This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 2 - LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      RRP
      €12.95
      Our Price
      €10.36
      You save:
      €2.59 (20%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts 38 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3489%
      4 star
      38%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts

        RRP
        €12.95
        Our Price
        €10.36
        You save:
        €2.59 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Top trunks

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      My OH owns quite a few pairs of these microfibre and mesh boxer shorts now. Quite simply because they're the business! He finds them really breathable if he wishes to wear something at night.

      He wears the S-M size and they fit him perfectly. They are more transparent than they appear to be in the images on the site but hey, I'm more than willing to admire the view.

      The bold blue colour of these is particularly flattering on my OH skin tone. A top pair of trunks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, good quality and a perfect fit on my other half.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good choice for someone who wants to dip their toe into sexy male underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by TeddyBearBaz, a Straight Single Male

      I thought I'd buy these to see what they were like. So very comfy to wear and made my manhood look bit more impressive in them. My companion also liked seeing me in them.

      I would recommend these to anyone. Think these are now my favourite type of boxers that I own now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any guy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blue magic

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by Sweetbob, a Straight Married Male

      Blue being my favourite colour, once I saw these I had to have them, and glad I did!

      Firstly, as always with Lovehoney, the delivery was as requested and discreet.

      I immediately ran to try them on. Upon opening I was struck by the lightness in weight and the really blue colour. The material is so good you almost feel you have nothing on extremely comfy, though some what transparent - again another bonus.

      I ordered the size s/m, having a 34/35 waist. The fit is perfect and as the material is stretchy. I think even someone larger up to 38" would have no problem.

      Now the best bit somehow, due to the design these shorts really make the very best of your package. They support and lift to present a real meaty bulge yet with enough give to accommodate any expansion, which is bound to happen as any partner et cetera will not be able to keep their hands off. I am also told they look very good from behind by my OH and one or two other lucky viewers.

      These are not just for play. I am regularly wearing them all day as they feel and make me feel so good, not to mention sexy. They also are easy to wash and dry fast with no fade in the wonderful colour.

      Now as I said, my favourite colour is blue, but these are so good I am going to collect the full set of colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such a good feel, so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magical.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great undies

      Reviewed: 03 February 2018 by P. O'Toole, a Straight Married Male

      I have several of these undies now. Very, very comfortable and cool in the summer, as well as looking great!

      Also I have ignored the hand-wash instructions and have had no problem with a cool wash in the machine.

      Another feature of them seems to be that they tend to mould themselves to your body and make a personal penis pouch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, cool, looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Silky Smooth, See-through and Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 January 2018 by Ragnar Lodbrok

      These boxer shorts arrived in a clear cellophane bag and the care Instructions are printed on the attached LHM branded label.

      On handling the shorts for the first time I was immediately struck by their beautiful, vibrant blue colour. The material also felt so smooth.

      I ordered the S/M size and they fit my 34” waist perfectly. The waistband feels comfortable and securely holds the shorts in place.

      They easily slid on and there was sufficient stretch in the material to cover my buns and “package” like a second skin.

      I was immediately impressed with the effect these boxer shorts created when I caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror. I wasn’t expecting to find that the nylon was so sheer that I was easily able to see my package clearly defined through the "see-through" quality of the material.

      My wife approved of what she saw and of the boxers’ design. She particularly likes how the central pouch enhances my penis. ; )

      I love these boxers because of the above qualities. I also like the soft, silky smooth feel of them. I can hardly tell I’m wearing them and it's almost as though I’m "going commando". The stretch of the material makes these boxers so comfortable to wear - unlike the usual stiffer qualities of cotton material.

      I’m pleased that I made this purchase as these boxers have provided me with a sexy look and feeling. My wife simply adores me wearing them because they are so sheer and define all my best attributes! Wait until she catches a look of me wearing the same product I’ve also bought in red!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer, smooth and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fits like a second skin and creates a sexy look.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy underwear

      Reviewed: 24 December 2017 by CohenAW, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I ordered these to make myself feel a bit more sexy, and so that my boyfriend could also enjoy the way I looked in them (which he does).

      They are a bit more transparent than advertised on the model and are also more of a blue colour than a purple. But they are still nice, so nice that I bought another pair in the black!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy and transparent.
      Cons
      Not as purple as shown on the model.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth buying to make a man feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Undies

      Reviewed: 12 August 2017 by Kiwiboy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Fantastic fit and feel and surprisingly cool and comfortable to wear.

      Really flattering to the crown jewlels when hard or soft.

      Big hit with the missus and I have ordered more as a result.

      Great colour. Just wish the red was in stock when I ordered and maybe they done a few more colours as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Awesome undies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sheer success

      Reviewed: 16 June 2017 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered these for my other half a few months back as I thought he was due some new sexy undies. I may have been swayed into the decision because the LHM range was on offer and I could get two pairs for £15, but I probably would have picked these up at some point anyway. He had this style in black already and really liked them, so I decided to surprise him with the newer colours, blue and red and see what he thought.

      They arrived in a small, clear, plastic packet with an LHM tag attached. It's simple packaging but all that's really required. It states on the tag that these should only be hand-washed, which means I've been doing a lot of boxer soaking in the past few months. It advises to hand wash them cold, but I've done so with lukewarm water on a couple of occasions and had no problems. I leave them to air dry once washed and the condition has remained perfect. The colour hasn't faded at all.

      I've always been happy with the female lingerie I have purchased from Lovehoney's own ranges and I can see the men's stuff taking the same path. We've ordered around eight to ten pairs so far and been pleased with all of them. They are just as well-made as the ladies items, which is great to see.

      I couldn't find any faults with these boxers at all and the finishing touch of the LHM tag on the waistband is perfect, it feels like the equivalent to the heart charm on my pieces. I love that the branding has been kept minimal as neither of us is fond of pants with logos all over the place.

      My partner has a 38" inch waist, so I picked him up the L/XL pair and they fit perfectly. He's not fond of underwear that is too suffocating or constricting and luckily these aren't either of those things. He said that the waistband is quite stretchy and there's plenty of room left over to accommodate the rest of the size range easily. This makes the fit super comfortable for him and I notice an immediate boost in confidence as soon as he pulls them on.

      I think these boxers show off his assets wonderfully. They are very see-through so they don't leave much to my imagination, which was a worry for my partner at first as he's a little self-conscious, but he did find himself feeling very good in them. He also said that they're very comfortable and he'd have no problems wearing these for hours at a time or even overnight. I'm really glad he's found something that makes him feel sexy and comfortable simultaneously, as everyone deserves to feel that way.

      Overall, I think we're both big fans of these boxers. I did think that they were possibly a little darker in person than the photos show, but I still really like the shading. The LHM range has broadened my partner's comfort range, spiced up his underwear drawer and made him quite eager to try out some sexier styles. I'm looking forward to seeing future additions and we're both hoping for some more colours in this particular style soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike for us, but might be too sheer for some.
      Bottom line
      Another great purchase. I can't wait to buy him some more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LHM win again

      Reviewed: 18 March 2017 by kinkers0, a Straight Married Male

      If you have liked the other selections of LHM Boxers, then you (once again) won't be disappointed.

      If you thought the black coloured boxers were transparent, then wait 'til you put these on. Wow!

      NB. The picture on the website does not do the boxers justice. The picture looks sorta/faintly purplish. The boxers are actually a really attractive blue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Transparency, wearing nothing feel, pouch design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. See-through but oh so cool

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by Throbinhood

      I now have quite a varied selection of the LHM range of boxers. They all just look so cool and I'm really loving the new blue colour. :) Makes a change from my usual black that I tend to wear.

      Lovehoney always deliver quickly, and my parcel came with a few other items from them in the usual standard brown cardboard box. It's worth noting that they don't put their company name anywhere on the parcel (just in case you are worried a neighbour might know you've ordered from them).

      The blue boxers themselves came in a clear cellophane wrapper. Simplistic, but it does the job of keeping them safe and clean while being transported.

      The boxers themselves fitted extremely well. They looked amazing on and it showed off my package with such the wow factor! They are very see-through, though, so remember that if you wear them to the gym lol.

      All in all I'm very impressed with the LHM male boxers and they are really well made.

      Keep up the good work, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They show off my bits.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      LHM achieves the goal again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blueing

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by sir.nick, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm a big fan of the LHM range as they are a much better fit than the Blue Line range that can sometimes be a delicate fit subject to pop-outs!

      The biggest trade off is obviously the price, with these in the 2 for £15 promo still being roughly twice the price of the Blue Line options. Nonetheless, these really are delightful, the feel, confidence and delight in your partner's eyes really make it worth the investment.

      Hopefully more colours and patterns are in the works - we want more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ended up wearing them all day - just too darn comfy.
      Cons
      £12.99 is rather steep if you only want one pair.
      Bottom line
      Blue-ming marvellous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Close fitting

      Reviewed: 05 November 2016 by Big ali, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered a few of the LHM stripe mesh boxers in various colours. All of them arrived in a plastic packaging which was ample enough to keep the product safe.

      I tried these on and felt amazing. The pouch supported a positive image of my cock.

      When my wife saw these - as I bought them as a surprise for her - she really liked the way these fitted my figure and turned her on. Passionate lovemaking followed. She loved the feel of these as she stroked my bum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material on my body.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ace product that enhances the look and feel of the bum and private areas!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 23 October 2016 by Lovethekink, a Straight Married Female

      Not often does my husband wear anything other than his standard boxer shorts so the LHM range has been a godsend for me.The LHM range is sexy, teasing but not feminine. So it was easy enough to convince the hubby to try the new boxers when they arrived.

      The boxers come in a simple plastic bag with the LHM tag attached, the gorgeous deep blue colour catches your attention immediately. Once opened you immediately notice how soft these boxers are, almost like silk, and my husband said these feel fantastic on. The mesh gives a glimpse of what lies underneath but without leaving you feeling overly exposed and the snug fit ensures a delightful view!

      My husband has a 32-inch waist and the S/M fits well with plenty of stretch left in them.

      I for one absolutely love these and my husband will happily put them on by his own free will!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows off my husbands bum!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic range of men's underwear.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylish royal blue LHM boxers

      Reviewed: 02 October 2016 by bondagegod

      90% of my top drawer is filled with LHM underwear. So when I was asked if I would be interested at the chance of testing the newest additions in the LHM range in exchange of an honest review. I jumped at the chance and was selected to test the LHM Blue Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts, so thank you, Leanne for selecting me.

      Lovehoney orders are delivered by Royal Mail using the tracked 48 services that Lovehoney provide free with orders over £30. With all Lovehoney orders you have complete discretion as the parcels are delivered in plain sealed packaging. You are kept informed of your order by e-mail when it has been dispatched by Lovehoney and when it is ready for delivery by Royal Mail.

      The Blue Microfibre & Mesh Boxer Shorts come in a small clear cellophane packet. It is simple, no frills packaging which you simply dispose of. The boxers are folded up neatly in the packet. You simply open the sealed flap and pull out the boxers. It has a little blue/black cardboard tag attached, just snip to remove.

      The boxers have a solid royal blue waistband. Placed perfectly in the centre is a tag that is exclusive to all Lovehoney own brand male underwear. The smart black label has LHM printed in a lovely silver colour, a lovely finishing touch. The boxers are made up of a soft sheer mesh material that has a good looking see-through style finish alongside the outstanding pouch that gives your manhood an ideal amount of support. The edge of the bottom of the shorts is finished with a lovely band that matches the delightful waistband.

      One thing I have always liked about the black LHM boxers is how they give you a smart and sophisticated look and the royal blue boxers follow suit and give you the same appearance. These are one of the most comfortable pair of shorts I have ever worn as the mesh feels gorgeous against my skin and is fantastic to wear them all day.

      Now the autumn nights are setting in and we're having cold nights, which is leading to more time spent in the bedroom. When I wore the latest addition to the LHM range in the bedroom I felt very stylish wearing them. The black LHM logo does add to the style, and the plain waistband behind the black logo makes a smart contrast with the blue.

      A truly wonderful addition to the LHM range and I certainly did feel very sexy in the boxers and enjoyed the feeling of wearing them in the bedroom. My wife certainly enjoyed the view as the shorts are very easy on the eye as she says. My penis looks a thing of beauty as the royal blue mesh covers my body. Her favourite part is how my bum looks in the boxers as the mesh gives off a stunning finish to my cheeks, she couldn't keep her hands!

      You can clearly see the work that has been put in to making the boxers. The stitching is all very well sewn without a loose stitch in sight, quality is very important when selecting items to purchase. All Lovehoney underwear is always made to the same high quality and it does give you piece of mind to know you can rely on the quality of Lovehoney clothing.

      I was sent the S/M size which is designed for a 30-36 waist. Being a size 30 waist I found they fitted me perfectly, to give me a lovely snug fit which did aid to the appearance of the boxers and they also felt comfortable for all day wear. There is also plenty to of stretch in the boxers to cover the entire recommend size guide.

      The LHM range is designed to be cold hand wash only. I washed the boxers this way and radiator dried the pair. This had no effect on the shape or the feel of the material in any form at all.

      Overall, the royal blue Microfibre and mesh boxer is a great pair of boxers in the LHM range. The boxers are super comfortable to wear and create a very stylish look. Grab a pair today whether it is for yourself or a sexy gift for your lover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning Royal blue boxers, aantastic new colour to the LHM range.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Smart and stylish boxers that feels gorgeous to wear anytime of the day or night.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceptional quality and a must for any sexy underwear lover

      Reviewed: 02 October 2016 by ldld, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These pants are amazingly comfortable. The soft sheer mesh fabric feels great against the skin and provides great support.

      They are sheer but at the same time subtle. I could wear these day to day over some of my similar pants with a designer label.

      The sizing is perfect. I'm a 32 waist and the small/med fits me perfectly. The colour is vibrant and sexy!

      Finally men's underwear that's on par with the women's sexy lingerie range. I will be buying more from the LHM range without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing they are perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 38 | next
    Return to main LHM Blue Mesh Boxer Shorts page