1. Reviews Page 1 - CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 68435.

      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml 36 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3186%
      4 star
      514%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml
      2. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml

        Our Price
        €12.95

    1. It looks so real

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      We purchased an ejaculating dildo and really wanted some imitation cum to go along with it. Came across this and read the reviews and seemed this was the one for us.

      When it came and we tested it out, wow, it really does look very very similar, exactly the look that we wanted. Highly recommend this cum looking lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks very real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very realistic, very slippery, love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic

      Reviewed: 11 April 2020 by Kingsqueen

      I was originally searching for a different product that I couldn't find anymore and stumbled across this instead and I am so glad I did! After feeling slightly let down with the original cum substitute I had purchased, I had not expected much from this, especially with this one costing less. I thought this may be quite runny with a water-like consistency, so when my discreet parcel arrived I could not wait to try this out to see how this compared to the previous one I had tried out. This, to my excitement and absolute delight, was nothing like it.

      I had so much fun with it. This stuff really is phenomenal. It is just so realistic. From the colour to the texture and overall consistency, it looks and feels just like the real deal. Doesn't feel sticky or greasy on skin or melt into skin quickly. It's also in a convenient squeeze tube so you can use as much as you like without fear of this spilling everywhere.

      If you are looking for a product like this, which you clearly are if you are reading the reviews. Just go for it. You will not regret it. The only issue I have is there is no option for a bigger tube, meaning it's a must to order more than one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, can't fault this.
      Cons
      Only one bottle size.
      Bottom line
      The product you didn't know you needed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A++, Best Ever

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by LiveDeliciously, a Straight Single Female

      I have very sensitive skin only when it comes to lubes, apparently. I've tried 2 other brands and they gave my skin a bad reaction.

      This product, however, doesn't give me any bad reaction at all. Not to mention the look of it is very realistic.

      Pair with a realistic dildo for some true to life fun, or just enjoy with a partner or on your own!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the colour and texture, very similar to the real thing, and super sexy!
      Cons
      The taste, I will admit, is very synthetic.
      Bottom line
      Best for creampie fantasies, had a gentle formula, and feels amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This stuff is hot

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by BeauElle, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is super sexy, super good quality stuff. Regardless of what it's supposed to resemble, it works so well.

      Doesn't smell or taste much like the real deal but I think that's a pretty high/bizarre expectation. Gotta be tough to make something like that I'm guessing, haha. Interesting job, though?

      One of the best lubes I've used for sure. The fact it looks totally realistic to is just hot hot hot. Give it a freakin' go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, sink onto whatever you want.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      11/10, real good stuff.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unsented Water-Based Intimate Lubricant

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Craziguy, a Gay Engaged Male

      Fantastic pleasure, unbeatable sensation.

      Got to use this, it's very good. My partner said it's the best we have used. As soon as you open it start your moves then use the lubricant then your experience is out of this world. I am not just saying it, you want to try it, it's very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not as sticky.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about it, it was fantastic.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely give it 5 stars without a doubt.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, spot-on

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by Big2000

      If you're wanting a cum substitute for any reason, this is brilliant. Use it with a shooting dildo or just as a lube even, and it looks great.

      Bought for a fantasy of a three-way and used a dildo and this lube instead of a third party and took some photos with a nice big dildo and it was great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Price per ml.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creamy is right

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by vanillalenin

      This lube fulfils two purposes well.

      1. It's a decent lube. It keeps stuff slippery and doesn't leave much of a sticky residue. Good for penetration and masturbation.

      2. It looks more like cum than your standard clear lube. This is fun during foreplay and for roleplaying cumplay, creampies, or whatever else you're into that involves more real cum than you have access to.

      The latter is the reason I bought this. I would recommend it if you sometimes think "mmm, I like cum&" or if you wish you (or whoever you're fucking) could ejaculate 10 times as much as you (or they) really can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visual effect.
      Cons
      The tube top isn't great.
      Bottom line
      Cummy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Slippywhenwet69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this along with the anal starter kit and some clear LH anal lube. This stuff fulfilled all our cum related fantasies.

