1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars136 reviews

      Our Price
      €24.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 73258.

      1. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug 136 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9872%
      4 star
      2518%
      3 star
      75%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

        Our Price
        €24.95

    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Insolent_Minx, a Straight Single Male

      Just a tiny dab of lube on the tip, otherwise it will slip out. The design is a perfect fit.

      Put the ring around your cock and balls and they will begin to grow enormous. It will purge your prostate if you are able to do Kegel exercises.

      Awesome design!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by midnite, a Straight Married Male

      First-time user and it was a little hard getting it in. But once it got inserted all the way, it was amazing.

      It stayed where I wanted it to. The ring kept my shaft at the perfect spot, so no guessing where it would wonder. Made it easier in the bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's comfortable.
      Cons
      The head was a little too big for a first-time user.
      Bottom line
      It's an amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by Buckssub80, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When this arrived I was so excited, albeit a little nervous as it was bigger than my previous plugs.

      The cock ring was a perfect size for me. Although I’m slightly on the small side, it was stretch enough to fit over my chastity cage, which was good.

      The plug itself slipped in with a little persuasion, but once it it really filled me up. I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, so comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely superb, my new favourite plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Northern ginger, a Bisexual Single Male

      As above it’s a really good fit for me, having tried others that have been to big or too small in length from base to ring.

      Great value for money, as it’s so very comfortable and is exactly as advertised.

      I found sliding the prostate stimulator in, with good quality lube, first worked well. The ring is very stretchy and was easy to stretch over my penis and testicles and was just the right amount of tightness, once fully erect.

      The firmer longer lasting erection was very much appreciated by my partner and can’t wait to use again. May even let my other partner wear it so that he can enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, well-shaped toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for fun with mixed partners and very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Added explosions

      Reviewed: 29 November 2019 by Fidalade

      The texture of this toy is simply amazing! Super smooth, the prostate stimulator part is quite firm and the cock ring section is super stretchy.

      The cock ring was easy to put on and was able to engorge my penis perfectly. Sliding the stimulator part right in with some lube and taking it slowly was easy enough and it rested perfectly in the precise spot, and during sex was able to rhythmically apply pressure to my prostate.

      It didn't quite fit me perfectly anatomically-wise as it tended to feel like it was pulling my penis downwards a bit, but this was actually a plus as it just felt like added pressure around my penis.

      And when the description says that it intensifies orgasms... Man does it mean it!

      Removal and cleanup were also super easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft outer material, good fitting cock ring. Really good fit.
      Cons
      Maybe wasn't quite right anatomically for me.
      Bottom line
      Perfect cock ring and prostate stimulator combo to intensify orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things come in small packages

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Pegging101, a Straight Engaged Male

      Comes in a very small but well-presented box.

      It arrived and sadly due to a busy schedule I didn't get a chance to look at it that night. However, in the morning as I'm getting ready for work my OH pops her head around the corner and passes me the box and some lube simply saying 'do as you're told'.

      I slipped the ring around my cock and in anticipation I was rock hard or my normal 'rock hard' should I say, quickly following by slipping the plug in too which made me even more horny.

      I leave it in and get ready for work expecting to take it out before work however she then tells me last minute that I'm to keep it in all day at work, the whole day it was rocking against my prostate and clamping my cock.

      Upon arriving home I'm overwhelmed and so is my OH when she finds out I did last all day with it, she then found that the ring had made my cock extra large and hard which she loved and so did I, gave us both one of the best orgasms we've had so far.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and the level of discreet
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great for secret public fun
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stimulation is good for you

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by Tom of Somerset, a Straight Married Male

      Having tried conventional butt plugs, I thought the Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug seemed the logical way to go for day-wear around the house. The cock ring with the profile of the butt plug meant there would be no unexpected falling out.

      Allied with Lovehoney's Discover anal lube it slipped in a treat, and comfortable to wear for prolonged periods. Wearing it around is good with its light stimulation on both anus and balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear anywhere.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good anal/ball combo.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Mr B and dlb, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The wife and I love this toy.

      With a bit of lube the bulb slips in easily and is just the right size. It feels comfortable but you know it's there.

      The stretchy ring is easy to pull over your cock and balls and gives just the right amount of pressure.

      We'd had plenty of foreplay before I put this on, so when we started fucking I was I was already aroused. The sensation was amazing and when I exploded inside her it was really powerful.

      A wonderful addition to the toy chest.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the toy chest which will be used regularly. Loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it as a discreet wearable

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by Two enjoying the NEW!, a Straight Married Male

      We are new to the anal play scene.

      After a little practice and warming up the massager has become go to for myself and my wife when we are intimate together. The more comfortable I got using it together the more curious I was about using it as a wearable for a little while around the house.

      What a great new experience I can't recommend this product enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall feel and ability to use it as a wearable.
      Cons
      No cons, especially for the price!
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun and the perfect fit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowingly fantastic

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by MrL8xlvr, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and what can I say. It was simply perfect.

      Never have I experienced such a blissful orgasm in my whole life. It left me throbbing to say the least.

      I thought I’d struggle with the width. However, with a little bit of water-based lube it easily glided in.

      Perfect for beginners and well trained specialists alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Blissful orgasms. Incredible cock ring. Perfect reach. Throbbing sensation.
      Cons
      Must buy lube separate.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would orgasm again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah, A Must

      Reviewed: 11 December 2018 by Dove88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as I have only used the basic Lovehoney cock rings before, turned up with a bunch of other stuff I nearly forgot I had it.

      Very easy to put on and really comfortable. The plug isn’t overwhelming just make sure you have lube with it. Stays in perfectly without the risk of falling out.

      As for the ring itself it certainly does the job, I never usually use the ring on a fear I do some damage but this has now become a must for me. Helps with duration and also makes you really hard. My OH definitely appreciated it!

      Well done LH, another quality product! Keep them coming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel how discreet it looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big thumbs up!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Texanhorndog, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve enjoyed plugs and anal stimulation. I figured this would be a logical next step. The prostate massager is a little bigger than it looks.

      It’ll take some warming up first with plenty of lube. Once it’s in, it’ll definitely cause an explosive orgasm.

      Not for a bigger, but you don’t have to be a pro either. Definitely worth the money. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, smooth, perfect prostate massager.
      Cons
      A little big at first.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by sgmilj, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Honestly, this one of the best purchases I have ever made, not usually a massive fan of cock rings but this one is mind-blowing.

      The combination of cocking and prostate stimulation with the pressure it adds on the balls is insane.

      I would 100% recommend this product to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pull of cock ring, pressure on the balls, amazing prostate stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money by far, get one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best butt plug

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by TheGreatToyTester, a Straight Single Male

      Absolutely loved this product.

      From masturbating myself to sex with a partner this had the best stimulation effect. I’ve never cum so hard and even my partner noticed a massive difference!

      The cock ring is a great size and the butt plug, although a little big for the beginner, is a great feel if you relax enough.

      I love this product. It’s as simple as that!

      Next, please!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cock and ass feeling.
      Cons
      A little hard to get in the ass for a beginner.
      Bottom line
      I loved this. Looking forward to the next product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't get enough

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Just having fun, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this on Sunday. It arrived Tuesday morning. Tried and tested that night and used every day since.

      The feel of this toy is amazing. I am not new to anal toys but the size of this is just right. I am able to wear it all day. Sitting and walking is just fine. Even went shopping with it in.

      Recommended it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, comfort, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 136 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug page