1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2377%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

        Our Price
        €49.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Total jaw dropper

      Reviewed: 24 November 2019 by Delighted99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wore this for my boyfriend last night, he knew I had ordered it but when I came into the room he was completely speechless.

      We had an amazing night and I got this set on sale so I have no regrets. It’s now his favourite lingerie set I own and it made me feel incredible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material and great colour.
      Cons
      Slightly small on the cup size.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have you feeling like a sex goddess

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Cab96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This beautiful set is to die for. When trying this on I truly felt like a sex goddess! And when the fella came home... well... Let's just say it was one hell of a night, all his Christmas's came at once.

      The thing is if your partner isn't into dressing up this can just be for your pleasure and confidence. It's a boost. The silky material is lush and the lace doesn't tear. The garter is gorgeous! Cup size and fit is perfect. This won't be my last set!

      You won't waste a penny on this juicy number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, confidence, felt like a sex goddess.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You'll be missing out if you don't have this in your wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby loved it

      Reviewed: 03 October 2019 by Ree005, a Straight Married Female

      Sizing is perfect. Good quality set. Colour is so sexy. Red and black.

      Hubby loved it! Surprised him with some photos first.

      Definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a kinky night in! Exactly what you see if what you get. Not cheap quality material. Will definitely be telling my friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect night in!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pinup Perfection

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      I collect a lot of vintage and vintage reproduction lingerie and thought I would give this set a try.

      I adore the front zip for elegant removal, and the suspender belt complements this set so beautifully.

      A great set to achieve a retro style while still being affordable! Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zip closure, lace details.
      Cons
      Bra can get a little uncomfortable after long wear.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous set and colour, would look good on everyone!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super flattering

      Reviewed: 03 June 2019 by moose281118, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really love this set. The colour and quality are amazing and the front zip makes for great, fumble-free removal.

      I was initially hesitant about owning a G-string but the waist piece covered all of the bits that I was self-conscious about and made me feel super sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and design.
      Cons
      No cons. Perfect!
      Bottom line
      Super flattering, super sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: 27 May 2019 by Georgie_G, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday as one of his presents, and he was not disappointed!

      Feels lovely and silky to the touch and I felt so confident wearing it! Totally recommend this set, looks so much nicer in person as well, and you will feel so sexy wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material was lovely and looked so nice on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, sexy, comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite lingerie set

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by Skyela96, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm obsessed. I want it in more colours now, its so flattering! The front zip means no awkward behind the back fumbling and makes undressing yourself/getting undressed SO much more flirty and sexy. The colour is gorgeous and the size was perfect.

      I'm 5'2 so buying a two-piece like this was risky and I'll admit the break of skin between the bra and suspender belt is much less on me than the model, however, I still dug the s*** out of myself in it and I'm normally super self-conscious. Can't wait to wiggle around in it in front of the OH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The front zip and the deep red wine colour.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Ultimate self-love buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely set

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by CarlyCarlG, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this while on offer couldn’t refuse the price for such a lovely set.

      OH looked lovely with longline bra and suspender belt and a set of purchased stockings. Lovely under an outfit for the night out. Colours and material excellent. Bra with easier access with a zip at front.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material colours.
      Cons
      Thong.
      Bottom line
      Excellent sexy set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by EJB86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never had a longline bra before, but I'll definitely be ordering more. They're very flattering.

      Great zip up bra which pulls your boobs together nicely.

      Thong a bit too skimpy (I'm 14-16), but I wore it with a black lace thong and it looked just as good.

      Teamed with the suspended belt and stockings, this is a sure-fire way to get the man or woman in your life going!

      Buy it, neither of you will be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zip bra.
      Cons
      Thong too skimpy.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exquisite lingerie

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Enfys001, a Straight Other Female

      Really glad that I bought this lovely lingerie!

      Very comfortable to wear and very sexy. I surprised the man I meet by opening the door of our hotel room wearing this set and he absolutely loved it! I swapped the thong for some black laced knickers and bought Lovehoney's stockings with a line at the back! I felt so good wearing this outfit - looking forward to wearing them again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really lovely colour and excellent fit.
      Cons
      Didn’t like the thong, but not a problem - other sexy knickers would will do.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend this lingerie set - very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmhmmm

      Reviewed: 30 November 2018 by E+K, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product just screams "fuck me". Bought it for our anniversary and if only I taped his reaction when I stepped into the room. The longline bra at first looks like it would be uncomfortable, but really isn’t and makes yourself question if you had a job.

      The way the belt and suspenders sit creates such an amazing hourglass shape that I just couldn’t help it...

      Had him sat down with his suit on because we all know how good a man looks in a suit, but I must say E will put many to shame... Anyway, back from my little fantasy. I gave him a little lap tease and within seconds his pants struggled to contain what lay inside...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Drove him wild.
      Cons
      Lack of crotchless panties.
      Bottom line
      For all sexy vixens.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite purchase

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Julius, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my OH a while back as a surprise. It was the first lingerie either of us had bought. It really set the bar high for future purchases.

      When it arrived, we fell in love. The material, the look of it, it was just flawless! She loved the feel of it, said it made her feel sexy, it really did! One thing worth noting - she is a size 8 E cup, the cup size was a little small but not enough to put either of us off.

      We have bought other items since but this one is still our favourite. Even with frequent use it's still as good as new! Trust me, pair this with stockings, a combination to die for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, material, feel (physical and psychological).
      Cons
      Cup size slightly too small for my partner.
      Bottom line
      Will make you look and feel stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by TheWoman, a Straight Married Female

      The package came very quickly and discreetly as Lovehoney always does. The first thing I did when the package arrived was try it on. Well, I had to! It was easy to put on and it felt amazing.

      I'm quite heavily chested, a natural 32G cup and bought the medium size and a bit unsure as to how it would look but it just gave me massive cleavage and put my worries at rest. My husband thought I looked amazing and couldn't keep his hands off me when I got round to showing him.

      A really good buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit. It felt amazing on.
      Cons
      The bra cups could be a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Classy, sexy and an all round show stopper!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by Alesha123

      This outfit is simply beautiful but sexy. It made my partners eyes pop out of his head and he wasn't able to keep his hands off me.

      I'm a size 8 with size E boobs, and although a bit small on the boob department, fit incredibly well! I would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is perfect and looks exactly like the photo.
      Cons
      The thing could be improved.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful set

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by Amaybabe49

      I received this on Friday. I was so eager to try it on.

      I put the bra top on and it fitted but the lace was too floppy I have small B cup boobs so I altered it a little and it fits lovely. I tried the suspender belt on and it fits lovely, I also love the detail in it. I love the colour and the quality is lovely.

      Overall, I am very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and quality.
      Cons
      The lace was loose due to my small boobs.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set and great quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes