This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars94 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 66455.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g 94 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7074%
      4 star
      1920%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. Perfect Pocket Pussy

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      I decided to buy this for my other half, as I have so many toys that I enjoy I thought it was his turn!

      As always delivery was quick, on time and discreet from Lovehoney.

      When we unwrapped this little beauty we were surprised just how good the quality was considering the low price of this product! As suggested, we used plenty of lube, he was shocked at how realistic this felt even I was surprised after I felt with my fingers!

      He loved this toy and I loved using it on him, great for mutual masturbation. Worth every penny.

      Also easy to clean after use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Feel. Price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great pocket pussy, does just as it says!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable male toy

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by DoggyD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as a treat to myself during what is a lull in our sex life at the moment. Never had a toy for me as everything we have bought has been for the OH's pleasure (not that I don't get pleasure) so wasn't sure what to expect.

      Arrived quickly as always. I was pleasantly surprised at the texture as I expected something different. Really soft and squidgy to the touch, no strong odour (as there has been with some of the toys bought for the OH) and slightly bigger than expected.

      Anyway, at the first oppportunity I got to test this out. Wow, what can I say? With a wash, some lube and a little perseverance I was off and within a handful (haha) of minutes, I had orgasmed. Quicker than usual and was a good experience. The opening was tight and took a few goes but once I had got into a groove it became an interesting ride.

      A quick wash of it and surprisingly I was up for another go (rare these days). Same happened the following day which is even rarer for me. Washing it poses a small problem as it seemed to take ages to dry and with a household due back later in the day it's not something I can leave lying around to dry but that's a minor detail and I am a bit obsessive about things being clean.

      Good price (on sale), quick delivery, product better than expected and the only negative that comes to mind is that I hope not to have to use it too often but in this quiet period of our sex lives it's a nice alternative. Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice item, ticks all the boxes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy shit bro

      Reviewed: 11 July 2019 by Goodshitbro

      Bro, this sex toy is mind-bendingly good!

      From the moment I saw the postman with the parcel I was hard as diamonds, I tried it as soon as I closed the door and opened the box, lemme tell you it was ten minutes of pure heaven. It's just the right tightness and the price is perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shit.
      Cons
      Nothing, bro.
      Bottom line
      Good shit, bro.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is an amazing toy

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by Schoales1977, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Hi, this mini thruster is just the ticket. This is my first real male masturbator toy and what can I say other than, wow. Using my hand I can last upwards of ten minutes, but this brought me off in less than two.

      When I unpackaged this product I was very impressed by the feel and weight of the item. Now it’s not extremely heavy, but it feels very sturdy and able to hold up to plenty of use. It’s very smooth on the outside, but inside it’s a very different kettle of fish. The ribs and bumps are very pronounced, and once my penis was inserted it was very apparent that this was going to be a mind blower.

      I used plenty of lube, so it kinda got everywhere, but I was able to still keep a good grip on it, and more to the point so could my GF. Now I’m not the largest of guys and found the overall length of the toy to be sufficient even though the head of my penis popped out of the back occasionally. Just meant my GF could lick and suck too.

      I’ve never owned or used a Fleshlight, mainly because of the price tag. I can only assume that this is easily the next best thing is your pockets can’t stretch too far. Like I said, earlier this is amazing for the money, soft comfortable and very well made inside and out and for a bonus you can pop a bullet vibrator in it too to really give you a buzzing orgasm. I highly recommend this thrush mini lea pocket pussy. I’m certainly looking at getting more in the range. Thank you Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, well made, comfortable and very easy to use.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five-star male sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing Like It

      Reviewed: 24 June 2019 by totallynotme2

      Best ever.

      I will never masturbate without this with on my cock or in my mouth. Forget the lube, my pre-cum or last remnants of cum serve as the most realistic lube. The orgasms are eye-rolling. The feeling easily can be better than the real thing, depending on the woman.

      Also, go through the other side and watch your head come through the pussy. I find that direction better for me because of how the internal bumps feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super compact and easy to clean and use. Practical.
      Cons
      Should be another half inch longer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. I have lots of toys. This is the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun little present

      Reviewed: 27 February 2019 by T&J, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this for my partner a while ago and was a bit unsure.

      To my surprise when it arrived it is extremely soft and feels gorgeous inside.

      We've both had a good okay with this. It's just as fun to imagine fingering someone as it is imitating sex.

      Shame it's not quite as easy to clean

      In the words of my partner, "Ooh squidgy vidgy."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and supple, great for the imagination.
      Cons
      Not easy to clean.
      Bottom line
      Yum yum.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommend great orgasms

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by HappyinWales, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for me and my partner to play with not sure what we were expecting as have never explored using something like this before but we have to say it was really good.

      My partner wasn’t sure what this would be like - great secure discreet packaging, clearly no instructions needed and we gave it a whirl - we have to say the results were incredibly satisfying.

      Really easy to use - feel free to apply your own imagination to use this product - felt great, really soft, lifelike, sensation was incredible and the only downside was it needed to be a little longer for my partner - highly recommend! You can use this in a way which stimulates you for your pleasure, great design and very functional. Great grip, ergonomic design and texture.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent orgasms!
      Cons
      Too short in length.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend great orgasms/feel!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Feeling

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by Stickleback, a Straight Married Male

      As soon as I set eyes on this gorgeous flesh coloured-synth my imagination went wild.

      Taking it in my hands I was surprised just how weighty it was. Oh but the texture, the texture is out of this world, smooth yet firm, soft yet holds its shape and warm, almost skin like.

