1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      €5.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 2776.

      1. Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      660%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      220%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat
      2. Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat

        Our Price
        €5.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Fun and Sexy

      Reviewed: 18 November 2013 by Twilightgirl123, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this for Halloween. Didn't actually go out but brought it out to show my friends and had a good giggle.

      I was worried it wouldn't fit but it fits my head really well and has a cute design.

      Really good for dressing up at Halloween. It was a fantastic price as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must buy if your dressing up as a police officer for Halloween.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great hat, thank you

      Reviewed: 18 April 2013 by Scotty Hottie

      Well, I got this for free using my points, as it's something I have been meaning to get for some time. Even if it wasn't free, it was really cheap, so can't complain.

      For the price listed, it's good value. Pretty sturdy and looks good. Not going to be patrolling the streets wearing it anyway.

      Some costume hats look pretty tacky but this isn't bad at all! I don't plan on wearing it in person, but on webcam (and in my photos) it looks great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks quite authentic, and good quality for price.
      Cons
      Nothing I don't like.
      Bottom line
      Just what I wanted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the price you can't go wrong

      Reviewed: 01 April 2016 by S4zz, a Bisexual Married Female

      I ordered this with my Oh! Points, so I really couldn't go wrong there. But I would've happily paid the asking price, because it's so little to ask and we do like a bit of fancy dress (though we've yet to work up the courage to do a bit of roleplay in the bedroom!).

      The hat fit my head well, not too tight, which is good because I think I've a bit of a big head.

      The material is suited to the purpose, with a reinforced bit to keep its shape, and the black and white band is well fixed on.

      The badge is fixed with a staple, but seemed secure (but this also enabled its removal when I wanted to adapt the hat to a different fancy dress costume).

      It's really good!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and value for money, and it's versatile.
      Cons
      Only criticism is the shape is more a PC than a WPC.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Police hat

      Reviewed: 25 February 2015 by Chattyc

      Bought for a fancy dress party and was perfect. It arrived before it was expected, which is brilliant - packaged discreetly as always.

      I would strongly recommend this to anyone who wanted to pick something for a fancy dress party. This does not look tacky and is pretty sturdy overall.

      It fitted my head perfectly, although my hair is really thick and curly, which may mean it could possibly be too big for some people.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks very realistic, looks more expensive than it is.
      Cons
      Badge possibly a bit flimsy, but perfect for fancy dress.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any fancy dress party.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 09 November 2011 by 123321, a Bisexual Single Female

      I didn't want to spend £20 - £30 on an outfit so I got this hat with a cheap skirt, blue shirt and handcuffs from eBay.

      This hat works great. The badge is a bit cheap looking but at £3.50 I was certainly expecting worse!

      Ordered one day, was dispatched the next and arrived the day after! (With free delivery!)

      Great to top off the costume!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inexpensive, good quality for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing - does the job!
      Bottom line
      Great value, good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute police hat

      Reviewed: 09 February 2012 by Peaches Will Cream

      I got this hat with my Oh! Points. I already have a police hat but it was looking a little worse for wear so decided I would give this one a go.

      It came by next day delivery, which is always good.

      When I opened it the way it had been packed meant the hard shiny plastic rim was a little bent, but with some strength I managed to unbend it.

      The hat is really good quality though. For the price it is a total bargain. The badge does look pretty cheap and is just stapled on so if you really didn't like it you could always change the badge. But personally I think it's fine and I would definitely recommend this product to complete your sexy police outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality for the price.
      Cons
      The cheap badge.
      Bottom line
      Good for finishing of your sexy police look.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ello Ello, What Do We 'Av 'Ere?

      Reviewed: 20 May 2013 by buffster666

      I bought this to go with my Cops n Robbers outfit a few years ago and it's seen a little action in its time down bars.

      It's a little too big for my head and spins round when I move, although the product description clearly cites the size of the hat. I clearly didn't measure my head before purchasing!

      A good hat to get to complement an outfit or for going out if you don't care whether it goes missing.

      For me, it rests too low on my head and blocks my vision. I can't see anything on with this on and wear it in such a manner that it nearly falls off. I don't like the emblem on the cap too much, it feels relatively flimsy.

      However, the fabric feels okay and I've been using this product for a year or two and it's never broken on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completes an outfit.
      Cons
      Too big for my head and blocks my sight.
      Bottom line
      It's okay, but nothing too special.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks better on photo

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      I bought this for a play event that was themed. I was disappointed in the quality. It struck me as very costume quality and not as high a quality as the photo would make it look. Rather flimsy material.

      For cheap role-play it is okay. It did not fit my small head though. For the price it is okay. Nothing special though, if you are into just a look over functionality and quality it is suited to you. Personally (sorry to sound snobby) would much rather buy a more expensive high-quality item.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      PVC peak looked good.
      Cons
      Cheap materials, did not fit my head, only comes in one size.
      Bottom line
      Okay for costume but not for heavy kink activities.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will do the job

      Reviewed: 24 June 2014 by Naughtymeg, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Cheap and this product does reflect that.

      I wasn't expecting something amazing. But it has glue on it around the badge and the badge isnt centred so it does look a bit cheap! But for the price I think it's an okay item.

      Planning on wearing it a bit wonky, then other half won't notice! Think I can still pull it off... x

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Glue on show, wonky.
      Bottom line
      Good price but item does reflect that.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Fever Sexy Police Officer Hat page