      It’s a shame it doesn’t taste and smell like the real thing but it certainly feels and looks like it. It’s hard not to go crazy and use loads. Highly recommend this for your cum related fantasy, whatever that may be! Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feel. Just like the real thing.
      Cons
      Would like it to taste and smell like it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip and Slide

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by Onlyforfun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Oh boy, this stuff is great.

      Having tried multiple lubes with my partner this one tops them all so far.

      If you are looking to get everything lubed up before sexy time then just a small amount is needed, however, this can give you that realistic cum/creampie visual if you pair the lube with some dildos and are left to watch your partner have some fun while the cumlube slowly drips out of her.

      Also, I have tried some lubes before that dry out really fast, this, however, lasted just fine so that's a bonus.

      I 100% thought it was completely gimmicky before trying it, now I see why so many people rave about this and would recommend people to try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very small amount needed, real look and unscented.
      Cons
      Not enough of it!
      Bottom line
      I'd definitely ask people to try it at least once. This is a game-changer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic lube

      Reviewed: 03 May 2019 by ssrsisis, a Straight Married Female

      This lube is a must for anyone who wishes to witness there lucky lady/man having a cum-like experience.

      In my opinion, the lube has no real smell but I did not get close enough to really smell.

      The lube leaves your lucky person very wet with only a small amount needing to be used to achieve this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic cum like experience, nice enjoyable feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube for those who wish to see a nice lube experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet and creamy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by zodraz2018, a Straight Single Male

      This is a better lubricant that some others I have tried as it stays wet for longer. Love the look as well. Use this with your partner or a sex toy and the orgasm is very good.

      The only draw back is the container. Having a smooth flexible surface is not the best. I transferred my two tubes to an empty IDglide pump and it works fine.

      It says is it unscented, but there is a faint fresh smell to it, but this is not a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and it is water-based.
      Cons
      The container.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good lube

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Anonymousgirl19, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this lube when I discovered sounding and really wanted to try it.

      I heard that for sounding you should use water-based lube with no scent so this was perfect. I must say it is a very good lube, very nice to use and does very much look and feel like real cum! It worked amazing for the purpose I wanted it for. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good.
      Cons
      Tastes disgusting, not for oral use.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum fun

      Reviewed: 05 December 2018 by Bi couple 1974, a Bisexual Married Male

      As always fast discreet delivery, this cum style water-based lube is fantastic if you enjoy cum play.

      This lube is silky smooth and really looks like cum, best when you combine this with a squirting dildo. My wife loves seeing me take a cock up my arse and shooting this cum lube up my arse as I cum, and we use it with a squirting dildo for when I DP her shooting cum into her pussy and arse at the same time when we don't have our fuck buddy to lend a hand.

      Would highly recommend this lube to anyone who loves cum as we do. P.s. warm the lube tube in a glass of warm water for an even more realistic experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything really but as with most lubes not great tasting.
      Cons
      Shame it doesn't taste like cum.
      Bottom line
      A great lube if you enjoy cum play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creamy water-based lube

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Craig1988, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this item for me and my wife as we like the feeling of multiple cum loads in her but can’t always get more lads around to fill her up so we got this item to see if it would help give us the same feeling.

      To our surprise, it looked like the same thing just without all the fun of seeing her with multiple men. I would recommend this item if you are wanting to feel full and a real looking item but I would recommend you buy the lube tube applicator syringe from LH as this was what we used to get deeper inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it look like the real thing.
      Cons
      Shame there’s not taste to it.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for us, will be buying again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Moodie69, a Straight Married Male

      This stuff is amazing. Super long-lasting and doesn’t go sticky and tacky, unlike a lot of other lubes on the market.

      Does like cum. At first I used a lot, but didn't mean to, but looked like my wife had a large cream pie and super wet. I loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 150ml page