This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease 24 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2083%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease

        Our Price
        €230.00

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Very fun and amazing quality

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by Gameofgnomes, a Straight Married Female

      I loved the quality of this box. All of the items are very well made. The box was brilliant value for money. The rabbit alone made it worth it.

      It's made me and my husband try different things we haven't tried before. If you want to dip your toe into light bondage this collection is a nice one to have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of each product.
      Cons
      The clit clamp was really hard to use.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. I would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Purchase Ever

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      After a hysterectomy, my sex life had become non-existent. Seemed like there were no longer any sensations left down in my vagina or clitoris.

      My husband of 25 years convinced me to purchase this and an outfit. I am sure secretly hoping to jump-start our sex life again. I was a little hesitant being new to the whole sex toy world.

      The rabbit vibrator is a miracle working in its own right. It stimulated nerves that I thought were long gone. It has been 30 days since my purchase, and I think I have had more pleasurable sex than I did the entire last year combined.

      Though the rabbit alone was worth the purchase there are several more great items in the set. I know it says 24 Days of Tease but I think we had all the doors open within the first week. I couldn't wait to get to see the what the next surprise would hold.

      Only disappointment I have is I wish I would have found Lovehoney years ago!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New daily surprises.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is all good.
      Bottom line
      Don't hesitate.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Selection Box Ever

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by SQUIRTY PANTS, a Straight Single Female

      OMG! When this arrived (one of my birthday presents) I was so excited to open it, but managed to wait until my OH was with me.

      Each toy was sealed behind its own advent window and we took it in turns to open them, testing each as we went along.

      We have used quite a few since then, especially the cuffs, vibrating cock ring and tickler. Great fun to enhance any session!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging, the suspense of opening the windows, trying them all on each other.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Fun, fun, fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. After fifty years of marriage

      Reviewed: 19 January 2019 by Chuckybeagle

      My wife and I have been married for fifty years and thought that we had tried everything that tickled our sexual fancy. That is until I decided to try this Fifty Shades of Grey as our Christmas gift.

      We had not stepped into this realm of sexual pleasure, so I wasn't sure how my wife would react. At first she was hesitant, but now we can't wait to explore what is behind the next door.

      Who knew that at 70 years old a new world of sexual experiences would be opening for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Learning something new to explore.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Physically and mentally exhausting sexual experiences. We are falling in love all over again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas came early

      Reviewed: 15 January 2019 by LimaJuliet, a Straight Married Female

      I needed a replacement for my Greedy Girl rabbit which, at just under £70, is more than worth its money. However, when I saw one included with this package it was a no-brainer.

      For just over £10 more, still sent in LH's renowned subtle (albeit large in this case) packaging. I had 23 more toys to consider.

      The quality of every element is sublime. All pieces requiring them came with batteries, and spares, and the main prize, unsurprisingly behind door twenty-four, is the full-sized Greedy Girl rechargeable rabbit, with charger of course.

      Amazing value, fun to open, excellent quality throughout, I cannot praise this highly enough. Knowing now the quality of ALL the components, I would have happily paid full price for this and would give it even more stars if the option was there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality throughout, even the packaging, with a sleek black look, and all batteries required included.
      Cons
      Calendar, once opened, there are no pouches for your new collection of toys
      Bottom line
      Amazing value! Amazing quality! Fun to share! A VERY merry Christmas! Thanks FSOG/LH!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 January 2019 by Babyblue19, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for me and my husband to spice things up a little - we were not disappointed! The quality of each of the toys was exceptional.

      We opened the doors each week although we did find it hard to wait! We were quite surprised by what we found to be our favourite toys.

      We have had great fun playing with this looking forward to getting more use of all the toys in 2019.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is amazing. It was great that you were given extra batteries.
      Cons
      It was hard to open some of the toys to insert the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Box of fun

      Reviewed: 10 January 2019 by :OhHeck:

      Mr. Heck and I had decided to get some toys as our Christmas present this year, originally we had planned to get some other items but when we saw this kit on sale for 80 bucks we decided to grab it.

      Now I was going to give this kit a 5-star review anyway because for $80 it was a damn steal but it ended up that the rabbit in the kit was defective. I wish I could give extra stars for the super fast and hassle-free assistance I got from the Lovehoney customer support during what is generally a nightmarish time to work in any sort of retail. This was our first time shopping with LH but we will be loyal customers from now on.

      I don't know if this kit (or something similar) will be returning next year (hopefully it will), so I'll keep this brief. I don't care for the FSOG franchise but this is such a well-rounded set the branding doesn't really matter. If it does come back in some form and you can grab it for $100 or less, do! Especially if you are just starting to build your toy collection and/or just venturing out of vanilla territory.

      My one nitpick would have to be the wrist/ankle cuffs. While nice and comfortable all four cuffs are the same size, so if you have large ankles because you are chubby/athletic/just have thick legs they won't work as ankle cuffs.

      (If they do bring it back next year it would be nice if the packaging could double as a storage box, hint hint. :3)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well rounded and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A nice sampler to treat yourself/selves to for any occasion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas Gift the wife loved

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by Shedam, a Straight Married Male

      We opened on Boxing Day away from the kids and in privacy. The wife has only really been into clit stimulation, so we started off with the finger vibrator. This was silky soft and great for starting off.

      After putting the nipple suckers on herself, which she loved (give them a harder pinch and a pull for different sensations). We moved onto the bullet. This little thing packs a punch and almost made her cum immediately! Very good indeed.

      As said, she's hasn't really been in to internal stimulation before, but as the foreplay had made her that horny, I lubed up the rabbit and gently inserted it with the ears on her clit. You could immediately tell by her face how good it felt! She came within a couple of minutes!

      Afterwards she just held the rabbit in admiration! A very good assortment of toys and we still have 20 more to make our way through!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially bullet and the rabbit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Has changed the game.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Xmas present for partner

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by Chefason

      Bought this for my partner for Christmas, to get into more bondage and to increase our set. She opened it and loved it even without opening any numbers up.

      We opened the doors together. Didn't do it daily. She was super excited to start is the items. All the toys come with spare batteries. Some of the vibes are hard to get out the cases (e.g. vibrating nipple clamps) once we got everything open and working my partner couldn't wait to start. We only used the hogties and whip. This got her so turned on. The worst/best she's been.

      Everything is made beautiful and a good way to get you started in bondage as there is everything you need to start your own red room. Would be nice to have a box/bag to keep it in. But wouldn't change any of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product.
      Cons
      Nothing loved it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Best product bought so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 24 days of tease in one

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Kinkygirl2015

      My partner and I couldn’t wait until December and opened each door one after the other. We had to stop halfway through as the temptation was too much and ended up having sex all over the house.

      Being blindfolded and having the toys used on or in me was a very erotic experience.

      I’m so glad we purchased the advent calendar and will no doubt be using the contents throughout 2019!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of the gifts.
      Cons
      There weren’t a lot of toys for men.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant addition to our toy family!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades Advent

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by Sexy Vixen Housewife

      Each day is very exciting, seeing each gift daily.

      I rate Lovehoney to be the best on the market. Always reaching orgasm with the products, especially the wand.

      Last night trying day 17. A special cock ring didn't fail to deliver. Nipple suckers today.

      Can't wait for tomorrow. Definitely worth the money as in the sale as well. Would be worth it at full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All very good smooth products.
      Cons
      Had to lie the calendar down as products could drop out.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, very sexual, ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Haven't been excited to open an advent calendar this much since I was seven

      Reviewed: 16 December 2018 by PeriPeriPenguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What an absolute treat this is. I held off reviewing this calendar we were at least half way thorough opening the doors.

      It arrived in discrete packaging as we've come to expect from Lovehoney. The calender itself has a removable sleeve which details the contents which can be removed to avoid spoiling the surprise of what's inside. The box has a pleasing aesthetic and would make a nice set piece in itself.

      The items all seem to be of a decent quality so far. In particular, the wrist/ankle cuffs are very comfortable compared with sets me and my girlfriend have used in the past. The bullet vibe is very powerful and comes with a set of spare batteries. The sex dice are something new and provide that little bit of extra excitement in the bedroom. The blindfold is well padded and feel comfortable to wear.

      Overall, we're very impressed with this set so far and can't wait to see what exciting times the rest of the doors bring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasing aesthetic. Products feel good quality. Nice range of toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Filled me with excitement I haven't felt since I was a child on Christmas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Calendar of joy and excitement

      Reviewed: 11 December 2018 by so dam cute

      What can I say about this? Arrived quickly and discreetly packaged as always. My friend was begging me to open all the doors but I told her she could get an update daily. We had 7 days to catch up on. And that’s all she needed to see before she decided she wanted one too. :)

      I cannot wait to get to door 24 and have fun with all my new goodies. The little clit vibe is amazing. I’ll review more later. I certainly won’t be sleeping much.

      Thanks again, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, even provides batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational, literarily.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best money ever spent

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by DragonAJB, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this just before the start of Dec. Arrived quickly and discreetly as always in a brown cardboard box. The actual item has a sleeve round it, which shows what's inside, but if you're giving it as a gift you can slip it off and make everything a surprise.

      We took a little while to open any doors as had a busy week, so finally started opening some doors on the 9th. Having only opened 9, we haven't seen all the items inside, but all the items opened so far have been amazing quality and has a little description on back of the doors on how to use.

      Sex with just the few we have so far was mind-blowing. My wife has never shown, so much passion in the bed as she did when started using this kit on her. Looking forward to opening all the rest of the doors and being able to critique everything else. Sex will never be boring with this stuff I'm sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife's passion was ignited with just a couple toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect introduction to kinky sex money very well spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by Sophaul123

      Bought this kit as it was a great price for everything within the kit - it all arrived super quickly and discretely! I even had an order query (forgot to use my discount) and the lovely Sarya in customer services was really helpful and applied it post - purchase!

      Me and my partner are complete newbies to the toy scene, so where wanting to explore. There were a few confused looks from my partner, but even he had enthusiasm to give everything a go!

      I won’t spoil the surprise of what’s in store, but it’s great for newbies because behind the door it has a little explanation of how to use said items - very useful for the not so obvious ones!

      Really enjoying it so far, has definitely reignited a spark!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and great fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fifty shades of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey There's Only Sensation 24 Days of Tease page