This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      €14.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 67042.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1179%
      4 star
      321%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress

        Our Price
        €14.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Plus size ladies, this is a must

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by Shar1982, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love love love this sexy dress it's a must-have to spice things up in the bedroom.

      I was surprised by the fit and how well it shows off my curves. If you are uncomfortable with your body and want to hide those wobbly bits this is the perfect dress for you. The material feels stronger than I would have imagined because the price is so reasonable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel super sexy.
      Cons
      Sleeves are quite long.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by Mintyx, a Straight Engaged Female

      My significant other ordered this dress with his account. I really wanted to write a review since this is his favourite dress and I love it as well.

      It may be worth mentioning we're both into tight see-thru outfits - for me! :) I enjoy showing my shapes and he loves the teasing. I wore it several times and it's great. It didn't tear off at all and it's stretchy.

      Fantastic item. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See-thru, tightness.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Funtastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little dress

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by nikki0621, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for a romantic night away with husband and it didn’t disappoint.

      When it arrived I was worried it wouldn’t fit as it looked tiny ,but it has so much stretch that you just need to shimmy into it!

      It looks great either over underwear or just on its own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any lingerie wardrobe for a good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by areke07111415, a Straight Married Female

      Very happy with the look and feel of this dress, would highly recommend. The best features are the feel of the dress and overall support.

      Ee will definitely be ordering again very soon. Overall very pleased with the product and service of Lovehoney and have recommended to friends and family.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very soft and comfy to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by Elbow., a Straight Married Male

      Really hugs the figure in all the right places.

      Very well made, almost seamless! See-through with a lovely texture to it. Very flattering. My wife looked stunning in this.

      Easy to get on, even easier to get off.

      Great price for a very simple but sexy dress. We both love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made at a great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, cheeky wee dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a dress

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by DK2020, a Straight Married Female

      I am 5ft 11, size 16/18. I ordered the queen size 18/24 hoping that any extra stretch on the width would help with the length and that is just what happened.

      I feel that dress would have been too short otherwise. It is very stretchy and clings to all the right bits, smoothing out any little lumps and bumps and gives a fair amount of support. However I wore it with the Barely There sheer underwired bra and a black G-string. I thought it looked great.

      The look on my husband's face when he saw me in it and the evening that we had proved I was right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Lovely dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for big boobs

      Reviewed: 24 March 2017 by MrsMG, a Straight Married Female

      I am a size 14 around my bum but with a 34J bust, so for all-in-one type things and dresses I size up to fit my bust.

      This dress fit perfectly and actually gave my ample bust a good deal of support.

      Knowing it can stretch over my bust also means I have every confidence in saying that I believe this would fit the intended size range without any problems. The material is very smooth and not irritating at all. I wore it over some red underwear and surprised my hubby.

      He was beyond excited to see me in it and loved the feel of me under the fabric so much that when we got down to business and I removed my underwear he begged me not to take the dress off...

      It went back on with nothing underneath and still fit perfectly and supported my boobs while allowing them to bounce comfortably (hubby likes that a lot so it is important to us!). It's a lovely sheer material that still allows a good view of what's underneath whilst smoothing everything out a little too. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Supportive but not restrictive.
      Cons
      Neckline could have been slightly higher but that's personal preference
      Bottom line
      Fantastic - buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Opaque

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      As always, delivery was quick discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top quality service.

      Upon receiving and opening the parcel the Lovehoney Opaque mini dress was neatly folded around a piece of cardboard and securely packaged in a sealed see-through plastic packet inside of Lovehoney's own brand signature packaging (great on the eyes).

      There are no tags on this dress as everything you need to know is right on the back of the packaging. The usual info how to wash material and so on.

      The feel of the dress and material reminds me of my leggings I wear, which I love. I held the dress up to look at the size and my jaw nearly hit the floor, I was certain that I had no chance of getting this on. However, it is obviously true to its sizing. It is super stretchy material which is very forgiving and I had no problems getting in and out of this beauty.

      Once I had it on the feel and quality is great. It hugs every curve and part of me, which I loved. I also have a thing for dresses with long sleeves I cannot get enough of them so this dress definitely ticks boxes for me and the hubby did not complain.

      The quality seems top drawer, as do all the Lovehoney brand items. Does not feel cheap in any way. I mean you could easy tear it by mistake but that is just the type of material it is and let's face it you're not going to be running through a corn field wearing this. So it should last you for many years to come.

      The collar I found especially good as it just sat above my breasts and with there being a generous amount of stretch to the dress it makes for easy access to pull it down and tuck it under my breasts allowing easy access while playing.

      The length of the dress was round about the start of my bum, I mean I could certainly pull it down further but having it there I prefer it. There are no issues wearing the dress while having fun as it stretches to your every move and does not crush you. Making long romantic session a breeze.

      There is the right amount of stretch to it allow just a hint of see-through to keep your partner's eyes firmly on the prize.

      I would recommend this dress. Look at it, it will not disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretch, style, material, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for dress lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upfront Transparency

      Reviewed: 01 March 2019 by muchiarsegraciarse

      When the product arrived I was concerned that it wouldn't fit as it looked tiny, but the stretch in this is just wonderful - I'm a curvy 20 and I'm sure it would fit more voluptuous ladies than me.

      Flatters my curves and looks great on, I'm sure this will be coming out of the wardrobe regularly!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug but stretchy, feels great.
      Cons
      Potential to ladder material as it is the same sort of material as tights.
      Bottom line
      Great LBD addition to the bedroom wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by Crag, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner looked so sexy in this. A really good fit and very comfortable. Everything was very visible and nice length to this item as well.

      Got a whole range off different items like this and this is one of my best pieces and the price was also very cheap. Will be ordering some more like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitment
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy dress

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by mr & mrs seams, a Straight Married Male

      Wanted to get Mrs seams something sexy for our alone time and when I saw this I knew I just had to get it.

      Delivery as always was quick. Upon opening the packaging, Mrs Seams was a little worried about the size of it as it did look a little small, but those worries were soon dismissed as she put it on. Wow, she looked hot! The fit was perfect, the feel was great. It certainly had the desired effect, I can't wait to see her in it again, and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer and clingy, showing off those curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Fit

      Reviewed: 09 December 2016 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      I have worn this several times now as it is one of my favourite outfits due to it fitting so well and being really comfortable to wear.

      I love the fact it is long sleeved as it adds a little bit more cover up so more to possible reveal later, however, this doesn't tend to be the case due to it being a mini skirt it is easy for my husband to just bend me over.

      I find this mini dress to go very well with a crotchless thong if you want to wear underwear underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect mini dress and would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a grower not a shower

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by NaomiAitch

      Opened this and panicked. However, it stretches, so fear not.

      I did actually buy this as a dress for underneath everyday clothes, but I'm sure it'd be super sexy on its own. The sleeve length is good. However, it seems likely that it will ladder. Be careful.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleeve length. Stretch.
      Cons
      Ladders.
      Bottom line
      Simple. Sheer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slinky and Sheer: Flaunt Curves in Comfort

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by Giraffemad, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress is slinky and sheer for hugging and flaunting curves in comfort. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for something figure hugging or feels a little too exposed in the nude but is comfortable with their body shape.

      The black mesh is great for covering up any mark or scars on your skin but will cling to lumps and bumps. A great skin-tight piece that makes a welcome change to the usual floaty Plus Sized sheer lingerie on the market.

      With thin seams and no boning, this dress hugs curves without itching or digging in unlike most figure-hugging and curve flaunting styles. Making it perfect for lounging or wearing under ordinary clothes as a hidden secret. I often layer it with a jumper a sexy alternative to a long-sleeved T-shirt or with a block coloured sleeveless dress to tease those in the know.

      Add even more drama by pairing with a colourful bra and undies set or a set of hold-ups. This dress is a superb way to feel sexily on show, while encouraging your lover’s touch. The low, round neckline flatters a bigger bust and draws attention towards the sensitive skin at the base of the neck and along the collarbones. Yet, with nothing underneath the thinness of the mesh doesn’t prohibit sensation at all; excellent for the teasing of bums, breasts or nipples.

      For me, as a shorter woman (160cm), the Queen Size stretches to cover most of my thighs when standing, which gives a more dress-like feel. This is a little longer than I would usually go for in a sexy outfit, but good if you are wanting your thighs covered too. The stocking-like material is incredibly soft and stretchy. It would certainly fit people larger than me (16-18 AU size) or anyone who needs different sizes for their tops and bottoms. The Queen Size is a touch long in the arms for me, so it does wrinkly a little and there is a strong contrast between the opaque arms and where it stretches sheer over my boobs and bum.

      My major complaint is that this bottom hem rolls up into an unflattering little sausage around my upper thighs. I think this is due to the dress being quite long on me and the shape of my bottom. Despite making it more difficult for me to keep this dress looking good it does make access during sex very easy. There is absolutely no need to remove this piece during sex if you prefer to stay covered up, particularly good on chilly winter nights

      Also a minor complaint is that the side seams often twit around. This doesn’t affect comfort or movement and is only a small aesthetic issue in the grand scheme of clothes being rumpled during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Neckline and sheer are flattering for big boobs. Comfortable during sex and worn under clothes.
      Cons
      Rides up and side seams twist around. A little big on me.
      Bottom line
      Versatile and sexy change from babydolls and far more comfortable than most figure-hugging styles.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Long Sleeve Black Mini Dress page