1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 55332.

      1. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1670%
      4 star
      522%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml
      2. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

        Our Price
        €34.95

    1. The Master Douche

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by TwinkBoy, a Gay Single Male

      I play anally pretty often and have tried a lot of cleaning douches in my short time but let me tell you, when I opened the package I was stunned with how big it is - first thought was this is gonna be challenging, yet I gave it a go!

      The nozzle is very practical, inserts with a minimal amount of lube. After you’re done it comes apart for easy sanitation. I have never felt so clean and ready to play with my partner before!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comes apart for easy sanitation.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      A strong 10/10!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Fresh And So Clean

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Sheetfreak69, a Straight Married Male

      When I got this thing I was so excited. Then I opened the package from Lovehoney and I was like holy #@!$! It's pretty big, but I'm going to try it. So I did.

      The nozzle is long, but rounded which made for easy insertion with a little lube. This thing holds a lot of water. The first use the bulb came apart from the stem, which it's designed to do for cleaning, but I had to figure out how to properly squeeze all of that water out without breaking them apart.

      Once I figured that out I became a pleased customer. This thing really cleans you out and I feel the difference between this and a standard douche. With all that water you're putting in, I suggest waiting about 30 minutes before it's all expelled. Take a nice hot shower after and you're ready for lift off!

      After using this douche I haven't come across anything left to find when playing anally, which is obviously the point. I really am a sold customer on this product. If you want to be cleared for take off, this is the douche to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multidirectional nozzle and volume of water it holds.
      Cons
      Took some getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Great product once you figure out the perfect angle for use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Daddy of all Douches

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by GapeMaster, a Bisexual Single Male

      The title says it all really, this really is the daddy of all douches.

      I’m very anally experienced so over the last few years I have tried close to 15 different douches and let me tell you, none of them come close to this. Don’t let the size of it put you off, this is a massive tick in the pro column, it’s about the length of your average dildo so it really isn’t too big to store easily.

      There are two reasons this is the king, the sheer volume the Bum Buddy can hold puts other douches to shame. There is nothing worse than being raring to go but it taking an age and a day to get prepped.

      Previously I’d have to keep constantly refilling to get squeaky clean, with this you’re talking two full bulbs at the most, three if I’m using particular large toys.

      The second reason is the fact it has multiple spray holes around the tip, combine this with the volume and I’m not sure a hosepipe could clean you quicker.

      If you’re buying any other douche other than this, you’re doing it wrong...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer volume means less refills.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Gets you squeaky clean in double quick time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top for the bots

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Single man 1973, a Straight Single Male

      Already had a smaller one, but found it sometime hard to know if it was in properly, so when saw this I thought it looked like something I need to try.

      I can honestly say you can certainly tell when this bad boy is going up your bum hole,and with a bigger bulb means more water so less respecting the actions.

      Would highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys good clean anal fun.

      But make sure you put a bit of anal lube on yourself and the spout before using it and reusing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger bulb, longer and thicker spout make it more fun to use.
      Cons
      If I have to find something, make sure spout is pushed on fully before using.
      Bottom line
      A great buddy for my bum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great design, comfortable and efficient

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by trio79, a Straight Married Male

      Had previously bought and been using a much smaller douche, in part so I could tuck it away conveniently in a drawer without it taking up too much space.

      However, during one of LH's great offers I decided to upgrade, and so pleased I did!

      It's so efficient due to its large volume, so comfortable with a dash of lube on the end, and the multi-directional spray is a great design feature.

      Don't know why I waited this long before buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large capacity and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for anal hygiene.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, does the job as advertised

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by yobtxen, a Gay Single Male

      After a lengthy research I decided to buy this product. I have never bought an anal douche before, so I wanted to be sure that I'll be satisfied with it.

      It does the job perfectly, very comfortable to use. The reservoir holds serious amount of water, which I found very useful.

      Easy to clean, inside and outside (the reservoir and the insert can be pulled apart).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job as advertised.
      Cons
      Nothing in particular.
      Bottom line
      Great product, even for first-time buyers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Douche

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by tclhr, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was my first douche purchase to take my anal play up to the next level. A little unsure this product may have been too much for my needs and use, but I went for it anyway.

      The design and ease of use was perfect. The slight curve really makes a big difference for solo douching. The large bulb holds more than enough for each use (I would always rather too much water than too little). 4 hole tip ensured a perfect clean in just a few uses.

      Gives me total confidence. Couldn't be without it now. Essential part of anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and size.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Also rather too much water than too little, especially for anal cleaning.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So easy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 01 November 2017 by BigBilly60, a Gay Single Male

      Having never used anything like this before I wondered if I was choosing the correct item for myself. I didn't need to worry. The Colt Bum Buddy is so easy to use and there was no discomfort for a first time user like myself.

      It is easy to insert using just a little lube and I used it standing in the shower. I actually filled the bulb twice which wasn't really needed as I was cleaned out after the first bulb full. Just a gentle squeeze on the bulb found the water flowing gently to give a thorough cleanse. As a side bonus, I also got a good prostate massage with it which I have never seemed to achieve with prostate massagers.

      This will get used every time I have a shower and I shall be keeping it handy by the shower for easy access.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease and comfort of use.
      Cons
      There was nothing about this that I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A great product at an excellent price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes cleaning so easy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2017 by ToGildALily, a Straight Single Female

      I've tried smaller douches to varying degrees of success so when I decided to try anal play again, I felt that ensuring I am clean and getting that done quickly was my main need. So for that reason, I went for this douche.

      It holds a large volume of water in the bulb and it is really easy to fill up. The nozzle just pushes in and you are ready with the addition of some lube. You don't need to make so many repeat rinses thanks to the large volume.

      The nozzle end is a lot thicker than some others which are more of a drinking straw size, however, it is not so big to make using it a problem. The curve in it helps if you have nobody to help you. The rounded end makes insertion smooth and the four holes mean water is scooted out all around for a great clean.

      You do need to flush out more air due to the nozzle length, which isn't a big problem, just something to bear in mind when using it. The push-fit can come loose if you flex it a bit on solo use but that only happened once for me.

      The capacity means you can get yourself really clean with fewer flushes. I find 3 or 4 is enough. With a much smaller bulb, it takes me double that to feel properly clean and that I find the smaller ones tricky to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Volume of the bulb.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great douche that makes cleansing easy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 15 May 2016 by TanyaB49

      The combination of depth of delivery and capacity, accompanied with the very soft bulb makes this easily the most effective douche I have ever used.

      The quickest, most straightforward cleansing for sex with confidence I have found. You just "know" when you are clean, and this works.

      Personally, I haven't had the leaking issues others have mentioned.

      I only gave mid points rating for orgasms as I use douches as a prep for anal sex rather than as a sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy a second one as spare.
      Bottom line
      An anal sex essential.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buds

      Reviewed: 20 October 2014 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've used 2 different types of anal douche before. One similar to this (much smaller) and one which goes on a tap.

      I have to say, this is the best of the lot. It's big enough that one full bulb will make you feel squeaky clean.

      The nozzle doesn't screw on, it's a kind of push fit arrangement. This makes it very easy to refill quickly. The tip is rounded and smooth enough to make entry very easy with a little lube. The silicone material feels nice to the touch and makes for very easy cleaning.

      One thing I did find is that, due to the length of the tube, you can push air into yourself first if you don't bleed some water through first. This is only something which happens if you're using this on yourself.

      The packaging was a simple plastic clamshell with a card insert. It's obviously aimed at men, but it's not too in your face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big, solid design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best douche.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to all anal

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      After reading the reviews I decided to go straight in for the big one.

      I’m new to anal and I wanted to make sure I was 100% clean.

      This is massive and a little scary, I found it hard to get myself into a good position to use it.

      However, this works a treat and I can’t believe how clean you feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How clean I felt after using it.
      Cons
      Trying to work out the best position to use it in.
      Bottom line
      If you want a deep clean, this is for you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeezy Does It

      Reviewed: 26 February 2019 by chefjeff, a Straight Married Male

      Being on the larger side of life, I wanted something I could keep hold of whilst reaching round to insert without getting its contents everywhere. So on opening the box, the bulb was definitely bigger than I had imagined but the nozzle looked to be just the ticket.

      A thorough rinse through, filled with lukewarm water, a generous dollop of lube and in it went. A good hard squeeze or three and let nature take its course. Repeated a couple of times and I felt totally clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size nozzle and length of nozzle.
      Cons
      The bulb is hard to fully evacuate and can lead to a little "suckback".
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that just does what it's advertised to do.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Changed our play

      Reviewed: 09 June 2018 by FLJ, a Bisexual Married Male

      Anxiety amongst other things meant anal penetration was fading away fast for us.

      Choosing to buy the Colt Bum Buddy Douche has reignited our passion again!

      The silicone bulb is easy to fill and squeeze when in use. The tip is wider than normal douches, so a little lube is recommended, but works extremely well as instead of one hole at the end as per other douches, this has one on each side of the end, helping for the liquid to be released quickly and comfortably.

      My only downside is because the tip is long and the bulb is large it is a bit uncomfortable to reach behind and so low, this could just be because my arms aren’t very long!

      I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to feel cleaner and enjoy anal without any anxiety of unwanted accidents!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Size, hard to reach backwards.
      Bottom line
      Useful in removing anxiety!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Colt Bum Buddy Douche Review

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by BlankeyBlank, a Bisexual Other Male

      Easy to open packing.

      Easy to use and clean.

      The soft rubber bulb is good size at 460ml (nearly a whole pint).

      Long, hard plastic nozzle which when applied with a water-based lubricant is easy to insert.

      However, the holes at the tip are a little prickly.

      All in all a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can hole a good amount of liquid.
      Cons
      The holes at the tip of the nozzle are a little prickly.
      Bottom line
      You definitely get your money's worth.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml page