1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars106 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 66455.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g 106 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8176%
      4 star
      2019%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Wasn't sure to start with

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by ashley90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So, wasn't sure about ordering this because well... what's better than the real thing right ?

      We used this as foreplay as soon as we recieved it and, well, that's as far as that went...

      Great feeling and works all the right places and had fast results haha. Easy to clean and a great piece added to our box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation.
      Cons
      Make sure you order the renewal powder or it goes very sticky.
      Bottom line
      Great for couples or solo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handjob 10 Point Ohhhhh

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by Lucky Luciano, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girl and I were on here looking for all kinds of different things to spice up the bedroom and we came across this. At first she was hesitant because she thought that maybe I would like this better then her, but honestly like I told her I would rather have the the real thing, but this may help on those nights when she's a little tired and not up for much.

      After reading reviews on this and others alike, she saw that other couples had the same thing in mind and we ordered it.

      I can say that the same day it came in she wanted to use it on me. She was actually excited and enjoyed it almost as much as I did. She even wants to use it on nights we are having sex, just because it turns her on to see my dick sliding in and out.

      I think its' a little tight as it takes some work to get into, but it definitely beats a handjob and feels awesome when it's on. Definitely worth the money, so don't pass it up if you have the extra cash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It takes handjobs to a whole new level.
      Cons
      A little tight but awesome once you're in.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a awesome buy and makes handjobs fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little toy

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by loveanaltoys

      I had been thinking of getting a toy like for a while instead of just using my hand. When it arrived I was impressed with the weight of it. I gave it a quick wash and applied lube to the toy and my penis.

      I started by rubbing my penis on the front of the toy, which felt nice then slowly put the head of my cock in and started gently moving the toy, it felt amazing.

      I then slipped the rest of my cock in and got faster and faster. I could feel the cum ready to shoot out of me so went as fast as I could with the toy. I have never had an orgasm like it from a toy. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, amazing value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrust away

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by IIINONE, a Straight Single Male

      this product was fun.

      I used this one for the longest time before I started buying better ones and I have to say this thing felt amazing. The grooves and bumps made it almost like a tickle but in a good way and the suction was great. It practically pulled it back in on its own.

      I definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could have been longer but it does say mini.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My partner's first male toy

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Lunar_Eclipse, a Straight Engaged Female

      So after buying myself a realistic dildo for when my partner isn't around I thought I would treat him to his own sex toy. After being pleasantly surprised by all the different options I finally chose Lea. He was definitely pleased!

      As always the package arrived quickly and very discreet. When unboxing Lea I was surprised to see that she felt so well made. There is 1 hole at the front for the vagina. There are 2 holes at the back which one is connected to the same route as the vagina and the other is for the vibrator. I was definitely excited for my partner to use her so I thought I would give him a helping hand. I lubed my partner up and slid him inside Lea which he describes as fantastic and tight. The different textures definitely added to the pleasure. He definitely enjoyed it when I put my hand over the hole at the end and continued to thrust him in and out of her. I then used a small vibrator in the last hole which made my partner unable to resist and he blew his load. I'm definitely certain he will have no problems using her when I'm not at home.

      Lea was very easy to hold throughout all of it. She was also very easy to clean after we had finished. The quality of her is brilliant for the price paid and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about getting her!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First male toy

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Lew101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The first toy I have bought for my use when the Mrs is not around.

      It’s great. I get the same feeling I get when I finish, after getting a blowjob. I cum a lot more using this compared to using my hand.

      Feels great while I use it also 100% need to use lube when using it, as it is super tight and you will not get your penis in the hole.

      Easy to clean.

      Fantastic value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling I get from it. 100 times better than my hand.
      Cons
      Nothing to keep it in when not using it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by TheShyGuy

      This was my first ever purchase on this site and I have to say I was a little bit nervous about the product arriving and everyone seeing what it was, but it arrived in a brown package and nothing showed that it came from Lovehoney, which was perfect, very discreet.

      The product itself was absolutely amazing and I would recommend this for first-timers out there looking for a starting point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I absolutely loved the ribbed feeling, simply the best.
      Cons
      There is nothing I dont like about it, it is simply amazing for its price.
      Bottom line
      Discreet delivery. Absolutely loved it and it is a great first-time product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put in it, finished in 1 minute

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      So I got this for my husband as he barely has any toys, and mine are overflowing! He was pleasantly surprised when I pulled this one out of the box.

      It has a real soft feel to it. And at a little over 6" his penis tip came out the other side of this toy. He did advise he quite liked that it did, and he inserted the tip of his penis into my vagina whilst masturbating himself with the Lea. Usually, my husband can stand a little teasing before ending in a messy sticky explosion but this toy, although cheap and small, really packs a punch and allowed him to blow his mind.

      When asking if this is something he'd use for solo play, he advised he would, although he did like it during couples play to. All in all, £10 well spent and a very happy and sexually satisfied husband and wife. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He liked the tightness of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So tight smooth and sexy

      Reviewed: 07 November 2019 by Horndog83

      As soon as I opened it the feel of it in my hand was an instant turn on.

      It was so tight to get in and I was so horny I literally cum in seconds, it was like my first time all over again. ;) I can't wait to have a proper play with this tight pussy. I loved sticking my tongue inside it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it and the tight fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun way to cum.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Pocket Pussy

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      I decided to buy this for my other half, as I have so many toys that I enjoy I thought it was his turn!

      As always delivery was quick, on time and discreet from Lovehoney.

      When we unwrapped this little beauty we were surprised just how good the quality was considering the low price of this product! As suggested, we used plenty of lube, he was shocked at how realistic this felt even I was surprised after I felt with my fingers!

      He loved this toy and I loved using it on him, great for mutual masturbation. Worth every penny.

      Also easy to clean after use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Feel. Price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great pocket pussy, does just as it says!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable male toy

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by DoggyD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as a treat to myself during what is a lull in our sex life at the moment. Never had a toy for me as everything we have bought has been for the OH's pleasure (not that I don't get pleasure) so wasn't sure what to expect.

      Arrived quickly as always. I was pleasantly surprised at the texture as I expected something different. Really soft and squidgy to the touch, no strong odour (as there has been with some of the toys bought for the OH) and slightly bigger than expected.

      Anyway, at the first oppportunity I got to test this out. Wow, what can I say? With a wash, some lube and a little perseverance I was off and within a handful (haha) of minutes, I had orgasmed. Quicker than usual and was a good experience. The opening was tight and took a few goes but once I had got into a groove it became an interesting ride.

      A quick wash of it and surprisingly I was up for another go (rare these days). Same happened the following day which is even rarer for me. Washing it poses a small problem as it seemed to take ages to dry and with a household due back later in the day it's not something I can leave lying around to dry but that's a minor detail and I am a bit obsessive about things being clean.

      Good price (on sale), quick delivery, product better than expected and the only negative that comes to mind is that I hope not to have to use it too often but in this quiet period of our sex lives it's a nice alternative. Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice item, ticks all the boxes!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy shit bro

      Reviewed: 11 July 2019 by Goodshitbro

      Bro, this sex toy is mind-bendingly good!

      From the moment I saw the postman with the parcel I was hard as diamonds, I tried it as soon as I closed the door and opened the box, lemme tell you it was ten minutes of pure heaven. It's just the right tightness and the price is perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shit.
      Cons
      Nothing, bro.
      Bottom line
      Good shit, bro.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is an amazing toy

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by Schoales1977, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Hi, this mini thruster is just the ticket. This is my first real male masturbator toy and what can I say other than, wow. Using my hand I can last upwards of ten minutes, but this brought me off in less than two.

      When I unpackaged this product I was very impressed by the feel and weight of the item. Now it’s not extremely heavy, but it feels very sturdy and able to hold up to plenty of use. It’s very smooth on the outside, but inside it’s a very different kettle of fish. The ribs and bumps are very pronounced, and once my penis was inserted it was very apparent that this was going to be a mind blower.

      I used plenty of lube, so it kinda got everywhere, but I was able to still keep a good grip on it, and more to the point so could my GF. Now I’m not the largest of guys and found the overall length of the toy to be sufficient even though the head of my penis popped out of the back occasionally. Just meant my GF could lick and suck too.

      I’ve never owned or used a Fleshlight, mainly because of the price tag. I can only assume that this is easily the next best thing is your pockets can’t stretch too far. Like I said, earlier this is amazing for the money, soft comfortable and very well made inside and out and for a bonus you can pop a bullet vibrator in it too to really give you a buzzing orgasm. I highly recommend this thrush mini lea pocket pussy. I’m certainly looking at getting more in the range. Thank you Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, well made, comfortable and very easy to use.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five-star male sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing Like It

      Reviewed: 24 June 2019 by totallynotme2

      Best ever.

      I will never masturbate without this with on my cock or in my mouth. Forget the lube, my pre-cum or last remnants of cum serve as the most realistic lube. The orgasms are eye-rolling. The feeling easily can be better than the real thing, depending on the woman.

      Also, go through the other side and watch your head come through the pussy. I find that direction better for me because of how the internal bumps feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super compact and easy to clean and use. Practical.
      Cons
      Should be another half inch longer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. I have lots of toys. This is the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun little present

      Reviewed: 27 February 2019 by T&J, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this for my partner a while ago and was a bit unsure.

      To my surprise when it arrived it is extremely soft and feels gorgeous inside.

      We've both had a good okay with this. It's just as fun to imagine fingering someone as it is imitating sex.

      Shame it's not quite as easy to clean

      In the words of my partner, "Ooh squidgy vidgy."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and supple, great for the imagination.
      Cons
      Not easy to clean.
      Bottom line
      Yum yum.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 106 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g page