      I bought the recommended lubricant, which is a must as this is one tight pussy. Once engaged, the bumps and ridges feel so real, especially when twisted!

      Oh and always wash the lube out after use.

      When the Mrs isn't around this is just the thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. THRUST Pro Mini

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Moodie69, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first pocket pussy and I was not disappointed at all with the tightness and with a realistic feel to it. Even my wife had fun having ago with it.

      I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting a lifelike experience. Just a warning: do need lube as is very dry without lube A***.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightest and lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Realistic pussy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Nat202, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first ever sex toy and I was not disappointed at all, it was really tight with a realistic feel and opening the ribs and bumps made it feel like heaven.

      I would recommend this to anyone that is wanting a lifelike experience, the lube made it feel even better and exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple Orgasms Aplenty

      Reviewed: 19 September 2018 by Bentendo, a Straight Single Male

      Not expecting great things for the cost when it arrived. I used it thinking it would be a quick fix item when just needing to get it out the way. How wrong I was.

      This toy outranks devices that I’ve spending £70/80 before, and is the toy most likely to make me orgasm multiple times in a short space of time (at least once a minute in my case).

      Easy to clean, durable looking, and even if it eventually does deteriorate due to the nature of the material, far from extortionate to replace.

      Would happily recommend this to anyone irrespective of budget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, easy to clean, multiple orgasms!
      Cons
      Will eventually deteriorate, but to be expected.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys I’ve ever used, and one of the cheapest too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers Trousers

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by bupubler

      This thing makes me want to take off my trousers!

      I almost left the review after the first use but thought that might be a bit premature, like me the first time I used this toy.

      My partner and I brought this so we can play together, alongside using her toys, or so I can use it when she is not around. So far, it has been a great addition to our collection enticing a few extra sexy times!

      The toy feels fantastic, it has a soft, flesh-like material. It's super tight and unlike some other toys the internal textures really really do the job.

      On top of all of this, there is a space for a bullet vibrator to make the experience even more intense. When you are done, (probably shortly after you start), the toy is easy to clean and dries out quickly, I've been using some toy renewer powder after use to keep it in tip-top condition, works a treat.

      If you're thinking about getting one of these, go for it! They are phenomenal value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very good, tight, soft material at a fantastic value.
      Cons
      It can be a bit tricky to enter the small hole sometimes, otherwise great.
      Bottom line
      A great, cheap addition to the bedroom, stop reading these reviews and buy one. Seriously.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. wonderful toy though not without its limitations.

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Chris Godfrey, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product almost a week ago alongside a 50ml of Durex Play lube (blue bottle) and I have not been disappointed. The ribbed and bumped textures add a whole new dimension to personal pleasure, whilst the supple texture and elasticity within the toy's structure make this toy not only look but also feel similar to the 'real thing'.

      Although a fair criticism of this toy would be that it makes a fair amount of noise when used with adequate lubrication, this toy seems to attract all of the lint and hair in my entire house, thus regular cleaning is essential.

      Another issue I personally encountered was the lips of the toy can become somewhat dry during use, thus ensuring plenty of lubrication before use, specifically focusing on the lips of the toy can greatly enhance your experience. Non of these issues present a real barrier to the use of the toy, and for its price range this toy is an absolute bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very real feel, good texture.
      Cons
      Penis pops through end during vigorous use, traps lint, can feel very cold at first.
      Bottom line
      This toy is phenomenal value for money, a great buy for anybody and everybody.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new mistress

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by EnglishGuy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Was a little apprehensive when ordering this, I've used a stroker in the past and was unimpressed, but thought I'd give this a try for when my good lady isn't about or isn't in the mood.

      So as usual swift and discreet delivery, as I ordered late on a Friday I actually had a reason to look forward to Monday, which was an instant bonus.

      Lea arrived and after an hour or so the little monster in my house (aka my son) was sleeping and the future Mrs English guy was out for food with the girls.

      Having popped Lea out the box, I lubed her up along with myself and entered the squishy but very tight opening - you can instantly feel that textured inside channel and it feels great, especially as you can see the lips at the front gripping onto you for dear life with every stroke.

      I wouldn't consider myself huge, but I'm not small either and was popping out the end - a bit of self-control ensured that I worked more on the head of my penis and the top of the shaft. The feeling was great and damned close to the real thing - there's also room for a bullet if you fancy adding in vibrations. They didn't add much for me, but that's mostly because I was having such a great time already.

      Having finished Lea was easy to clean and dried out fairly quickly ready to go again.

      Lea is now my mistress and always available when my better half isn't. She needs a lot of lube, but hey lube is fun, and as all Lea asks of me is to lube her up, have fun and clean her, I'm not going to complain about that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great real feel and easy to clean.
      Cons
      She didn't take me to dinner before we had sex.
      Bottom line
      Great real feel, tight in all the right places.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect pussy

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by HornyRedhead567, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for my partner and he loved it! I watched him use it straight away and it was clear he enjoyed it a lot!

      He says it's nice and tight and likes the feel of the dots and ribs on the inside. Made of nice soft silicone stuff that's nice and warm already and not cold horrible and plasticky. His penis pops out the other end during use but I think it's just because he's, ahem, well hung!

      Overall he thinks it's great and he's glad I surprised him with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft feel pussy and tight.
      Cons
      Can't fault it!
      Bottom line
      Excellently orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 94 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Lea Super Ribbed and Bumps Pocket Pussy 316g page