1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Our Price
      €79.95

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 121 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9074%
      4 star
      1311%
      3 star
      87%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      54%
      1. Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        €79.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Best bullet I’ve tried

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by AdultReviews, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is such a beautiful bullet and it’s strong too and not too loud. The price isn’t bad at all, and if you like strong vibrations, this will get you there!

      Plus the charger is on the toy already, so you don’t need a cord for this one! That’s amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s beautiful and powerful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s perfect and beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Sexy girl 500, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It was exactly what we wanted. We used it a lot. We enjoyed the lube and the lingerie.

      The lingerie was the perfect size and very sexy. The lingerie was silky and vibrant.

      The dildos were the perfect size and width. The vibrator was very powerful and the perfect size. It was overall great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's the perfect size.
      Cons
      Too powerful.
      Bottom line
      It's an amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is lovely

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by AnnaB

      I was raised in a very conservative way, and anything to do with sex and pleasure was scorned upon, and never spoken of. When I was a teenager and friends talked about vibrators, I was really curious, and in the dark one night, I remember holding a vibrating pen called a “Dizzy Doodler”(does anyone remember those pens?! You could change the colours and it made your writing squiggly) on myself - and I discovered what all the fuss was about! After that I always looked forward to going to bed with my Dizzy Doodler.

      Anyway, I forgot about it when I left home, and never had a sex toy - I was too embarrassed. Now I find myself single and approaching my 40’s. I just thought, sod it - life’s too short and all that, and I secretly bought this for myself, because I have been so flipping miserable. I got the black one - it is very small and smooth and not instantly recognisable as anything “naughty”. The lower vibration settings are really quiet, but they do get louder the higher you go. I wouldn’t use it if anyone else was in the same building, but that’s me being uber careful. It feels amazing. I think that it would be lovely also to use it with someone close, but at the moment it is my guilty secret.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels silky and it vibrates a lot.
      Cons
      The instructions didn’t tell you how to take it apart to charge it.
      Bottom line
      A pocket rocket!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Lelo product

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Noah B, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the Mia after enjoying other bullet vibrators but finding they were eating batteries. This was our first Lelo and our first foray into the more expensive toy lines.

      What I will say is since purchasing this my days of scratching around to replace batteries and wasting money on substandard products is over. When it arrived the packaging immediately looked like a high-end item. The charging with the USB was easy and the simple controls were all that was needed.

      Used with my SO it was far better than any bullet we’d tried previously. This is still our go-to travel toy as it’s so discreet and also locks for travel.

      Would definitely buy another Lelo product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality good looking bullet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy good for the travel bag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things can come in small packages

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      Don't be fooled by its small size - the Mia 2 is more than capable of delivering amazing results. In fact it's small size adds a surprising amount to its versatility and usability.

      The Mia 2 is definitely up to the usual Lelo standards in terms of design, the feel of the materials and the USB plug makes it extremely easy to charge.

      It has a range of vibrations modes and speeds - perfect for every situation, whether it be teasing in public (and it is a very quiet vibrator) to foreplay to orgasm. It never fails to deliver.

      I have used this in solo and couple play. It is perfect to throw in the handbag for those opportunistic moments and surprises for the OH. The vibrations are pretty quiet, so it can easily be used where nose may be a concern.

      This is one of my toy collection that gets a lot of use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect 'handbag' vibrator. Small but mighty and very discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little vibrator that should be in every women's collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New purchases

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by Redcloak, a Straight Married Male

      Exactly what we wanted.

      Hot, quality, best lube on the market, real value for money, and the lingerie is outstanding.

      This is not the first time we have purchased from Lovehoney and it won't be the last.

      The more adventurous we get, the more we shop. Cannot get enough of this website

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality not rubbish.
      Cons
      Too much choice.
      Bottom line
      Best place on the net.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 November 2017 by Robbielucy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This vibrator is amazing!

      I’ve tried a few and always been a little disappointed that they aren’t powerful enough.

      This one is so powerful I can reach orgasm in as little as a couple of minutes!

      I use it on my own and with my boyfriend and it always delivers.

      It’s also rechargeable, so even better as I can always keep it fully charged up.

      You will not be disappointed with this one. Well worth the cost!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, discreet. Rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Powerful little vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My number 1 go-to vibrator

      Reviewed: 11 September 2017 by Lady Bella, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first Lelo product I ever purchased and it quickly became my number 1 favourite vibrator.

      I have the Lelo Mia 2 in black, and the sleek design (which I find reminiscent of a MAC lipstick) means it can happily sit inconspicuously in my handbag or on my dressing table, ready for when I need it. This toy also comes with a lovely black satin drawstring bag for storage, although the sturdy body-safe plastic means it is unlikely to get damaged, no matter how rough you are with it.

      Everything about this toy feels luxurious, from the velvet lined box, to the delicious 5 vibrating patterns and 6 speeds that ramp up oh-so-slowly. It is extremely lightweight, meaning your hand doesn't get tired from holding it, and the buzzy vibrations are surprisingly quiet for the oomph it provides.

      One of my favourite features about this toy is the travel lock function. By pressing and holding the + and - buttons together, the Mia 2 will turn completely off, and I have taken it through airport security in my hand luggage multiple times, safe in the knowledge that I will be spared any blushes.

      Twisting the top off reveals a USB charger, meaning you don't have to worry about extra batteries or cables, and of course makes the vibe more environmentally friendly too.

      I like to use the Mia 2 on my own for a reliable and speedy orgasm fix when cranked up to full power, but it also feels fantastic to use when my partner penetrates me simultaneously. Because of its small size, positions with a partner are limitless, and the vibe never gets in the way of the action.

      Although not the most powerful vibrator I own (that would be my beloved Magic Wand), this is the one I return to time after time. It's always in my handbag whenever I travel for work, and it's a pretty much permanent fixture in our bedroom.

      The only downside is that when the power runs down it cuts out completely without warning rather than slowly grinding to a halt. This is a bit soul-destroying if you are approaching the crucial moment, so I have learned to keep this topped up with juice at all times.

      Otherwise, this is a simply sensational toy. I look forward to trying more Lelo products in the future, but I doubt any could beat this for all-round appeal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, travel friendly, sleek design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My number 1 go-to vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quiet, discreet and stylish mini vibe

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      The Lelo Mia 2 is a small, multi speed and multi pattern bullet vibrator. It's made of smooth, firm plastic and comes in two different shades; I have it in purple.

      Description:

      It's a stylish yet discreet looking vibrator, resembling either a lipstick or mascara. I can safely carry it around in my handbag without the fear of anyone seeing it, as it looks just like my make up. It's fully waterproof (submersible) and is USB chargeable. It doesn't, however, come with a charging cable as there isn't the need for one - opening the vibrator up reveals a USB connector for simple charging. This is great because you don't have to carry a cable around with you, so is ideal for travelling! It also has a travel lock.

      It bears the Lelo name on the side, and is 4.5 inches in length. It's very well made and is excellent quality.

      The tip can be used for pinpoint stimulation or if you use the flat part it feels a little more broad. The power transmits very easily through the tip of the vibrator.

      Vibrations and noise:

      Noise wise, I'm really impressed. It's so quiet! Particularly on the lower speeds. Talking of speeds, there are 6 of them plus 5 patterns, with each pattern being adjustable in terms of intensity.

      The vibrations aren't as deep as the Tango offers. I don't mind that as I quite enjoy more buzzy vibrations on my clitoris, leaving the rumbly ones for internal stimulation. I wouldn't put this right at the buzzy end of the scale, though, but definitely nearer buzzy to rumbly.

      Power queens - this doesn't feel as strong as the We-Vibe Tango, and it certainly starts off quite gentle. It does build up, but it offers a far more gentle stimulation than the Tango. For me, it's perfect as the Tango is too powerful for my clit.

      Solo Play:

      I like to apply a small blob of lube or a clit stimulant, then start off using the flat side of the tip on my inner labia. I find the lowest setting too weak, so I start with it on stronger power. I then work it around the outside of my clitoris letting my arousal build slowly. The flat side of the tip feels lovely, smooth and gentle. The other side of the tip is more tapered and feels more direct/pinpoint. I gradually increase the power by pressing and holding the increase button and I move the Mia 2 so that it directly stimulates my clit. I can go all the way to full power with this, which is unusual for me!

      The Mia 2 is also great with a partner - I use it on my clit whilst hubby is inside me. It helps bring me to orgasm quickly and easily as I crank it up to full power!

      Charging and cleaning

      You get 2 hours of play on a full charge.

      Being waterproof it's super easy to clean. Simply spray with sex toy cleaner and rinse under the tap!

      There's a travel lock making this excellent for taking on a dirty weekend!

      Recommendations:

      If you need top speed We-Vibe Tango strength power to get you off, the Mia 2 may not be strong enough. If you like medium strength vibrations and plenty of choice, like me, then I'd recommend this. It's stylish, super cute, easy to charge and clean and has enough range of power to allow me to enjoy a slow build up to a big orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So quiet! Sleek, smooth ABS plastic. Discreet. Not too powerful.
      Cons
      First speed is quite weak.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you want something discreet and quiet.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Lelo product, won't be the last

      Reviewed: 20 April 2017 by KirstyLee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first Lelo toy I've purchased, I had lusted after their products for a while and thought this was a good one to start off with.

      The first thing I noticed after opening my discreet LH box was the luxurious packaging that Lelo have provided. It comes in a very sturdy black box with a little window so you see the toy - it just looks so sophisticated and definitely adds to the excitement in my case, I'm a sucker for nice packaging!

      The Mia 2 is very discreet looking, almost looks like a tube of mascara or a lipstick - I chose the purple colour over the black and it is a lovely deep shade of purple.

      It's made of body-safe ABS plastic, which makes it very light and easy to hold. It definitely feels a good quality toy.

      It took about an hour to charge. The cap twists off to reveal a USB charger - you just plug the toy in to your USB port on your laptop or computer and a flashing light indicates it's charging. I know Lelo used to provide a USB adaptor cable which I'm disappointed they no longer provide as I would prefer not to have the toy sticking out of my laptop incase it got knocked/bent the port.

      The first vibration setting is nothing more than a very gentle purr, which I feel is great for starting off with - especially if you're new to vibrators and you're unsure of how much power you can stand.

      Pressing the + button gradually increases the vibrations (I did feel like you had to press down on the buttons for a little longer than usual for it to increase).

      On the highest setting it's pretty powerful but definitely not as powerful as it's main competitor the We-Vibe Tango (if you're looking for a comparison the highest setting on the Mia is about the same as the low setting on the Tango - I wouldn't recommend this toy for people who need a lot of power due to the vibrations being more buzzy than rumbly).

      It didn't numb my clit (or my hand!) while using, even on the highest setting.

      It also has six vibration patterns, which I enjoyed but I appreciate a lot of people don't enjoy patterns.

      The Mia 2 is very quiet, even on the highest setting - I would feel comfortable using with people in the house, you cannot hear this through a closed door.

      It comes with a lovely black silk style drawstring bag to store it in. This is something I feel all toy companies who claim to be "luxury" should provide.

      It does have a travel safety lock. You just press and hold the + and - buttons simultaneously until the light goes out to lock the toy and do the same again to unlock. This makes sure while travelling that nothing is going to accidentally turn your toy on.

      It also comes with a warranty card, which you register on Lelos site. This gives you a 1 year warranty and a 10 year guarantee so is worth doing. It's very simple and if you create an account your details are saved for future Lelo purchases.

      I will definitely purchase a Lelo product again, the quality of the Mia 2 is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, gradual increase of power makes it great for a first vibrator, great quality product.
      Cons
      Doesn't come with a USB adaptor, instructions could have been more detailed.
      Bottom line
      Great vibrator, very good quality.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohhh myyy Goddddd

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by Cinderellas, a Straight Single Female

      What can I say, I'm speechless.

      This tiny little vibrating Lelo is one of the best toys ever to be made. It's never failed on me, never. It's also great to use as a couple because the man can feel the vibrations too.

      Works wonders. They do say good things come in small packages and they sure do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Buttons a little small but manageable.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibo ever

      Reviewed: 28 November 2016 by bristol-girl

      This vibrator is the best I've ever used!

      I've had it for 3 years now and it works as well as it did on day one.

