This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      €45.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 460 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 71799.

      1. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        €45.95

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Enjoyable

      Reviewed: 11 January 2019 by Ladylove39, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband as I thought it's only fair when I have a drawer full of toys to pleasure myself with! It looks quite big and bulky, but that doesn't put you off!

      I got my husband in the mood and decided he should use this while I watch. We put plenty of lube inside and he started using it. I really enjoyed watching as he quickly came to a climax!

      It's easy to use, really enjoyable and easy to clean, plus it doesn't look like a sex toy so it's easy to store!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely awesome!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish we had bought it sooner

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by LustyGurl, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow. I bought this as a late Christmas present for my husband and we have not been disappointed!

      The delivery packaging was discreet as per usual from Lovehoney. The product packaging was neat and contemporary. It contained a free small sachet of lube (I had also ordered Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Thick Water-Based Lubricant 170ml to ensure we were off to a good start). My hubby works shifts and could not wait to get stuck in, so went for a “shower” to get ready for work and supplied me with a little home made video. Boy did he enjoy himself. The see-through material was such a turn-on and I am told the interior felt amazing. Easy to clean and easy to store away.

      Would highly recommend; cannot wait to get more use out of this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, see-through material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo use or to enhance couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best solo experience ever.

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by Boom Boom, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted a sex toy for solo play, so after searching on the website I decided on the Aviator. The main reasons for buying this one over other similar products was price, the idea of seeing what’s happening inside, the adjustable suction and the 5-star reviews.

      Once arrived and unpacked I was surprised how big the size of the product was, not owning one before, but I was excited to try it out. After warming up the fleshlight, getting lubed up and putting a small amount on the toy I inserted my penis slowly inside, wow, I was surprised on how realistic it felt, I instantly felt harder and it did not end there.

      This toy is not just an in and out toy, the adjustable suction really does work from tight with friction to more of a loser feel, I could imagine the various positions with my wife depending on the suction alone. Add to that the angle you use the toy to put more pressure on different parts of your helmet and shaft, it really does feel like you are having a wild night in the bedroom. Even just using it on the top of your penis and twisting whilst moving up and down slightly makes it feel like a blowjob.

      Other good points to make are it is not a noisy toy with loads of sucking and slopping sounds (if you need to be discreet). The overall size of it at first was “it's big” but it fits in my hand well (did not purchase the hands-free kit, but will) and once the pleasure begins you soon forget and just enjoy. For me to watch my penis slide in and out added to the enjoyable experience and when I finally used it with my wife she enjoyed watching too.

      A slight negative is the slightly curved bottom makes it a little awkward to apply extra lube as it cannot be stood up. However, it is easy to clean, cleaning instructions are supplied in the box along with a small sachet of lube so don’t forget to order some at the same time. Also a cleaning kit needs to be purchased separately (cleaning spray and powder) often overlooked when you get overexcited ordering sex toys.

      I’m only a first-time user with Fleshlights so my experience and review are limited to just this product but I can honestly say it’s an experience I will never forget and may it long continue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feeling of having sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sex toy that can stimulate and replicate any sexual position.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value entertainment

      Reviewed: 12 November 2018 by polo88

      A smaller and more discreet looking version, this is a great addition to the range. The sleeve didn't feel as soft as the Girl range and felt stickier to touch, although once lubed it was slick.

      The texture of the sleeve felt great, although there isn't any variety to the feeling as it was the same throughout the whole thing. The transparent case and sleeve lets you see all the action as you go from one end to the other.

      The slanted base was a slight inconvenience, having built up a habit of standing up other similar toys.

      Having a cap not only served to change the suction depending on how tight you want it, but also to catch any mess at the other end, and with it being detachable made it easy to clean after and dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and size.
      Cons
      Slanted base.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun and great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow worth the good reviews and deal of price

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by james79croy

      Both me and my wife have busy lives, so sometimes have a couple of moments on my own, so thought be nice to treat myself.

      Boy did I. Sounds cheesy but did exactly as it said on the tin. Very easy to use and felt great with lots of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and price and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow!

      Reviewed: 25 September 2018 by Sean26uk, a Bisexual Single Male

      Being a lad of 28 and never having owning a Fleshlight before, nbut always wanting one but the price generally putting me off... I am so glad I took the plunge and got one!

      I have used cock sleeves before and yes they feel good, but seriously this Fleshlight is amazing! And being only 5.5inches in length and not that girthy, I still tend to be able to fill this Fleshlight. I also generally can't seem to cum during sex, having to be finished off by receiving oral. This made me cum within a few minutes!

      Warming it up in warm water for a few minutes definitely adds to the realistic feel of the Fleshlight, and using the water-based lube together just added to the ease/pleasure of using it.

      I never really leave product reviews on things I buy from online, but using this - I definitely had to add to the already great reviews listed.

      If you're unsure whether to spend a little more than a general cock sleeve - I say don't hesitate and buy it! You won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, the price, how well it's made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best investment for my own solo sexual pleasure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good for the price

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Tigger82, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As this is a Fleshlight, and my first Fleshlight too, I expected a higher quality masturbator simply because of the reputation of the brand, and I wasn’t disappointed.

      The price attracted me at first, as this seems much better value than the ‘named’ masturbators out there. Secondly, it was the ability to attach it to the shower mount (also purchased) that piqued my interest. Finally, it was the clear aspect of the product which then became the deciding factor in the purchase.

      In short, the quality is great, the feel is amazing and the fact I can see everything that’s happening inside is a massive turn on for both me and my girlfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      By far the best masturbator I own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels incredible

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by bidave7, a Bisexual Married Male

      As a longtime owner of a Fleshjack Male Ass Endurance masturbator, I thought it was time to try a new one out. Something less big and maybe easier to take with me on business trips and holidays. The Fleshlight Flight Aviator looked like it would be perfect. As well as the size, I liked the fact that it was clear so you can see your dick as you use it. My erect cock is on the limit of the length of this Fleshlight at 6.5”, but know from my Fleshjack that although I love the feeling of inserting it all the way in, it is the feeling of the inner texture of the sleeve as you thrust in and out that gets you off, so figured this one should be fine even if my dick head hits the end.

      As soon as it arrived in the post, I couldn’t wait to try it out. I took out the sleeve and warmed it in hot water for 10 min. During this time I was rock hard from anticipation. I put on a video and put some water-based lube (from Lovehoney of course!) on my cock head and inserted it into the Aviator. Initially I left the end cap closed so that it would be harder to push into it and it would grip my cock more when pulling it out. Oh my god, how incredibly good does this feel as your cock slides through the inner textured surfaces, all the way to the end.

      Seeing my cock slide in and out just made me even more horny, and after only a few minutes I was already close to the edge. I had to stop it briefly as I didn’t want to shoot so soon, so opened the end cap to reduce the suction and continued thrusting in and out but slowly. One thing I did notice was that as well as seeing my cock as I thrust in and out, it appeared to magnify it making it look thicker. Also my dick did hit the end of the case as I got into the rhythm of sliding it backwards and forwards but it was not uncomfortable and indeed added to experience for me. By the time I decided to orgasm I was so ready to explode, and boy did I cum, it felt amazing.

      Then the clean-up. I removed the inner sleeve from the case and initially run cold water through it (warm/hot water makes semen congeal) to remove all of my sperm, I then used a Lovehoney toy cleaner on the hole you penetrate and inside the sleeve, using my fingers to give it a scrub, then finally rinsed with hot water and then let it air dry for a couple of hours. I washed the case and dried that. Once dry I put the sleeve back in the case for storage.

      The sleeve texture is much stickier on this Fleshlight than it is on my Fleshjack, although this doesn’t bother me too much. You can buy some cheap corn starch/powder from the supermarket and sprinkle that over the sleeve and inside the interior surface before putting back in the case for storage if you want, but just remember to rinse off before you next use it as lube, sperm and corn starch is going to end in a sticky mess!

      So whether you are a male masturbator virgin, novice or experienced user, I would recommend this to spice up your personal fun time or indeed with your partner. The only reservation might be if you are well endowed in penis length and are over average size. I should add that once the wife was home she couldn’t wait to see it/me in action which I of course was very happy to oblige. She really loved seeing my dick though the sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing, just wish I had bought one sooner.
      Bottom line
      Great for spicing up solo and couple time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loves it

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Hornyholls, a Straight Married Female

      I decided to get this for my partner as he works away a lot and I was hoping to spice things up for our night time video chats.

      What an unbelievable experience it was watching him use it.

      It turned me on more watching him use that instead of his hands. He could not believe how good and comfortable it felt around his penis.

      In fact I got him to bring it home so I could use it on him as he used toys on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size easy to use and not uncomfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo and couple usage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by Mr&Mrs SexyTime, a Straight Married Male

      As soon as it arrived. I ripped open the packaging and read the instruction. Got lubed and went to my happy place.

      My god it was good. The Mrs enjoyed being able to see through it and to see what was happening. And to be honest got us even randier.

      All I can say is, it's amazing.

      Obviously not the same as being in a normal vagina, but my god it's damn close.

      The adjustable cap at the top for the desired suction is awesome.

      Why did I not buy one sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First Toy

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by Dickiebird, a Straight Married Male

      After many years of masturbating by the usual method, I found that I required more intensity and with real nervousness and a lot of trepidation, I decided that I would purchase my first sex toy.

      I looked at all the different Fleshlight versions and read all the reviews. As I am only average size in the penis department, I discounted the ones that were 9 inches long as I thought that it would be a waste. I therefore after days of thinking should I or should I not, thought I had to purchase the Fleshlight Flight as this was advertised as 6 inches long.

      I then waited the two days for the product to arrive, still feeling in shock of what I had done. The Flight arrived and I had to try it straight away. So as advised I put the aerodynamic exterior in hot water to warm up, lubricated myself and the opening of the exterior and pushed my erect penis in. I had left the top closed so the Flight grabbed my penis like a vice which I enjoyed straight away. I moved it up and down in a slow and controlled motion and soon felt my penis throbbing and therefore stopped and let it relax a bit. I did this on two occasions but when I tried a third time I left it too late and could not stop the explosion of passion that came out of me.

      I would recommend this product for those like me an average size, it is well made and as advertised it feels like you are in the real thing. You can leave the top open or closed, so you can be as loose or tight as you like.It is easy to clean afterwards and the only downside is that it takes time to dry out. You will, therefore, have to wait a bit before you go again. But it is well worth the wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength of the suction when top closed. Very rewarding when used slowly.
      Cons
      Water-based lubricant that came with the Flight is not sufficient to test it.
      Bottom line
      If you need a first male masturbator,buy this, you will not regret it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by iJack, a Straight Married Male

      The Aviator is my first toy. My wife has lots of toys and I was a bit jealous and I’ve never really thought I needed one but...

      Wow. I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. I needed to be very hard and be well

      lubricated before I could insert myself into it but, as my wife was watching, that didn’t take long!

      Once I did enter the toy my levels of excitement hit the roof. I could feel the contact all the way down and I began to shake. A few thrusts and I came hard. Fantastic! I’m off to go again now!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relatively small size and I like he clear case.
      Cons
      Not much. Having to get up to clean it!
      Bottom line
      Great experience. I recommend it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Going Flying

      Reviewed: 11 April 2019 by ShannonMarlene, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The packaging:

      As always, came well packaged in LH’s brown box, discreet and protective.

      The packaging of the toy itself is a beautiful shiny blue with a little window to see the toy inside. It’s a simple but study box, which looks definitely appealing.

      The look:

      We chose this particular Fleshlight because of its unique, clear design as my OH chose it himself and knew I’d love to be able to see. Now, this is a big toy but at first glance, it doesn’t give too much away. Could possibly be an abstract art piece? Still, if it’s your first time seeing a male masturbator, it can look pretty daunting. Personally, we find it very attractive.

      The feel:

      The material is pretty tacky. The powder does help with that though. Make sure to use plenty of water-based lube (it comes with a little sachet which I love) to get the best slide.

      This toy is heavy and I feel that alone, hands will get sore very quickly. Although once we got into a good rhythm, it became easier. Still a bit of an issue with my small hands though.

      The little bumps and ridges are great, they hit the shaft well and add to the pleasure. There is a cap that can be loosened or tightened depends on how much suction you like so it’s a greatly versatile toy that would suit many different wants and needs. Although the ‘skin’ feeling isn’t exactly as promised, we didn’t mind as it still felt very soft and smooth.

      Overall:

      A great toy with a price that is well worth it! I feel this is a great choice for beginners and more advanced toy enjoyers.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look is unique and it feels amazing.
      Cons
      A bit heavy.
      Bottom line
      A great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by thethirdnipplex, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Being an owner of a couple of other regular Fleshlight products, this fella was bought mainly for its reduced size and therefore ease of transport, and also the clear skin and case which I thought might be more interesting for a partner.

      Straight out of the box this toy is much smaller compared to traditional Fleshlights, but not too small that it might inhibit any pleasure.

      Obviously, you need a fair amount of lube to get into one of these things, and that was even more true for the clear skin which feels stickier than any of the more natural versions I have used in the past.

      The sensation when inside is great, very tight and perfect levels of suction, my only comment would be that it feels a bit less natural than some of the other products - more synthetic than a replica of the real thing.

      For those who are perhaps more well endowed I would perhaps recommend going for a full-size toy rather than this model unless you are after the portability aspect. I found myself hitting the end of the casing if I pushed too deep and I'm just about average sized.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great portable size and cool clear casing, feels great as always with Fleshlight.
      Cons
      Sticky texture, cumbersome to clean, perhaps a bit too small at times.
      Bottom line
      Great portable toy, perfect for a trip or holiday.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Fleshlight Flight Aviator Male Masturbator page