This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      €21.95

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 220 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      667%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      111%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Rocks Off Teazer Petite Sensations Beginner's Vibrating Butt Plug

        Our Price
        €21.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beginner begging for more

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This was our first anal toy. After seeing so much hype about butt play, we thought we would give this a try.

      Initially I was slightly nervous as previously we had only slipped a digit in, but I knew I wanted something more. This was perfect.

      The tapered tip made it slide in easily with the LH anal lube and the vibrations really added that something extra. We used it during sex, and after it was in for a few minutes I was soon asking for more. To my delightful surprise, the whole thing was pushed in.

      I felt full, fantastic sensations, and I can't wait to use this again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, silicone and vibrations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Popped my cherry with this one

      Reviewed: 07 December 2018 by nonbinarypm

      I was so nervous about even trying an anal vibrator, but a spot of water-based anal lube made it incredibly easy to insert.

      I didn't even make it to the third vibration setting before an orgasm that felt like being hit over the head with a brick. Half an hour later, my knees were still trembling!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, super smooth, totally non-intimidating for beginners.
      Cons
      I came too quickly!
      Bottom line
      Why are you still reading the reviews? Buy it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect introduction to anal

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Isalind, a Gay Single Female

      This is the first anal toy I've bought and it's definitely one of my best sex toy purchases.

      It's so small and smooth. Probably the smoothest silicone I've ever felt and I own LELO so that's saying something.

      The bullet vibrations are numbingly buzzy so I tend to use a pulsating setting or just remove it. I use YES oil-based lube which can be quite slippery and I find that hooking a finger into the bullet hole really helps with gripping it.

      I've moved on to bigger things since buying this toy six months ago, but it's still great to use for warming up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size. Smooth silicone. Good warm up toy.
      Cons
      The bullet it buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time anal for both of us

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by Bennyboy69, a Straight Married Male

      My sexy OH and I have always secretly thought about some anal fun as part of making our sex lives better but we never plucked up the courage to try, until now.

      We plumped for the Rocks Off Teazer as it had everything we needed as we were both anal virgins, not now as cherries have been popped, we should have done this before. Thank you, LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel and vibrations were the best feeling we have both experienced.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was just awesome.
      Bottom line
      If you want to pop your anal cherry, this is fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best anal toy

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by RaeClo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the best anal toy my partner and I have to date. It’s great for beginners, and the vibrations it sends are brilliant, especially on his prostate.

      The fact that the bullet is removable is brilliant as it means that is is basically two toys in one.

      The bullet is one of the strongest ones I’ve ever used and it’s great to use in other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits nicely and vibrates well.
      Cons
      Have to separate the bullet from the rest to clean it properly.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a naughty novice

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered a beginners LH butt plug, which I enjoyed, but it felt very hard and even though it was a beginners I found the tapering too uncomfortable sometimes.

      This butt plug is perfect for nervous novices. Very slim, fairly flexible and super soft. Easily "kept in" even during energetic sessions.

      The vibes were easy to change, not incredibly powerful but a great sensation nontheless. Highly recommended if you're completely new to anal play or a little nervous.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim and soft.
      Cons
      Would love another slightly wider to progress up too.
      Bottom line
      Nervous novice necessity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginner's toy

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by WindowTowel, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my GF to use while we have sex. She hasn't explored anal much so it's very new to her and this broke her in nicely.

      Different vibration settings were confusing at first but once you have one you like, it's amazing! She came so much faster than before and she loves it.

      Will probably be purchasing a bigger one soon, but this has certainly got her wanting more! I'm a happy man!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for amateurs. Feels good quality. Works well.
      Cons
      Too many vibration settings. Are they necessary?
      Bottom line
      Great purchase to help explore the back door.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful vibrations

      Reviewed: 16 December 2018 by Dulthstranger, a Straight Married Female

      This toy definitely puts off some nice vibrations, but it just doesn't stay put. I enjoyed it at first insertion, but once me and my partner got going it kind of took away from everything else.

      Having to try to hold it or adjust it, as well as one end being strangely pointy, made for an awkward first butt plug experience.

      If you are looking to use this yourself and have it moving in and out then it'd probably work great for that, but as an actual plug it is obsolete.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations.
      Cons
      The fact that it isn't a plug.
      Bottom line
      Great for foreplay, not for intercourse.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly Disappointed

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Jessi069, a Straight Married Female

      Being new to anal play, I researched and read reviews. I was so excited when my first package arrived.

      Only to be highly disappointed by this product. Extremely difficult to keep in if you're doing any type of movement and my husband complained about the bullet stabbing him during intercourse.

      He finally took the bullet out and looped his finger in the loop, but of course that pulled him away from other areas.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nicely made and packaged. Vibrator was very strong.
      Cons
      The size, the lack of security when using the product.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the investment even for a novice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes