1. Reviews Page 2 - LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars149 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts 149 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12886%
      4 star
      1812%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        €12.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Vibrant and very see-through

      Reviewed: 26 September 2018 by Eleska, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I brought this in red and blue for my boyfriend as he didn't have any sexy underwear and they did not disappoint.

      The quality of the material is great and seems durable, although my boyfriend said they become a bit uncomfortable if worn all day, but this isn't really an issue as they don't stay on long enough for this to become a regular occurrence.

      They are extremely see through and really show of his bum and package.

      Overall, I'd really recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, quality and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cool blue

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Funguy70, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I are both great lovers of the LHM range and hope that they continue to add more new fantastic products like these to their range.

      The boxer shorts come simply packaged in a clear cellophane bag with a simple Lovehoney branded sizing and care instructions tag attached. I am a size 32” waist so ordered a size S/M which is a 30”-36” waist and found them to be a nice comfortable fit all over, not at all tight with plenty of stretch left in both the waist and leg bands.

      I love the design and quality of these LHM boxer shorts so much, that I have now purchased them in all four colours. These have an inch wide solid blue triple stitched soft elasticated waistband which looks stylish and gives them a good comfortable secure fit, the legs are similarly elasticated with a thinner band giving them a nice figure hugging appearance. The red sheer mesh is soft, stretchy and silky to the touch, and hugs the body giving a flattering look, coupled with the reinforced pouch section which gives a good amount of support.

      They are actually that comfortable that you don’t feel like you are wearing anything at all, and although the mesh on the boxer shorts is see-through and quite revealing, you don't feel totally exposed, as your goods are more sexily silhouetted rather than fully on display.

      Overall, these boxer shorts are a well-made great quality garment and really comfortable to wear. The see-through mesh is quite revealing, however, the great styling of the boxers doesn’t leave you feeling self-conscious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, great fit, and extremely comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly designed male lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel the quality

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by Funguy70, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these boxer shorts with some other great goodies in Lovehoney's recent fantastic sale.

      The boxer shorts come simply packaged in a clear cellophane bag with a simple Lovehoney-branded sizing and care instructions tag attached.

      I am a size 32” waist so ordered a size S/M, which is a 30”-36” waist and found them to be a nice comfortable fit all over, not at all tight, with plenty of stretch left in both the leg and waist bands.

      I already own several other pairs LHM boxer shorts and the quality of these are no different. They have an inch-wide solid red triple stitched soft elasticated waistband which looks stylish and gives them a good comfortable secure fit. The legs are similarly elasticated with a thinner band, giving them a nice figure-hugging appearance. The red sheer mesh is soft, stretchy and silky to the touch, and hugs the body, giving a flattering look, coupled with the reinforced pouch section which gives a good amount of support.

      They are actually that comfortable that you don’t feel like you are wearing anything at all, and although the mesh on the boxer shorts is see-through and quite revelling, you don't feel totally exposed as your goods are more sexily silhouetted rather than fully on display.

      My wife loves the softness of the fabric and enjoys having fun touching and teasing though the material and viewing the results.

      Overall these boxer shorts are a well-made great quality garment and really comfortable to wear. The see-through mesh is quite revealing. However, the great styling of the boxers doesn’t leave you feeling self-conscious.

      They are a great addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, great fit, and extremely comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly designed male lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by falke, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These plain red shorts are a must-buy. I also bought the striped blue and black versions and they all look sexy. The material is soft and they fit perfectly. I think this pair turned my girlfriend on more than the blue (I am yet to try out the black pair).

      They are quite see-through, but they look great and are very sexy. The style fits perfectly (I am 32-inch waist and bought S/M). The material is stretchy and they look even sexier the more you get aroused.

      I felt so sexy wearing these and my girlfriend approved (she wants me to wear them again later this week). I think I will buy more in different styles.

      They are very comfortable and look incredibly sexy. I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing, they're wonderful.
      Bottom line
      Another must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Ca1, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well after he has tried many sexy pants, this is the first one that turned me on.

      The fact you can see there full package through this is amazing, and the feeling of the fabric as your dry humped is amazing.

      Will certainly get him more as they surprisingly turn me on and make him more enpowering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy tease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky gift

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as part of a little anniversary bundle for my OH. He's a big guy, so I ordered L/XL (he's over 6 feet and wears a 34/36 waist).

      First off, I loved seeing him in these, I was worried that they'd be a bit silly looking, but I needn't have worried, they're opaque enough to see through but not transparent, very sexy.

      They fit my OH perfectly, he has large thighs and found the legs and waist stretched to fit him comfortably.

      He said he loved wearing them, they felt soft against to skin but supportive enough that he could wear them day-to-day comfortably.

      Will definitely be ordering more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy but functional.
      Cons
      Need more colours.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmm that cock in those shorts

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by J.DAWG., a Straight Going Steady Female

      I personally in my relationship having used an awful lot of male dress up in the bedroom with my man...

      However, after trying these I am now open to try more.

      I loved the feel and so did he. The colour is nice and a very good fit!

      It is a nice change from no clothes at all, but you still get to see all the best bits of your man through the sheer fabric!

      Very big turn-on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seeing all the goods on show with the change of sexy underwear on him too.
      Cons
      No cons this sexy blue number.
      Bottom line
      Yum!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for the bedroom

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by IC, a Straight Married Male

      Love LHM men's undies. Fit and feel is great and look downright sexy, even on my body!

      Perhaps my favourite style of boxers in the range as leave very little to the imagination and feel great.

      I initially thought they would not wear well for every day use as they feel so thin but so far have survived day to day use.

      Love the colour, especially as it makes it more see-through than black.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves nothing to the imagination, lol and feel dead sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest boxers on the market!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and see-through

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Bartward, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these as another addition to my LH underwear for men collection that I have recently started.

      These didn’t disappoint. The feeling of the mesh material was amazing, I hadn’t had this material before as I went for wet look previously. They fit my dadbod perfectly - bought a large and they are a bit stretchy. Very see-through so it’s all on display for the OH which she loved!

      Definite thumbs up from both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See-through material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and see-through.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfy and naughty

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by James5763, a Straight Married Male

      Let me start by saying these things are so comfy! You could wear these as your daily boxers they feel so good and supportive!

      Then onto the naughty side. These mesh boxers allow your partner to see the goods and get the mood set. They are a great way of starting things off without saying a word!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and look great!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shows everything off

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by GB18, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for myself as I wanted to wear something for my fiancée.

      This was a really good buy as blue is my favourite colour and the material is soft, and the boxers themselves are a tight fit so it shows off your bum very well and your bulge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tight fit and how comfy they are.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, very comfy, worth the investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little bit of blue

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by Dove88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these to add to my collection from LH.

      These are really comfy. I even wear them day to day, and when I get home and into bed they give the OH a nice view of what’s inside.

      Top quality product, really durable and breathable.

      I bought my OH the blue hourglass mini dress to go with these, which worked a treat!

      Thanks LH, never fail to disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Sometimes ride up but most do.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, opened new doors for me to sexy underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bulging Blue

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by SMall9X, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I wanted to tease my partner and these were perfect!

      Aesthetically they made my package look bigger and gave me more confidence. The material feels amazing! Much better than any other underwear I have worn.

      I have even worn them to work and I can say that they leave you sweat-free!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shade material.
      Cons
      Too silky on the outside.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for teasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ravenous Red

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by SMall9X, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I wanted to tease my partner and these were perfect! Aesthetically they made my package look bigger and gave me more confidence.

      The material feels amazing! Much better than any other underwear I have worn.

      I have even worn them to work and I can say that they leave you sweat-free!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material size.
      Cons
      Very silky on the outside.
      Bottom line
      Great for foreplay!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 03 June 2018 by Kristof & sassy, a Straight Married Male

      I love my partner wearing her sexy underwear, so wanted to repay the favour.

      At first I was unsure on buying them as I didn’t know if they would fit properly, but I was pleasantly surprised.

      They fitted perfect and are really comfortable and supportive.

      Even better my wife loved them and I think are her new favourite underwear for me to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect buy for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 147 | next
    Return to main LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts page