1. Reviews Page 1 - CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 68435.

      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2586%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml
      2. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

        Our Price
        €12.95

    1. Creamy is right

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by vanillalenin

      This lube fulfils two purposes well.

      1. It's a decent lube. It keeps stuff slippery and doesn't leave much of a sticky residue. Good for penetration and masturbation.

      2. It looks more like cum than your standard clear lube. This is fun during foreplay and for roleplaying cumplay, creampies, or whatever else you're into that involves more real cum than you have access to.

      The latter is the reason I bought this. I would recommend it if you sometimes think "mmm, I like cum&" or if you wish you (or whoever you're fucking) could ejaculate 10 times as much as you (or they) really can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visual effect.
      Cons
      The tube top isn't great.
      Bottom line
      Cummy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Slippywhenwet69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this along with the anal starter kit and some clear LH anal lube. This stuff fulfilled all our cum related fantasies.

      It’s a shame it doesn’t taste and smell like the real thing but it certainly feels and looks like it. It’s hard not to go crazy and use loads. Highly recommend this for your cum related fantasy, whatever that may be! Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feel. Just like the real thing.
      Cons
      Would like it to taste and smell like it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip and Slide

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by Onlyforfun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Oh boy, this stuff is great.

      Having tried multiple lubes with my partner this one tops them all so far.

      If you are looking to get everything lubed up before sexy time then just a small amount is needed, however, this can give you that realistic cum/creampie visual if you pair the lube with some dildos and are left to watch your partner have some fun while the cumlube slowly drips out of her.

      Also, I have tried some lubes before that dry out really fast, this, however, lasted just fine so that's a bonus.

      I 100% thought it was completely gimmicky before trying it, now I see why so many people rave about this and would recommend people to try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very small amount needed, real look and unscented.
      Cons
      Not enough of it!
      Bottom line
      I'd definitely ask people to try it at least once. This is a game-changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic lube

      Reviewed: 03 May 2019 by ssrsisis, a Straight Married Female

      This lube is a must for anyone who wishes to witness there lucky lady/man having a cum-like experience.

      In my opinion, the lube has no real smell but I did not get close enough to really smell.

      The lube leaves your lucky person very wet with only a small amount needing to be used to achieve this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic cum like experience, nice enjoyable feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube for those who wish to see a nice lube experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet and creamy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by zodraz2018, a Straight Single Male

      This is a better lubricant that some others I have tried as it stays wet for longer. Love the look as well. Use this with your partner or a sex toy and the orgasm is very good.

      The only draw back is the container. Having a smooth flexible surface is not the best. I transferred my two tubes to an empty IDglide pump and it works fine.

      It says is it unscented, but there is a faint fresh smell to it, but this is not a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and it is water-based.
      Cons
      The container.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good lube

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Anonymousgirl19, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this lube when I discovered sounding and really wanted to try it.

      I heard that for sounding you should use water-based lube with no scent so this was perfect. I must say it is a very good lube, very nice to use and does very much look and feel like real cum! It worked amazing for the purpose I wanted it for. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good.
      Cons
      Tastes disgusting, not for oral use.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum fun

      Reviewed: 05 December 2018 by Bi couple 1974, a Bisexual Married Male

      As always fast discreet delivery, this cum style water-based lube is fantastic if you enjoy cum play.

      This lube is silky smooth and really looks like cum, best when you combine this with a squirting dildo. My wife loves seeing me take a cock up my arse and shooting this cum lube up my arse as I cum, and we use it with a squirting dildo for when I DP her shooting cum into her pussy and arse at the same time when we don't have our fuck buddy to lend a hand.

      Would highly recommend this lube to anyone who loves cum as we do. P.s. warm the lube tube in a glass of warm water for an even more realistic experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything really but as with most lubes not great tasting.
      Cons
      Shame it doesn't taste like cum.
      Bottom line
      A great lube if you enjoy cum play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creamy water-based lube

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Craig1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this item for me and my wife as we like the feeling of multiple cum loads in her but can’t always get more lads around to fill her up so we got this item to see if it would help give us the same feeling.

      To our surprise, it looked like the same thing just without all the fun of seeing her with multiple men. I would recommend this item if you are wanting to feel full and a real looking item but I would recommend you buy the lube tube applicator syringe from LH as this was what we used to get deeper inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it look like the real thing.
      Cons
      Shame there’s not taste to it.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for us, will be buying again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Moodie69, a Straight Married Male

      This stuff is amazing. Super long-lasting and doesn’t go sticky and tacky, unlike a lot of other lubes on the market.

      Does like cum. At first I used a lot, but didn't mean to, but looked like my wife had a large cream pie and super wet. I loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Using for ejaculating dildo

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by DandB, a Bisexual Married Female

      It's difficult in your mind to imagine the size of the bottle. However, I didn't need to worry as it's a big bottle.

      It's creamy white and beautifully smooth!

      Myself and husband are using it for an ejaculating dildo.

      For those who are into cum play for swallowing and mouth, I wouldn't say it;s the best, but it's not advertised for this so we took the chance. I also asked via online chat help and they also said it would be best not to swallow.

      The taste is a bit plastic, strange taste, but we are adding some essence oil like strawberry, or if you want the taste like cum then we will add a little salt!

      We have taken the advice and not using for swallowing, but all around it looks and feels like smooth white creamy cum in a decent sized bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks like cum.
      Cons
      Tastes weird, almost numbs the mouth.
      Bottom line
      It's a realistic cum look white creamy and not oily at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly good

      Reviewed: 25 May 2018 by G+C, a Straight Married Male

      About to order our second tube of this lube!

      We use this with my OH's ejaculating dildo and it looks like the real deal, excellent for fulfilling the fantasy of her being taken by another guy.

      Stays slippery for ages and doesn't go sticky like some lubes can, meaning that playtime can continue as long as you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look/feel. No smell to it. Easy to clean up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: 19 May 2018 by logonical, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this with a range of other lubes for me and my partner to try. This is our favourite by far.

      So silky and glides amazing.

      It's none sticky and long-lasting.

      It's great being in the tube as it's no hassle, unlike the pumps et cetera mid-session.

      Cannot put what it tastes of because it tastes of nothing. Perhaps they should make a flavoured one!

      This is what we reach for every time

      We ordered more so we wouldn't run out lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Make a bigger tube.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product with minimal mess

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Mr & Mrs Honey, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this lube to imitate facials as wife is not so keen on the real stuff and this was perfect!

      It looks just like the real deal when you first squeeze it out of the bottle and goes a clear/creamy colour when smeared. It’s not sticky, which the wife rates.

      Adds to great roleplay along with the King Cock dildo we purchased with it that we both forgot it wasn’t real and got lost in the moment of it all.

      The size of bottle is very generous and I will definitely be buying another as soon as we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look/feel. No smell to it. Easy to clean up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Just what we were looking for.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by SHAN-95, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this with the ejaculating 7-inch dildo as me and my boyfriend wanted to experiment as we’ve both always loved the thought of more than one cum load on me!

      And I can say we weren’t disappointed. It’s like the real thing. He loved it and so did I.

      Would definitely recommend. We had an amazing time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture taste and smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the kinky couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a squirting dildo

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery and plain packaging, Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      I purchased this creamy lube to go along with my Doc Johnson ejaculating dildo that I got from Lovehoney too. It is perfect and is not too thick or thin, also great for all toys and fingers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and super creamy like real cum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml page