1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      €22.95

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1267%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

        Our Price
        €22.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Perfect for beginners play

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Mrman, a Straight Married Male

      After trying the starters strapon set for use on me I decided to sneakily but this as a surprise for my wife as she showed signs of wanting to try.

      I chose this because of other reviews as she has never tried anal and it seemed a good introduction. A little lube (but be generous) and very comfortable. The fact it has the bullet vibe makes it even more fun.

      The bullet is removable if you want to use it on other places.

      It’s small and thin but the vibrations make it felt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, length, thickness, the bullet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant anal beginners toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by Melodyi1908@gmail.com, a Straight Married Female

      Just tried this one today and it was everything I wanted! I had originally purchased a plug that was bit too much for me and I went back to get this one. I am so glad I did!

      Firstly, the packaging was cute and as soon as I opened it I fell in love with the texture. For the price it feels very luxurious and not like a cheap toy at all. In fact, it looks better in person.

      The fact that I can take out the vibrating bullet is very convenient and fun since I can either combine the two or use each for a completely different body parts, which is what we ended up doing.

      I personally don't care about vibrations since friction is usually enough for me, but I actually has some fun experimenting with the different settings and ended up really enhancing the experience in unexpected ways.

      The fact that this can be washed without water damage is an absolute win for me.

      The best things about this plug is the size. I am still very new to anal play and the idea of inserting anything larger than a finger intimidates the heck out of me. This velvety soft plug not only goes in gently, but comes out gently as well, which was my initial concern with other plugs. And it still provides enough bulk in the middle to test out those comfort zones.

      Honestly made for the most comfortable anal experience I have had so far. Can't wait to do it all over again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, separate pieces.
      Cons
      Nothing negative to say.
      Bottom line
      Velvety soft, luxurious, high quality toy that is perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for me

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH chose this one for me. Although he is used to taking larger toys, I am still super new to anything anal and struggle to take much. This toy is absolutely perfect for me and I love it.

      It is super soft and smooth silicone, the size is great - even smaller than a finger, and slides in really easily. It stays inside me rand ally well and feels super comfortable. The vibrations feel great too!

      It is really helping to build my confidence with anal pleasure and making me excited for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing, this is a fab toy for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend if you are new to anal and trying to build up confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibes

      Reviewed: 01 October 2019 by lovelylumps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Arrived promptly and packaged as you expected.

      It comes with a battery so you can get stuck right in straight away without the sheer panic of no batteries!

      We aren't new to anal toys but this is the first vibrating one we have used.

      Teamed up with lube, this toy is amazing! It's not big and daunting like some others appear. It's great for first-time explorers of the anal side of things.

      The 'bullet' comes out so can be used for clitoral stimulation. Two toys in one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner begging for more

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This was our first anal toy. After seeing so much hype about butt play, we thought we would give this a try.

      Initially I was slightly nervous as previously we had only slipped a digit in, but I knew I wanted something more. This was perfect.

      The tapered tip made it slide in easily with the LH anal lube and the vibrations really added that something extra. We used it during sex, and after it was in for a few minutes I was soon asking for more. To my delightful surprise, the whole thing was pushed in.

      I felt full, fantastic sensations, and I can't wait to use this again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, silicone and vibrations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any beginners.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Popped my cherry with this one

      Reviewed: 07 December 2018 by nonbinarypm

      I was so nervous about even trying an anal vibrator, but a spot of water-based anal lube made it incredibly easy to insert.

      I didn't even make it to the third vibration setting before an orgasm that felt like being hit over the head with a brick. Half an hour later, my knees were still trembling!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, super smooth, totally non-intimidating for beginners.
      Cons
      I came too quickly!
      Bottom line
      Why are you still reading the reviews? Buy it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect introduction to anal

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Isalind, a Gay Single Female

      This is the first anal toy I've bought and it's definitely one of my best sex toy purchases.

      It's so small and smooth. Probably the smoothest silicone I've ever felt and I own LELO so that's saying something.

      The bullet vibrations are numbingly buzzy so I tend to use a pulsating setting or just remove it. I use YES oil-based lube which can be quite slippery and I find that hooking a finger into the bullet hole really helps with gripping it.

      I've moved on to bigger things since buying this toy six months ago, but it's still great to use for warming up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size. Smooth silicone. Good warm up toy.
      Cons
      The bullet it buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time anal for both of us

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by Bennyboy69, a Straight Married Male

      My sexy OH and I have always secretly thought about some anal fun as part of making our sex lives better but we never plucked up the courage to try, until now.

      We plumped for the Rocks Off Teazer as it had everything we needed as we were both anal virgins, not now as cherries have been popped, we should have done this before. Thank you, LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel and vibrations were the best feeling we have both experienced.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was just awesome.
      Bottom line
      If you want to pop your anal cherry, this is fantastic.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly powerful for its size

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by MissJ29

      This petite anal vibrator is surprisingly powerful. It comes with 7 different settings to choose from. The packaging was discreet and it comes with a battery.

      I would highly recommend this product for those beginners in anal play. Add a little lube, turn it on and let the fun commence!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly powerful.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Emptynest, a Straight Married Female

      Anal play with toys is a new experience for me as I’ve always been a bit nervous. Thought I’d give this a try due to its slender shape.

      So glad I went for a plug with a vibrator! It has a nice steady hum and is great for use with other toys as well. Gives me an extra thrill while blowing my husband at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slender shape and vibrator.
      Cons
      Maybe add more settings to the vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Excellent choice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best anal toy

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by RaeClo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the best anal toy my partner and I have to date. It’s great for beginners, and the vibrations it sends are brilliant, especially on his prostate.

      The fact that the bullet is removable is brilliant as it means that is is basically two toys in one.

      The bullet is one of the strongest ones I’ve ever used and it’s great to use in other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits nicely and vibrates well.
      Cons
      Have to separate the bullet from the rest to clean it properly.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a naughty novice

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered a beginners LH butt plug, which I enjoyed, but it felt very hard and even though it was a beginners I found the tapering too uncomfortable sometimes.

      This butt plug is perfect for nervous novices. Very slim, fairly flexible and super soft. Easily "kept in" even during energetic sessions.

      The vibes were easy to change, not incredibly powerful but a great sensation nontheless. Highly recommended if you're completely new to anal play or a little nervous.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim and soft.
      Cons
      Would love another slightly wider to progress up too.
      Bottom line
      Nervous novice necessity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners luck

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by Em30, a Straight Single Female

      As a complete beginner in anal toys and play I haven’t been let down.

      This toy is slimline and easy to use. Teamed with some Lovehoney Anal lubricant I found the size very easy to accommodate, possibly a little too slim for someone who has any experience.

      Considering the size of this plug, the vibrator addition is what makes this toy work! I had difficulty getting started as there is a protection disc to save battery life inside, but it is a good strength and fairly quiet compared with other vibes I’ve used. They do separate to use apart but I find the butt plug lacking without the vibrations.

      All in all, a pleasant and tantalising start to anal play!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slimline, good strength and quiet.
      Cons
      Not as good when used as separate toys.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 06 September 2019 by Loving123

      Well, so we are new to this whole area of sex, but this took our fancy and have to say was worth it.

      Would recommend to other newbies in this area. It’s small but powerful and great for newcomers! It’s also quiet also. That was an added bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginner's toy

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by WindowTowel, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my GF to use while we have sex. She hasn't explored anal much so it's very new to her and this broke her in nicely.

      Different vibration settings were confusing at first but once you have one you like, it's amazing! She came so much faster than before and she loves it.

      Will probably be purchasing a bigger one soon, but this has certainly got her wanting more! I'm a happy man!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for amateurs. Feels good quality. Works well.
      Cons
      Too many vibration settings. Are they necessary?
      Bottom line
      Great purchase to help explore the back door.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug page