there. Walking around with it in keeps you reminded and teased. Knowing this thing was inside of me really turned me on. It's not just any plug. Understand these types of plugs are not squishy at all, they are hard and unforgiving. If you haven't ever used a plug or are new to anal play, you might first consider the silicone version that LH sells.

      Ease of insertion and removal: I found this to be the easiest to insert compared to both the 3-inch and 3.5-inch versions. I can pop this thing in with ease, and it is a great warm-up for the larger plugs. Whatever lube you put on it, doesn't need reapplying. I definitely prefer an oil or silicone-based lube that will stay for a long time! I usually remove this plug and work up to the bigger sizes before trying to orgasm. Orgasming with this smaller plug isn't as intense for me, as I prefer more pressure on my prostate and a more full feeling. It still definitely feels good though!

      Temperature: the plug will take on any temperature you give it. My favourite thing to do is to warm it up before use, as it can be a little chilly depending on your room conditions where you store it.

      Clean up: a breeze! Use your favourite toy cleaner and it takes 2 seconds.

      Overall: I love this plug! I would buy it time and time again if I needed to. Thankfully, I own all three sizes sold by LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim stem, modern appearance, weighted nicely.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect beginner metal plug. Buy all 3, you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glorious butt toy

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Hornychic, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is my first anal toy. The plug was bigger than I expected, and fitted nicely and fitted pretty smoothly with the lube I bought with.

      The weight and feel in my butt was a feeling to die for, it was fantastic!

      Out of curiosity, I decided to try with it with a vibe. Oh my! I had an orgasm I’ve never experienced, the butt sensation combined clit stimulation is nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adorable sparkly butt jewel

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by KatieT678, a Bisexual Married Female

      This butt plug is adorable... Who wouldn’t want to bend over and surprise their partner with a sparkly little butt plug?!

      This is truly a beginners plug. I bought the 3-inch initially but found it too big, so purchased this one, which was perfect for first time use. Easy to insert and remove and easy to clean.

      It looks like an expensive product and is definitely worth the price. You will probably find yourself working your way up quickly, so it might be an idea to buy the 2.5 and 3 inch at the same time.

      It would be nice if this product came with a cute little storage bag, so that it doesn’t get scratched in a drawer.

      No complaints, this mini plug is a must-have if you’re into butt play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Puts a twinkle in your partner's eye.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for beginner butt play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by jess, a Straight Married Female

      This was my very first butt plug and hands down the best purchase of 2020 so far!

      It’s comfortable to have in, the weight is to die for, and my husband loves the way it looks while it's in. I’ve only had it a couple of days and actually decided to buy the next 2 sizes already for the near future because of how much I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      11/10 for beginners, can't wait to try the other sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bling for mama’s B

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by daddykev, a Straight Engaged Male

      Honestly, best purchase of 2020. My soon to be wife and I have always been into some butt stuff, but more recently talked about a butt plug. Started looking online and found this little gem and couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

      First-time use went surprisingly well. With a generous amount of lube it slid in easy. She likes the feeling and had no complaints. I felt the pressure of it while I was in her and more than anything just liked the look of that twinkling bling in her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bling for my ring!

      Reviewed: 11 April 2020 by Greg C, a Gay Single Male

      This is awesome! I have never used a metal butt plug before, but this just felt so good. I have worn it while sleeping and I even wear it during the day - it's that comfortable.

      I didn't know my butt was this hot! I mean I know how hot it looks (haha) but this butt plug adjusts to your body temperature and was quite warm when I took it out. Not a complaint - just exciting.

      The jewel in the base looks classy and reflects the light in the swimming pool.

      I have enjoyed this so much that I might look to get the next size up, or maybe try a glass one.

      If you haven't tried a metal butt plug, you don't know what you're missing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really liked how comfortable it felt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's perfect. Really glad I bought it and my butt looks hot too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy is the butt that wears the plug

      Reviewed: 09 April 2020 by S&M NI

      I bought this as an introduction for my OH to anal play. She, I would say has always been quite reserved but I assume like a lot of women has that secret desire to explore and try something different.

