1. Reviews Page 1 - Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:00 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 7437.

      1. Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump 18 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      422%
      4 star
      528%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      317%
      1 star
      422%
      1. Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump
      2. Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump

        Our Price
        €34.95

    1. Now, that's more like it

      Reviewed: 29 January 2017 by Sweetvibes1, a Straight Married Female

      Having bought a cheaper one of these some time back. I was rather disappointed with the results so I decided to invest in a slightly more expensive one. Well, what a difference.

      This one works amazingly and the results also lasted for much longer than the other one. Amazing sensations during sex afterwards and hubby was well impressed with the result. The vibrating egg took a bit of juggling with and became rather a fiddle to use with the pump but it was also just fine on its own - think I need a bit of practice with this.

      Great quality toy and does exactly what it promises. Think this will be in use quite a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, sturdy, easy to fit, and fantastic results.
      Cons
      Need to get to grips with the vibrating bit as rather a fiddle.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and explosive sensations!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 October 2015 by BorisMcSnizzle, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife on the basis of her loving having her pussy sucked quite hard.

      She loves it. On the first use I got it started and to a point I thought enough and gave her the controls. I thought she may release a little pressure but instead, and to my amazement, she just kept on pumping till she was squirming all over the place, and the effect after was just awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, easy to use and a lot of fun.
      Cons
      Vibrating part quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, fantastic effects.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best One Ever!

      Reviewed: 06 November 2008 by Bruce

      I bought it some days ago and my wife just love it!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's an amazing product. I liked the material and the combination (vibrating+sucking. etc.)
      Cons
      I just love it, no one thing that I didn't like
      Bottom line
      I recommend it for everyone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pussy Pump Pleasure Oh yeah!

      Reviewed: 07 July 2007 by coffin

      A little uncomfy to start with, with it been hard plastic, after you get comfy and start pumping away with the easy release valve and turn on the vibrating egg which is adjustable the pleasure kicks in and the juices start to flow. First your pussy swells and your lips part and things begin to swell the more you pump the more things swell and tingle - amazing toy. I'd recommend this to anyone! Great fun alone or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good pump and vibrating egg
      Cons
      A little hard could of been softer
      Bottom line
      Great pleasure and sensations for under £30 Great value.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting results and great fun

      Reviewed: 29 December 2016 by Intransigent, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First time I've ever used one of these, so don't have anything to compare it against!

      Very easy to assemble, use and seals well. I can't see it being overly successful unless the area is smooth, though, so bear that in mind!

      Suction is really strong and so doesn't take too much to pumping to get the desired result.

      Stays in place very well once filled and releases quickly.

      Apparently the vibrating wotsit doesn't offer that much pleasure, so we ditched it - but it's not a major negative point, and as we all know, differing things pleasure different women, and so orgasm wasn't achieved until stimulation after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, effectiveness.
      Cons
      Not my opinion, but the vibrating bullet did not add anything.
      Bottom line
      Yes, it pumps well and does what it's supposed to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two toys for the price of one

      Reviewed: 19 November 2014 by CutieCurious, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is a great toy. The cup itself is completely rigid plastic, so it can be a little difficult to fit into position correctly, and it can dig into your skin in an uncomfortable way when you pump to maximum suction. However, it means the tight feeling from the pumping is very intense, and the stimulation you get from it is amazing.

      The vibrating sensation is a double-edged sword for me. It creates amazing sensations in my lips and clitoris, but the surrounding skin, where the cup suctioned onto me, got a little bit irritated, again because the cup is so rigid. Instead, I prefer to remove the vibrator completely and use it separately after pumping.

      Because the pump leaves you so swollen and the little bullet is pretty strong, the vibrations feel mind-blowing. Even if you do like using the bullet as part of the pump, the detachable feature means you are still getting two toys in one.

      I love it, and would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense suction and the strength of the vibrating bullet.
      Cons
      As mentioned, the rigid plastic can make it uncomfortable, especially when using the vibrating feature.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic to use in foreplay or just when alone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good wholesome fun ha ha

      Reviewed: 03 April 2007 by addiction269

      Brilliant toy that's only just getting some use, its a bit rigid that can cause some discomfort, but its results are not too bad! Not seeing the full effect of this as yet but is said to give spectacular results with time! so far this works as is described but can be difficult to get a seal so a good time to buy a razor and maybe use some lube - definitely worth the slight discomfort and hoping it will give good results over time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      good fun too use
      Cons
      can be uncomfortable
      Bottom line
      definitely worth the price cheaper than this one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure in a cup

      Reviewed: 11 September 2014 by anything4her, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We received this pump as me and my OH wanted to experiment with pumps, and review them online, so here it goes.

      Build:- Great quality build on this one the rigid cup provides a great seal, and does not buckle like some of the softer cups that are out there.

      Action:- The action is simple. Just lube up the cup edging, and place over the vagina, and one slow pump and it seals. This can take a little repositioning if you have not used pumps before.

      Vibration:- This is one of the most powerful units we have used in a while, so that makes it all the more enjoyable. It's a little noisy though.

      Orgasm:- My OH did like the sensation on this one, but didn't come to orgasm due to the cup being a little too small, but there was a lovely look on her face whilst I was pumping - 1 quick pump with slow release, and 1 slow pump with quick release, and a couple of half pumps for teasing. She didn't experience any discomfort with this pump.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration unit made this product.
      Cons
      The vibration unit is pretty noisy, can be off-putting.
      Bottom line
      One of the best we've used, but it's the first we've bought from LH.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty awesome

      Reviewed: 23 November 2009 by SaucyCilla, a Straight Single Female

      Material is a bit rigid and it's a bit hard to get a good seal. You have to keep pumping it occassionaly because it will start coming loose otherwise. The vibrations didn't do anything for me at all, since they were very spread out over the whole cup-thing and pretty weak. The bullet is pretty good on it's own though. It really does what it's supposed to though, it really makes your bits swell and you get really sensitive and tingly.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Packaging, bit rigid, weak vibrations.
      Bottom line
      This one will get a lot of wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 November 2017 by Sweetsie, a Straight Married Female

      This toy is like a sucker fish - clenches its jaws around you and doesn't let go.

      Very powerful right away. I was not expecting this to be so powerful. I'm impressed!

      The only thing is when I take it off the effect disappears, so it's only swollen when the pump is actually on.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Once it's taken off. It's not swollen.
      Bottom line
      Nice product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unusually satisfying

      Reviewed: 20 March 2015 by Tiffany84, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I decided on this pump due to the vibrating bullet and the size. The size meant that it could encompass the entire area.

      When we got it, it did look a little like oxygen mask and we did have a bit of a joke. It is quite bulky. Although we have a drawer where we store our toys, this is quite big.

      My boyfriend assembled it easily together and then used Liquid Silk to prep.

      Putting in on can be quite tricky. My boyfriend has a better view, and so he placed it. When it begins the suction it is a bizarre feeling, but a good one! The pulling sensation is immense.

      The vibrations I feel a little wasted. The bullet is too far away from you even when suctioned on, so it just sends a pretty hard vibration through the cup and this can be uncomfortable with the material.

      The material of the cup is a rigid plastic, so if it is not placed on perfectly it can be uncomfortable. The vibrations will just add to this discomfort,

      I found that by using this for about 10 mins or so the results are a swollen and tender vagina, which when you then start to have sex or use other toys just emphasises the pleasure!

      I have not used any other types of pump, but this one I would say, just based on the material, is probably not one of the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction creating tenderness.
      Cons
      The material.
      Bottom line
      Average pump.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by Scouse316, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Only seen these in porn and decided to give it a try.

      Tried about 5 times with mixed results. On 2 attempts it worked really well and plumped up good. The other 3 attempts we couldn’t get a seal, so it would not pump. Which killed the mood. Not the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      When works it makes the area very sensitive.
      Cons
      Hard to get a good seal.
      Bottom line
      Good it you get it to seal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn on the sensitivity.

      Reviewed: 13 July 2007 by ldorfner, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend was a bit rigid to use this vagina sucker at first. It's very rigid, and does not look proficient at all at the beginning. I had a hard time convincing her to use it. After I succeeded it was once more a disappointment because of the suction, due to the fact that the form did not fit properly. Finally, after we gave it several tries it was working, and now she really loves it. However, it took some time.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting, increases sensitivity
      Cons
      Rigid, looks a bit unprofessional
      Bottom line
      Bad at first, excellent after many tries
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinda Sucks

      Reviewed: 02 January 2012 by GrayMatter, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The product arrives disassembled but is not particularly hard to put together.

      Having never had instructions on how long it should be used I did some research and decided on a few 3-minute sessions being ample for a first time. The results informing me for future use.

      The application however was not straightforward. My partner is quite slim, a size 8 or 10. Due to this, and the rigid plastic the cup is made from, we could not get a good seal. If she was on the plumper side then it would have been fine but it's not the case.

      On finally getting a fit, after much fiddling we couldn't get the vacuum to form. The tiny amount of trimmed hair she had was enough to break the seal.

      I'd advise anyone looking into this to go for a smaller cup size, unless you have adequate skin to form a seal.

      I should note that due to never getting the thing working the vibrator became redundant.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality.
      Cons
      A bit big, too solid to flex, couldn't form a seal.
      Bottom line
      Would work for others, but not us.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sucks and blows!

      Reviewed: 25 January 2010 by jjaggerhurst, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'm one for a swollen clitoris and I do think that maybe this isn't the product for me. I had the least fun with this product of all my sex aids. I made a mistake estimating how much sucking the pump is capable of. I had to call in sick for work the next day because of my walk!

      Overall, I would not recommend this product… especially on a first date!

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleek design.
      Cons
      Most everything else.
      Bottom line
      It's hard work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Vibrating Vagina Sucker Pussy Pump page