This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 55332.

      1. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1372%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml
      2. Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml

        Our Price
        €34.95

    1. The Daddy of all Douches

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by GapeMaster, a Bisexual Single Male

      The title says it all really, this really is the daddy of all douches.

      I’m very anally experienced so over the last few years I have tried close to 15 different douches and let me tell you, none of them come close to this. Don’t let the size of it put you off, this is a massive tick in the pro column, it’s about the length of your average dildo so it really isn’t too big to store easily.

      There are two reasons this is the king, the sheer volume the Bum Buddy can hold puts other douches to shame. There is nothing worse than being raring to go but it taking an age and a day to get prepped.

      Previously I’d have to keep constantly refilling to get squeaky clean, with this you’re talking two full bulbs at the most, three if I’m using particular large toys.

      The second reason is the fact it has multiple spray holes around the tip, combine this with the volume and I’m not sure a hosepipe could clean you quicker.

      If you’re buying any other douche other than this, you’re doing it wrong...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer volume means less refills.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Gets you squeaky clean in double quick time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top for the bots

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by Single man 1973, a Straight Single Male

      Already had a smaller one, but found it sometime hard to know if it was in properly, so when saw this I thought it looked like something I need to try.

      I can honestly say you can certainly tell when this bad boy is going up your bum hole,and with a bigger bulb means more water so less respecting the actions.

      Would highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys good clean anal fun.

      But make sure you put a bit of anal lube on yourself and the spout before using it and reusing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger bulb, longer and thicker spout make it more fun to use.
      Cons
      If I have to find something, make sure spout is pushed on fully before using.
      Bottom line
      A great buddy for my bum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great design, comfortable and efficient

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by trio79, a Straight Married Male

      Had previously bought and been using a much smaller douche, in part so I could tuck it away conveniently in a drawer without it taking up too much space.

      However, during one of LH's great offers I decided to upgrade, and so pleased I did!

      It's so efficient due to its large volume, so comfortable with a dash of lube on the end, and the multi-directional spray is a great design feature.

      Don't know why I waited this long before buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large capacity and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for anal hygiene.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, does the job as advertised

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by yobtxen, a Gay Single Male

      After a lengthy research I decided to buy this product. I have never bought an anal douche before, so I wanted to be sure that I'll be satisfied with it.

      It does the job perfectly, very comfortable to use. The reservoir holds serious amount of water, which I found very useful.

      Easy to clean, inside and outside (the reservoir and the insert can be pulled apart).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job as advertised.
      Cons
      Nothing in particular.
      Bottom line
      Great product, even for first-time buyers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Douche

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by tclhr, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was my first douche purchase to take my anal play up to the next level. A little unsure this product may have been too much for my needs and use, but I went for it anyway.

      The design and ease of use was perfect. The slight curve really makes a big difference for solo douching. The large bulb holds more than enough for each use (I would always rather too much water than too little). 4 hole tip ensured a perfect clean in just a few uses.

      Gives me total confidence. Couldn't be without it now. Essential part of anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and size.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Also rather too much water than too little, especially for anal cleaning.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So easy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 01 November 2017 by BigBilly60, a Gay Single Male

      Having never used anything like this before I wondered if I was choosing the correct item for myself. I didn't need to worry. The Colt Bum Buddy is so easy to use and there was no discomfort for a first time user like myself.

      It is easy to insert using just a little lube and I used it standing in the shower. I actually filled the bulb twice which wasn't really needed as I was cleaned out after the first bulb full. Just a gentle squeeze on the bulb found the water flowing gently to give a thorough cleanse. As a side bonus, I also got a good prostate massage with it which I have never seemed to achieve with prostate massagers.

      This will get used every time I have a shower and I shall be keeping it handy by the shower for easy access.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease and comfort of use.
      Cons
      There was nothing about this that I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A great product at an excellent price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes cleaning so easy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2017 by ToGildALily, a Straight Single Female

      I've tried smaller douches to varying degrees of success so when I decided to try anal play again, I felt that ensuring I am clean and getting that done quickly was my main need. So for that reason, I went for this douche.

      It holds a large volume of water in the bulb and it is really easy to fill up. The nozzle just pushes in and you are ready with the addition of some lube. You don't need to make so many repeat rinses thanks to the large volume.

      The nozzle end is a lot thicker than some others which are more of a drinking straw size, however, it is not so big to make using it a problem. The curve in it helps if you have nobody to help you. The rounded end makes insertion smooth and the four holes mean water is scooted out all around for a great clean.

      You do need to flush out more air due to the nozzle length, which isn't a big problem, just something to bear in mind when using it. The push-fit can come loose if you flex it a bit on solo use but that only happened once for me.

      The capacity means you can get yourself really clean with fewer flushes. I find 3 or 4 is enough. With a much smaller bulb, it takes me double that to feel properly clean and that I find the smaller ones tricky to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Volume of the bulb.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great douche that makes cleansing easy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 15 May 2016 by TanyaB49

      The combination of depth of delivery and capacity, accompanied with the very soft bulb makes this easily the most effective douche I have ever used.

      The quickest, most straightforward cleansing for sex with confidence I have found. You just "know" when you are clean, and this works.

      Personally, I haven't had the leaking issues others have mentioned.

      I only gave mid points rating for orgasms as I use douches as a prep for anal sex rather than as a sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy a second one as spare.
      Bottom line
      An anal sex essential.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Buds

      Reviewed: 20 October 2014 by davesex, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've used 2 different types of anal douche before. One similar to this (much smaller) and one which goes on a tap.

      I have to say, this is the best of the lot. It's big enough that one full bulb will make you feel squeaky clean.

      The nozzle doesn't screw on, it's a kind of push fit arrangement. This makes it very easy to refill quickly. The tip is rounded and smooth enough to make entry very easy with a little lube. The silicone material feels nice to the touch and makes for very easy cleaning.

      One thing I did find is that, due to the length of the tube, you can push air into yourself first if you don't bleed some water through first. This is only something which happens if you're using this on yourself.

      The packaging was a simple plastic clamshell with a card insert. It's obviously aimed at men, but it's not too in your face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big, solid design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best douche.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeezy Does It

      Reviewed: 26 February 2019 by chefjeff, a Straight Married Male

      Being on the larger side of life, I wanted something I could keep hold of whilst reaching round to insert without getting its contents everywhere. So on opening the box, the bulb was definitely bigger than I had imagined but the nozzle looked to be just the ticket.

      A thorough rinse through, filled with lukewarm water, a generous dollop of lube and in it went. A good hard squeeze or three and let nature take its course. Repeated a couple of times and I felt totally clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size nozzle and length of nozzle.
      Cons
      The bulb is hard to fully evacuate and can lead to a little "suckback".
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that just does what it's advertised to do.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Changed our play

      Reviewed: 09 June 2018 by FLJ, a Bisexual Married Male

      Anxiety amongst other things meant anal penetration was fading away fast for us.

      Choosing to buy the Colt Bum Buddy Douche has reignited our passion again!

      The silicone bulb is easy to fill and squeeze when in use. The tip is wider than normal douches, so a little lube is recommended, but works extremely well as instead of one hole at the end as per other douches, this has one on each side of the end, helping for the liquid to be released quickly and comfortably.

      My only downside is because the tip is long and the bulb is large it is a bit uncomfortable to reach behind and so low, this could just be because my arms aren’t very long!

      I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to feel cleaner and enjoy anal without any anxiety of unwanted accidents!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Size, hard to reach backwards.
      Bottom line
      Useful in removing anxiety!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Colt Bum Buddy Douche Review

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by BlankeyBlank, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Easy to open packing.

      Easy to use and clean.

      The soft rubber bulb is good size at 460ml (nearly a whole pint).

      Long, hard plastic nozzle which when applied with a water-based lubricant is easy to insert.

      However, the holes at the tip are a little prickly.

      All in all a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can hole a good amount of liquid.
      Cons
      The holes at the tip of the nozzle are a little prickly.
      Bottom line
      You definitely get your money's worth.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal Douche

      Reviewed: 05 February 2017 by Metall91, a Bisexual Single Male

      Nice and simple to use. Very nice silicone material.

      The douche comes with an 460ml bulb and a 6.5 inch insertable shaft.

      After applied some water-base lub it was easy to insert.

      After 2-3 uses I can say I felt and I was clean and ready to use, for example, other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and simple to use.
      Cons
      Only four shower holes.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend to feel and be clean inside. :)
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic piece of kit

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Geoffers, a Bisexual Single Male

      I'm a big fan of the enema and always found that the more I do it the more water I can take.

      Small bottles just weren't cutting it and sometimes when using a shower attachment the hot water can suddenly rush and things get painful.

      The bend is a perfect angle and means you can really get that 'deep' clean.

      The holes on the top could be a tiny bit wider to let more of a flow but they still do a fantastic job and if there ever is a mess they are easy to clean.

      The bass of it squeezes really easily and you have a lot of control over the water flow, I do often find that about a third of the water won't squeeze out but I normally take two in one go now anyway.

      Due to a little bit of my own silliness and hyper-cleanliness, the shape of the douche has melted a tiny bit from hot water so the connection between the bass and tube can slip apart when you pull out but this is more of a warning to you all than a flaw in the product!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large amounts of water, easy to clean, great shape.
      Cons
      Could be more efficient at water flow.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of kit if you want to step up your enema!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The size really does help

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by EnjoyBetterSex, a Straight Married Male

      I've found I need 3 sometimes 4 rinses before being properly clean, so the size of this douche is really helpful.

      As other reviewers say, be careful handling it when it's inside you as the seal easily breaks and splashes water everywhere.

      Don't hurry the process, as I've found I sometimes only completely evacuate about 30 minutes later.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, and ease of insertion.
      Cons
      Need to handle carefully to avoid spills.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to any collection and an essential for anal play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Colt Bum Buddy Jumbo Anal Douche 460ml page