This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars431 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml 431 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      39391%
      4 star
      307%
      3 star
      61%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml
      2. Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml

        Our Price
        €6.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Everyone needs a cleaner

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by Lonelygirl17, a Straight Single Female

      Everyone needs a good cleaner for their toys. I strongly recommend this one. It makes your toys smell so fresh after being cleaned. It squeezes on like a gel and gently foams, so you can have a visible sense of it being cleaned.

      The small travel sized bottle is easy to take with you away or to store neatly with the rest of your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fresh scent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Necessary for toy upkeep.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 30 August 2018 by LSJames, a Bisexual Single Male

      I love this toy cleaner. It leaves no marks or scents behind.

      It's easy to use and cleans very well. Just spray and wash with warm water.

      I have found that when you spray it there's a slight smell of lemon, but it doesn't linger on the toys.

      Works well with glass or rubber toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job. No lingering scents.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fresh

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by John&L, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a great toy cleaner. Few sprays warm water and it will clean most "sticky" "greasy" substances off straight away and leaves no chemical smells whatsoever.

      It also lasts for a while too. Haven’t needed to buy another bottle for a while and we have two 9-inch dildo and few smaller toys too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, effective.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great price for a great toy cleaner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Was fantastic

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Yes sir, a Bisexual Married Female

      This was a free gift along with some other bits and bobs and this has by far been the best product for cleaning toys. It always left them feeling new again. It hasn't eroded any of the rubber ones.

      It's a shame it's discontinued as I've found nothing that compares to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for hygienically cleaning toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product

      Reviewed: 01 October 2017 by xBambi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the best product for cleaning toys. It always left them smelling great after having fun with them.

      It also worked great to clean my menstrual cup as it's made of the same body-safe silicone most sex toys are made from.

      Needless to say, definitely buy this or the other varieties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fresh scent, works great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Key item for anyone who owns sex toys. Stay clean folks!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes your toys smell nice

      Reviewed: 25 August 2017 by Mithrarin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      There isn't really much to say about the cleaner.

      I can tell you that the spray nozzle will make this last a long time. I don't really use it as much as I should.

      Bottle doesn't get gunky like lubes. Smell is fairly nice.

      Always good to put your mind at ease.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spray nozzle. Lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not entirely necessary, but lasts a long time and smells nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works Well

      Reviewed: 09 August 2017 by Cslpom, a Straight Married Male

      It's hard to give a really detailed review about a cleaner, but it's really easy to use and handy having it as a spray. It seems to work well and in a nice handy size bottle that can be stored with all your toys. Decent amount in the bottle and has lasted quite a while so far.

      Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin (bottle).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 04 February 2017 by lindseyjemma, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great toy cleaner.

      Quick and easy to use and does the job. Not much I can write about a cleaner but I am pleased with my purchase. There's no scent (which is a good thing), it doesn't leave any residue behind and it lasts a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to use and no scent.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have in any toy collection

      Reviewed: 11 January 2017 by TheGinge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Really a must-have in any toy collection.

      Not sure how they make this stuff but it seems to clean sperm, lube and other substances off sex toys better than anything else I have tried.

      It has a pretty neutral smell and is safe for use with any toys including silicone ones so it also gives peace of mind that you won't destroy your favourite toys also.

      The pump spray on the top is also very good and easy to use. And for a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cleans toys like nothing else.
      Cons
      Could do with a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      The best toy cleaner ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by abpetb, a Straight Single Female

      This is a great toy cleaner. I use it on all my dildos, vibrators and bullets.

      Doesn't have a horrid disinfectant smell, which is a serious bonus!

      Good value for money, so well worth the purchase, especially if you can get it on the 3 for £10 offer!

      My bottle has lasted me for a few months.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy cleaner ever bought

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by DangerDan86, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as well as a bunch of other stuff only because we ran out of cleaner.

      I chose that one because it wasn't expensive. I was happily surprised with the product though. The stuff's working really great, so you don't have to use a big load of it, and as a bonus your favorite toys get a good citrus scent.

      A must-have. It the best toy cleaner I ever used. You should definitely buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Work and smell great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy Cleaner

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by lil_minxx100, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brilliant buy for cleaning my toys. Doesn't leave a sticky mess. Easy spray top for less wastage.

      I still have half a bottle left. Shame it's been discontinued as it really is a good product.

      It's a must for anyone with toys as it's important to keep them clean ready for the next use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts long.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funky Fresh

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by Franky101, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      A perfect and affordable toy cleaner.

      I have had mine for a fair while now and I still have way over half of it left which is definitely a benefit. It is also in quite a discreet bottle which is also a plus, as I seem to leave it in the bathroom all the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It lasts ages!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A definite must-have for your toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential for any toy owner

      Reviewed: 07 October 2016 by Dr. Love

      For any owner of a sex toy, or multiple, this toy cleaner is an essential.

      Perks include having no odour, coming in a nice simple bottle design and being so simple to use.

      I couldn't recommend this nearly enough to any sex toy owner, from amateur to expert this cleaner is effective and affordable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Couldn't be more simple to use.
      Cons
      Only wish there was a tad more.
      Bottom line
      No odour and cleans toys a treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must have

      Reviewed: 20 September 2016 by Loveexperimenting, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always, this product came quickly and discreetly - thank you LH.

      Started experimenting with toys this last year and I have been just cleaning with water and normal body soap - thought this was okay.

      Then saw that LH did cleaning products and decided to give it a try.

      This product is fab, clear, and doesn't have a smell.

      It cleans brilliantly and makes toys fresh. It's not greasy, and unlike my soap and water doesn't leave streaks on toys at all. :)

      Definitely a must-have and will be buying again for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No streaks, no smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fab must have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 431 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fresh Toy Cleaner 120ml page