1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      €8.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 18352.

      1. Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack) 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      12100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack)
      2. Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack)

        Our Price
        €8.95

    1. Great Value

      Reviewed: 04 December 2017 by NWMonkey83, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these to go in a harness as I wasn’t sure if my current one would fit my new dildo. And they are perfect. Varying sizes means you know you’re covered no matter the size of the dildo, and you know they’ll keep everything in place so you don’t have to worry about anything coming loose and spoiling the mood.

      I also tried using them as a cock ring too. I’ve never used a cock ring before, so the fact there were four different sizes meant I was able to have a play and decide which was best for me.

      For the price this is a must for anyone new to strap-on play as it will allow you to swap between different size toys

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Varying sizes and quality of product.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great product for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value and very useful

      Reviewed: 15 September 2017 by MissSparks, a Bisexual Single Female

      An essential for anyone's toy box - especially if you're interested in pegging or harness use.

      They're durable (none broken after fairly rigorous use so far) and very simple. There's a bit of stretch, which is helpful in getting them on to toys, but not too much. The sizes cover most common toy circumferences as well.

      Also great to use as a cheap and cheerful cock rings - I think they'd be great for if you're away from home as it doesn't matter if you lose them because they're cheap to replace.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reasonably prices. Good sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Essential for any collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Obligatory O-ring set, simply

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by Allthegoodnamesweretaken

      Simply a must-have for anyone into strapping on toys in any way! The most essential sizes you need in a good sturdy rubber, can't go wrong with these.

      But I just can't help wish it was possible to get O-rings in different colours than black. However, this won't effect my rating of the product, as it's just a personal preference and has nothing to do with the quality. (But hint, hint, nudge, nudge, Lovehoney?)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and size selections.
      Cons
      Black, like all O-rings are.
      Bottom line
      Essential set in your toy box!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect O-rings

      Reviewed: 17 August 2016 by fallawayflynn, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I have sewed one of these into my underwear for use as a harness with a dildo, and it holds very well. I have had no issues whatsoever.

      They are great value as I own multiple different sizes of dildos and packers and have made use of the majority of them. They're a nice semi-stretchy material, yet strong at the same time and are good sizes for most standard dildos/packers.

      No issues or negative points at all on this product. Fulfilled it's purpose perfectly.

      They are fantastic for use with harnesses or as cock rings. Exactly what I was looking for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, worked exactly as I needed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value, fantastic for use with harnesses and as cock rings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic value, keeps dildos in their place in harness

      Reviewed: 11 August 2016 by OhMyMiss, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm really happy with these rubber O-rings. I've recently started pegging with my OH and he asked that I start off gently. With this in mind I bought a small starter dildo, which he found far less intimidating than those already in my collection.

      I didn't want to have to buy several harnesses, so using these rings is idea for being able to exchange different size dildos using the same harness whilst keeping the dildos firmly in place for use.

      The smallest ring works for the small pegging dildo I bought, and the other rings become increasingly larger, and being rubber also have a bit of give in them, so they should suit quite a large range of girth dildos.

      At £6.99 for the pack, I feel this is incredibly good value when you consider the versatility they give to your current collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant value, did exactly what I wanted.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very useful value for money product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for all purposes

      Reviewed: 16 June 2016 by B1001001, a Straight Married Male

      Used one of these as a replacement for the metal ring with the universal harness and found it much easier to attach toys with.

      Also used them as cock rings which work extremely well. The variety of sizes is very useful, especially when it comes to buying toys for a harness, as one of these are guaranteed to fit.

      Overall, very impressed with the product and would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. O-rings for every O-ccassion

      Reviewed: 18 January 2016 by obsessionnumber1, a Bisexual Married Male

      We ordered this as the O-ring from our original strap-on harness was too flexible meaning that practically every toy would fall out after only a couple of thrusts.

      On receiving the O-ring pack, we noticed that it was easy to get inside the packaging and no scissors were needed. This allowed us to quickly get on with finding the right O-ring for the right dildo.

      Although the rings are rubber and do have flexibility, in no way does this degrade the durability of the product. O-ring flexibility allows for any dildo to fit very snugly into our harness through the traditional popper system yet the dildo will not fall out, perfect for anal penetration/pegging. This is even the case for the more flexible jelly/rubber dildos.

      Having 4 different sizes mean that we can work our way up on girth without having to buy O-rings ever again.

      There is no noticeable smell from the O-rings, which is often the case with rubber toys. This suggests that only quality rubber is used here meaning that they won't adversely react to condoms or lube.

      These O-rings also double up as cock rings. Just put a little bit of lube on the inside and away you go. Easy.

      Overall, the experience is very favourable. We are now able to use and effortlessly enjoy our strap-on harness and dildos as intended without the frustration of them coming apart. This O-ring pack is a must for anyone who uses a strap-on harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practicle and durable. Keeps dildo perfectly in place.
      Cons
      Nothing. Perfect product doing the job they are meant to do.
      Bottom line
      If you use a strap-on harness for pegging, this is a must.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooo my god

      Reviewed: 06 August 2015 by welsh-lesbian, a Gay Single Female

      We bought the Universal Love Rider to fit an already existing dildo I had and we didn't really like the fact that the O-ring made the dildo slip out every time we used it.

      So we chose this product to see if a smaller ring would work better, and OMG did it!

      We thought the 1.75" would be the best, and I was wrong. I tried it on and it slipped out again so back to the choices.

      We are now using the 1.5" ring with a 2" circumference dildo and what a difference it makes. it's secure, it's tight and it's not going to ever budge especially as it's rubber around rubber. Huge thumbs up for this simple yet effective product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The choice of sizes is a real bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing, although maybe the 2" ring and 1" ring could go.
      Bottom line
      Huge thumbs up. Brilliant little product and so effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a harness and for a cock ring

      Reviewed: 01 August 2015 by Subdom27, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We bought these O-rings to be able to change the size of the dildo we use in our harness. Because we don't play with the same size toys each time, we have found these O-rings to be absolutely essential for our play.

      They are made from rubber, with only a small amount of give in them. This means that there isn't a lot of movement from the toy you use them on, and it's very secure.

      You can also use these rings as a cock ring if you find that one suits you. They feel really comfortable when wearing them, and the stiffness of the rubber gives you a great constricting feeling.

      We would recommend these O-rings for anybody with a harness, which allows you to change the size of the toy. You really can't explore further without them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used on a harness and as a cock ring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for all strap-on users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 06 January 2015 by RwJp123, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We bought this set of O-rings to go with our adjustable harness, so both smaller and larger toys could be used.

      The range of sizes accommodates all of the toys we own, with the rubber having very little stretch, allowing reduced movement of toys in the harness.

      Overall, it's great value for money. We would recommend for anyone using a strap-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money with a variety of sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for strap-on users

      Reviewed: 04 December 2014 by Lottie__Love, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I got these O-rings to go with my adjustable harness, so that I could use a variety of different sized toys and they do the job perfectly.

      The range of sizes means that they fit the smallest toy I own, and whilst I don't own any toys large enough to necessitate the larger rings, I can't imagine a toy that wouldn't fit with them.

      Great value for money, I would recommend these to anybody using strap-ons as I don't think you'll ever meet a toy these won't accommodate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of sizes, value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 14 September 2013 by Kane and Electra, a Straight Married Male

      A nice set of O-rings that fits well with our harness so we can use our larger and smaller toys.

      Good quality rubber with a little stretch in them so they fit firmly around the base of the dildos etc.

      Use a little bit of lube when trying to attach the dildo into the O-ring as we've found this helps a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice selection of different sized O-rings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Sportsheets O-Ring Set (4 Pack) page