      I surprised her with this in the post (I work away) with a few other quality LH items, not ever expecting it to be used. Well, I received a lovely picture out of the blue with this little beauty as the star attraction. My wife described it as being heavy but that the feeling was amazing. It felt really smooth and easy to insert for a beginner. When teamed up with one of LH Lifelike Lover dildos she came to a shuddering climax like never before.

      A great introduction for a newbie to anal play. Thankfully it is now leading to a lot more experimenting with anal play and toys. If you are new to anal play or even a pro, this product will not disappoint, extremely good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavy and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing introduction to anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not a bum deal

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Plain packaging and rapid dispatch as always with anything bought from Lovehoney.

      I have used anal toys before but never had a butt plug, it's something I have thought about for a while and decided to take the plunge.

      I went for the beginners as not a pro yet. It's really well constructed, nice smooth surfaces and quite weighty. Insertion was nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be, we bought a good quality anal lube, and once lubed it slipped into the anus easily.

      I will admit it was a weird sensation to begin with, but after a very short time I adjusted to it being there. With a little extra push, it hits my prostate and the sensation is amazing. I wear it for a few hours at a time several days a week now, really is something I enjoy having in.

      I am contemplating going up to the pro version! Having it in during sex really heightens the experience, guys I recommend you put the ideas that anal play isn't for you to bed, and buy one of these, you won't regret it. And I am sure that goes equally for the ladies

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, look and sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great anal toy, more should discover the joys of them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a gem this was

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by Emilyjk, a Straight Single Female

      First time ever buying and using one but definitely won’t be the last!

      Couldn’t believe how pretty it looked and a certain someone was happy with the look of it too. The quality of it was amazing and had no faults with it at all, definitely good value for money! It’s great to use when with your partner, on your own and looks incredible in any pictures taken!

      Can’t wait to buy more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved how sparkly and pretty it was.
      Cons
      No faults with it at all.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a buy! Really exceeded my expectations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great plug, great feeling

      Reviewed: 24 March 2020 by Mr and Mrs Flintstone, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, what can we say about this little diamond?

      It is extremely well made and elegant if a butt plug can be, haha. It is a comfortable fit so much so I have worn it out of the house for shopping at the request of Mr. There is nothing better than winding him up whilst I walk around the house with it in and everyone else including guests are completely unaware.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic well worth the money you will not be disappointed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money. A fantastic product that provides a lot of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time users, so started small

      Reviewed: 16 March 2020 by mfoz1, a Straight Married Male

      I don’t know why but my wife has recently become interested in anal play, so we had a look and chose this little number, which was a good idea as it’s not that intimidating.

      That said, we still used plenty of lube and when she arched her back, so I could get the angle right. I nearly came on the spot.

      The resulting sex was simply feral as we could both feel it and it felt really good.

      I don’t think we’ve fucked like that for years. In fact I know we haven’t. Can’t wait for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel and a good size for beginners.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worked for us. And then some. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely first time plug

      Reviewed: 13 March 2020 by Slightly ruffled from time to time

      I have been into butt play on and off over the years. I have used various plugs and toys, but this is my first metal one.

      For whatever reason, the silicone and synthetic ones have irritated me. I have a glass probe that is great and when this plug came up as a deal, I figured I would give it a try (and maybe even see if my GF would be interested).

      It arrives nicely packaged (not that I was paying attention to packaging) and delivery was quick.

      As a few other items arrived at the same time, I shelved it for a few weeks. My GF was not really interested, so I figured I may as well try it out.

      As it is not very large, it slid in quite easily with a small amount of lube. It was nice and cold on entry, but warmed up soon enough. It sits quite nicely inside and I could feel it every time I clenched or pulsed while lying in bed. After being in for a few hours, my only issues were that it felt like it was popping in. However, I think it is just that it sits so snug and the base sits flush. That probably makes it a no for long sessions (for me anyway).

      But (no pun intended) it feels great and I can't wait to use it when we engage in more serious action. Popping it in and out is amazingly smooth and feels soooo nice. My GF is looking forward to it judging by her look when she saw the effect it had on my hardness.

      Looking forward to more play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Metal, heavy, feels very nice popping in and out.
      Cons
      Sits very flush in me, so pinches a little after a while.
      Bottom line
      Great starter for someone who wants to try anal play without intimidation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jewelled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch page