1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars108 reviews

      Our Price
      €39.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body 108 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8881%
      4 star
      1413%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body
      2. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body

        Our Price
        €39.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. It worked a treat

      Reviewed: 02 December 2020 by Couple43

      Hubby had been busy and stressed at work lately, so thought I would surprise him.

      Bought this and a few other things and waited up in bed for him to come home. Being crotchless, I took a few photos of me pleasuring myself with a few toys and sent him a little sneak peek what was waiting for him.

      I heard him come home and run upstairs. He opened the door and his chin hit the floor. I could see he was rock hard already, and before I knew it he was eating me out.

      He said he loves how it looked on me and the feel of it. I felt so sexy in it I pushed him on his back and got on top of him, but before I knew it he found the outfit so hot he picked me up and f*cked me hard against our wall.

      I will definitely be getting more like this and definitely using this one more ofter. Safe to say he loved the surprise and so did I.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so sexy in it.
      Cons
      Material was good but not perfect.
      Bottom line
      Ladies, get this please!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, stunning

      Reviewed: 18 November 2020 by Couple43

      We bought this for a hot night away but never got a chance to use is due to Covid.

      One night I came home from work and received a photo from my wife of her waiting for me upstairs in it.

      I ran so fast up to the bedroom and wow. I couldn't control myself. Great turn-on seeing he in it and you know it's easy access.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Great turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by S4R, a Straight Single Female

      Ultra sexy item, I'm so happy with this item as is my boyfriend. In fact, he said that his head nearly exploded.

      I'm a size 10 and I bought the size medium, fits perfectly! Looks great with black stockings.

      Feels very sexy with the cut out sides and the detail at the back. Nice quality, lovely fabric. Great fit.

      A tad awkward to put on yourself due to the two back hook fastenings but it was worth it as once I got it on I felt super super sexy.

      A top buy in my opinion. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy detail at the back and it's a great fit.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Top buy, very sexy indeed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maximum figure flattery

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by laetitiaf78, a Straight Married Female

      Lovely waist-enhancing cut-outs, a boost to my B-cups, and still some reassuring satiny material to cover my mum-tum. I love cheeky little triangle the lace straps make at the top of my buttocks.

      This feels dressier than some of my other lingerie, I think due to the lovely feel of the stretch satin. Overall it feels good quality and not overly cheap or tacky, which is my biggest turn-off with lingerie.

      The "easy access" feels naughty and, on a highly (unsexy!) practical note, meant that undressing was something I could tackle at my leisure afterwards. Handy, because the back straps attach with the same hooks you get on a removable bra strap - so are quite fiddly to remove once you are in.

      A note on the fit, which might help some: I ordered the large, as a size 14, and did notice the back straps for the bra are not especially long. With a ribcage of 33” (I just had to check!), there is only about 1.5” left on the adjustable straps.

      I thought the teddy was too long in the body for me at first, but as everything is adjustable I was able to shorten the (removable) suspender straps to pull down more and smooth out the front section. So 10/10 for that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Maximum figure flattery. Exciting crotchless design, leaving the all best parts accessible.
      Cons
      Might not work for anyone with a larger ribcage.
      Bottom line
      A cheeky, fun number with all the right exposure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great on

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by Looble2, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a fabulous piece of underwear.

      I'm a size 10 waist, size 8 top and 32a bust. Cups offer a bit of padding if you're small like me, but not too much if you're not.

      Clasp at back allows you to alter to fit perfectly, regardless of your underbust measurement.

      The material is very flattering and you can't not feel amazing in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked everything about this.
      Cons
      There was nothing about it I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Ir you want to seduce your man, this is for you!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 17 September 2020 by LisaG25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this body.

      The red is very vibrant and the material is soft and good quality. I always size up with the underwear because I’m a 36 E cup the smallest plus size is perfect on me even though I’m a size 14 in clothes. The fact it crotchless is very useful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Jamie0711, a Straight Engaged Female

      By far my favourite piece of lingerie, I'm a 8-10 32A and the small fits perfectly. It's very flattering and really accentuates my curves.

      It's very comfortable to wear and the material is soft. Really like the way the straps adjust which makes it easy to put on and no need to remove when things get going since it's crotchless which is a big thumbs up.

      Safe to say this was a big hit in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable and sexy! Big hit in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Bubbles0810, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so flattering and looks just amazing on!

      I’m a size 6-8 with a 30d bust and the size small fits perfectly, the moment I put this on my partner was lost for words, it’s so cheeky and sexy and leaves little to the imagination so perfect in the bedroom or for teasing over FaceTime! The crotchless bit makes it great that you don’t have to take it off to get down and dirty.

      Overall one of my favourite Lovehoney outfits which is guaranteed to get your other half going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You feel so sexy when its on

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Toy990, a Straight Single Female

      I'm 4.9ft size 8 32DD and purchased a medium and it fits perfectly, I do not think a small would have fitted up top.

      This product is very comfortable to wear, I can wear it comfortably under regular clothes. The lace is soft and being crotchless you'll have no problem leaving it on during the entire show. It looks very pretty when on and will emphasise your curves in all the right ways; you can't help but feel like a goddess when it's on. I also purchased the stockings from LH that go with it perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have lingerie item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Cali Hart, a Straight Married Female

      I’m 5 ft 4”, uk size 6/8 with A cup breasts. I normally find lingerie is too big for my petite breasts, but this fit perfectly.

      Felt amazing wearing it and love the fact it’s crotchless, so no need to remove when things get going in the bedroom. It’s fully adjustable and looks great on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by Violette, a Bisexual Married Female

      I’m 5’8”, 125 pounds with a 36 C cup. I was a little weary of the “one size” as I usually won’t have the best luck.

      But boy oh boy did I luck out on this beauty. Fits my contours perfectly and gave me the illusion of curves. I felt incredibly sexy in this for my hubby.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Anniebanni, a Straight Single Female

      This is my favourite peace in my rather extensive lingerie collection! I highly recommend buying this if you are petite women.

      I never find lingerie that actually fits my girls. My SO was so excited when he saw me in this. I love how adjustable it is every strap can be removed or adjusted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      But it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by CheekyK27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first piece of lingerie from Lovehoney and I was really impressed.

      The pink bows on the outfit make it cute and sexy. I purchased a size small and the sizing was good but the cups were slightly to big for my bust 34B. But the rest of the outfit fitted well and the open crotch feature was a real turn on for both of us. Made me feel sexy and loved the look from behind.

      Brilliant quality and an amazing piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and crotchless.
      Cons
      Cup sizes too big.
      Bottom line
      Lovely piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by TheVixenWithin, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! Was all my husband could say when he saw me in this. He was speechless. He absolutely loved it and I felt super sexy wearing it.

      I usually buy cute babydoll lingerie but wanted to spice things up, so I bought this. It's my first purchase from Lovehoney and won't be the last! It definitely spiced things up. It fit perfectly and it felt nice on. I loved that I could leave it on since it's full access. The contrasting black details we nice. And it arrived in discreet packaging as promised. We are VERY happy customers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless, contrasting colour details, flattering shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best lingerie I have ever bought.... So far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by Roleplaylover, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as a present for my other half - and myself, to be honest! And I have to say this did not disappoint!

      My other half looked unbelievable in this! A very sexy piece of lingerie! The crotchless part made for very easy access and made it even more sexy.

      Other half was delighted with it, she said it was the best fitting lingerie she had gotten in a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless area and open back!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Really sexy and great fitting!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 108 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Body page