This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 41642.

      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1575%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings
      2. Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings

        Our Price
        €34.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Evie170514, a Straight Married Female

      I had been looking at this mini dress for ages and kept adding it to my basket then deleting it as it says it fits sizes 6-16 and this really worried me as I'm definitely a 16, sometimes bigger.

      Anyway, I took the plunge and ordered it and was almost having palpitations when it came to trying it on as I was convinced it wouldn't fit. After some adjusting of the lace in the back, I had the dress on and I love it!

      It hides anything you're not happy with (in my case my tummy) and emphasized everything I do like (bum). I'm quite short (5'5) and the suspenders at the back don't quite lie against my skin but that's my fault for my short legs!

      I am also not very blessed in the boob department but this dress makes it look like I have a bit more up top than usual! I have yet to wear it for the hubby but I'm pretty certain he's gonna love it.

      As with all Lovehoney packages, this was delivered in plain packaging. I even had to take the delivery from the postman so no need for blushing! All in all, I am thrilled with this dress and I can't wait to see what hubby thinks of it.

      Ladies, if you're a bit curvier and are worried about this fitting I would order it and give it a go! There's lots of room in the dress with the adjustable lace and it is so flattering!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing it's my body that's the problem!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, flattering, comfortable and sexy as hell!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by Loopylou87, a Straight Engaged Female

      Out of all the outfits I have ever had, this is one of the most flattering!

      It fits lovely and gets very very good results from whoever you're trying to impress. ;-)

      The only advice I’d give is don’t be in a rush getting it on as can be a tad tricky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy fun

      Reviewed: 16 August 2018 by Danni34, a Straight Married Female

      Great quality item, purchased as an anniversary treat. I wore it out under a sexy black dress to dinner which really turned my husband on knowing what I had on underneath.

      Nice fit and makes you feel sexy and confident. Led to a fun exciting night. Highly recommend this product to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel confident and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Sultry

      Reviewed: 13 January 2018 by hornyprincess, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this as soon as I slipped it on.

      I'm very tall with long legs and a long body so it's always a concern that things won't fit when it's an all in one, but this is perfect.

      I did opt to add a black thong because I felt like my vj was too on display for when my partner walked through the door haha but the beauty of this is that you can cover up a little or not at all.

      I felt wonderful and it's so comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice on the skin.
      Cons
      Body was a tiny bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: 29 January 2017 by Go girl, a Straight Married Female

      Another great outfit to add to my collection. Absolutely love the fit and feel of this.

      The pretty tie up back makes me look just as good from behind. My fiancé loves it just as much as me.

      It hides my Christmas bulges a treat, but still makes me feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fun I have when I wear it. It drives him wild.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great turn-on for him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and slimming.

      Reviewed: 14 September 2015 by Naughtygirl784, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a size 16 I worry about my body (I know I shouldn't) but I just wanted to look perfect for Valentine's day for my OH. I put it on and instantly felt sexy. So easy having an all in one with access to everything.

      It looks classy and I felt a million pounds in it.

      The OH could not stop staring when I walked out of the bathroom with a lit Lovehoney body candle in one hand and a pair of Lovehoney handcuffs in the other!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good. Feels good. Comfortable.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit delicate when you're being very naughty.
      Bottom line
      Classy piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: 16 March 2015 by Lullabybabe017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so excited to receive this item. It looks absolutely stunning from the packaging. As always, delivery was rapid and the packaging was minimal.

      I am a size 10/12 and this item you can adjust the lace backing to it, so that it fits absolutely perfectly. It looks and feels amazing when it is on.

      The material is very soft to touch and the pattern on the front panel is lovely when you see it up close and personal.

      This particular bodystocking is very robust and can take a considerable amount of handling when in use even with having the loop laces on the back for the corset.

      At 5'7" this was a great fit for me and I think would look absolutely stunning on someone with even longer legs. The detail on the suspenders is beautiful, so for the price of this item, it is an absolute bargain.

      I would highly highly recommend this item if you want to make an impact on your other half. Will definitely be keeping a few of these in my lingerie drawer, just in case they go out of stock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it fitted so nicely against my skin.
      Cons
      There is nothing that I didn't like about this item.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and if you want to buy something amazing, here it is.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 23 June 2014 by Bunnykins, a Straight Engaged Female

      Quick delivery and discreet packaging, as always from Lovehoney!

      Initial reaction was too small but after trying out it's actually quite generous and can see how it would be a one size fits all item.

      Simple to slip into and looks sexy with some heels. Personally I love the fact it's all in one as no bumps from suspended belt etc and no real need for knickers.

      Love the detailing on back too.

      I love this item and has definitely given me more confidence in the bedroom with the OH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All in one so much easier, sexy looking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lingerie item and will wear time and time again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Irish Lady, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My BF bought this for something different in the bedroom and he absolutely loved it as did I!

      It fits absolutely perfectly and I have a curvy body so it can be hard to find something to fit nicely, but this was lovely and made me feel very sexy.

      Highly recommend this for all the curvy ladies out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits my body perfectly!
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say about this product in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and stunning

      Reviewed: 14 October 2016 by Funtimes24, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my OH as part of my first order from Lovehoney and she absolutely loved it, as did I.

      An easy purchase for me without having to worry about sizing. It makes her feel even sexier and always gets her in the mood. I love it when she greets me home in it as I know I'm in for a treat.

      Great purchase, thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No need to worry about sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, stunning, and awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and stylish

      Reviewed: 07 August 2016 by AndieCandy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love this piece. My third addition to the Dreamgirl collection and I have to say they never ever fail.

      I'm a small size 12 and, as usual, this was a perfect fit. I'm 5'8 and I think if you were much shorter (like all of the other Dreamgirl outfits) it might be too long on the legs just because the suspenders are attached.

      I'm a B cup and found this to be very flattering on. The neckline is beautiful, so sexy - just rests above the nipple so it shows just the right amount to leave your partner wanting more! The ribbon detailing at the back makes this piece different and makes it stand out. OH adored it.

      Definitely buy, but buy with caution if you are under 5'7.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribbon detail at the back was very cute!
      Cons
      Be careful with the fabric on the suspenders, easily ripped.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and classy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy

      Reviewed: 31 July 2015 by LeggyBrunette

      I received the item quickly. I'm 5'11" and feel it comes up a little short on the body. It feels nice against the skin, though, and is perfect for under a dress for a night out.

      It looks great teamed with super high heels. It gives the body a nice shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Body is too short.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 15 February 2015 by Wouldn'tyouliketoknow ;), a Straight Going Steady Female

      At first sight, this looks to be far too small for a one size fits all, but after trying on it becomes clear why.

      The back is easy to adjust, and once fitted properly looks amazing! The lace on the front is comfortable and very sexy. It also smooths over any lumps and bumps and is, overall, very flattering.

      If you are taller than your average lady (I'm 5ft10") then be aware that the dress will only reach to the tops of your hipbones and can look a little odd (only my opinion, my boyfriend didn't seem to mind!).

      I paired it with some black lacy underwear to get a better line, as well as a pair of black heels!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is slimming and the lace looks great against my skin!
      Cons
      The dress is shorter than I would have liked, but it's not a dealbreaker.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and comfortable - also pretty much undetectable under clothes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy R&R

      Reviewed: 11 November 2014 by D&C-55, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this having been hinted at previously by my partner to buy a similar outfit from another site, ready for when he got back from being deployed with the forces.

      I checked out Lovehoney because the choice is far greater, the price was far better value and I knew I could find the style of lingerie my man wanted.

      I put this on for him the night he returned, and he couldn't keep away from me, definitely a hit. I felt so confident in it, it's so sexy and the lace detail is gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the classic, sultry feel, the lace detail and the lace-up back.
      Cons
      Wasn't robust enough for what was a very heated night. Our fault.
      Bottom line
      This outfit helped make a very memorable evening for me and my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as it looks

      Reviewed: 21 June 2014 by MonsPiper, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this a while back and when my OH wore it. It really did look amazing on!

      It's very revealing as you would expect as the body stops just below the stomach, so there is nothing in the way of you enjoying her while she wears it.

      As I expected, it's not something you can quickly put on, but allow your self about 5 minutes (being generous here) to put it on comfortably.

      The back allows you to tighten or loosed as it's corset-like with the ties.

      The item feels less smooth as it looks in the picture, but the lace detailing still feels lovely. The rest of the material is soft but not a sexy soft, but when it looks this good it's very easily forgotten!

      If the item is snug on then be careful as a quick movement where the item isn't ready to give can cause tears! After one use we have a hole next to the lace detail on the front and part of the bottom at the back has thinned but that was our fault!

      I would recommend this for anyone who loves lingerie! And a great thing about is the stockings don't fall down! :D

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks amazing, and for the price you have all you need, stockings and body!
      Cons
      The none lace part isn't as sexy to feel as I expected.
      Bottom line
      A must have for anyone who loves to wear lingerie!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Sheer Lace All-In-One Suspender Dress and Stockings page