1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars97 reviews

      Our Price
      €39.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body 97 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7880%
      4 star
      1313%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body
      2. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

        Our Price
        €39.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. You feel so sexy when its on

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Toy990, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm 4.9ft size 8 32DD and purchased a medium and it fits perfectly, I do not think a small would have fitted up top.

      This product is very comfortable to wear, I can wear it comfortably under regular clothes. The lace is soft and being crotchless you'll have no problem leaving it on during the entire show. It looks very pretty when on and will emphasise your curves in all the right ways; you can't help but feel like a goddess when it's on. I also purchased the stockings from LH that go with it perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have lingerie item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Cali Hart, a Straight Married Female

      I’m 5 ft 4”, uk size 6/8 with A cup breasts. I normally find lingerie is too big for my petite breasts, but this fit perfectly.

      Felt amazing wearing it and love the fact it’s crotchless, so no need to remove when things get going in the bedroom. It’s fully adjustable and looks great on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by Violette, a Bisexual Married Female

      I’m 5’8”, 125 pounds with a 36 C cup. I was a little weary of the “one size” as I usually won’t have the best luck.

      But boy oh boy did I luck out on this beauty. Fits my contours perfectly and gave me the illusion of curves. I felt incredibly sexy in this for my hubby.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Anniebanni, a Straight Single Female

      This is my favourite peace in my rather extensive lingerie collection! I highly recommend buying this if you are petite women.

      I never find lingerie that actually fits my girls. My SO was so excited when he saw me in this. I love how adjustable it is every strap can be removed or adjusted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      But it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by CheekyK27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first piece of lingerie from Lovehoney and I was really impressed.

      The pink bows on the outfit make it cute and sexy. I purchased a size small and the sizing was good but the cups were slightly to big for my bust 34B. But the rest of the outfit fitted well and the open crotch feature was a real turn on for both of us. Made me feel sexy and loved the look from behind.

      Brilliant quality and an amazing piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and crotchless.
      Cons
      Cup sizes too big.
      Bottom line
      Lovely piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by TheVixenWithin, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! Was all my husband could say when he saw me in this. He was speechless. He absolutely loved it and I felt super sexy wearing it.

      I usually buy cute babydoll lingerie but wanted to spice things up, so I bought this. It's my first purchase from Lovehoney and won't be the last! It definitely spiced things up. It fit perfectly and it felt nice on. I loved that I could leave it on since it's full access. The contrasting black details we nice. And it arrived in discreet packaging as promised. We are VERY happy customers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless, contrasting colour details, flattering shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best lingerie I have ever bought.... So far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by Roleplaylover, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as a present for my other half - and myself, to be honest! And I have to say this did not disappoint!

      My other half looked unbelievable in this! A very sexy piece of lingerie! The crotchless part made for very easy access and made it even more sexy.

      Other half was delighted with it, she said it was the best fitting lingerie she had gotten in a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless area and open back!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Really sexy and great fitting!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by Tom and Ginger, a Gay Other Female

      Stunning. Absolutely delighted with this lingerie. Lots of fine detail and very well made.

      The gorgeous colour of this on the wife was like waving a red sheet to a bull. Wow, how to perfectly enhance a night of hot passion indeed!

      Red is now our definite favourite colour. Definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning colour and contrasting detail.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, very satisfied and fits the wife perfectly.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, as always from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So nice

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by Shelli10, a Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased this as my first ever Lovehoney lingerie!

      I have quiet a small bust so was so worried about finding something that's going to fit and not make me look ridiculous, so happy I purchased this though! The bust area is such a nice tight-fitting, the waist bit proper shows off your curves and the bow as the back with the stockings - let's just say it had my fiance drooling! Never felt so good in a piece of lingerie!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fitting.
      Cons
      Bit difficult to get off.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy and well fitting teddy that turned my husband on like mad

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Lynniepink, a Straight Married Female

      This was a surprise for our anniversary.

      I blindfolded my other half so he got the full effect, well let me tell you, he thought it was hot and even better on me! He was really turned on and then this turned me on, I felt very sensual and this led to great sex for hours with the underwear on for some of that time as it gave him full access.

      A fantastic night and something we’ll both remember.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and well fitted body

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly a great service from Lovehoney as always! Discreet packaging and delivered when they said.

      My OH absolutely loves this body. The fit is perfect. The cut away sides are an incredibly sexy feature (not to mention the crotchless area!). The material is of a very high quality, and she loves the cleavage this gives her with the gently padded cups.

      It makes her feel and look amazing and I wasn't complaining at all! Would highly recommend! She bought the MKedium as she's a size 10 and it fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, quality and cutaway sides.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, beautiful and super sexy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Body

      Reviewed: 26 June 2019 by Cali15, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is such a beautiful body.

      I absolutely love the cut-out sides, this feature complements the curves brilliantly! It also features a crotchless design which is another plus (no awkwardness trying to get it off quick enough). It’s well made and the material is soft to the touch.

      Overall it’s a comfortable piece to wear and it looks good, the little pink bows finish it off well with a cute but sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cut-out sides and crotchless feature.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by J & C, a Straight Married Male

      Created an advent calendar filled with all sorts for my wife (a bit late in posting).

      This outfit is of excellent quality and build. The effect was as expected and the outfit is very flattering. Very comfortable to wear by her account. The crotchless and cut away bum is a great addition to this great ensemble.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cut away and crotchless but still flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful body!

      Reviewed: 31 May 2019 by Coraline82, a Straight Engaged Female

      I treated myself, and my boyfriend, to this sexy little number! I’m a size 14 and got the large. The panel down the middle to the briefs is great for hiding a mum tum, so a good body confidence boost! The underwired cups are great if you’ve got a bigger bust. They provide some lift.

      The ribbon trim gives it a pretty twist. Very sexy item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great underwired cups, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 March 2019 by bexy007, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this for Valentine’s Day - he loved it. I felt super sexy in this, and I love how cheeky the back of this is!

      As a taller lady I sometimes struggle with the fit of lingerie, but this fits well lengthwise!

      If the cups could maybe have more padding for those with flatter chests? I do tend to have problems with the busts of lingerie like this fitting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, colour, fit.
      Cons
      Perhaps could do another version for taller women?
      Bottom line
      Such a good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 97 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body page