This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Our Price
      €199.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 2,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 41294.

      1. ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2477%
      4 star
      619%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set
      2. ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set

        Our Price
        €199.95

    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by ElleDiablo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was terrified when I was first told about electrastim - as most people are. However, after going along to an event where staff from ElectraStim were in attendance showing people the capabilities of such an incredible bit of kit, I knew I had to have it.

      Being able to electrify my connection with my partner, the tingle on our lips as we kiss, due to us both using a toy/cock ring/adhesive pad et cetera attached to the ElectraStim (both attached at the same time) is utterly mind-blowing. The kit now stays next to the bed, and despite not being able to even hold a toy on half the power, you’ll be very surprised to realise you can probably cope with it being on max, while using the attachment inside you! Absolutely game changing. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      I want more, more, more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by Dumpertruck, a Straight Married Male

      Yes, this is more than a lot of us would usually spend on a sex toy, but it's definitely worth every penny.

      The sensation level is very controllable, so it doesn't feel like you're getting shocked. Using the cock rings is certainly a unique and pleasurable experience, but for us the best thing is when we each wear one of the pads.

      You feel nothing until you touch each other and then it heightens every finger stroke. She loves the feeling of me touching her nipples while we are using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very controllable levels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don't think that it's like getting an electric shock, it isn't.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buy

      Reviewed: 19 July 2018 by Clittybang, a Straight Single Male

      First! Don’t let the price scare you off. Don’t let the fact that you aren’t into electro play discourage you.

      This kit took my session to a new level. The sensation is amazing. I first used it on my partner, the pads, and also ordered nipple clamps, and the butt plug. She has never orgasmed like that before! If you are into exploring and trying new things, this is the toy for you.

      I also attached the pad to my self and left a bad on your, we were both able to feel the tingles as I thrust deeper inside of her.

      Get this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the sensations were shockingly amazing.
      Cons
      Maybe a bigger buttplug.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good buy

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by mrandmrsas

      Well I have to say for the price this was I was very hesitant to buy it as I had never tried something like this before.

      I have to say I bought this six months ago and still enjoy it as much as I did when I bought it.

      The battery lasts forever, it's powerful, it has some good functions and patterns. I have to say the best pattern is near the end (I strong pulse increasing in speed and ending up constant) feels really nice with the cock straps. When you swap from this to the constant first setting... Wow... Oh wow....

      Guaranteed explosion every time using this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Anal plug is very very small.
      Bottom line
      Very good product, well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Electrastimulating... sorry

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by Smudge_, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This multipack is great for those that are already into electrosex and those that are curious.

      First of all instructions and warnings are clear and easy to follow. Not really the thing to mess around with right?

      Second of all there is a lot of choice on how strong it goes. It starts off with a tiny tingle, can barely feel it. It starts on a very low setting which is great, helps ease you in before things get really *shocking* (I'm sorry, I'll stop).

      The conductor gel is great. A lot of choice on what to use, there's something for everyone! My personal favourite are the pads. Great on the inside of your thighs. You're welcome. It's all easy to use. It does come with a cable to charge but you will need to have a plug such as the ones you get with modern smart phones.

      This kit brings you whole new sensations worth trying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great choice off accessories.
      Cons
      Nothing I can think of!
      Bottom line
      Overall a great, fun product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first review

      Reviewed: 09 August 2017 by Schmoo89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First time reviewing something! As normally buy our toys on my OH account. I surprised him with this kit for his birthday!

      We've had it over half a year now and we use it a lot! It's so easy to use and so interchangeable to use on him or me!

      Sometimes I just attach the loops to him and tease him whilst he struggles in joy/pain and he can actually finish without being touched! Definitely recommend this product for couples seeking kinky fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Battery could last longer.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money and more.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice kit

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by isherwood, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have used the anal dildo and the penis loops. I found the loops very stimulating and was able to get a hands-free orgasm with them.

      The device produces a sort of tingly pins and needles sensation. You can vary the frequency an intensity with the controller.

      The dildo didn't do as much for me: it produced contractions in my anal sphincter but not an orgasm.

      I tend to need a lot of anal stimulation to get anywhere near orgasm, so your mileage may vary.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingly sensations.
      Cons
      I have no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super mega awesome

      Reviewed: 19 September 2016 by MJ25, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I've had this a while now. My first foray into anal electrosex stuff. This kit has everything to try the basics with (I have since bought a load of new bipolar anal toys).

      With electro stuff you really need to try it before you go further into it, and this kit gives you that opportunity to do just that without spending loads on high spec stuff (the electro anal plugs can bust the bank if you buy without trying and find out you don't like it).

      I quickly ruled out the cock stuff. Those silicone electro nooses might work for some but they did not work for me. The electropads seemed to have various configurations you could try, but in the end I realised the anal attachments were where my heart was taking me.

      First use of that and I was crawling on the floor feeling like I had the national grid using me as a transformer station... It might sound extreme, but I loved every minute of it.

      After 20 minutes I was so close it took a few careful strokes and I had exploded everywhere. Best orgasm ever!

      The controller has loads of stimulation patterns and a fairly high level of intensity that is graded carefully from a light touch low current setting up to car battery levels of intensity.

      If you're worried about being overwhelmed after just switching it on, don't be. This thing starts at such a low setting you'd barely notice, and you work up in very small gradations so you'll never go over your limit (you'll see it coming and can steer clear of it easily... but why not try it anyway haha).

      The lube is the best quality of conducting lube I've found. There are no harsh additives in there, and you get a decent amount of it too. You only need small amounts on these things anyway.

      Charging is a typical lithium battery job, so it takes about an hour to get a decent charge and there is no plug included with this kit, but if you own a modern phone or tablet then it's likely to be find to use with this (the cable is included and fits the standard USB port on a normal phone/tablet charger).

      My overall assessment is... you'd be mad not to try this. If you're an experienced user of electrosex toys then this might not be for you (I'm starting to feel the need to get a stronger intensity), but if you're new to it and want to try it before you buy the high-end stuff, then this kit will give you a really good start and some amazing orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you're curious then this is the best kit to buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sensation like no other

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by TickleMeTots, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The first time I had ever heard about electro stimulating sex toys was whilst browsing through Lovehoney's 'What's new in Sex Toys' section. When I first read that electric is used to stimulate our most sensitive body parts, it sounded a little terrifying yet exciting, I really wanted to try it!

      During a visit to Sexpo in London, I was introduced to the toys in person where I actually had the chance to experience how it feels against the skin and learn more about what and how you can play with them. The very second I felt the electric vibing through my hand it made me jump, but want more! I was given a very teasing demo of how you can use the ElectraStim to feel the stimulation between partners, skin to skin which was the most exciting feature for me. The thought of my partner being able to touch my skin and feel electric coming through him and onto me drove me crazy, right then I knew I had to buy it!

      I managed to purchase my ElectraStim EM60 through an amazing offer which was a massive bonus as it meant I could purchase the multipack instead of just the power unit and one matching toy. Within the multipack I received the Motion-activated power unit, two adjustable cock rings, the Silicone Noir Aura (for vaginal or anal), ElectraStim conductive gel, four adhesive pads and a storage bag.

      It's been a while since I purchased this product now, and I have managed to learn more about what can actually be done with this kit than what I was first told, not all related to sexual stimulation either.

      So, of course, you have the motion-activated power unit which is what allows all of this to happen. This unit is rechargeable which always ticks my box on a toy. There aren't too many buttons which makes the use and understanding of how to use it so much simpler. Along the top is the power bar which demonstrates how much power the unit is putting out. And lastly, there's the fantastic 'flick' option (as well as pulses) which gives the user the ability to almost create their own pulse or shock their partner in a fun way.

      Then we have the conductive pads which are plugged into the power unit and then attached to either partner's skin, this is what allows the electric stimulation to pass through body to body during intercourse, oral sex, kissing and just touching - making everything so much more intense. The only downside to this part is that my partner cannot use this during intercourse or during a blowjob due to being circumcised.

      The adjustable cock rings cannot really be used on my partner, however, I have found use for the around my nipples. Usually, my nipples aren't all that sensitive after having had pierced them, but they really do something to them!

      As for the Silicone Noir Aura, this is the one I experimented a little bit more with compared to the other products. Usually, this would be used for vaginal or anal stimulation, which I have tried and felt good but wasn't as exciting as I'd have hoped. If it was something that can be used more like a shaft, then I'd possibly enjoy it more. However, I once came across some info that said electric stimulation under the armpits can decrease the amount you sweat... And it does! Every now and again I'll use the Silicone Noir Aura on a high power setting for around half an hour before I go out or depending on the outfit I'm wearing. A little bit odd but useful!

      Cleaning everything is fairly easy, I use some sex toys cleaning foam and a damp warm cloth to clean each product while all separate from the power unit.

      As it came in a sturdy storage box, I've kept all of the products within in so that when I want to use it I can bring them all out together and not have to dig through my box to find each piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How unique it feels, the quality, variety of products and the excitement mixed with shock.
      Cons
      The wire is a little annoying some times, but nothing really to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Great experience and possibly one of the most exciting products we own.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free stimulation

      Reviewed: 02 May 2016 by Barney50

      I have been curious about electro toys for a while, and my girlfriend and I decided we would try it.

      They are not cheap, so was a bit hesitant about how good it would be for the price.

      I wasn't disappointed. We couldn't wait to try it when it arrived.

      This is amazing the loops and pads are easy to attach, and the sensations are mind-blowing.

      There are loads of different speeds and pulses to completely blow you away. My girlfriend got very turned on watching me use it on myself. She ended up masturbating herself while I watched.

      We both came, and mine was hands-free and out of this world.

      We have both used the plug too. I've used it for anal stimulation, while my GF as given me a BJ. If you can afford this toy then please buy one, you won't be sorry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds and sensations. Both the pads and loops feel amazing. Easily charges up.
      Cons
      Had to replace the loops as they tore, but Lovehoney replaced them free.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 unless they can make something better.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Buy It, You Won't Regret it

      Reviewed: 28 April 2016 by MrGwelshy, a Straight Single Male

      The quality of the product is very high and it's very durable, very easy to use, and very easy to setup, easy to clean. Great for solo play and couples play. I've had more fun with this than any other sex toy. Many accessories you can buy to go with this toy. It’s the perfect toy to travel with on your holidays.

      The loops/ pads/ plug are really soft and comfortable to wear and to insert (plug). As you turn this up you can feel the tingle sensations or the pulsating throbbing feeling travel through your member (very enjoyable) and through the loops.

      The pads tend to stimulate a small area but are just as powerful also to the job very well especially combined with a loop.

      The plug is great quality, easy to use, but for me, it did not do much. I much prefer the loops and pads, they are better and more powerful in my opinion.

      You do need to play with the power/ pattern settings to find what works best for you. Again, full power can be very intense and buzzing. But it can be very painful, so build up to the stronger levels/ patterns! And it can hurt after the big O so just knock the toy off soon as you can!

      Great toy, would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and the patterns easy to use and the mind-blowing orgasm!
      Cons
      The cost and the plug was not all that good for me anyways.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, mind-blowing, buzzing! Definitely a must-have in any toy collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't think about it, get it

      Reviewed: 01 January 2016 by janar

      Looked at getting one of these for a few months before suggesting to my good women, and having finally plucked up the courage, the order arrived with the speed I have come to expect from Lovehoney.

      Once everybody else was out the house I ripped open the plain packaging to find a well boxed item. It was like opening a top class phone. Definitely gave the impression of a quality toy. Put it on to charge with the enclosed cable. (This cable is only about 6 inches, so you might want to get a longer one.) This needs to be via a sub-socket on you PC, or a plug with a sub-socket. The socket on the unit itself is a mini USB, which is different to the micro USB found on most modern phones, so couldn’t use my phone charger to charge. Luckily we have another phone chargers where the cable to plugs into the plug. Charging took about three hours, and according to the instructions a full charge will last 6 hours.

      The kit included a special lube to help conductivity, but is for external use only, although we didn’t find we needed it. For internal use, don’t use silicone-based lubes, as they insulate, so water-based lubes only. Also came with a good supply of cleaning wipes.

      First to be put into use were the loops. These were easily fitted and adjusted, the cable pins from the main unit just slide into the end of each loop. With some trepidation I switched the unit on. At first felt nothing, but once the power was slowly cranked up you could feel the tingle travel between the two loops. You with need to play with the power and pattern settings to find what works for you. Using the controls is easy and intuitive. When you do find the right combination, it is like nothing I have experienced before. It was like being on the point of no return, but being held at that point. My whole groin seemed to twitch. Didn’t bring me to orgasm the first time, but has since.

      Next up, she wanted to try the plug. Easily set up, the prongs from the main lead fit snugly into the base. This had an effect far better we could have ever hoped for. The tingling and pulsing brought her to orgasm again and again. The plug does slip out slightly with the force of pulsing muscles, but holding it in place was no hardship. I’m told on the pulse setting; it feels like it's actually thrusting in and out. This is defiantly like no other toy we have used.

      Similar results were found by using the pads, these are easily applied and removed, although might want to ensure that when use place the pads you avoid hairs, or shave beforehand. The pads can be reused a number of times.

      Another option you can try is the plug and a pad together. This also works wonders. Once again with good results. Fitting a pad to each person is also mind-blowing. Wherever you first make contact the other person the area will tingle and throb. Just make sure you are in contact before switching on, or you get a bit of a zap (nothing to bad).

      We haven’t tried all the combinations you can do with this kit, but the combinations are two pads together, the two loops together, and the plug by itself. The plug with a loop or a pad. A pad and a loop together. And the plug can be used analy as well. When using two items. They can be used on different people so the fun is shared, whereever you touch.

      I wasn’t sure about buying this kit, let’s face it, it’s not cheap. But if you think as each accessory as its own toy, its cost seems more acceptable. If you have been thinking about getting one of these, do it. This is not for those quick spontaneous sessions, but taking you time with produce fantastic mind-blowing results. We are hooked. She’s already looking at the 7-inch dildo attachment!

      This is the longest review I’ve have written for anything, but this is no ordinary gadget. In case you haven’t got the point: best toy ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Earth-shattering orgasms.
      Cons
      Cost. Pins slipped out of loops a few times.
      Bottom line
      Should have bought one sooner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Different and Exciting

      Reviewed: 05 September 2015 by krash73, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have just received this product and so my usage has been minimal.

      So far I have to say I am preferring this to standard vibrating products. I have been experimenting with different locations and achieving all kinds of results.

      Combining certain positions with full power can be very intense and satisfying. Equally it can be very painful so I found just turned it down a notch or two to return to the pleasure zone.

      I have only tried the rings so far but I hope to introduce the pads and plug real soon. Can't wait!!!

      Some might consider it a bit fiddly but it is well worth the effort. You can even combine this with other vibrating products to really turn up the pleasure volume.

      The quality of the product is very high and seems to be very durable.

      Great value because of the versatility of usage.

      Buy one you will not be disappointed :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, versatile and great value
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent bit of kit

      Reviewed: 10 June 2015 by donjuan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After watching some videos on hands-free orgasms, I decided to purchase one of these kits. Am I glad I did.

      Item arrived in the usual plain packaging, thanks to Lovehoney, by far the best company I've dealt with so far when it comes to customer satisfaction. Anyway, it comes with a nice carry pouch and all the attachments to use straight away. As soon as I received it had to go and check it out.

      Quite easy to set up. Even a child could figure it out, so on with the conductive gel and on with the loops. One behind the head and one at the base of my cock and switched on.

      I increased the power setting and boy. I was impressed. The unit has 7 modes, some of which are really nice, and some at higher power settings are just downright criminal in the hands of the missus. Started off with continuous and soon I was hard as a rock and really glad I had made the purchase.

      While I didn't have a HFO the first time I used it, I have had one every other time I used it and it really is fantastic. Should have bought one of these years ago. Mode 1 and mode 2 are the ones that get me off using the loops, and I don't think I've ever cum as hard and for as long in my life. Lads, you really need to buy one of these. They are amazing.

      Now onto the other modes. These can be very painful if you give control to someone else, as they are short bursts of electricity and can make you do the most unusual faces, which the missus gets a great laugh out of, and has brought another side of the woman out that I did not know about. Glad about that as well lol.

      I've experimented with the pads placing them in various locations and they can give great sensations while having sex, but whatever you do, don't pull one off while the unit is powered up or you will get a nasty shock. They must be in full contact or it gets painful.

      Onto the plug. Excellent quality these things are. Really soft and comfortable to wear for extended periods, and boy do they give off a nice tingling if you put it where it hurts.

      The only thing I would like to change on this kit is a rotary power knob instead of the incremental buttons, and if you could adjust the frequency of the modes, but guess that they make an EM140, which I'm saving up for at the moment such is the affinity I have gained from electro stimulation.

      So, guys, listen to me. Go out and buy one quick before they are made illegal. Life's too boring without it. Thank you Lovehoney and thank you ElectraStim.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      What it did to my wife - she's cruel in control.
      Bottom line
      Excellent bit of kit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stimulator to give electrical pulses below the waist

      Reviewed: 10 March 2015 by Nijy

      I have been using electro sex for about 7 years, have 2 devices, and this model really is a huge improvement.

      The intensity levels are much smoother, with refined adjustment. The unit gives wave-like pulses which are just amazing. I use it on tip of penis to butt plug. The sensations are mind-blowing. I just love it and use it every day.

      If you haven't tried one, you are missing out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth adjustment, easy to use under duvet but is illuminated anyway.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A huge improvement on previous devices.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main ElectraStim EM60-M Flick Electrosex Stimulator Multipack Set page