1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      RRP
      €49.95
      Our Price
      €24.98
      You save:
      €24.97 (50%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 70304.

      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2377%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Treasure Me Front-Fastening Grey Longline Underwired Bra Set

        RRP
        €49.95
        Our Price
        €24.98
        You save:
        €24.97 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Have you feeling like a sex goddess

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Cab96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This beautiful set is to die for. When trying this on I truly felt like a sex goddess! And when the fella came home... well... Let's just say it was one hell of a night, all his Christmas's came at once.

      The thing is if your partner isn't into dressing up this can just be for your pleasure and confidence. It's a boost. The silky material is lush and the lace doesn't tear. The garter is gorgeous! Cup size and fit is perfect. This won't be my last set!

      You won't waste a penny on this juicy number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, confidence, felt like a sex goddess.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You'll be missing out if you don't have this in your wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: 27 May 2019 by Georgie_G, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday as one of his presents, and he was not disappointed!

      Feels lovely and silky to the touch and I felt so confident wearing it! Totally recommend this set, looks so much nicer in person as well, and you will feel so sexy wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material was lovely and looked so nice on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, sexy, comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely set

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by CarlyCarlG, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this while on offer couldn’t refuse the price for such a lovely set.

      OH looked lovely with longline bra and suspender belt and a set of purchased stockings. Lovely under an outfit for the night out. Colours and material excellent. Bra with easier access with a zip at front.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material colours.
      Cons
      Thong.
      Bottom line
      Excellent sexy set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by EJB86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never had a longline bra before, but I'll definitely be ordering more. They're very flattering.

      Great zip up bra which pulls your boobs together nicely.

      Thong a bit too skimpy (I'm 14-16), but I wore it with a black lace thong and it looked just as good.

      Teamed with the suspended belt and stockings, this is a sure-fire way to get the man or woman in your life going!

      Buy it, neither of you will be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zip bra.
      Cons
      Thong too skimpy.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite purchase

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Julius, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my OH a while back as a surprise. It was the first lingerie either of us had bought. It really set the bar high for future purchases.

      When it arrived, we fell in love. The material, the look of it, it was just flawless! She loved the feel of it, said it made her feel sexy, it really did! One thing worth noting - she is a size 8 E cup, the cup size was a little small but not enough to put either of us off.

      We have bought other items since but this one is still our favourite. Even with frequent use it's still as good as new! Trust me, pair this with stockings, a combination to die for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, material, feel (physical and psychological).
      Cons
      Cup size slightly too small for my partner.
      Bottom line
      Will make you look and feel stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by TheWoman, a Straight Married Female

      The package came very quickly and discreetly as Lovehoney always does. The first thing I did when the package arrived was try it on. Well, I had to! It was easy to put on and it felt amazing.

      I'm quite heavily chested, a natural 32G cup and bought the medium size and a bit unsure as to how it would look but it just gave me massive cleavage and put my worries at rest. My husband thought I looked amazing and couldn't keep his hands off me when I got round to showing him.

      A really good buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit. It felt amazing on.
      Cons
      The bra cups could be a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Classy, sexy and an all round show stopper!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New lingerie

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Kaight

      I needed a pick me up and ordered some new lingerie. It was good value and excellent quality.

      The product looked amazing on and I liked it that much, that I used the lingerie in a boudoir shoot I had done for my husband.

      The satin was silky and smooth and didn't catch on his calloused hands and the lace was high quality and didn't rip when it caught.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the way it looked and the feel of the material against my skin.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Its a fantastic product and I would recommend to others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some High Class Sh*t

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by Lovehoney - Mamphers, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love this set - I bought it in a M and was nervous as I have quite a clinched waist (humble brag) and when buying sets I usually have to go for different sizes top and bottom to accommodate my hips. Not with this set! It is easy to adjust, and the cups are sort and gives a lovely silhouette.

      The suspender belt is easy to adjust and doesn't ride up or down, clips are nice and secure.y end up under my armpits, but because of the design of this bra it sits nicely, and could easily be worn out under something on a date, or just to make yourself feel super at work. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Longline bra is comfortable.
      Cons
      Zipper could be a bit more reinforced, but perfectly secure.
      Bottom line
      Sexy classy smooth Victorian gothic madame feel.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning!

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      I was chosen to review this bra set and so glad I was able to!

      The bra and garter are gorgeous and of great quality.

      I have a small back and big boobs so went with the size L which fits well but M might have been an even better fit (tighter in the back but with more spillage) - recommendation is just to see what you are most comfortable with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole look with the bra and garter belt
      Cons
      G-string quite flimsy
      Bottom line
      Stunning!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Moulin Rouge

      Reviewed: 05 March 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is beautiful, it makes me feel sexy and yet it's also classy. Such a lovely silvery grey satin, adorned tastefully with elegant black lace.

      Quality as ever from Lovehoney's own brand, even the patterns in the lace are matched up on either side of the zip.

      I'm 5'3" and UK 8-10, 32DD if that helps anyone with sizing.

      I originally ordered a size small, I have this in the purple and black version in a small.

      For some reason the sizing is slightly different and the bra in the grey version is a little smaller, so I had a slight problem with the zip on the front.

      Lovehoney customer service were amazingly helpful, as they always are, and came to my rescue by sending me a medium size.

      The medium is slightly larger than my small purple bra, but I can just get away with it.

      So if you're thinking of treating yourself to this gorgeous lingerie, then I would highly recommend it, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy and it's lovely quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It made me feel like a million dollars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by Lovehoney - Hodge, a Straight Single Female

      I am a UK size 10 and wear a 32DD bra, so bought a size M. The fit is perfect as everything is fully adjustable.

      I have purchased lingerie online before (not from Lovehoney I'll add) and been very disappointed with the quality.

      This item is great quality. The satin and lace is soft, not scratchy at - this is one of the most comfortable lingerie sets I've ever worn.

      The longline bra is super fashionable and can be worn under a lace top on a night out too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is beautiful and fashionable, also very comfortable!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would rate this item a 10/10. Looks amazing and feels amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased

      Reviewed: 13 January 2018 by Mun094, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't sure wether to go for the plus size or not, but I was feeling optimistic so went with a large.

      I'm a size 16 and a 38C and this fit lovely. The bra is my first with a zip in the front and I'll definitely be purchasing more!

      It's is lovely quality, the material is lovely and soft and the colour is even better in person.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's a lovely set that fits very well.
      Cons
      There was no negatives about this purchase.
      Bottom line
      I love it and I will be purchasing more from this range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 08 January 2018 by Lovehoney - Unicorn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never tried a garter belt and stockings before and now I love them!

      This set has defiantly boosted my confidence and made me feel great!

      The bra was so comfortable and fit perfectly!

      The zip made it unique and different to what I would normally wear, so was a bit of a risk, but it was a great risk to take as it looked fab!

      The material is soft and such a beautiful colour with amazing lace detailing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, soft and just gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous lingerie set that gives you lots confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So lovely

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by Cernonnous

      This set is everything it says and then some!

      The feel of the fabric is soft. It's well put together and fits exactly as expected!

      The set is worth every penny and you will love it and so will your partner(s)!

      Only issue I have with it is that the garter clips are a bit fiddly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      So pretty and soft!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 13 December 2017 by ALittleInnocent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It’s exactly what is described.

      The material is really soft and lovely, the colour is true to the website colour. I ended up getting a Large and I was worried because I’m a 36FF but it fits great! I’m so happy with it, makes me feel confident and sexy. Covers my stomach which I hate. I have no negatives, it’s great! Recommend it highly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It’s a nice outfit to give you some confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes