This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      €14.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 42751.

      1. Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve 19 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      842%
      4 star
      632%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      211%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve
      2. Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve

        Our Price
        €14.95

    1. Big fun

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by youngm4olderf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner was skeptical when I first showed her and was in fact a little scared of its size.

      It slips on well with a bit of lube on your already erect member and with suction created a nice vacuum.

      In use, I do feel a lot of sensations as I enter her. A lot of pressure, but it’s nice.

      She ended up loving it and it comes into play every few sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and comfortable.
      Cons
      Difficult to clean inside.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for added length and girth.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great way to add length and thickness

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by youngm4olderf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner had been away for a week and while she was away I ordered this to surprise her with. When we started getting down to business, I slipped this on, lubed up and slowly entered her.

      Her eyes rolled back in her head and commented on how big I felt. She reached down and was surprised when she felt the material connected to me.

      I was surprised at how good it felt for me too. Occasionally, depending on how much lube was used, you may need to hold the base but in general it stays on.

      Another good aspect of it is that, because it's clear, it does not look garish and simply enhancers your member rather than dominating it.

      After adjusting. She loved the feeling of the thickness and soon climaxed with me inside her, which doesn't often happen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It stays on quite well throughout the thrusting.
      Cons
      Practice putting it on before using it!
      Bottom line
      Felt great for both of us. Will be used again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise

      Reviewed: 17 July 2017 by Samh19889, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered as a surprise for my wife as she always wants to go harder and longer.

      Using the Doc Johnson Big Warhead didn't disappoint.

      She loved being filled by all 8 inches and loves it everytime it comes out to play.

      I like how hard it makes me feel and love giving it to my wife deep hard and fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How big it makes me look.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Good toy to spice things up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very hard to put on

      Reviewed: 14 July 2016 by Superman691968, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased the Doc Johnson Big Warhead Penis Sleeve and my lady loves it.

      No problem with the Lovehoney package, but a problem with Royal Mail, it took 4 days to arrive.

      It was hard to get on properly but with some lubricant helped a little and a pinhole at the bottom of the head to let the air out. When you get it on properly it's very comfortable and fits well.

      Calling all men out there, your ladies will love it and for less then a £10 it's a must.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality and price.
      Cons
      Hard to put on.
      Bottom line
      Better then some of the more expensive ones for under £10, buy one now!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 09 April 2016 by Hornycouple1986, a Straight Married Female

      Good toy to keep you going. Me and the missus really enjoyed playing with it. ;)

      Bit hard to get on with all the air out, but good lube sorts that out lol.

      But we had a few good nights with it and use it quite often lol. Would recommend to try this for the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow just wow

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by happyguy69, a Straight Single Male

      I got this as a surprise for the missus just as a half joke really. I lubed my member up and slid it on careful not to have any trapped air in there (there is a knack to getting it on). I lay on my back and she rode the hell out of me. An hour later and many positions after we both collapsed tired.

      It makes me look bigger than I am. It prolongs sex. It adds a bit of girth. It acts also as a condom and damn even for me it felt good, which I wasn't sure it would as it's thick.

      Being a lad I stood in front of the mirror *cue superman pose* as soon as it was delivered and I got the hang of getting it on and I love this thing. The missus came three times in our session. She was shaking on the bed unable to stand up and she was still twitching an hour later when we went out shopping. Best money ever spent, not even joking!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My extra girth and length.
      Cons
      Little tricky to get on but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Lube up squeeze the air out and let it ease on slowly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 19 April 2016 by Mr MJM, a Straight Married Male

      Decided to buy this as a surprise for the wife.

      As always, super-quick delivery in discreet packaging. On opening the packet, my initial thoughts were 'it's huge' but once I was erect it wasn't so daunting.

      After reading previous reviews about it being difficult to slip on, I applied water-based lube on my penis and inside the extender and slid it on. Now, it does take some getting used to and some funny noises, but once you get the hang of it, its not too bad, fitment is nice and snug.

      The wife was pleasantly suprised when I inserted myself into her, and straight away she could tell the difference, so with some lube and steady insertion she eventually started to really enjoy it and liked how it felt inside her. Needless to say, she orgasmed rather quickly and more intense than normal, and it did take me longer than normal to climax wearing the extender, which I was rather pleased about and so was the wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, nice feel, works wonders.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 04 November 2014 by Chris_1

      I really enjoyed this toy.

      It made everything more fun for both me and my partner. Just the look of it down there was great!

      We used it both on me and other toys to increase the size and length.

      It was tricky to get it on at first, but with practice this became easier. This only comes out now for special occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Colour.
      Cons
      Tricky to get it to fit - there is a skill to it.
      Bottom line
      For the price it's a must!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by Squirttilluhurt, a Straight Married Female

      I got this and we've never tried anything like this before.

      My husband says he still has good feeling and it keeps him harder for longer. He removes it when he wants to come. We had to put a hole in the end of it to make it easier to get on and off. He feels great with it on and I get plenty to scream about. I do find it can make me a little sore if used too often.

      It's a new toy and new excitement with greater orgasms so it's getting used a lot at the minute. He literally wants to wear it every time we have sex. It's got a good girth and makes his dick stay hard longer and it fills out the whole extender.

      Happy wife, happy life!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Hardness.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go harder for longer

      Reviewed: 28 March 2018 by Buzz Bunny, a Straight Married Male

      The Doc Johnson Big Warhead sleeve is a great item for the price to have in that "naughty toy chest".

      First time out the packaging I thought how will this stay on while in use without a ball strap. But it really does stay firmly in place once you've managed to get it on

      Now this was the only slight negative I have and it was the time it takes to get the sleeve on squeezing the air out and being comfortable.

      Don't let this put you off, though, as it's well worth the effort if your wanting to increase your girth and length whilst reducing sensitivity so you can go so much longer increasing the pleasure for your partner. Plus with the change in penis size this can add some form of role play with your own imagination.

      I've found since using it quite a bit since purchasing it that a small modification, i.e. hole or two towards the end of the sleeve, help me with getting the sleeve on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, able to last so much longer!
      Cons
      Tricky getting it on.
      Bottom line
      Even, though, it's hard to get on. 100% worth it for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adding a few

      Reviewed: 03 January 2016 by S&L*, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always postage was swift and discreet.

      We purchased the clear Doc Johnson big warhead penis sleeve. This is great for newbies in experimenting in using sleeves. It adds a couple on the end and round the side. Applying plenty of the lube, the warhead slips on nicely.

      Beware of trapped air as it can make an unpleasant sound pretty loud.

      My partner loved the texture, it was able to fill all the right spots.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for newbies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Want to feel like a porn star

      Reviewed: 17 March 2019 by YoungEssexCouple, a Straight Married Male

      The first thing you notice about the Doc Johnson Big Warhead Penis Sleeve is the size. This thing is massive. It only adds about an extra inch, but that's more than enough. The head of the sleeve is firm and easily manageable.

      Trying to get the sleeve over your manhood can be difficult and will need a small amount of lube to help you squeeze in.

      During sex it makes you feel like a god. It desensitises enough that you can make sure your partner is able to enjoy the experience to the full.

      Great for roleplaying, particularly when paired with a blindfold as, and I quote, "It's like having sex with someone else, but it's still you."

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How great it made me feel.
      Cons
      Can be hard to put on.
      Bottom line
      Totally different experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Says cock sleeve, video says vibrator sleeve

      Reviewed: 12 February 2015 by haggis 6969, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was in 2 minds about buying this, but it was a quick fix replacement for my mega thick cock sleeve, until I got my replacement.

      I don't need a sleeve as I am a good enough size, but I wanted her to have more (nice guy, you know, lol).

      It arrived quickly as usual. The entrance to it is on the small side, but with plenty of lube and a bit of squeezing the air and pulling it down, it goes on. Practice makes perfect. I still had inch or 2 left to put in, but it was a nice snug fit and it looks pretty great.

      It doesn't add masses of girth, but that wasnt a problem. It's not as sensitive as I thought it would be as it's not so thick and it was really tight on. I think if the suction wasnt so much, I would probably have lost my erection. It may be great for guys who want to last longer.

      On the plus side, it was great to see her enjoy it, which did turn me on. She loved the extra length, but said it did feel like she was having a toy used on her.

      Sure, it will get used again at some point, but not great enough for me to be excited for when it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good.
      Cons
      Lacks feeling when penetrating.
      Bottom line
      Not a bad toy. Just not for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smashed it

      Reviewed: 01 June 2014 by Underaveragemale, a Straight Married Male

      This is perfect for adding the length you want to your manhood.

      I'm not big and my wife was curious about bigger, so I bought this and boy did she like it.

      This is now our default toy as she loves being filled to the max. Good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The product fits perfect, easily washable. She screams her head off every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spot-on for an under-average male.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked like it should

      Reviewed: 19 December 2016 by shadow2_d, a Straight Married Male

      Got this on a whim, surprised the OH with it one morning. Trimmed it to fit, put it in warm water for a little while (as another had posted) took it out had an interesting time trying to put on.

      After a few different attempts trying to remove air and get suction to stay on, I used another reviewers tip on putting a small hole on underside just behind the head.

      Once on used some lube got her ready, and before I knew it she was thrashing under me with excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added extra length and girth.
      Cons
      Was difficult to put on at first.
      Bottom line
      Nice quality, could use some slight modification.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Big Warhead 8 Inch Penis Extender Sleeve page