      It charges really quickly and can make me cum in about 20 seconds - if I want to.

      On full power it delivers the strongest vibrations I've ever felt. My partner loves it when I use it as he can feel the vibrations too.

      It's really discreet both in sound and appearance. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never fails to make me orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing. Guess it could be waterproof?
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter clit vibrator

      Reviewed: 25 August 2016 by foxy-b-bold

      I love my little Lelo Mia 1 clitoral vibrator. It's reasonably small, so it is convenient to carry in your handbag or pocket if you wished. It came with a small instruction booklet, a little material pouch to store it in, a box and sample lub.

      The material is very easy to clean. The top part twists off to reveal the USB port to charge it at your computer. This is a hundred times better than buying batteries all the time. It sort of looks like a USB stick.

      The lower settings are very mild, but press the plus button and you get more moderate vibrations. As the vibrator is on the smaller size, it can be a little hard to press the plus and minus buttons to change settings when you are mid way through a session. I wish you tell when it's about to run out of power so you can recharge it before it does.

      Overall, though, the size and convenience makes this an excellent quality clitoral vibrator for someone who likes low to moderate vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its small size fits it your handbag and USB charger.
      Cons
      The buttons are hard to change sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Lelo Mia 2 is the perfect clit vibrator for your handbag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful little toy

      Reviewed: 22 February 2016 by Sweet Cherries, a Bisexual Married Female

      I am a newbie to sex toys, so I was nervous and wanted to start with something non-intimidating. This was simply perfect.

      It arrived in a plain brown box, phew!

      When I opened the box I was so happy to see the gorgeous Lelo packaging. Such a luxurious feeling, a present from myself.

      The Mia 2 was nestled in the black box looking simply stunning. I had always thought sex toys as being very tacky, ugly and obvious, rubber, bright pink. Not this one.

      I chose the purple over the black and I had to laugh because it looks almost identical to my mascara wand!

      It also came with instructions detailing the speeds and different rhythms, how to activate the travel lock - a must! - and also how to charge (USB). Who doesn't have a USB charger? So perfect. It does recommend using a Lelo charger but I have power boards with the USB port right on it so I have used that and had no problems. Last but not least, a black drawstring bag for storage.

      I charged it on the charger under my bedside table where no one could see it and though it did have a red light that glowed I don't think that's very conspicuous, we are surrounded by digital lights these days.

      The first time I used it I was nervous. I left my underwear on and held it between my legs as I read erotica and let myself get in the mood slowly.

      Once I had gotten to that point, I took off my underwear and applied lube before putting it directly against my clitoris. Initially it felt almost too much, but it didn't take long to acclimatise to it. I worked out that a light glide over my clitoris worked best for me.

      Because it was my first time using a vibrator it felt quite strong. So even with all of the speeds and rhythms to choose from I didn't make it past the third speed level. I think that's really great, I have all those levels to work up to!

      I orgasmed in less than two minutes, a minor miracle for me. Half the time during sex I tell my husband, not me, just you. He is always disappointed. So I have made a deal with myself to get my sex drive going. This is step one and it's working brilliantly.

      I really recommend this to you as a first time user, to spice up your sex life or even as another vibe to add your collection, it's pretty and it feels gorgeous.

      It was the perfect introduction and I cannot wait to try something else!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous, non-intimidating, discreet, quiet, USB rechargeable, storage bag, waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, really lovely for me as a nervous first time sex you user.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow just wow

      Reviewed: 03 December 2015 by Z&K

      This is such a little gem! Had countless amount of bullets and such, but this is on a whole other level. It has so many settings that you're sure to be pleasantly surprised each time.

      With hours of life in it, you'll find it hard not to get it out any chance you get. It's so discreet you could charge it out on display and anyone would be none the wiser. The USB charge point is so handy, I even charged it on my iPhone plug.

      The only thing I'm let down by is Lovehoney itself. Sent it back to be replaced due to problem with USB fitting, only for them to email informing me they no longer stock it. Clearly they do and I'm quite disappointed! Now the price is hiked up and I'm down a great toy. Shame really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magical little thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 121 | next
    Return to main Lelo Mia 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page