This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Our Price
      €84.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 850 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 52093.

      1. Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair 39 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3179%
      4 star
      410%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair
      2. Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair

        Our Price
        €84.95

    1. Great addition to our collection

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by Cdot23, a Straight Married Male

      Received the item in five Days (Atlanta to California), discreetly as always. The chair came 3/4 put together already. I was able to combine the two pieces without needing a second pair of hands. I've assembled and disassembled (storage) many times by myself. It is tricky solo, so I could see where another person would help.

      Cut to the chase. The chair is GREAT for face riding. The views amazing. Her on top is great too. The bounce coming off the heavy-duty elastic straps does most of the work. If you want even deeper penetration I suggest you arch up or put a pillow under you for support. Wife and I are on the smaller scale size wise. 5'5" 120-150 I fit no problem under the chair, but I could see where a bigger person would have trouble. Keep that in mind before you purchase. We've used the chair a couple times now. Looking forward to many more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Only adds to the sexual experience.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It changed my (sex) life

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Speedy delivery as usual with Lovehoney. Even though the box it came in was big, it was plain and discreet.

      The chair came partially put together, with instructions on how to finish assembling it. It says that a strong person should do it, and that's right! We did it together with my boyfriend and it took quite some effort.

      Once it's put together, this chair is very robust and sturdy. It can be placed either on the floor or on the bed, as long as the mattress isn't too soft. The elastic seat is comfortably wide. It's stretchy but firm enough to allow for full control of your movements.

      I have lower back pain as well as sciatica down my legs, which makes many sex positions way too painful for me. Although we've found some alternative positions that work, this chair has opened up a whole new world of possibilities.

      It allows me to be in charge while also being comfortably seated. It can be used for receiving oral, vaginal or anal sex and your partner has enough room to use toys on you at the same time. I can also sit on it, have my partner stand in front of me, and give them oral. This way I can last longer!

      The only drawback is that it's hard to store or hide it out of sight, unless you have a very big closet. I don't, so I have it in my room. Whenever I have visitors, I cover it with an innocent-looking pile of clothes and hope nobody will notice.

      Overall, it's a great quality, durable and very practical chair that has helped me improve my sex life. I think it's very much worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, versatile, durable, comfortable. Easier to have sex if you have back/ nerve pain.
      Cons
      Hard to put together, difficult to store or hide.
      Bottom line
      A worthy investment!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Piece of Furniture

      Reviewed: 22 May 2019 by Filthy Phil, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wasn't really sure about buying this but went for it anyway and surprised my girlfriend with it. We both love it.

      It can be assembled by a reasonably strong person with a bit of ingenuity and clever footwork, and it came partially assembled anyway. It's quite discreet when assembled and could easily be mistaken for one of those things you put your luggage on.

      It's the business when you get down to using it. Penetration is fab but I got a bit of a sore neck getting to the right areas with my tongue. Perhaps I'll use a pillow next time. My girlfriend absolutely loves it anyway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety it brought to our love life.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      A nice bit of naughtiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to our play

      Reviewed: 17 February 2019 by WeFoundOurPerfect, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I saw this a few times and thought it looked great, then it came up in the Black Friday deals and I thought why not.

      It stayed in the box for a while but we finally got round to using it and it was amazing.

      She was as enthusiastic as I was to try it in different ways, starting with sitting on it while my face was underneath it, it spreads her cheeks and gives complete access as she sits fully on it and was flexible enough to allow her to grind onto my tongue, there’s also enough space to be able to use fingers or other toys if needed, she had an amazing orgasm.

      Once that subsided I positioned myself under it and she sat on it again and was able to bounce hard onto me, the seat part was flexible enough to allow her to bounce onto my full length, an amazing view for the guy as well.

      Worth it just for the face sitting alone as I really love that, but will definitely be a regular part of our play as we explore different positions with it as well.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for face sitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Opens up a whole new kind of play.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun piece of furniture

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by TheJJ’s, a Straight Married Male

      Read the reviews and decided to add the Enhancer Chair to our collection as my wife’s knees sometimes cause her pain.

      It arrived in the usual plain discreet packaging - excellent delivery by LH as always.

      The chair is easy and quick to put together, albeit would recommend 2 sets of hands which makes it much easier. The chair is well built and well protected. The elastic is multi-layered, strong and comfortable.

      My wife couldn’t wait to try it out - her confidence in the chair quickly building as she tried out different positions. It makes both cowgirl and face sitting a great deal more comfortable (no more knee pain) and enjoyable for both of us - particularly as I love giving oral and she loves receiving oral! When sitting on the chair, my wife loves the fact the straps naturally spread her wider - she also finds she is easily able to stimulate herself using her favourite toy at the same time - a win-win!

      In our opinion the chair should be suited to most people, however as the elastic straps are quite heavy duty, it may not be quite so effective for those more dainty. The chair is easy to dismantle and store, albeit we just leave it made up in a cupboard - it is also very easy to wipe down and clean.

      In conclusion, a surprisingly fab piece of kit that is both very practical and a great deal of fun. The position options are only limited by your imagination - the booklet could do with a few more suggestions, however, a quick search on the internet revealed a whole raft of positions and uses. Whilst the chair is fairly pricey, we would absolutely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality, robust, comfortable, simple and easy to use.
      Cons
      Booklet could have had more suggestions re positions and uses.
      Bottom line
      Excellent chair that definitely does what it says - makes intimate fun even easier.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plenty of bounce

      Reviewed: 19 January 2019 by Vaping girl, a Straight Married Female

      After seeing this on a porn video, my husband and I knew we needed to try this! We could always guarantee on Lovehoney to be a stockist, so we placed an order and as always prompt discreet delivery. This was easy to put together, although I would recommend if possible both of you putting together as it's quite rigid and some may find this tricky, but once assembled the fun can begin!

      This has been a great addition to the bedroom and we have had hours of fun and plenty of orgasms! As well as using this with my husband I can use this alone with many of our other toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reaching new orgasmic heights!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must try! Can bring plenty of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing piece of kit

      Reviewed: 04 January 2019 by Noah B, a Straight Married Male

      We already own a number of Liberator products, which we find great as me and my SO are very different in both height and weight, so the support make things easier. When I first saw this I didn’t think it would offer much more than we already had. How wrong was I.

      This thing is amazing. We tried it last night, and much like many of the reviews here will confirm, it’s a game changer. My SO for the first time could straddle me comfortably as we’ve always struggled with her on top due to the size difference. She was bouncing away with gay abundance. It gives great views in cowgirl position and oral is awesome to. I urge anyone to give this a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says it does.
      Cons
      The position guide is poor a glossy booklet like liberator would be much better.
      Bottom line
      Price up a wedge/ramp combo. Bang for buck it’s a no-brainier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never heard the husband moan like that.....

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      Good grief, what a find this is! Until I read other forum users saying about what a great item this was during Black Friday. I never would have thought we needed it. After all, all it does is 'assists' you to do positions that we are more than capable of doing anyway, right? Well, I must say that this is the kind of assisting I need more of in my life!

      Putting it together wasn't too much of a chore. Husband managed it on his own without bothering with the instructions and we have tried it with me in the cowgirl position. Height wise, by taking my position on the straps I seemed to sink them to the perfect height with my husband underneath the stool, but because of my knees being much higher than my bum my husband said I felt very tight, and he was, very quickly, in absolute heaven.

      I have never, ever, heard him so vocal and generally uncontrollable as that. It wasn't just him who had a great time: he felt a lot deeper inside me than usual, but because I was in charge and at quite a vantage point position wise. No risk of uncomfortable whacks to the cervix as I merrily bounced away.

      Yes you are physically a bit removed, and I was worried that the chair would get in the way of the intimacy, but actually in practice we were closer than I expected, so husband easily and comfortably had hold of my boobs throughout. I'm not used to towering over him during sex, and this was a massive turn-on, seeing him so vulnerable (basically caged in under the chair), but also so overwhelmed by how good it all felt I started hurling filthy talk at him, such was my delight in seeing him so turned on, so totally lost in it, and so under my control.

      Even if we never use this chair for anything other than a variation on cowgirl it will have been worth its weight in gold. It is now my secret weapon to use on the husband, and I'm just amazed at the difference it has made. I can't wait to try it in the myriad of other positions we can use with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completely different, intense, experience for both of us.
      Cons
      Bit bulky to store without having to dismantle.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bouncy

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Plain white box. Next day delivery.

      I bought this item on a whim in the sales. We are lucky in the sense we don't need leg support... or so I thought.

      This chair is dangerously addictive and can end sexy time to soon. Before this chair *spoiler alert* position change was a good tactic to prolong the inevitable, but once under this chair (using in the position the model is) you lose all power and control. This chair is a master/sub dream come true.

      I mostly wanted the chair for face-sitting and wow it works well. The gap between the floor and chair once someone is sat on it is perfect for us, and even if it wasn't the elastic straps are bouncy enough to pull your partner down and equally strong enough to push back up.

      I can see how this chair would help if you need leg support and has definitely improved the duration of sexy time once used alongside Lovehoney delay gel for me.

      When you sit on the chair the straps spread leaving plenty of room at the front for her to play with a bullet/clit stimuli toys.

      It was tricky to put together but it openly recommends two people to assemble. I managed to do it alone but it would of been easier with help.

      I rate this chair and recommend it. You 'need' this chair you just don't know it yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great A+.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Kinky and sex mad, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The chair was awesome. Allowed us to reach new parts of each other and new heights of sexual excitement.

      Would definitely recommend it for everyone. Can access all areas. Well worth the money. Can be used by both sex for great enjoyment.

      Go on... buy one... you won't regret it and that's a promise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome purchase.
      Cons
      Perfect.
      Bottom line
      An amazing purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex position enhancer chair

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Tahls.101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh wow. Nothing can even begin to explain how amazing this chair is.

      It's ideal for less strain on the women's legs. So many different positions to be done using this!

      I personally love sitting on my partner's face. This makes it easy to do for hours without getting tired legs

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, so many ways to cum using this.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and strong, fun to use

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by Jasse, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I were looking into sex chairs/swings and decided to get this for now. We'll get a swing in the future when we have more space.

      I'm fairly average strength and this chair took some effort to put together. For a minute I thought I wouldn't be able to. As a result of this we've decided to store it set up rather than disassembling each time.

      The instructions for setting it up also include suggested positions for use, which was nice.

      Since setting the chair up we've used it for a few different positions. Though we still have ideas for more to try. Every time has been enjoyable whether it be me or my wife receiving.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of options for something so simple.
      Cons
      Difficult to assemble, though worth it.
      Bottom line
      Simple but effective. Would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good bit of kit

      Reviewed: 25 May 2018 by her+him

      Both me and my other, or should I say better half, are not small people by any stretch of imagination, so at first we were both a little worried about it holding up to the weight.

      However, it is with great satisfaction that I can say this is more than up to the job. There is not a lot of things you can't do with this. It is only your imagination that will hold you back trying new things to try.

      Once you get it out of the box the instructions are easy to follow, and with a little bit of elbow grease it is put together is a few minutes. Also included on the instructions sheet are a few ideas the chair can be used for, which is never a bad thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The possibilities are endless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for the couples that want to try new things.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The hype is real

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Benatey69, a Straight Engaged Female

      We literally just got this delivered today along with many other goodies from Lovehoney.

      As soon as my girl came home I just had to get her to try it out asap - I got her naked, positioned myself under her with the chair above me, she hopped on and we were both stunned. She could move so fast and with complete ease! Easy for her to touch her clit whilst bouncing away too. Many positions to try out. She said haha I could do this whilst watching TV - Yup, we're gonna be watching lots of TV.

      It's genuinely a game-changer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to assemble, took 2 minutes. Loved how you can just jump on and go!
      Cons
      What's not to like?!
      Bottom line
      10/10. Extremely sturdy and lots of fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loads of positions

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by menmywifeluvsex, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have used it several times now and are finding different positions all the time. My favourite one is when my wife sits on it with my head underneath, the elastic stretches just enough for her to be sitting on my face comfortably and the gap between the two bands opens up her slit just right.

      Struggled a bit to put it together but a great piece of equipment anyway. We highly recommend this one, saves a sore neck when I've been down on my wife for a few hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Takes up a bit of room in the bedroom.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't be without it now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 39 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Sex Position Enhancer Chair page