This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars115 reviews

      Our Price
      €24.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 73258.

      1. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug 115 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8574%
      4 star
      2118%
      3 star
      54%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug

        Our Price
        €24.95

    1. Stimulation is good for you

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by Tom of Somerset, a Straight Married Male

      Having tried conventional butt plugs, I thought the Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug seemed the logical way to go for day-wear around the house. The cock ring with the profile of the butt plug meant there would be no unexpected falling out.

      Allied with Lovehoney's Discover anal lube it slipped in a treat, and comfortable to wear for prolonged periods. Wearing it around is good with its light stimulation on both anus and balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear anywhere.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good anal/ball combo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Mr B and dlb, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The wife and I love this toy.

      With a bit of lube the bulb slips in easily and is just the right size. It feels comfortable but you know it's there.

      The stretchy ring is easy to pull over your cock and balls and gives just the right amount of pressure.

      We'd had plenty of foreplay before I put this on, so when we started fucking I was I was already aroused. The sensation was amazing and when I exploded inside her it was really powerful.

      A wonderful addition to the toy chest.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the toy chest which will be used regularly. Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it as a discreet wearable

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by Two enjoying the NEW!, a Straight Married Male

      We are new to the anal play scene.

      After a little practice and warming up the massager has become go to for myself and my wife when we are intimate together. The more comfortable I got using it together the more curious I was about using it as a wearable for a little while around the house.

      What a great new experience I can't recommend this product enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall feel and ability to use it as a wearable.
      Cons
      No cons, especially for the price!
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun and the perfect fit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowingly fantastic

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by MrL8xlvr, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and what can I say. It was simply perfect.

      Never have I experienced such a blissful orgasm in my whole life. It left me throbbing to say the least.

      I thought I’d struggle with the width. However, with a little bit of water-based lube it easily glided in.

      Perfect for beginners and well trained specialists alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Blissful orgasms. Incredible cock ring. Perfect reach. Throbbing sensation.
      Cons
      Must buy lube separate.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would orgasm again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah, A Must

      Reviewed: 11 December 2018 by Dove88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as I have only used the basic Lovehoney cock rings before, turned up with a bunch of other stuff I nearly forgot I had it.

      Very easy to put on and really comfortable. The plug isn’t overwhelming just make sure you have lube with it. Stays in perfectly without the risk of falling out.

      As for the ring itself it certainly does the job, I never usually use the ring on a fear I do some damage but this has now become a must for me. Helps with duration and also makes you really hard. My OH definitely appreciated it!

      Well done LH, another quality product! Keep them coming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel how discreet it looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big thumbs up!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Texanhorndog, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve enjoyed plugs and anal stimulation. I figured this would be a logical next step. The prostate massager is a little bigger than it looks.

      It’ll take some warming up first with plenty of lube. Once it’s in, it’ll definitely cause an explosive orgasm.

      Not for a bigger, but you don’t have to be a pro either. Definitely worth the money. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, smooth, perfect prostate massager.
      Cons
      A little big at first.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by sgmilj, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Honestly, this one of the best purchases I have ever made, not usually a massive fan of cock rings but this one is mind-blowing.

      The combination of cocking and prostate stimulation with the pressure it adds on the balls is insane.

      I would 100% recommend this product to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pull of cock ring, pressure on the balls, amazing prostate stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money by far, get one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best butt plug

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by TheGreatToyTester, a Straight Single Male

      Absolutely loved this product.

      From masturbating myself to sex with a partner this had the best stimulation effect. I’ve never cum so hard and even my partner noticed a massive difference!

      The cock ring is a great size and the butt plug, although a little big for the beginner, is a great feel if you relax enough.

      I love this product. It’s as simple as that!

      Next, please!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cock and ass feeling.
      Cons
      A little hard to get in the ass for a beginner.
      Bottom line
      I loved this. Looking forward to the next product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't get enough

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Just having fun, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this on Sunday. It arrived Tuesday morning. Tried and tested that night and used every day since.

      The feel of this toy is amazing. I am not new to anal toys but the size of this is just right. I am able to wear it all day. Sitting and walking is just fine. Even went shopping with it in.

      Recommended it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, comfort, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awsome

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by mrandmrsas

      I bought this as I love products like this and had been looking for a decent looking one for a while.

      I have to say I wasn't disappointed. Lovehoney delivered the package on time and discreetly as always.

      The ring is just the right strechyness to pull it over the cock and balls and the length of the connector to the plug is just the right size.

      You get a very good strong and hard erection from the ring (and I mean solid!).

      And when the ring pulls the plug during simulation it feels awsome.

      Must buy! Well made, quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and durable.
      Cons
      Could been slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Assmazing

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by Abbie_Lloyd1, a Straight Engaged Female

      This little tool works so much wonders in the bedroom. It is the perfect tool for making that oh time extra special.

      The product is smooth and very easy to insert and my partner really enjoys it. I love how it is a cock ring and butt plug combined and my partner also believes it is the best toy he has experienced yet within the bedroom. It helps him go that extra mile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy to be able to use in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite Bit Of Kit

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by djdeej, a Straight Married Male

      Great piece of quality silicone.

      A perfect fit in all respects. The plug is not too large and the ring not overly tight. There is a gentle tension created between ring and plug which is felt more as you contract your pelvic floor.

      Great for both solo play and partnered sex. You can definitely feel something else going on down there. Even more fun when combined with Lovehoney's own brand silicone cock ring sets. Just use your imagination.

      Must try the full set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality soft smooth and stretchy silicone.
      Cons
      Ring can chafe a little if worn for extended periods.
      Bottom line
      First Class.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic ring and plug

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by Mufty85

      This was my first cock ring and butt plug combo and I love it.

      The soft and stretchy silicone makes it so easy to put on and wear. Just stretch they ring over your cock and balls, lube up and insert the head.

      Once in, the sensations are fantastic: the ring holds the blood in your penis, making you feel bigger and harder. Movement sends twangs of orgasmic pleasure up into your body.

      The plug is large enough to be noticeable, but small enough to be comfortable. And because it’s connected to the ring, moving around creates a gentle tugging on the plug, creating sensations around your hole and P-spot.

      Great for extended wear: it’s so comfortable I’ve regularly worn it to make long haul flights more *ahem* interesting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The only ring butt plug combo I need!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New sensation

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by DB90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was curious to try out backdoor play as my OH told me that it makes her feel good, and suggested some P-spot stimulation for myself. The package arrived in discreet plain packaging, after opening up the delivery packaging it unveiled the usual Lovehoney branded box which displayed the item clearly, complete with clear instructions.

      I couldn't wait to open the box and get out the item. I was greeted with a very sleek feeling toy. The silicone feels very smooth and velvety to the touch. What was a massive bonus were the additional items included (for free!) you get 2 finger sleeves, Anal Eaze desensitiser, and Anal Eaze lubricant. Essentials for anal preparation especially if you are new to anal play like I was.

      After prepping using the kit provided (finger sleeves recommended to reduce chances of damage from sharp nails, and to keep things hygienic), I proceeded to apply lube to myself and the toy. The sensation was overwhelming but in a good way. Due to the toy having a somewhat wide insertion it wasn't the easiest to slide in, but by no means uncomfortable or painful. I then placed the cock ring around both the base of my shaft and my balls (contrary to what some pictures show). The toy wasn't quite long enough to really hit the P-spot, but hey, I guess everyone's anatomy is different, this was perfect for a first experience!

      The combination of a harder erection, delayed ejaculation and a feeling of fullness was incredible. It resulted in a cum explosion! Using it during sex is just mind-blowing! But it certainly makes solo play better too! A must-have for a great orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Results in a cum explosion.
      Cons
      Wasn't quite long enough for the P-spot, not the easiest to put in.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for a great climax.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unconsciously satisfying

      Reviewed: 03 November 2017 by Yakab, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As a heterosexual man the addition of this toy to my collection made a massive difference.

      Having been quite inquisitive about sexual exploration. This is a brilliant step to take with your partner.

      From a beginners perspective, the initial insertion was a little on the peculiar side, but the difference that it made was unbelievable, holder stronger and long-lasting erections are inevitable, and the super intense climax is incredible.

      Very happy to recommend item as it is one of my guilty little pleasures.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very secure fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely breathtaking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 115 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Inside Job Silicone Cock Ring and Butt Plug page